Irish Lotto Results Archive for 2012

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 29th December 2012
  • 1
  • 8
  • 15
  • 25
  • 29
  • 44
  • 32
€4,603,073 R
Wednesday 26th December 2012
  • 1
  • 16
  • 24
  • 29
  • 41
  • 44
  • 7
€4,052,145 R
Saturday 22nd December 2012
  • 26
  • 32
  • 35
  • 38
  • 39
  • 42
  • 12
€3,654,288 R
Wednesday 19th December 2012
  • 8
  • 23
  • 24
  • 27
  • 35
  • 43
  • 30
€2,000,000 R
Saturday 15th December 2012
  • 3
  • 13
  • 15
  • 22
  • 26
  • 30
  • 9
€4,650,968
Wednesday 12th December 2012
  • 3
  • 9
  • 12
  • 15
  • 31
  • 33
  • 20
€4,034,765 R
Saturday 8th December 2012
  • 8
  • 11
  • 20
  • 34
  • 36
  • 42
  • 7
€3,583,097 R
Wednesday 5th December 2012
  • 10
  • 26
  • 37
  • 39
  • 42
  • 44
  • 30
€2,996,374 R
Saturday 1st December 2012
  • 2
  • 11
  • 17
  • 40
  • 42
  • 43
  • 41
€2,577,153 R
Wednesday 28th November 2012
  • 2
  • 21
  • 28
  • 29
  • 37
  • 43
  • 31
€2,000,000 R
Saturday 24th November 2012
  • 7
  • 11
  • 25
  • 28
  • 30
  • 40
  • 19
€3,595,140
Wednesday 21st November 2012
  • 9
  • 10
  • 23
  • 25
  • 32
  • 38
  • 30
€3,005,856 R
Saturday 17th November 2012
  • 4
  • 11
  • 17
  • 28
  • 39
  • 45
  • 10
€2,587,214 R
Wednesday 14th November 2012
  • 16
  • 26
  • 29
  • 30
  • 36
  • 41
  • 21
€2,000,000 R
Saturday 10th November 2012
  • 8
  • 12
  • 19
  • 24
  • 28
  • 42
  • 18
€3,643,184
Wednesday 7th November 2012
  • 4
  • 5
  • 9
  • 20
  • 27
  • 31
  • 34
€3,031,935 R
Saturday 3rd November 2012
  • 6
  • 10
  • 18
  • 26
  • 27
  • 34
  • 15
€2,599,408 R
Wednesday 31st October 2012
  • 14
  • 16
  • 20
  • 22
  • 31
  • 43
  • 24
€2,000,000 R
Saturday 27th October 2012
  • 4
  • 9
  • 24
  • 25
  • 29
  • 44
  • 39
€7,373,469
Wednesday 24th October 2012
  • 1
  • 11
  • 14
  • 16
  • 18
  • 23
  • 13
€5,619,702 R
Saturday 20th October 2012
  • 2
  • 12
  • 15
  • 29
  • 34
  • 35
  • 16
€5,136,890 R
Wednesday 17th October 2012
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6
  • 14
  • 24
  • 26
  • 38
€4,502,240 R
Saturday 13th October 2012
  • 7
  • 9
  • 21
  • 29
  • 30
  • 36
  • 13
€4,056,158 R
Wednesday 10th October 2012
  • 1
  • 10
  • 17
  • 18
  • 43
  • 44
  • 24
€3,447,102 R
Saturday 6th October 2012
  • 1
  • 18
  • 22
  • 26
  • 35
  • 40
  • 17
€3,018,767 R
Wednesday 3rd October 2012
  • 5
  • 14
  • 16
  • 26
  • 34
  • 40
  • 15
€2,424,657 R
Saturday 29th September 2012
  • 4
  • 5
  • 15
  • 25
  • 28
  • 33
  • 35
€2,000,000 R
Wednesday 26th September 2012
  • 2
  • 7
  • 12
  • 15
  • 26
  • 28
  • 45
€2,885,582
Saturday 22nd September 2012
  • 9
  • 11
  • 17
  • 24
  • 33
  • 41
  • 36
€5,276,596 R
Wednesday 19th September 2012
  • 2
  • 21
  • 24
  • 32
  • 36
  • 40
  • 20
€4,620,254 R
Saturday 15th September 2012
  • 11
  • 25
  • 27
  • 28
  • 35
  • 45
  • 18
€4,158,290 R
Wednesday 12th September 2012
  • 12
  • 22
  • 25
  • 32
  • 39
  • 40
  • 1
€3,538,028 R
Saturday 8th September 2012
  • 8
  • 12
  • 23
  • 24
  • 28
  • 41
  • 29
€3,081,733 R
Wednesday 5th September 2012
  • 4
  • 12
  • 13
  • 23
  • 36
  • 38
