Irish Lotto Archive for 2009

› Winning Numbers Archive - 2009

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Wednesday 30th December 2009
1
9
15
20
24
25
28
€2,000,000
Saturday 26th December 2009
3
7
15
21
29
38
28
€2,667,621
Wednesday 23rd December 2009
5
14
16
18
24
26
17
€2,000,000
Saturday 19th December 2009
10
15
36
37
42
44
5
€4,878,866
Wednesday 16th December 2009
9
10
18
23
31
40
19
€2,000,000
Saturday 12th December 2009
4
17
22
35
38
39
5
€4,000,000
Wednesday 9th December 2009
10
11
23
30
32
34
15
€4,654,787
Saturday 5th December 2009
1
5
7
32
38
44
36
€4,033,123
Wednesday 2nd December 2009
3
10
16
20
30
43
2
€3,295,554
Saturday 28th November 2009
2
8
11
24
34
38
10
€2,729,636
Wednesday 25th November 2009
4
8
20
40
42
44
18
€2,000,000
Saturday 21st November 2009
3
5
7
21
30
42
45
€3,303,611
Wednesday 18th November 2009
9
13
15
25
38
44
1
€2,574,384
Saturday 14th November 2009
15
16
18
26
37
40
5
€2,000,000
Wednesday 11th November 2009
4
6
20
21
24
33
1
€3,356,463
Saturday 7th November 2009
7
21
27
29
30
32
36
€2,768,253
Wednesday 4th November 2009
12
22
35
38
41
45
24
€2,000,000
Saturday 31st October 2009
3
4
9
16
17
22
12
€8,533,395
Wednesday 28th October 2009
4
10
18
27
29
30
7
€7,560,705
Saturday 24th October 2009
11
14
17
19
29
40
1
€6,853,917
Wednesday 21st October 2009
3
10
19
20
23
39
22
€3,920,345
Saturday 17th October 2009
3
17
19
23
37
45
16
€3,334,541
Wednesday 14th October 2009
9
12
15
17
31
39
34
€2,584,809
Saturday 10th October 2009
2
3
21
28
31
34
4
€2,000,000
Wednesday 7th October 2009
9
13
16
17
18
32
42
€9,461,894
Saturday 3rd October 2009
2
7
9
13
22
36
34
€8,569,179
Wednesday 30th September 2009
5
9
26
29
36
44
21
€7,571,100
Saturday 26th September 2009
2
14
17
27
34
36
38
€4,746,865
Wednesday 23rd September 2009
3
6
19
20
28
29
8
€3,965,649
Saturday 19th September 2009
14
19
20
32
35
41
28
€3,367,697
Wednesday 16th September 2009
3
6
17
25
40
44
10
€2,595,954
Saturday 12th September 2009
21
23
28
31
36
39
18
€2,000,000
Wednesday 9th September 2009
13
14
16
28
35
44
31
€2,614,451
Saturday 5th September 2009
20
22
26
33
40
45
17
€2,000,000
Wednesday 2nd September 2009
6
8
12
18
22
40
33
€9,794,147
Saturday 29th August 2009
11
14
27
31
37
45
20
€8,868,549
Wednesday 26th August 2009
7
32
33
34
42
43
5
€7,811,521
Saturday 22nd August 2009
2
6
15
17
31
35
22
€6,987,744
Wednesday 19th August 2009
4
10
18
32
40
42
9
€3,994,223
Saturday 15th August 2009
14
24
25
35
38
44
15
€3,377,811
Wednesday 12th August 2009
4
11
22
25
36
44
32
€2,601,641
Saturday 8th August 2009
1
3
4
8
16
39
18
€2,000,000
Wednesday 5th August 2009
10
13
24
25
37
45
44
€2,000,000
Saturday 1st August 2009
8
9
17
18
26
36
14
€6,974,582
Wednesday 29th July 2009
7
18
19
34
40
41
25
€3,970,310
Saturday 25th July 2009
12
13
14
22
24
45
3
€3,357,182
Wednesday 22nd July 2009
2
12
14
34
35
45
21
€2,599,897
Saturday 18th July 2009
4
5
6
8
13
39
3
€2,000,000
Wednesday 15th July 2009
2
3
4
20
21
30
43
€4,806,105
Saturday 11th July 2009
26
27
28
35
39
45
10
€4,173,944
Wednesday 8th July 2009
3
8
16
29
33
38
11
€3,387,716
