Irish Lotto Results Archive for 2015

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Wednesday 30th December 2015
  • 9
  • 18
  • 22
  • 25
  • 43
  • 44
  • 6
€7,829,537 R
Saturday 26th December 2015
  • 5
  • 6
  • 10
  • 14
  • 40
  • 41
  • 16
€7,346,931 R
Wednesday 23rd December 2015
  • 15
  • 21
  • 28
  • 32
  • 36
  • 47
  • 39
€6,882,729 R
Saturday 19th December 2015
  • 3
  • 14
  • 22
  • 38
  • 45
  • 46
  • 16
€6,368,774 R
Wednesday 16th December 2015
  • 3
  • 8
  • 27
  • 32
  • 39
  • 47
  • 1
€5,767,837 R
Saturday 12th December 2015
  • 1
  • 10
  • 13
  • 14
  • 16
  • 30
  • 32
€5,337,369 R
Wednesday 9th December 2015
  • 1
  • 4
  • 12
  • 31
  • 37
  • 39
  • 18
€4,780,017 R
Saturday 5th December 2015
  • 1
  • 6
  • 17
  • 25
  • 31
  • 38
  • 29
€4,378,351 R
Wednesday 2nd December 2015
  • 8
  • 9
  • 16
  • 26
  • 32
  • 47
  • 35
€3,843,767 R
Saturday 28th November 2015
  • 3
  • 7
  • 17
  • 24
  • 26
  • 29
  • 40
€3,451,412 R
Wednesday 25th November 2015
  • 2
  • 5
  • 7
  • 16
  • 46
  • 47
  • 15
€2,920,696 R
Saturday 21st November 2015
  • 3
  • 9
  • 13
  • 27
  • 38
  • 44
  • 14
€2,537,956 R
Wednesday 18th November 2015
  • 5
  • 7
  • 10
  • 16
  • 30
  • 46
  • 32
€2,000,000 R
Saturday 14th November 2015
  • 12
  • 16
  • 22
  • 36
  • 40
  • 43
  • 4
€3,883,756
Wednesday 11th November 2015
  • 3
  • 5
  • 14
  • 30
  • 40
  • 43
  • 45
€3,338,126 R
Saturday 7th November 2015
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 15
  • 29
  • 17
€2,941,170 R
Wednesday 4th November 2015
  • 1
  • 5
  • 8
  • 19
  • 20
  • 28
  • 3
€2,393,264 R
Saturday 31st October 2015
  • 3
  • 8
  • 15
  • 25
  • 39
  • 45
  • 28
€2,000,000 R
Wednesday 28th October 2015
  • 5
  • 7
  • 10
  • 18
  • 41
  • 47
  • 44
€5,318,670
Saturday 24th October 2015
  • 3
  • 12
  • 15
  • 19
  • 23
  • 32
  • 20
€4,893,697 R
Wednesday 21st October 2015
  • 10
  • 11
  • 36
  • 41
  • 44
  • 46
  • 45
€4,319,078 R
Saturday 17th October 2015
  • 4
  • 7
  • 19
  • 22
  • 25
  • 41
  • 8
€3,909,772 R
Wednesday 14th October 2015
  • 8
  • 13
  • 16
  • 18
  • 30
  • 31
  • 39
€3,352,074 R
Saturday 10th October 2015
  • 1
  • 21
  • 34
  • 36
  • 38
  • 40
  • 5
€2,954,349 R
Wednesday 7th October 2015
  • 8
  • 12
  • 13
  • 28
  • 34
  • 46
  • 44
€2,395,995 R
Saturday 3rd October 2015
  • 1
  • 15
  • 17
  • 31
  • 36
  • 45
  • 18
€2,000,000 R
Wednesday 30th September 2015
  • 4
  • 9
  • 27
  • 31
  • 38
  • 39
  • 10
€2,968,171
Saturday 26th September 2015
  • 4
  • 8
  • 26
  • 28
  • 34
  • 38
  • 30
€2,565,018 R
Wednesday 23rd September 2015
  • 5
  • 6
  • 14
  • 16
  • 32
  • 43
  • 27
€2,000,000 R
Saturday 19th September 2015
  • 7
  • 26
  • 34
  • 39
  • 41
  • 42
  • 31
€7,384,790
Wednesday 16th September 2015
  • 3
  • 9
  • 22
  • 25
  • 27
  • 31
  • 23
€6,750,931 R
Saturday 12th September 2015
  • 6
  • 12
  • 15
  • 17
  • 32
  • 40
  • 21
€6,282,846 R
Wednesday 9th September 2015
  • 2
  • 6
  • 21
  • 26
  • 43
  • 45
  • 12
€5,672,580 R
Saturday 5th September 2015
  • 7
  • 9
  • 17
  • 20
  • 26
  • 27
  • 40
€5,226,279 R
