New Jersey Pick 6 Lotto Results Archive for 2012

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Monday 31st December 2012
  • 2
  • 19
  • 21
  • 35
  • 43
  • 47
$2,400,000 R
Thursday 27th December 2012
  • 5
  • 6
  • 17
  • 28
  • 29
  • 49
$2,300,000 R
Monday 24th December 2012
  • 7
  • 9
  • 22
  • 23
  • 27
  • 35
$2,200,000 R
Thursday 20th December 2012
  • 8
  • 24
  • 30
  • 34
  • 42
  • 49
$2,100,000 R
Monday 17th December 2012
  • 4
  • 17
  • 26
  • 28
  • 35
  • 49
$2,000,000 R
Thursday 13th December 2012
  • 7
  • 8
  • 10
  • 25
  • 29
  • 37
$5,400,000
Monday 10th December 2012
  • 11
  • 14
  • 20
  • 34
  • 36
  • 45
$5,100,000 R
Thursday 6th December 2012
  • 5
  • 9
  • 15
  • 29
  • 36
  • 41
$4,800,000 R
Monday 3rd December 2012
  • 2
  • 4
  • 25
  • 26
  • 43
  • 47
$4,500,000 R
Thursday 29th November 2012
  • 2
  • 3
  • 16
  • 20
  • 35
  • 42
$4,200,000 R
Monday 26th November 2012
  • 5
  • 22
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 43
$4,000,000 R
Thursday 22nd November 2012
  • 1
  • 8
  • 15
  • 23
  • 35
  • 42
$3,700,000 R
Monday 19th November 2012
  • 4
  • 20
  • 23
  • 24
  • 28
  • 44
$3,400,000 R
Thursday 15th November 2012
  • 13
  • 14
  • 20
  • 24
  • 26
  • 40
$3,200,000 R
Monday 12th November 2012
  • 6
  • 31
  • 33
  • 43
  • 45
  • 49
$3,100,000 R
Thursday 8th November 2012
  • 10
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 41
  • 49
$3,000,000 R
Monday 5th November 2012
  • 1
  • 6
  • 21
  • 28
  • 34
  • 46
$2,900,000 R
Thursday 1st November 2012
  • 3
  • 20
  • 28
  • 36
  • 37
  • 39
$2,800,000 R
Monday 29th October 2012
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
  • 29
  • 43
  • 49
$2,700,000 R
Thursday 25th October 2012
  • 11
  • 32
  • 35
  • 38
  • 41
  • 48
$2,600,000 R
Monday 22nd October 2012
  • 3
  • 10
  • 19
  • 22
  • 34
  • 40
$2,500,000 R
Thursday 18th October 2012
  • 14
  • 20
  • 27
  • 39
  • 44
  • 49
$2,400,000 R
Monday 15th October 2012
  • 7
  • 14
  • 19
  • 26
  • 30
  • 34
$2,300,000 R
Thursday 11th October 2012
  • 1
  • 15
  • 21
  • 27
  • 38
  • 39
$2,200,000 R
Monday 8th October 2012
  • 19
  • 22
  • 33
  • 40
  • 43
  • 44
$2,100,000 R
Thursday 4th October 2012
  • 2
  • 4
  • 7
  • 12
  • 17
  • 44
$2,000,000 R
Monday 1st October 2012
  • 9
  • 13
  • 21
  • 24
  • 36
  • 43
$3,000,000
Thursday 27th September 2012
  • 7
  • 12
  • 19
  • 31
  • 35
  • 44
$2,900,000 R
Monday 24th September 2012
  • 5
  • 13
  • 17
  • 40
  • 45
  • 49
$2,800,000 R
Thursday 20th September 2012
  • 2
  • 8
  • 9
  • 15
  • 26
  • 41
$2,700,000 R
Monday 17th September 2012
  • 3
  • 16
  • 31
  • 42
  • 43
  • 48
$2,600,000 R
Thursday 13th September 2012
  • 8
  • 18
  • 25
  • 32
  • 33
  • 48
$2,500,000 R
Monday 10th September 2012
  • 1
  • 4
  • 19
  • 25
  • 29
  • 38
$2,400,000 R
Thursday 6th September 2012