  • 21
€2,460,374 R
Saturday 1st September 2012
  • 1
  • 6
  • 9
  • 15
  • 18
  • 44
  • 25
€2,000,000 R
Wednesday 29th August 2012
  • 12
  • 24
  • 26
  • 34
  • 35
  • 42
  • 44
€8,638,029
Saturday 25th August 2012
  • 10
  • 23
  • 28
  • 33
  • 34
  • 36
  • 29
€7,981,907 R
Wednesday 22nd August 2012
  • 2
  • 19
  • 34
  • 37
  • 39
  • 41
  • 23
€7,183,585 R
Saturday 18th August 2012
  • 2
  • 10
  • 27
  • 33
  • 36
  • 41
  • 39
€6,585,219 R
Wednesday 15th August 2012
  • 2
  • 11
  • 16
  • 26
  • 31
  • 36
  • 15
€5,835,936 R
Saturday 11th August 2012
  • 24
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 36
  • 37
  • 6
€5,277,963 R
Wednesday 8th August 2012
  • 18
  • 21
  • 34
  • 36
  • 40
  • 42
  • 3
€4,604,757 R
Saturday 4th August 2012
  • 22
  • 25
  • 29
  • 30
  • 35
  • 44
  • 20
€4,118,472 R
Wednesday 1st August 2012
  • 1
  • 5
  • 15
  • 22
  • 25
  • 39
  • 40
€3,463,674 R
Saturday 28th July 2012
  • 6
  • 11
  • 25
  • 33
  • 40
  • 43
  • 12
€3,000,000 R
Wednesday 25th July 2012
  • 31
  • 34
  • 39
  • 42
  • 44
  • 45
  • 32
€3,063,028
Saturday 21st July 2012
  • 10
  • 34
  • 35
  • 37
  • 43
  • 44
  • 42
€2,608,974 R
Wednesday 18th July 2012
  • 5
  • 6
  • 11
  • 25
  • 30
  • 41
  • 28
€2,000,000 R
Saturday 14th July 2012
  • 13
  • 25
  • 26
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
  • 8
€3,084,281
Wednesday 11th July 2012
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7
  • 27
  • 34
  • 36
€2,451,056 R
Saturday 7th July 2012
  • 17
  • 20
  • 21
  • 28
  • 31
  • 37
  • 3
€2,000,000 R
Wednesday 4th July 2012
  • 7
  • 13
  • 21
  • 31
  • 36
  • 42
  • 15
€3,088,033
Saturday 30th June 2012
  • 2
  • 22
  • 24
  • 26
  • 38
  • 42
  • 28
€2,626,081 R
Wednesday 27th June 2012
  • 1
  • 17
  • 22
  • 23
  • 40
  • 43
  • 13
€2,000,000 R
Saturday 23rd June 2012
  • 19
  • 22
  • 27
  • 33
  • 40
  • 44
  • 43
€2,000,000
Wednesday 20th June 2012
  • 15
  • 31
  • 35
  • 38
  • 40
  • 45
  • 11
€8,749,912
Saturday 16th June 2012
  • 2
  • 6
  • 9
  • 13
  • 30
  • 36
  • 33
€8,083,190 R
Wednesday 13th June 2012
  • 4
  • 14
  • 23
  • 35
  • 38
  • 41
  • 9
€7,272,167 R
Saturday 9th June 2012
  • 13
  • 17
  • 26
  • 33
  • 36
  • 45
  • 25
€6,681,186 R
Wednesday 6th June 2012
  • 12
  • 13
  • 18
  • 24
  • 39
  • 44
  • 29
€5,938,075 R
Saturday 2nd June 2012
  • 4
  • 10
  • 16
  • 22
  • 40
  • 42
  • 15
€5,397,920 R
Wednesday 30th May 2012
  • 12
  • 15
  • 17
  • 30
  • 33
  • 45
  • 22
€4,695,164 R
Saturday 26th May 2012
  • 2
  • 4
  • 9
  • 21
  • 22
  • 38
  • 43
€4,207,060 R
Wednesday 23rd May 2012
  • 11
  • 28
  • 29
  • 32
  • 34
  • 41
  • 27
€3,570,890 R
Saturday 19th May 2012
  • 1
  • 5
  • 17
  • 22
  • 35
  • 43
  • 40
€3,098,494 R
Wednesday 16th May 2012
  • 6
  • 7
  • 28
  • 30
  • 35
  • 45
  • 18
€2,459,689 R
Saturday 12th May 2012
  • 3
  • 13
  • 14
  • 21
  • 35
  • 42
  • 33
€2,000,000 R
Wednesday 9th May 2012
  • 3
  • 21
  • 28
  • 38
  • 39
  • 41
  • 27
€2,000,000
Saturday 5th May 2012
  • 6
  • 9
  • 21
  • 31
  • 33
  • 42
  • 11
€2,688,982
Wednesday 2nd May 2012
  • 8
