Lotto Texas Results Archive for 1999

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Wednesday 29th December 1999
  • 1
  • 14
  • 16
  • 21
  • 26
  • 44
$7,000,000 R
Saturday 25th December 1999
  • 11
  • 19
  • 25
  • 26
  • 31
  • 40
$4,000,000 R
Wednesday 22nd December 1999
  • 8
  • 13
  • 26
  • 37
  • 39
  • 49
$4,000,000
Saturday 18th December 1999
  • 4
  • 12
  • 32
  • 36
  • 37
  • 50
$7,000,000
Wednesday 15th December 1999
  • 11
  • 13
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
  • 44
$4,000,000 R
Saturday 11th December 1999
  • 9
  • 11
  • 23
  • 28
  • 41
  • 50
$29,000,000
Wednesday 8th December 1999
  • 2
  • 5
  • 28
  • 32
  • 42
  • 45
$23,000,000 R
Saturday 4th December 1999
  • 15
  • 20
  • 24
  • 27
  • 29
  • 37
$17,000,000 R
Wednesday 1st December 1999
  • 15
  • 19
  • 25
  • 26
  • 30
  • 43
$13,000,000 R
Saturday 27th November 1999
  • 13
  • 24
  • 26
  • 31
  • 39
  • 49
$10,000,000 R
Wednesday 24th November 1999
  • 9
  • 20
  • 22
  • 26
  • 28
  • 39
$7,000,000 R
Saturday 20th November 1999
  • 18
  • 23
  • 29
  • 32
  • 37
  • 43
$4,000,000 R
Wednesday 17th November 1999
  • 1
  • 15
  • 16
  • 35
  • 36
  • 50
$4,000,000
Saturday 13th November 1999
  • 3
  • 14
  • 38
  • 40
  • 47
  • 50
$4,000,000
Wednesday 10th November 1999
  • 3
  • 15
  • 18
  • 30
  • 31
  • 40
$18,000,000
Saturday 6th November 1999
  • 2
  • 8
  • 15
  • 42
  • 47
  • 48
$14,000,000 R
Wednesday 3rd November 1999
  • 3
  • 20
  • 22
  • 40
  • 43
  • 45
$10,000,000 R
Saturday 30th October 1999
  • 7
  • 12
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 39
$7,000,000 R
Wednesday 27th October 1999
  • 1
  • 12
  • 20
  • 27
  • 44
  • 50
$4,000,000 R
Saturday 23rd October 1999
  • 10
  • 12
  • 14
  • 16
  • 31
  • 40
$38,000,000
Wednesday 20th October 1999
  • 11
  • 15
  • 22
  • 33
  • 38
  • 47
$29,000,000 R
Saturday 16th October 1999
  • 5
  • 10
  • 18
  • 30
  • 31
  • 41
$22,000,000 R
Wednesday 13th October 1999
  • 16
  • 24
  • 25
  • 40
  • 46
  • 50
$18,000,000 R
Saturday 9th October 1999
  • 1
  • 4
  • 17
  • 37
  • 48
  • 50
$14,000,000 R
Wednesday 6th October 1999
  • 2
  • 9
  • 13
  • 15
  • 33
  • 47
$10,000,000 R
Saturday 2nd October 1999
  • 4
  • 31
  • 32
  • 41
  • 46
  • 48
$7,000,000 R
Wednesday 29th September 1999
  • 1
  • 7
  • 31
  • 33
  • 48
  • 50
$4,000,000 R
Saturday 25th September 1999
  • 6
  • 10
  • 20
  • 21
  • 29
  • 34
$4,000,000
Wednesday 22nd September 1999
  • 6
  • 22
  • 24
  • 44
  • 49
  • 50
$5,000,000
Saturday 18th September 1999
  • 1
  • 14
  • 19
  • 22
  • 31
  • 40
$7,000,000 R
Wednesday 15th September 1999
  • 4
  • 7
  • 31
  • 36
  • 41
  • 46
$4,000,000 R
Saturday 11th September 1999
  • 5
  • 6
  • 19
  • 39
  • 42
  • 43
$14,000,000
Wednesday 8th September 1999
  • 11
  • 12
  • 21
  • 41
  • 44
  • 47
$10,000,000 R
Saturday 4th September 1999
  • 1
  • 10
  • 19
  • 23
  • 33