Wednesday 2nd September 2015
  • 7
  • 20
  • 22
  • 33
  • 35
  • 42
  • 41
€4,627,566 R
Saturday 29th August 2015
  • 10
  • 14
  • 22
  • 24
  • 26
  • 44
  • 12
€4,250,974 R
Wednesday 26th August 2015
  • 1
  • 5
  • 21
  • 24
  • 30
  • 42
  • 38
€3,743,620 R
Saturday 22nd August 2015
  • 5
  • 17
  • 19
  • 20
  • 29
  • 32
  • 23
€3,371,772 R
Wednesday 19th August 2015
  • 5
  • 16
  • 18
  • 23
  • 35
  • 42
  • 8
€2,869,329 R
Saturday 15th August 2015
  • 3
  • 4
  • 22
  • 33
  • 37
  • 45
  • 15
€2,497,030 R
Wednesday 12th August 2015
  • 2
  • 8
  • 18
  • 21
  • 28
  • 43
  • 5
€2,000,000 R
Saturday 8th August 2015
  • 9
  • 26
  • 33
  • 37
  • 40
  • 44
  • 42
€2,501,742
Wednesday 5th August 2015
  • 8
  • 9
  • 17
  • 33
  • 36
  • 40
  • 15
€2,000,000 R
Saturday 1st August 2015
  • 3
  • 7
  • 11
  • 33
  • 37
  • 42
  • 39
€6,384,673
Wednesday 29th July 2015
  • 12
  • 14
  • 18
  • 22
  • 32
  • 39
  • 21
€5,785,031 R
Saturday 25th July 2015
  • 11
  • 33
  • 34
  • 39
  • 41
  • 44
  • 40
€5,342,058 R
Wednesday 22nd July 2015
  • 6
  • 7
  • 24
  • 37
  • 38
  • 40
  • 1
€4,776,317 R
Saturday 18th July 2015
  • 7
  • 10
  • 13
  • 24
  • 27
  • 35
  • 45
€4,353,017 R
Wednesday 15th July 2015
  • 4
  • 7
  • 18
  • 23
  • 36
  • 38
  • 5
€3,815,637 R
Saturday 11th July 2015
  • 1
  • 20
  • 24
  • 25
  • 37
  • 38
  • 6
€3,421,528 R
Wednesday 8th July 2015
  • 2
  • 10
  • 21
  • 28
  • 40
  • 43
  • 8
€2,893,210 R
Saturday 4th July 2015
  • 2
  • 12
  • 14
  • 18
  • 36
  • 43
  • 22
€2,510,781 R
Wednesday 1st July 2015
  • 6
  • 13
  • 16
  • 29
  • 34
  • 42
  • 27
€2,000,000 R
Saturday 27th June 2015
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7
  • 22
  • 35
  • 45
  • 4
€2,000,000
Wednesday 24th June 2015
  • 7
  • 14
  • 22
  • 30
  • 35
  • 41
  • 5
€2,917,462
Saturday 20th June 2015
  • 11
  • 20
  • 30
  • 34
  • 36
  • 39
  • 10
€2,529,852 R
Wednesday 17th June 2015
  • 10
  • 14
  • 26
  • 39
  • 40
  • 43
  • 21
€2,000,000 R
Saturday 13th June 2015
  • 10
  • 17
  • 20
  • 31
  • 33
  • 38
  • 27
€2,000,000
Wednesday 10th June 2015
  • 11
  • 16
  • 21
  • 27
  • 29
  • 35
  • 43
€2,905,586
Saturday 6th June 2015
  • 7
  • 27
  • 35
  • 39
  • 43
  • 44
  • 15
€5,368,597 R
Wednesday 3rd June 2015
  • 3
  • 9
  • 14
  • 32
  • 33
  • 36
  • 19
€4,791,911 R
Saturday 30th May 2015
  • 8
  • 28
  • 35
  • 40
  • 41
  • 43
  • 32
€4,376,447 R
Wednesday 27th May 2015
  • 7
  • 18
  • 24
  • 32
  • 37
  • 40
  • 21
€3,821,172 R
Saturday 23rd May 2015
  • 6
  • 21
  • 23
  • 28
  • 30
  • 32
  • 39
€3,418,773 R
Wednesday 20th May 2015
  • 12
  • 15
  • 16
  • 31
  • 38
  • 40
  • 27
€2,901,518 R
Saturday 16th May 2015
  • 18
  • 19
  • 28
  • 32
  • 35
  • 44
  • 29
€2,519,383 R
Wednesday 13th May 2015
  • 10
  • 14
  • 29
  • 34
  • 39
  • 42
  • 38
€2,000,000 R
Saturday 9th May 2015
  • 2
  • 5
  • 13
  • 17
  • 32
  • 34
  • 45
€5,900,958
Wednesday 6th May 2015
  • 6
  • 13
  • 18
  • 24
  • 29
  • 41
  • 45
€5,303,865 R
Saturday 2nd May 2015
  • 1
  • 7
  • 18
  • 28
  • 30
  • 36
  • 6
€4,859,662 R
Wednesday 29th April 2015
  • 3
  • 9