  • 9
  • 13
  • 14
  • 20
  • 36
  • 6
€4,659,794 R
Saturday 28th April 2012
  • 3
  • 24
  • 32
  • 33
  • 40
  • 42
  • 19
€3,113,324 R
Wednesday 25th April 2012
  • 3
  • 4
  • 11
  • 12
  • 36
  • 44
  • 1
€2,464,720 R
Saturday 21st April 2012
  • 6
  • 12
  • 26
  • 27
  • 32
  • 38
  • 44
€2,000,000 R
Wednesday 18th April 2012
  • 2
  • 14
  • 15
  • 19
  • 27
  • 31
  • 7
€4,411,240
Saturday 14th April 2012
  • 3
  • 12
  • 18
  • 25
  • 41
  • 42
  • 38
€3,883,954 R
Wednesday 11th April 2012
  • 7
  • 26
  • 31
  • 33
  • 42
  • 45
  • 39
€3,192,654 R
Saturday 7th April 2012
  • 1
  • 8
  • 15
  • 19
  • 26
  • 36
  • 39
€2,721,828 R
Wednesday 4th April 2012
  • 5
  • 7
  • 23
  • 26
  • 31
  • 45
  • 4
€2,000,000 R
Saturday 31st March 2012
  • 6
  • 11
  • 19
  • 23
  • 32
  • 41
  • 16
€5,763,001
Wednesday 28th March 2012
  • 11
  • 13
  • 17
  • 23
  • 28
  • 40
  • 6
€10,375,420 R
Saturday 24th March 2012
  • 1
  • 3
  • 20
  • 31
  • 34
  • 38
  • 33
€9,552,026 R
Wednesday 21st March 2012
  • 6
  • 9
  • 11
  • 12
  • 21
  • 29
  • 32
€8,631,551 R
Saturday 17th March 2012
  • 9
  • 17
  • 36
  • 38
  • 40
  • 43
  • 6
€7,961,841 R
Wednesday 14th March 2012
  • 3
  • 7
  • 26
  • 30
  • 39
  • 45
  • 2
€6,121,799 R
Saturday 10th March 2012
  • 3
  • 5
  • 14
  • 16
  • 22
  • 26
  • 45
€5,560,339 R
Wednesday 7th March 2012
  • 1
  • 2
  • 18
  • 30
  • 34
  • 36
  • 5
€4,856,199 R
Saturday 3rd March 2012
  • 12
  • 13
  • 25
  • 36
  • 41
  • 45
  • 28
€4,327,841 R
Wednesday 29th February 2012
  • 7
  • 20
  • 22
  • 25
  • 28
  • 32
  • 29
€3,648,235 R
Saturday 25th February 2012
  • 4
  • 11
  • 19
  • 26
  • 35
  • 40
  • 7
€3,122,360 R
Wednesday 22nd February 2012
  • 11
  • 13
  • 15
  • 20
  • 28
  • 33
  • 29
€2,468,443 R
Saturday 18th February 2012
  • 3
  • 10
  • 25
  • 38
  • 43
  • 44
  • 23
€2,000,000 R
Wednesday 15th February 2012
  • 1
  • 6
  • 8
  • 10
  • 13
  • 14
  • 20
€4,865,953
Saturday 11th February 2012
  • 1
  • 8
  • 15
  • 19
  • 23
  • 33
  • 5
€4,330,437 R
Wednesday 8th February 2012
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
  • 20
  • 31
  • 40
  • 21
€3,616,753 R
Saturday 4th February 2012
  • 7
  • 9
  • 12
  • 25
  • 27
  • 45
  • 26
€3,128,370 R
Wednesday 1st February 2012
  • 2
  • 13
  • 20
  • 23
  • 26
  • 30
  • 39
€2,474,003 R
Saturday 28th January 2012
  • 3
  • 12
  • 18
  • 27
  • 38
  • 42
  • 29
€2,000,000 R
Wednesday 25th January 2012
  • 1
  • 11
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 37
  • 30
€5,482,894
Saturday 21st January 2012
  • 3
  • 7
  • 25
  • 34
  • 40
  • 44
  • 36
€4,996,111 R
Wednesday 18th January 2012
  • 12
  • 23
  • 25
  • 28
  • 29
  • 34
  • 20
€4,275,045 R
Saturday 14th January 2012
  • 6
  • 9
  • 16
  • 23
  • 26
  • 27
  • 11
€3,784,401 R
Wednesday 11th January 2012
  • 4
  • 6
  • 26
  • 29
  • 33
  • 40
  • 41
€3,121,399 R
Saturday 7th January 2012
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7
  • 15
  • 20
  • 27
  • 11
€2,647,648 R
Wednesday 4th January 2012
  • 3
  • 11
  • 20
  • 23
  • 33
  • 36
  • 31
€2,000,000 R
Facebook Twitter