Irish Lotto Archive for 2013

› Winning Numbers Archive - 2013

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Saturday 28th December 2013
6
7
16
22
40
45
23
€7,035,514 R
Thursday 26th December 2013
1
13
15
22
24
37
26
€6,501,302 R
Saturday 21st December 2013
1
2
6
25
30
42
40
€5,963,902 R
Wednesday 18th December 2013
1
6
32
37
41
43
13
€4,300,339 R
Saturday 14th December 2013
2
16
19
26
27
31
30
€3,889,209 R
Wednesday 11th December 2013
2
13
15
31
33
42
24
€3,341,354 R
Saturday 7th December 2013
12
20
21
33
35
44
31
€2,939,207 R
Wednesday 4th December 2013
13
16
31
43
44
45
23
€2,395,441 R
Saturday 30th November 2013
4
5
14
25
28
31
23
€2,000,000 R
Wednesday 27th November 2013
1
14
15
23
27
44
12
€2,000,000
Saturday 23rd November 2013
1
3
8
11
14
34
40
€5,553,404
Wednesday 20th November 2013
7
15
24
29
35
43
41
€4,950,386 R
Saturday 16th November 2013
5
8
12
18
23
32
20
€4,515,088 R
Wednesday 13th November 2013
4
12
17
32
34
38
16
€3,932,936 R
Saturday 9th November 2013
12
17
19
25
38
44
28
€3,516,602 R
Wednesday 6th November 2013
20
26
27
32
40
41
5
€2,950,179 R
Saturday 2nd November 2013
1
7
20
25
33
45
41
€2,547,583 R
Wednesday 30th October 2013
9
14
15
22
24
43
40
€2,000,000 R
Saturday 26th October 2013
9
12
18
19
31
44
1
€2,000,000
Wednesday 23rd October 2013
14
31
32
34
35
40
20
€3,950,985
Saturday 19th October 2013
3
6
7
12
14
38
35
€3,531,832 R
Wednesday 16th October 2013
12
19
30
38
40
43
8
€2,966,866 R
Saturday 12th October 2013
1
10
15
21
22
40
18
€2,563,228 R
Wednesday 9th October 2013
7
25
28
30
32
33
19
€2,000,000 R
Saturday 5th October 2013
6
14
22
28
37
44
2
€2,000,000
Wednesday 2nd October 2013
9
15
18
21
34
35
42
€3,961,390
Saturday 28th September 2013
19
24
32
33
37
43
35
€3,538,428 R
Wednesday 25th September 2013
1
10
34
36
41
42
18
€2,972,006 R
Saturday 21st September 2013
4
27
37
39
40
45
42
€2,565,871 R
Wednesday 18th September 2013
10
12
14
15
31
36
40
€2,000,000 R
Saturday 14th September 2013
5
9
15
31
35
43
23
€2,984,327
Wednesday 11th September 2013
9
14
16
20
23
32
29
€2,409,897 R
Saturday 7th September 2013
7
10
15
18
25
31
26
€2,000,000 R
Wednesday 4th September 2013
2
4
9
12
28
31
35
€3,984,812
Saturday 31st August 2013
1
6
8
15
38
39
22
€3,561,930 R
Wednesday 28th August 2013
22
34
36
40
44
45
15
€2,982,545 R
Saturday 24th August 2013
1
2
23
24
26
29
13
€2,571,007 R
Wednesday 21st August 2013
14
21
24
26
31
38
10
€2,000,000 R
Saturday 17th August 2013
4
11
16
33
43
45
10
€6,158,375
Wednesday 14th August 2013
9
17
27
38
39
42
20
€5,524,327 R
Saturday 10th August 2013
7
12
16
27
37
38
28
€5,050,603 R
Wednesday 7th August 2013
6
7
27
33
35
40
29
€4,441,162 R
Saturday 3rd August 2013
8
16
23
30
38
45
34
€3,997,369 R
Wednesday 31st July 2013
5
6
25
28
38
45
41
€3,412,501 R
Saturday 27th July 2013
9
22
37
40
42
44
25
€2,989,996 R
Wednesday 24th July 2013
7
9
10
39
42
43
38
€2,420,029 R
Saturday 20th July 2013
12
18
24
29
34
45
30
€2,000,000 R
Wednesday 17th July 2013
2
3
4
19
33
38
16
€6,185,074
Saturday 13th July 2013
2
6
10
22
29
38
37
€5,698,118 R
Wednesday 10th July 2013
4
6
17
35
37
39
45
€5,084,484 R
Saturday 6th July 2013
