Irish Lotto Archive for 2014

› Winning Numbers Archive - 2014

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Wednesday 31st December 2014
26
27
32
35
36
40
30
€4,370,834 R
Saturday 27th December 2014
6
8
24
27
38
40
23
€3,894,191 R
Wednesday 24th December 2014
2
3
16
21
29
45
17
€3,477,422
Saturday 20th December 2014
1
6
12
21
23
45
17
€2,922,483 R
Wednesday 17th December 2014
4
14
25
27
31
37
44
€2,385,571 R
Saturday 13th December 2014
3
8
10
19
28
36
44
€2,000,000 R
Wednesday 10th December 2014
2
15
18
21
35
39
33
€2,896,698
Saturday 6th December 2014
7
10
17
25
28
36
2
€2,521,991 R
Wednesday 3rd December 2014
10
14
17
18
40
45
43
€2,000,000 R
Saturday 29th November 2014
7
8
18
28
35
39
37
€2,913,455
Wednesday 26th November 2014
2
3
11
12
23
42
27
€2,383,389 R
Saturday 22nd November 2014
1
6
18
19
26
44
28
€2,000,000 R
Wednesday 19th November 2014
9
11
12
29
31
35
1
€4,904,904
Saturday 15th November 2014
3
4
9
10
16
38
35
€4,483,199 R
Wednesday 12th November 2014
6
17
20
22
38
40
27
€3,921,084 R
Saturday 8th November 2014
1
7
17
28
34
36
41
€3,514,286 R
Wednesday 5th November 2014
2
5
20
22
37
44
16
€2,954,788 R
Saturday 1st November 2014
5
10
27
29
31
35
37
€2,548,073 R
Wednesday 29th October 2014
5
23
33
37
40
44
9
€2,000,000 R
Saturday 25th October 2014
3
5
8
15
16
23
43
€7,120,595
Wednesday 22nd October 2014
1
7
13
32
40
42
14
€6,450,077 R
Saturday 18th October 2014
2
8
18
25
30
31
45
€5,978,536 R
Wednesday 15th October 2014
8
13
20
22
29
33
42
€5,359,497 R
Saturday 11th October 2014
2
21
29
32
40
42
41
€4,914,724 R
Wednesday 8th October 2014
2
30
31
38
40
41
26
€4,326,024 R
Saturday 4th October 2014
12
14
32
35
39
41
6
€3,909,853 R
Wednesday 1st October 2014
21
23
26
37
43
44
31
€3,346,012 R
Saturday 27th September 2014
10
16
17
18
23
25
19
€2,939,410 R
Wednesday 24th September 2014
5
23
26
29
31
39
8
€2,392,224 R
Saturday 20th September 2014
15
18
29
32
35
38
12
€2,000,000 R
Wednesday 17th September 2014
19
25
26
27
39
45
42
€4,871,046
Saturday 13th September 2014
8
24
33
35
40
43
31
€4,442,641 R
Wednesday 10th September 2014
2
7
34
37
41
42
32
€3,885,800 R
Saturday 6th September 2014
6
9
11
21
33
38
26
€3,483,088 R
Wednesday 3rd September 2014
4
6
13
22
41
43
12
€2,932,374 R
Saturday 30th August 2014
4
7
9
35
37
44
38
€2,533,612 R
Wednesday 27th August 2014
4
9
19
27
30
39
43
€2,000,000 R
Saturday 23rd August 2014
3
9
18
28
32
43
44
€3,919,939
Wednesday 20th August 2014
21
22
27
30
32
40
24
€3,363,443 R
Saturday 16th August 2014
3
4
10
26
36
44
37
€2,951,413 R
Wednesday 13th August 2014
2
10
12
21
37
39
28
€2,402,245 R
Saturday 9th August 2014
11
12
19
21
43
45
9
€2,000,000 R
Wednesday 6th August 2014
7
11
24
32
33
40
38
€5,935,632
Saturday 2nd August 2014
11
24
26
36
38
45
37
€5,476,465 R
Wednesday 30th July 2014
7
8
13
18
24
41
23
€4,883,028 R
Saturday 26th July 2014
2
12
19
35
38
44
9
€4,448,321 R
Wednesday 23rd July 2014
7
9
24
26
36
43
44
€3,891,677 R
Saturday 19th July 2014
1
20
22
23
29
45
17
€3,483,781 R
Wednesday 16th July 2014
1
12
15
23
24
29
34
€2,939,185 R
Saturday 12th July 2014
5
19
28
29
39
43
18
€2,539,939 R
Wednesday 9th July 2014
5
6
19
32
42
43
9