  • 41
$7,000,000 R
Wednesday 1st September 1999
  • 13
  • 31
  • 34
  • 44
  • 45
  • 46
$4,000,000 R
Saturday 28th August 1999
  • 8
  • 12
  • 16
  • 27
  • 28
  • 48
$23,000,000
Wednesday 25th August 1999
  • 4
  • 10
  • 22
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
$18,000,000 R
Saturday 21st August 1999
  • 5
  • 15
  • 24
  • 27
  • 32
  • 33
$14,000,000 R
Wednesday 18th August 1999
  • 20
  • 27
  • 37
  • 41
  • 42
  • 48
$10,000,000 R
Saturday 14th August 1999
  • 5
  • 8
  • 25
  • 35
  • 38
  • 50
$7,000,000 R
Wednesday 11th August 1999
  • 9
  • 18
  • 19
  • 35
  • 38
  • 44
$4,000,000 R
Saturday 7th August 1999
  • 1
  • 6
  • 14
  • 21
  • 24
  • 26
$5,000,000
Wednesday 4th August 1999
  • 6
  • 22
  • 31
  • 35
  • 41
  • 45
$7,000,000 R
Saturday 31st July 1999
  • 10
  • 19
  • 42
  • 47
  • 48
  • 50
$4,000,000 R
Wednesday 28th July 1999
  • 7
  • 18
  • 19
  • 21
  • 34
  • 48
$10,000,000
Saturday 24th July 1999
  • 16
  • 30
  • 38
  • 45
  • 47
  • 49
$7,000,000 R
Wednesday 21st July 1999
  • 13
  • 15
  • 29
  • 31
  • 37
  • 44
$4,000,000 R
Saturday 17th July 1999
  • 21
  • 22
  • 27
  • 28
  • 31
  • 35
$37,000,000
Wednesday 14th July 1999
  • 3
  • 11
  • 14
  • 28
  • 33
  • 44
$27,000,000 R
Saturday 10th July 1999
  • 7
  • 17
  • 21
  • 42
  • 46
  • 48
$21,000,000 R
Wednesday 7th July 1999
  • 8
  • 14
  • 21
  • 23
  • 28
  • 35
$17,000,000 R
Saturday 3rd July 1999
  • 1
  • 2
  • 12
  • 13
  • 20
  • 45
$14,000,000 R
Wednesday 30th June 1999
  • 2
  • 24
  • 28
  • 34
  • 43
  • 47
$10,000,000 R
Saturday 26th June 1999
  • 19
  • 22
  • 32
  • 40
  • 48
  • 49
$7,000,000 R
Wednesday 23rd June 1999
  • 4
  • 10
  • 34
  • 41
  • 42
  • 49
$4,000,000 R
Saturday 19th June 1999
  • 10
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 39
  • 41
$14,000,000
Wednesday 16th June 1999
  • 4
  • 10
  • 13
  • 32
  • 38
  • 50
$10,000,000 R
Saturday 12th June 1999
  • 3
  • 11
  • 14
  • 16
  • 26
  • 47
$7,000,000 R
Wednesday 9th June 1999
  • 2
  • 6
  • 20
  • 26
  • 33
  • 47
$4,000,000 R
Saturday 5th June 1999
  • 5
  • 11
  • 15
  • 21
  • 23
  • 33
$18,000,000
Wednesday 2nd June 1999
  • 5
  • 16
  • 27
  • 29
  • 38
  • 48
$14,000,000 R
Saturday 29th May 1999
  • 1
  • 15
  • 18
  • 32
  • 46
  • 47
$10,000,000 R
Wednesday 26th May 1999
  • 1
  • 3
  • 23
  • 29
  • 33
  • 44
$7,000,000 R
Saturday 22nd May 1999
  • 11
  • 19
  • 21
  • 22
  • 39
  • 41
$4,000,000 R
Wednesday 19th May 1999
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 22
  • 23
  • 30
$10,000,000
Saturday 15th May 1999
  • 4
  • 7
  • 27
  • 30
  • 41
  • 48
$7,000,000 R
Wednesday 12th May 1999
  • 5
  • 7
  • 24
  • 34
  • 40
  • 45
$4,000,000 R
Saturday 8th May 1999
  • 7
  • 11
  • 26
  • 28
  • 33
  • 43
$11,000,000
Wednesday 5th May 1999
  • 6
  • 14
  • 19
  • 32
  • 37
  • 39
$18,000,000 R
Saturday 1st May 1999
  • 9
  • 10
  • 18
  • 23
  • 44
  • 47