Saturday 4th July 2009
10
15
16
22
28
32
5
€2,770,986
Wednesday 1st July 2009
5
11
17
24
27
42
33
€2,000,000
Saturday 27th June 2009
3
5
26
27
39
40
24
€7,211,123
Wednesday 24th June 2009
4
10
22
23
28
32
27
€6,320,177
Saturday 20th June 2009
13
15
18
20
26
32
25
€5,623,611
Wednesday 17th June 2009
3
4
6
20
32
44
7
€4,791,432
Saturday 13th June 2009
3
9
15
28
32
42
22
€4,147,265
Wednesday 10th June 2009
4
7
27
35
37
41
44
€3,367,086
Saturday 6th June 2009
2
7
15
29
33
37
23
€2,755,267
Wednesday 3rd June 2009
8
11
15
18
19
29
31
€2,000,000
Saturday 30th May 2009
27
29
33
35
38
45
17
€2,000,000
Wednesday 27th May 2009
16
17
27
30
32
35
2
€13,150,324
Saturday 23rd May 2009
17
28
32
37
38
44
22
€12,114,298
Wednesday 20th May 2009
3
7
21
38
42
45
17
€10,967,754
Saturday 16th May 2009
10
22
32
33
39
42
44
€10,025,326
Wednesday 13th May 2009
13
16
31
36
37
44
30
€8,962,721
Saturday 9th May 2009
10
18
26
27
28
41
12
€8,122,312
Wednesday 6th May 2009
7
8
23
26
29
44
45
€7,142,286
Saturday 2nd May 2009
7
24
26
31
36
40
41
€6,398,917
Wednesday 29th April 2009
11
21
22
28
36
45
16
€3,441,106
Saturday 25th April 2009
9
17
21
28
31
41
24
€2,806,757
Wednesday 22nd April 2009
7
12
27
32
37
41
21
€2,000,000
Saturday 18th April 2009
8
10
24
26
41
44
12
€14,530,193
Wednesday 15th April 2009
4
10
16
18
21
43
39
€12,883,513
Saturday 11th April 2009
6
13
24
32
37
41
35
€11,610,025
Wednesday 8th April 2009
1
10
18
19
26
38
14
€10,184,781
Saturday 4th April 2009
3
9
24
30
32
41
38
€9,028,037
Wednesday 1st April 2009
12
28
38
40
44
45
24
€7,915,020
Saturday 28th March 2009
1
9
20
21
38
41
14
€7,056,273
Wednesday 25th March 2009
5
11
16
21
30
37
26
€6,097,757
Saturday 21st March 2009
13
15
17
22
31
42
5
€5,373,312
Wednesday 18th March 2009
8
12
21
28
42
45
39
€4,568,750
Saturday 14th March 2009
12
20
22
27
30
32
42
€4,000,000
Wednesday 11th March 2009
13
24
25
30
43
44
34
€6,286,826
Saturday 7th March 2009
5
15
18
20
23
26
43
€5,620,118
Wednesday 4th March 2009
1
3
15
25
27
30
5
€4,786,116
Saturday 28th February 2009
1
3
9
12
29
36
31
€4,156,205
Wednesday 25th February 2009
11
13
27
32
43
44
45
€3,366,137
Saturday 21st February 2009
2
31
36
37
39
44
28
€2,773,154
Wednesday 18th February 2009
9
20
29
32
37
43
21
€2,000,000
Saturday 14th February 2009
2
6
14
18
24
33
9
€2,000,000
Wednesday 11th February 2009
5
7
13
18
27
36
29
€3,386,341
Saturday 7th February 2009
1
2
6
17
35
45
42
€2,774,392
Wednesday 4th February 2009
4
5
9
33
35
41
23
€2,000,000
Saturday 31st January 2009
5
8
19
24
26
29
38
€4,237,182
Wednesday 28th January 2009
11
14
15
20
38
40
18
€3,421,177
Saturday 24th January 2009
12
13
14
21
39
43
19
€2,802,543 R
Wednesday 21st January 2009
8
9
15
25
28
38
12
€2,000,000
Saturday 17th January 2009
6
20
27
29
44
45
5
€7,790,421
Wednesday 14th January 2009
10
11
23
31
34
40
12
€4,762,620
Saturday 10th January 2009
1
9
15
19
23
32
44
€4,113,013
Wednesday 7th January 2009
6
10
33
38
39
45
14
€3,318,421
Saturday 3rd January 2009
5
9
13
19
20
35
10
€2,720,710
Facebook Twitter
Island Boat
Friday 26th May
129,000,000
Pick Numbers
Close ×