3
4
18
19
26
42
21
€4,624,384 R
Wednesday 3rd July 2013
8
18
22
24
26
38
16
€4,025,828 R
Saturday 29th June 2013
12
17
19
22
28
43
36
€3,579,553 R
Wednesday 26th June 2013
6
20
29
31
35
42
33
€2,990,846 R
Saturday 22nd June 2013
3
7
14
33
36
41
25
€2,581,779 R
Wednesday 19th June 2013
3
6
10
27
40
42
39
€2,000,000
Saturday 15th June 2013
1
6
8
15
26
28
29
€4,045,514
Wednesday 12th June 2013
6
9
16
21
28
41
24
€3,411,652 R
Saturday 8th June 2013
1
4
10
13
14
17
19
€2,982,535 R
Wednesday 5th June 2013
4
5
7
18
24
32
17
€2,406,423 R
Saturday 1st June 2013
2
8
11
14
17
36
18
€2,000,000 R
Wednesday 29th May 2013
6
12
14
16
33
43
2
€10,565,261
Saturday 25th May 2013
10
11
21
35
37
42
43
€10,000,000 R
Wednesday 22nd May 2013
5
8
11
14
23
34
10
€6,228,640 R
Saturday 18th May 2013
3
6
10
30
37
45
32
€5,745,481 R
Wednesday 15th May 2013
10
13
23
36
40
42
5
€5,105,145 R
Saturday 11th May 2013
10
21
25
28
34
45
30
€4,639,458 R
Wednesday 8th May 2013
2
5
20
30
37
39
6
€2,992,301 R
Saturday 4th May 2013
12
16
18
21
31
45
35
€2,586,077 R
Wednesday 1st May 2013
16
21
22
26
33
35
45
€2,000,000 R
Saturday 27th April 2013
18
22
23
26
32
42
35
€3,595,558
Wednesday 24th April 2013
2
9
10
18
23
35
7
€3,007,930 R
Saturday 20th April 2013
3
7
8
15
28
31
21
€2,585,967 R
Wednesday 17th April 2013
16
25
31
39
40
43
1
€2,000,000 R
Saturday 13th April 2013
1
15
20
27
41
42
44
€2,584,457
Wednesday 10th April 2013
6
7
13
34
44
45
39
€2,000,000 R
Saturday 6th April 2013
1
12
16
26
27
29
41
€5,146,800
Wednesday 3rd April 2013
6
14
15
23
24
31
26
€4,521,197 R
Saturday 30th March 2013
5
11
12
17
42
44
8
€4,079,200 R
Wednesday 27th March 2013
19
26
27
28
32
39
31
€3,423,997 R
Saturday 23rd March 2013
7
12
15
20
25
33
13
€2,988,670 R
Wednesday 20th March 2013
16
22
31
33
34
43
20
€2,404,213 R
Saturday 16th March 2013
3
11
22
28
35
37
27
€2,000,000 R
Wednesday 13th March 2013
2
11
14
25
30
34
27
€3,016,645
Saturday 9th March 2013
2
3
20
29
39
43
37
€2,596,472 R
Wednesday 6th March 2013
4
10
11
16
17
35
38
€2,000,000 R
Saturday 2nd March 2013
5
8
9
30
33
45
10
€6,437,577
Wednesday 27th February 2013
2
18
19
20
21
36
27
€5,764,640 R
Saturday 23rd February 2013
23
25
30
32
34
39
4
€5,265,104 R
Wednesday 20th February 2013
1
3
12
19
23
37
11
€4,621,958 R
Saturday 16th February 2013
14
17
27
29
30
44
4
€4,161,060 R
Wednesday 13th February 2013
3
12
29
38
41
43
1
€3,495,860 R
Saturday 9th February 2013
8
9
12
16
29
38
10
€3,043,898 R
Wednesday 6th February 2013
3
5
9
13
25
42
39
€2,440,587 R
Saturday 2nd February 2013
4
12
15
27
36
43
21
€2,000,000 R
Wednesday 30th January 2013
3
8
11
23
27
33
36
€10,613,747
Saturday 26th January 2013
3
9
13
20
21
41
14
€9,814,240 R
Wednesday 23rd January 2013
10
12
20
21
27
39
41
€8,898,732 R
Saturday 19th January 2013
10
17
19
26
36
40
43
€8,229,764 R
Wednesday 16th January 2013
9
21
24
33
35
36
10
€7,454,296 R
Saturday 12th January 2013
2
13
22
24
32
33
25
€6,890,815 R
Wednesday 9th January 2013
4
14
17
19
36
42
34
€6,182,860 R
Saturday 5th January 2013
12
14
23
31
32
44
21
€5,685,038 R
Wednesday 2nd January 2013
2
8
16
18
30
45
43
€5,042,784 R
Facebook Twitter