Irish Lotto Archive for 2006

› Winning Numbers Archive - 2006

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Saturday 30th December 2006
5
10
11
26
31
41
44
€7,452,671
Wednesday 27th December 2006
1
20
21
35
39
41
36
€6,500,000
Saturday 23rd December 2006
13
17
29
31
34
39
2
€5,930,315
Wednesday 20th December 2006
27
30
35
39
42
45
44
€3,964,059
Saturday 16th December 2006
9
16
21
24
28
40
44
€3,338,340
Wednesday 13th December 2006
6
20
26
27
34
45
9
€2,598,760
Saturday 9th December 2006
1
8
9
29
39
43
23
€2,000,000
Thursday 7th December 2006
3
6
14
18
28
32
24
€6,548,759
Saturday 2nd December 2006
1
4
32
34
36
37
2
€5,769,754
Wednesday 29th November 2006
3
5
15
20
38
42
1
€4,894,853
Saturday 25th November 2006
4
7
21
24
31
43
15
€4,190,307
Wednesday 22nd November 2006
4
10
38
41
42
44
2
€3,374,461
Saturday 18th November 2006
5
9
11
12
19
39
38
€2,754,785
Wednesday 15th November 2006
15
18
30
32
43
45
10
€2,000,000
Saturday 11th November 2006
10
13
31
36
39
40
1
€4,681,119
Wednesday 8th November 2006
3
5
12
41
42
44
33
€3,841,288
Saturday 4th November 2006
6
14
15
19
31
37
4
€3,205,112
Wednesday 1st November 2006
2
5
8
9
26
35
16
€2,388,655
Saturday 28th October 2006
6
18
23
32
39
42
26
€1,938,482
Wednesday 25th October 2006
6
11
23
32
38
41
37
€1,350,000
Saturday 21st October 2006
8
16
20
22
32
34
4
€3,541,637
Wednesday 18th October 2006
5
8
19
21
27
40
22
€2,915,883
Saturday 14th October 2006
16
17
20
28
31
35
4
€2,423,331
Wednesday 11th October 2006
5
7
13
16
33
40
32
€1,823,759
Saturday 7th October 2006
11
13
26
28
38
41
3
€1,350,000
Wednesday 4th October 2006
14
19
29
32
36
39
18
€2,883,783
Saturday 30th September 2006
1
13
23
24
28
37
32
€2,398,287
Wednesday 27th September 2006
3
5
7
18
23
39
11
€1,811,407
Saturday 23rd September 2006
17
20
27
30
31
39
29
€1,350,000
Wednesday 20th September 2006
1
5
7
9
19
32
3
€1,350,000
Saturday 16th September 2006
7
8
13
14
25
34
32
€2,999,279
Wednesday 13th September 2006
1
4
6
19
33
38
18
€2,402,628
Saturday 9th September 2006
5
8
15
28
30
39
4
€1,925,042
Wednesday 6th September 2006
12
15
17
30
39
40
10
€1,350,000
Saturday 2nd September 2006
2
3
5
16
17
28
8
€1,514,836
Wednesday 30th August 2006
2
9
12
35
38
39
13
€2,419,806
Saturday 26th August 2006
1
4
13
14
21
28
42
€1,936,932
Wednesday 23rd August 2006
4
7
17
32
33
39
29
€1,350,000
Saturday 19th August 2006
9
10
13
27
30
32
36
€3,561,610
Wednesday 16th August 2006
10
26
34
35
37
40
1
€2,924,252
Saturday 12th August 2006
10
22
28
31
34
41
27
€2,412,168
Wednesday 9th August 2006
6
12
26
30
34
41
42
€1,818,770
Saturday 5th August 2006
2
4
12
13
27
35
20
€1,350,000
Wednesday 2nd August 2006
2
4
6
18
28
40
7
€2,440,350
Saturday 29th July 2006
2
4
9
12
24
41
17
€1,940,579
Wednesday 26th July 2006
3
17
25
26
28
32
18
€1,350,000
Saturday 22nd July 2006
7
20
22
28
31
36
26
€4,835,390
Wednesday 19th July 2006
2
16
27
35
38
39
22
€4,099,199
Saturday 15th July 2006
11
29
33
38
40
42
36
€3,521,695
Wednesday 12th July 2006
3
8
28
35
38
42
31
€2,920,718
Saturday 8th July 2006