$14,000,000 R
Wednesday 28th April 1999
  • 1
  • 5
  • 11
  • 29
  • 31
  • 50
$10,000,000 R
Saturday 24th April 1999
  • 11
  • 17
  • 26
  • 32
  • 38
  • 49
$7,000,000 R
Wednesday 21st April 1999
  • 11
  • 19
  • 27
  • 29
  • 39
  • 47
$4,000,000 R
Saturday 17th April 1999
  • 6
  • 14
  • 15
  • 25
  • 26
  • 40
$7,000,000
Wednesday 14th April 1999
  • 2
  • 3
  • 10
  • 22
  • 34
  • 41
$4,000,000 R
Saturday 10th April 1999
  • 25
  • 35
  • 38
  • 40
  • 42
  • 45
$7,000,000
Wednesday 7th April 1999
  • 11
  • 12
  • 20
  • 29
  • 45
  • 47
$4,000,000 R
Saturday 3rd April 1999
  • 11
  • 17
  • 21
  • 25
  • 31
  • 32
$10,000,000
Wednesday 31st March 1999
  • 14
  • 29
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
$7,000,000 R
Saturday 27th March 1999
  • 20
  • 25
  • 32
  • 36
  • 43
  • 49
$4,000,000 R
Wednesday 24th March 1999
  • 16
  • 20
  • 28
  • 30
  • 43
  • 45
$9,000,000
Saturday 20th March 1999
  • 2
  • 9
  • 15
  • 31
  • 41
  • 42
$14,000,000 R
Wednesday 17th March 1999
  • 5
  • 28
  • 38
  • 43
  • 44
  • 45
$10,000,000 R
Saturday 13th March 1999
  • 5
  • 11
  • 28
  • 32
  • 36
  • 45
$7,000,000 R
Wednesday 10th March 1999
  • 2
  • 16
  • 19
  • 42
  • 47
  • 49
$4,000,000 R
Saturday 6th March 1999
  • 3
  • 5
  • 16
  • 22
  • 42
  • 46
$4,000,000
Wednesday 3rd March 1999
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 13
  • 20
  • 33
$15,000,000
Saturday 27th February 1999
  • 5
  • 11
  • 14
  • 24
  • 38
  • 40
$23,000,000 R
Wednesday 24th February 1999
  • 9
  • 11
  • 21
  • 24
  • 31
  • 46
$18,000,000 R
Saturday 20th February 1999
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
  • 16
  • 41
  • 42
$14,000,000 R
Wednesday 17th February 1999
  • 10
  • 25
  • 26
  • 28
  • 30
  • 33
$10,000,000 R
Saturday 13th February 1999
  • 11
  • 13
  • 19
  • 20
  • 48
  • 49
$7,000,000 R
Wednesday 10th February 1999
  • 20
  • 22
  • 25
  • 27
  • 30
  • 49
$4,000,000 R
Saturday 6th February 1999
  • 2
  • 12
  • 15
  • 35
  • 36
  • 44
$10,000,000
Wednesday 3rd February 1999
  • 10
  • 25
  • 33
  • 46
  • 48
  • 49
$7,000,000 R
Saturday 30th January 1999
  • 9
  • 25
  • 27
  • 28
  • 30
  • 50
$4,000,000 R
Wednesday 27th January 1999
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
  • 12
  • 44
  • 49
$29,000,000
Saturday 23rd January 1999
  • 21
  • 26
  • 27
  • 31
  • 32
  • 39
$23,000,000 R
Wednesday 20th January 1999
  • 7
  • 11
  • 14
  • 25
  • 35
  • 46
$18,000,000 R
Saturday 16th January 1999
  • 6
  • 8
  • 30
  • 32
  • 34
  • 35
$14,000,000 R
Wednesday 13th January 1999
  • 3
  • 12
  • 20
  • 24
  • 27
  • 29
$10,000,000 R
Saturday 9th January 1999
  • 13
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 27
  • 46
$7,000,000 R
Wednesday 6th January 1999
  • 4
  • 19
  • 21
  • 26
  • 27
  • 45
$4,000,000 R
Saturday 2nd January 1999
  • 8
  • 10
  • 22
  • 24
  • 27
  • 36
$22,000,000
Facebook Twitter