€2,000,000 R
Saturday 5th July 2014
10
18
23
26
42
45
13
€4,433,754
Wednesday 2nd July 2014
11
16
20
30
34
43
12
€3,882,562 R
Saturday 28th June 2014
1
5
29
31
34
37
12
€3,475,000 R
Wednesday 25th June 2014
7
11
13
20
26
43
41
€2,931,725 R
Saturday 21st June 2014
1
9
16
17
34
45
21
€2,533,518 R
Wednesday 18th June 2014
21
22
24
29
38
45
18
€2,000,000 R
Saturday 14th June 2014
4
8
15
18
19
22
1
€2,000,000
Wednesday 11th June 2014
9
19
22
27
30
38
16
€2,405,235
Saturday 7th June 2014
10
19
20
24
30
39
8
€2,000,000 R
Wednesday 4th June 2014
13
14
24
31
35
43
21
€12,155,282
Saturday 31st May 2014
2
3
6
20
27
32
33
€11,444,582 R
Wednesday 28th May 2014
3
14
17
19
36
38
44
€10,622,437 R
Saturday 24th May 2014
2
11
21
27
30
41
4
€10,000,000 R
Wednesday 21st May 2014
5
9
24
29
31
42
16
€7,579,621 R
Saturday 17th May 2014
5
7
14
30
36
44
18
€7,082,684 R
Wednesday 14th May 2014
3
5
18
22
31
37
38
€6,466,300 R
Saturday 10th May 2014
5
13
22
24
33
38
26
€6,001,389 R
Wednesday 7th May 2014
9
13
20
35
38
39
42
€5,399,682 R
Saturday 3rd May 2014
10
11
17
39
41
43
32
€4,957,574 R
Wednesday 30th April 2014
4
5
23
26
27
41
24
€4,367,231 R
Saturday 26th April 2014
2
3
5
14
24
41
37
€3,942,107 R
Wednesday 23rd April 2014
5
6
12
13
25
30
32
€3,374,910 R
Saturday 19th April 2014
13
16
22
26
36
43
24
€2,976,990 R
Wednesday 16th April 2014
6
10
12
22
41
45
7
€2,400,659 R
Saturday 12th April 2014
4
6
12
22
29
36
33
€2,000,000 R
Wednesday 9th April 2014
8
9
14
15
42
44
36
€6,496,218
Saturday 5th April 2014
1
7
8
14
41
45
21
€6,023,939 R
Wednesday 2nd April 2014
24
32
33
34
38
39
43
€5,405,875 R
Saturday 29th March 2014
5
12
19
21
29
45
8
€4,958,880 R
Wednesday 26th March 2014
2
9
17
21
30
37
44
€4,356,451 R
Saturday 22nd March 2014
2
3
20
22
29
39
4
€3,928,388 R
Wednesday 19th March 2014
9
12
37
40
41
42
35
€3,351,999 R
Saturday 15th March 2014
7
10
13
27
34
38
20
€2,952,533 R
Wednesday 12th March 2014
2
12
23
35
37
42
22
€2,395,380 R
Saturday 8th March 2014
5
6
14
17
25
38
1
€2,000,000 R
Wednesday 5th March 2014
4
19
24
25
27
43
26
€8,302,204
Saturday 1st March 2014
6
18
19
38
40
42
23
€7,734,821 R
Wednesday 26th February 2014
9
13
27
28
34
39
40
€7,017,843 R
Saturday 22nd February 2014
8
15
18
21
36
45
13
€6,494,585 R
Wednesday 19th February 2014
1
6
24
33
43
44
11
€5,881,800 R
Saturday 15th February 2014
5
8
20
21
24
32
31
€5,431,214 R
Wednesday 12th February 2014
5
20
21
24
33
35
30
€4,859,187 R
Saturday 8th February 2014
7
11
16
17
36
44
6
€4,466,928 R
Wednesday 5th February 2014
9
10
30
35
39
45
37
€3,911,864 R
Saturday 1st February 2014
14
29
30
33
36
45
35
€3,508,429 R
Wednesday 29th January 2014
2
12
21
27
39
43
36
€2,953,277 R
Saturday 25th January 2014
1
4
10
20
30
45
38
€2,555,344 R
Wednesday 22nd January 2014
7
19
21
28
31
42
34
€2,000,000 R
Saturday 18th January 2014
4
5
13
21
29
37
22
€3,528,865
Wednesday 15th January 2014
17
19
23
26
30
35
28
€2,965,328 R
Saturday 11th January 2014
2
3
10
14
24
41
1
€2,563,380 R
Wednesday 8th January 2014
2
15
23
30
31
42
32
€2,000,000 R
Saturday 4th January 2014
4
25
35
38
42
43
28
€8,188,679
Wednesday 1st January 2014
8
14
22
31
42
45
7
€7,502,518 R
Facebook Twitter