Irish Lotto Archive for 2016

› Winning Numbers Archive - 2016

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Saturday 31st December 2016
2
8
10
23
27
29
5
€2,532,312 R
Wednesday 28th December 2016
1
12
34
43
45
47
27
€2,000,000 R
Saturday 24th December 2016
8
10
11
16
40
42
38
€4,577,663
Wednesday 21st December 2016
6
10
23
28
37
41
18
€3,914,430 R
Saturday 17th December 2016
7
20
25
27
41
45
35
€3,487,503 R
Wednesday 14th December 2016
1
7
9
27
35
42
44
€2,936,488 R
Saturday 10th December 2016
4
5
17
25
36
41
43
€2,544,043 R
Wednesday 7th December 2016
30
36
37
39
43
44
13
€2,000,000 R
Saturday 3rd December 2016
2
6
21
23
29
44
41
€11,345,002
Wednesday 30th November 2016
1
5
24
34
39
41
20
€10,609,626 R
Saturday 26th November 2016
1
19
31
33
37
39
41
€10,050,786 R
Wednesday 23rd November 2016
3
8
20
27
28
39
14
€9,374,625 R
Saturday 19th November 2016
2
13
19
26
29
46
40
€8,856,966 R
Wednesday 16th November 2016
12
14
27
31
37
42
30
€8,196,745 R
Saturday 12th November 2016
2
9
19
28
32
43
47
€7,715,674 R
Wednesday 9th November 2016
2
15
18
30
33
40
6
€7,077,849 R
Saturday 5th November 2016
1
16
27
32
35
45
28
€6,623,840 R
Wednesday 2nd November 2016
13
27
36
39
41
46
16
€6,007,503 R
Saturday 29th October 2016
20
25
28
32
38
39
9
€5,571,635 R
Wednesday 26th October 2016
11
21
22
27
30
43
8
€4,963,411 R
Saturday 22nd October 2016
7
9
12
15
28
45
35
€4,540,266 R
Wednesday 19th October 2016
2
11
24
28
37
47
35
€3,956,895 R
Saturday 15th October 2016
5
10
27
30
32
45
17
€3,543,851 R
Wednesday 12th October 2016
4
6
9
20
29
45
32
€2,968,086 R
Saturday 8th October 2016
9
18
24
26
27
35
46
€2,564,814 R
Wednesday 5th October 2016
4
17
22
40
42
46
11
€2,000,000 R
Saturday 1st October 2016
2
5
8
14
40
42
7
€4,532,646
Wednesday 28th September 2016
1
2
20
27
32
38
3
€3,952,224 R
Saturday 24th September 2016
2
7
16
17
27
47
41
€3,545,289 R
Wednesday 21st September 2016
2
19
31
40
43
46
5
€2,970,335 R
Saturday 17th September 2016
12
16
17
18
25
35
40
€2,569,034 R
Wednesday 14th September 2016
6
7
15
17
20
45
19
€2,000,000 R
Saturday 10th September 2016
5
6
14
24
26
29
20
€4,615,875
Wednesday 7th September 2016
1
2
10
25
38
41
15
€4,012,435 R
Saturday 3rd September 2016
6
9
11
16
19
29
22
€3,578,066 R
Wednesday 31st August 2016
8
14
16
34
35
42
13
€3,015,351 R
Saturday 27th August 2016
5
10
20
35
43
44
17
€2,591,665 R
Wednesday 24th August 2016
10
17
18
29
37
43
46
€2,000,000 R
Saturday 20th August 2016
10
11
12
15
18
19
35
€11,179,621
Wednesday 17th August 2016
3
16
29
30
41
43
9
€10,301,290 R
Saturday 13th August 2016
5
13
16
18
19
40
44
€9,617,435 R
Wednesday 10th August 2016
6
11
17
20
28
34
25
€8,856,448 R
Saturday 6th August 2016
6
17
18
30
40
43
46
€8,286,744 R
Wednesday 3rd August 2016
11
14
15
27
29
37
44
€7,601,806 R
Saturday 30th July 2016
8
10
18
20
28
44
4
€7,091,698 R
Wednesday 27th July 2016
2
4
5
27
40
47
43
€6,422,412 R
Saturday 23rd July 2016
1
10
13
18
27
40
6
€5,958,802 R
Wednesday 20th July 2016
22
35
36
41
44
45
3
€5,346,840 R
Saturday 16th July 2016
15
28
39
40
42
43
9
€4,906,450 R
Wednesday 13th July 2016
6
9
17
33
44
47
37
€4,318,025 R
Saturday 9th July 2016
3
11
32
33
37
44
24