  • 14
  • 18
  • 35
  • 38
  • 40
€4,290,174 R
Saturday 25th April 2015
  • 3
  • 17
  • 18
  • 29
  • 35
  • 37
  • 13
€3,883,795 R
Wednesday 22nd April 2015
  • 13
  • 20
  • 22
  • 28
  • 33
  • 39
  • 40
€3,332,348 R
Saturday 18th April 2015
  • 6
  • 12
  • 27
  • 35
  • 36
  • 42
  • 41
€2,932,863 R
Wednesday 15th April 2015
  • 1
  • 15
  • 17
  • 21
  • 30
  • 33
  • 29
€2,393,734 R
Saturday 11th April 2015
  • 6
  • 8
  • 25
  • 29
  • 31
  • 42
  • 11
€2,000,000 R
Wednesday 8th April 2015
  • 2
  • 4
  • 22
  • 26
  • 30
  • 36
  • 7
€2,000,000
Saturday 4th April 2015
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 35
  • 37
  • 40
  • 44
€10,650,121
Wednesday 1st April 2015
  • 1
  • 17
  • 23
  • 29
  • 30
  • 44
  • 42
€9,897,346 R
Saturday 28th March 2015
  • 2
  • 10
  • 18
  • 26
  • 39
  • 43
  • 7
€9,299,937 R
Wednesday 25th March 2015
  • 1
  • 12
  • 29
  • 34
  • 39
  • 41
  • 14
€8,623,194 R
Saturday 21st March 2015
  • 6
  • 17
  • 20
  • 24
  • 28
  • 38
  • 11
€8,103,891 R
Wednesday 18th March 2015
  • 12
  • 21
  • 29
  • 32
  • 36
  • 38
  • 45
€7,487,574 R
Saturday 14th March 2015
  • 2
  • 6
  • 8
  • 34
  • 36
  • 40
  • 35
€7,037,286 R
Wednesday 11th March 2015
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 20
  • 21
  • 45
  • 37
€6,415,598 R
Saturday 7th March 2015
  • 3
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 30
  • 45
  • 25
€5,956,880 R
Wednesday 4th March 2015
  • 5
  • 8
  • 19
  • 34
  • 44
  • 45
  • 18
€5,354,867 R
Saturday 28th February 2015
  • 4
  • 29
  • 32
  • 35
  • 37
  • 39
  • 23
€4,907,803 R
Wednesday 25th February 2015
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6
  • 9
  • 23
  • 26
  • 32
€4,324,879 R
Saturday 21st February 2015
  • 12
  • 27
  • 28
  • 39
  • 41
  • 45
  • 25
€3,912,525 R
Wednesday 18th February 2015
  • 2
  • 3
  • 8
  • 16
  • 32
  • 44
  • 36
€3,362,002 R
Saturday 14th February 2015
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 11
  • 35
  • 40
  • 10
€2,958,087 R
Wednesday 11th February 2015
  • 19
  • 21
  • 24
  • 25
  • 30
  • 32
  • 39
€2,397,521 R
Saturday 7th February 2015
  • 6
  • 8
  • 10
  • 24
  • 30
  • 43
  • 11
€2,000,000 R
Thursday 5th February 2015
  • 9
  • 10
  • 18
  • 20
  • 24
  • 26
  • 35
€10,230,559
Saturday 31st January 2015
  • 2
  • 6
  • 8
  • 13
  • 30
  • 44
  • 45
€9,282,163 R
Wednesday 28th January 2015
  • 2
  • 15
  • 21
  • 30
  • 32
  • 34
  • 36
€8,552,624 R
Saturday 24th January 2015
  • 1
  • 9
  • 12
  • 38
  • 43
  • 44
  • 28
€8,022,408 R
Wednesday 21st January 2015
  • 2
  • 16
  • 22
  • 25
  • 35
  • 40
  • 18
€7,377,596 R
Saturday 17th January 2015
  • 8
  • 13
  • 22
  • 23
  • 43
  • 45
  • 33
€6,897,363 R
Wednesday 14th January 2015
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9
  • 17
  • 35
  • 41
  • 14
€6,287,189 R
Saturday 10th January 2015
  • 6
  • 7
  • 25
  • 30
  • 37
  • 45
  • 8
€5,862,683 R
Wednesday 7th January 2015
  • 4
  • 7
  • 26
  • 29
  • 39
  • 42
  • 1
€5,292,429 R
Saturday 3rd January 2015
  • 7
  • 8
  • 21
  • 26
  • 29
  • 42
  • 37
€4,881,828 R
Facebook Twitter