  • 6
  • 9
  • 14
  • 22
  • 40
  • 46
$2,300,000 R
Monday 3rd September 2012
  • 11
  • 14
  • 26
  • 27
  • 32
  • 33
$2,200,000 R
Thursday 30th August 2012
  • 5
  • 22
  • 37
  • 40
  • 41
  • 47
$2,100,000 R
Monday 27th August 2012
  • 5
  • 15
  • 17
  • 27
  • 28
  • 45
$2,000,000 R
Thursday 23rd August 2012
  • 2
  • 3
  • 11
  • 14
  • 16
  • 19
$4,800,000
Monday 20th August 2012
  • 11
  • 14
  • 22
  • 29
  • 40
  • 43
$4,500,000 R
Thursday 16th August 2012
  • 5
  • 7
  • 15
  • 19
  • 25
  • 48
$4,100,000 R
Monday 13th August 2012
  • 6
  • 13
  • 23
  • 39
  • 45
  • 47
$3,800,000 R
Thursday 9th August 2012
  • 9
  • 16
  • 24
  • 32
  • 41
  • 48
$3,500,000 R
Monday 6th August 2012
  • 6
  • 10
  • 21
  • 25
  • 43
  • 48
$3,200,000 R
Thursday 2nd August 2012
  • 4
  • 12
  • 19
  • 29
  • 30
  • 41
$3,000,000 R
Monday 30th July 2012
  • 5
  • 10
  • 13
  • 26
  • 32
  • 49
$2,900,000 R
Thursday 26th July 2012
  • 4
  • 32
  • 35
  • 38
  • 44
  • 49
$2,800,000 R
Monday 23rd July 2012
  • 3
  • 13
  • 25
  • 33
  • 37
  • 44
$2,700,000 R
Thursday 19th July 2012
  • 4
  • 12
  • 16
  • 24
  • 28
  • 31
$2,600,000 R
Monday 16th July 2012
  • 3
  • 9
  • 11
  • 42
  • 44
  • 48
$2,500,000 R
Thursday 12th July 2012
  • 18
  • 20
  • 26
  • 31
  • 33
  • 38
$2,400,000 R
Monday 9th July 2012
  • 4
  • 9
  • 12
  • 19
  • 25
  • 41
$2,300,000 R
Thursday 5th July 2012
  • 22
  • 24
  • 30
  • 32
  • 40
  • 49
$2,200,000 R
Monday 2nd July 2012
  • 8
  • 26
  • 30
  • 31
  • 35
  • 40
$2,100,000 R
Thursday 28th June 2012
  • 5
  • 14
  • 18
  • 25
  • 27
  • 46
$2,000,000 R
Monday 25th June 2012
  • 12
  • 24
  • 34
  • 41
  • 46
  • 47
$21,500,000
Thursday 21st June 2012
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 28
  • 34
  • 49
$21,000,000 R
Monday 18th June 2012
  • 10
  • 21
  • 26
  • 28
  • 37
  • 49
$20,500,000 R
Thursday 14th June 2012
  • 6
  • 9
  • 15
  • 24
  • 36
  • 40
$19,900,000 R
Monday 11th June 2012
  • 13
  • 16
  • 19
  • 25
  • 32
  • 39
$19,500,000 R
Thursday 7th June 2012
  • 5
  • 9
  • 15
  • 27
  • 31
  • 32
$18,600,000 R
Monday 4th June 2012
  • 3
  • 9
  • 19
  • 39
  • 45
  • 49
$18,300,000 R
Thursday 31st May 2012
  • 2
  • 10
  • 13
  • 16
  • 20
  • 23
$18,200,000 R
Monday 28th May 2012
  • 20
  • 27
  • 28
  • 33
  • 39
  • 43
$17,800,000 R
Thursday 24th May 2012
  • 11
  • 30
  • 35
  • 39
  • 41
  • 48
$17,100,000 R
Monday 21st May 2012
  • 5
  • 23
  • 27
  • 33
  • 34
  • 37
$16,700,000 R
Thursday 17th May 2012
  • 6
  • 13
  • 27
  • 42
  • 43
  • 46
$16,400,000 R
Monday 14th May 2012
  • 5
  • 12
  • 24
  • 28
  • 32
  • 49
$16,100,000 R
Thursday 10th May 2012
  • 11
  • 16
  • 19
  • 35
  • 46
  • 48
$15,600,000 R
Monday 7th May 2012
  • 1
  • 6
  • 20
  • 28
  • 33
  • 47
$15,200,000 R
Thursday 3rd May 2012
  • 12
  • 18
  • 20
  • 22
  • 23