€3,900,535 R
Wednesday 6th July 2016
4
5
9
12
29
38
22
€3,334,399 R
Saturday 2nd July 2016
4
11
24
40
42
43
9
€2,924,182 R
Wednesday 29th June 2016
7
10
16
40
44
45
33
€2,384,683 R
Saturday 25th June 2016
1
4
27
29
42
45
3
€2,000,000 R
Wednesday 22nd June 2016
6
16
23
28
32
35
4
€5,899,439
Saturday 18th June 2016
4
6
15
21
22
42
36
€5,433,916 R
Wednesday 15th June 2016
10
15
18
20
32
46
5
€4,848,194 R
Saturday 11th June 2016
15
16
19
20
26
29
34
€4,425,009 R
Wednesday 8th June 2016
1
10
15
18
30
44
28
€3,869,362 R
Saturday 4th June 2016
4
32
34
35
43
47
31
€3,479,870 R
Wednesday 1st June 2016
1
15
31
42
44
47
7
€2,931,594 R
Saturday 28th May 2016
22
28
37
38
41
42
31
€2,544,914 R
Wednesday 25th May 2016
16
18
27
31
39
45
44
€2,000,000 R
Saturday 21st May 2016
8
15
17
22
34
38
10
€5,544,864
Wednesday 18th May 2016
4
8
12
15
25
40
47
€4,950,871 R
Saturday 14th May 2016
19
20
24
31
43
47
3
€4,511,759 R
Wednesday 11th May 2016
3
8
14
18
37
41
34
€3,939,328 R
Saturday 7th May 2016
4
5
11
17
34
42
13
€3,529,848 R
Wednesday 4th May 2016
2
28
34
36
45
46
9
€2,961,122 R
Saturday 30th April 2016
14
21
23
25
30
34
17
€2,566,916 R
Wednesday 27th April 2016
2
5
17
27
34
45
4
€2,000,000 R
Saturday 23rd April 2016
1
9
15
23
33
38
29
€7,902,685
Wednesday 20th April 2016
4
5
7
14
18
31
28
€7,226,831 R
Saturday 16th April 2016
2
10
28
38
44
46
1
€6,732,016 R
Wednesday 13th April 2016
1
9
16
34
37
46
31
€6,128,191 R
Saturday 9th April 2016
14
22
37
40
43
45
13
€5,653,743 R
Wednesday 6th April 2016
9
27
30
38
40
46
14
€5,029,751 R
Saturday 2nd April 2016
2
3
6
22
25
42
34
€4,579,780 R
Wednesday 30th March 2016
2
10
27
38
39
43
9
€3,976,407 R
Saturday 26th March 2016
4
8
20
23
29
41
6
€3,569,840 R
Wednesday 23rd March 2016
3
10
21
25
28
34
19
€2,959,695 R
Saturday 19th March 2016
7
13
26
36
39
42
18
€2,551,342 R
Wednesday 16th March 2016
4
14
21
28
35
36
25
€2,000,000 R
Saturday 12th March 2016
9
18
23
27
31
38
30
€2,578,134
Wednesday 9th March 2016
4
6
12
13
15
31
14
€2,000,000 R
Saturday 5th March 2016
2
8
16
24
33
42
47
€8,244,502
Wednesday 2nd March 2016
10
11
21
23
25
44
35
€7,530,815 R
Saturday 27th February 2016
7
8
22
35
39
46
31
€7,018,767 R
Wednesday 24th February 2016
1
15
17
34
39
46
12
€6,352,391 R
Saturday 20th February 2016
10
14
22
32
34
40
27
€5,865,155 R
Wednesday 17th February 2016
7
10
19
29
39
44
45
€5,212,687 R
Saturday 13th February 2016
2
12
21
22
30
37
10
€4,745,846 R
Wednesday 10th February 2016
10
22
27
37
41
42
21
€4,103,489 R
Saturday 6th February 2016
3
4
14
25
42
45
17
€3,670,604 R
Wednesday 3rd February 2016
1
4
7
14
15
42
37
€3,048,955 R
Saturday 30th January 2016
21
25
26
28
33
47
30
€2,608,634 R
Wednesday 27th January 2016
6
7
11
17
23
33
21
€2,000,000 R
Saturday 23rd January 2016
10
12
13
19
43
45
5
€13,793,435
Wednesday 20th January 2016
3
6
17
23
27
29
5
€12,545,065 R
Saturday 16th January 2016
14
18
25
27
33
44
38
€11,510,814 R
Wednesday 13th January 2016
10
14
26
37
42
47
2
€10,502,368 R
Saturday 9th January 2016
2
11
14
28
29
34
37
€9,713,360 R
Wednesday 6th January 2016
2
15
25
43
45
46
16
€8,948,752 R
Saturday 2nd January 2016
10
19
23
28
31
32
6
€8,429,255 R
Facebook Twitter