6
7
10
29
30
42
11
€2,425,212
Wednesday 5th July 2006
4
9
10
20
23
34
11
€1,826,933
Saturday 1st July 2006
2
4
16
20
39
42
31
€1,350,000
Wednesday 28th June 2006
2
10
15
33
35
38
42
€4,228,186
Saturday 24th June 2006
11
12
19
28
37
39
40
€3,611,820
Wednesday 21st June 2006
9
18
27
34
36
38
35
€2,956,035
Saturday 17th June 2006
7
17
19
22
23
33
34
€2,415,615
Wednesday 14th June 2006
3
7
16
22
29
36
25
€1,816,889
Saturday 10th June 2006
6
13
19
20
25
33
38
€1,350,000
Wednesday 7th June 2006
1
4
17
19
23
27
24
€1,801,613
Saturday 3rd June 2006
20
23
28
35
37
40
8
€1,350,000
Wednesday 31st May 2006
1
3
9
19
24
30
39
€2,422,155
Saturday 27th May 2006
1
2
18
30
33
41
9
€1,941,626
Wednesday 24th May 2006
6
7
12
24
32
34
41
€1,350,000
Saturday 20th May 2006
4
11
14
17
29
31
1
€4,285,152
Wednesday 17th May 2006
15
18
22
24
30
37
25
€3,583,192
Saturday 13th May 2006
21
23
26
29
34
36
35
€3,058,082
Wednesday 10th May 2006
9
12
14
27
29
34
5
€2,444,829
Saturday 6th May 2006
5
9
18
19
28
32
34
€1,958,092
Wednesday 3rd May 2006
3
10
19
27
28
36
38
€1,350,000
Saturday 29th April 2006
5
8
14
15
30
39
27
€1,963,592
Wednesday 26th April 2006
1
19
20
24
34
41
13
€1,350,000
Saturday 22nd April 2006
2
11
23
25
27
30
34
€5,866,491
Wednesday 19th April 2006
2
21
33
36
37
39
22
€4,927,535
Saturday 15th April 2006
8
10
14
19
24
34
36
€4,266,382
Wednesday 12th April 2006
2
8
10
14
16
39
30
€3,560,423
Saturday 8th April 2006
2
9
12
28
36
42
3
€3,039,124
Wednesday 5th April 2006
14
17
19
23
28
33
18
€2,427,618
Saturday 1st April 2006
12
15
16
34
39
40
5
€1,939,244
Wednesday 29th March 2006
12
16
18
25
34
40
41
€1,350,000
Saturday 25th March 2006
15
19
20
22
28
30
25
€1,963,530
Wednesday 22nd March 2006
2
12
15
24
31
33
14
€1,350,000
Saturday 18th March 2006
3
5
7
8
9
10
34
€1,350,000
Wednesday 15th March 2006
8
13
16
23
33
41
10
€4,283,632
Saturday 11th March 2006
5
6
17
20
28
42
33
€3,690,725
Wednesday 8th March 2006
8
20
21
24
28
40
39
€3,011,418
Saturday 4th March 2006
3
11
17
32
38
41
29
€2,463,554
Wednesday 1st March 2006
1
9
26
27
29
32
30
€1,830,746
Saturday 25th February 2006
1
15
24
25
27
28
20
€1,350,000
Wednesday 22nd February 2006
3
6
9
12
21
24
17
€2,473,743
Saturday 18th February 2006
10
12
22
23
30
42
9
€1,959,725
Wednesday 15th February 2006
4
11
16
19
24
42
9
€1,350,000
Saturday 11th February 2006
10
13
24
25
36
41
8
€1,967,932
Wednesday 8th February 2006
8
13
14
18
25
38
19
€1,350,000
Saturday 4th February 2006
1
14
28
29
32
39
3
€1,982,971
Wednesday 1st February 2006
13
16
28
35
36
38
6
€1,350,000
Saturday 28th January 2006
1
9
13
27
36
38
6
€1,350,000
Wednesday 25th January 2006
6
8
10
11
14
18
4
€2,552,333
Saturday 21st January 2006
12
20
24
30
39
41
38
€1,988,991
Wednesday 18th January 2006
7
21
23
31
32
39
34
€1,350,000
Saturday 14th January 2006
3
6
15
22
26
36
20
€1,350,000
Wednesday 11th January 2006
2
6
10
22
27
30
9
€1,350,000
Saturday 7th January 2006
2
3
10
12
14
19
20
€2,350,000
Wednesday 4th January 2006
1
7
8
28
32
41
5
€1,350,000
Facebook Twitter