  • 48
$14,700,000 R
Monday 30th April 2012
  • 8
  • 18
  • 26
  • 28
  • 29
  • 46
$14,200,000 R
Thursday 26th April 2012
  • 6
  • 11
  • 18
  • 37
  • 38
  • 41
$13,700,000 R
Monday 23rd April 2012
  • 10
  • 11
  • 13
  • 18
  • 31
  • 36
$13,300,000 R
Thursday 19th April 2012
  • 17
  • 30
  • 36
  • 40
  • 44
  • 45
$12,800,000 R
Monday 16th April 2012
  • 2
  • 8
  • 12
  • 24
  • 35
  • 39
$12,400,000 R
Thursday 12th April 2012
  • 1
  • 7
  • 8
  • 23
  • 39
  • 45
$12,000,000 R
Monday 9th April 2012
  • 16
  • 20
  • 28
  • 30
  • 43
  • 46
$11,700,000 R
Thursday 5th April 2012
  • 14
  • 15
  • 19
  • 37
  • 38
  • 41
$11,200,000 R
Monday 2nd April 2012
  • 12
  • 14
  • 19
  • 28
  • 29
  • 41
$10,600,000 R
Thursday 29th March 2012
  • 2
  • 9
  • 28
  • 33
  • 40
  • 43
$10,100,000 R
Monday 26th March 2012
  • 25
  • 27
  • 36
  • 41
  • 47
  • 48
$9,600,000 R
Thursday 22nd March 2012
  • 6
  • 8
  • 15
  • 16
  • 35
  • 46
$9,300,000 R
Monday 19th March 2012
  • 8
  • 12
  • 18
  • 26
  • 31
  • 46
$8,700,000 R
Thursday 15th March 2012
  • 5
  • 6
  • 13
  • 32
  • 42
  • 48
$8,100,000 R
Monday 12th March 2012
  • 2
  • 14
  • 15
  • 22
  • 25
  • 35
$7,700,000 R
Thursday 8th March 2012
  • 4
  • 10
  • 11
  • 19
  • 25
  • 47
$7,300,000 R
Monday 5th March 2012
  • 1
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 27
  • 36
$6,900,000 R
Thursday 1st March 2012
  • 1
  • 6
  • 23
  • 31
  • 35
  • 41
$6,500,000 R
Monday 27th February 2012
  • 7
  • 10
  • 27
  • 31
  • 34
  • 36
$6,200,000 R
Thursday 23rd February 2012
  • 3
  • 6
  • 9
  • 10
  • 14
  • 20
$6,000,000 R
Monday 20th February 2012
  • 3
  • 10
  • 13
  • 27
  • 35
  • 40
$5,600,000 R
Thursday 16th February 2012
  • 17
  • 21
  • 24
  • 28
  • 42
  • 46
$5,200,000 R
Monday 13th February 2012
  • 13
  • 18
  • 32
  • 44
  • 47
  • 48
$4,900,000 R
Thursday 9th February 2012
  • 1
  • 11
  • 22
  • 31
  • 38
  • 42
$4,500,000 R
Monday 6th February 2012
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7
  • 34
  • 45
$4,200,000 R
Thursday 2nd February 2012
  • 8
  • 12
  • 16
  • 24
  • 28
  • 44
$3,900,000 R
Monday 30th January 2012
  • 10
  • 18
  • 25
  • 33
  • 35
  • 43
$3,600,000 R
Thursday 26th January 2012
  • 2
  • 20
  • 27
  • 30
  • 39
  • 41
$3,300,000 R
Monday 23rd January 2012
  • 2
  • 11
  • 14
  • 16
  • 32
  • 43
$3,100,000 R
Thursday 19th January 2012
  • 5
  • 12
  • 17
  • 30
  • 41
  • 42
$2,900,000 R
Monday 16th January 2012
  • 2
  • 30
  • 32
  • 38
  • 39
  • 41
$2,800,000 R
Thursday 12th January 2012
  • 8
  • 27
  • 28
  • 36
  • 41
  • 42
$2,700,000 R
Monday 9th January 2012
  • 16
  • 21
  • 29
  • 36
  • 43
  • 48
$2,600,000 R
Thursday 5th January 2012
  • 6
  • 10
  • 13
  • 31
  • 34
  • 39
$2,500,000 R
Monday 2nd January 2012
  • 13
  • 20
  • 22
  • 24
  • 44
  • 48
$2,400,000 R
Facebook Twitter