Irish Lotto Results Archive for 2000

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 30th December 2000
  • 7
  • 9
  • 10
  • 27
  • 29
  • 31
  • 23
€1,545,333
Wednesday 27th December 2000
  • 1
  • 9
  • 19
  • 22
  • 30
  • 37
  • 26
€1,000,000
Saturday 23rd December 2000
  • 12
  • 14
  • 25
  • 26
  • 37
  • 38
  • 3
€1,453,282
Wednesday 20th December 2000
  • 7
  • 13
  • 25
  • 31
  • 33
  • 38
  • 39
€2,163,653
Saturday 16th December 2000
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 15
  • 27
  • 14
€1,595,511
Wednesday 13th December 2000
  • 13
  • 14
  • 18
  • 22
  • 33
  • 41
  • 5
€1,000,000
Saturday 9th December 2000
  • 3
  • 5
  • 10
  • 16
  • 18
  • 28
  • 21
€1,000,000
Wednesday 6th December 2000
  • 1
  • 16
  • 17
  • 22
  • 38
  • 42
  • 14
€1,470,210
Saturday 2nd December 2000
  • 2
  • 12
  • 21
  • 31
  • 34
  • 41
  • 7
€1,000,000
Wednesday 29th November 2000
  • 14
  • 26
  • 30
  • 35
  • 37
  • 38
  • 23
€1,477,409
Saturday 25th November 2000
  • 9
  • 22
  • 25
  • 28
  • 35
  • 41
  • 5
€1,000,000
Wednesday 22nd November 2000
  • 6
  • 14
  • 21
  • 24
  • 26
  • 30
  • 34
€2,707,082
Saturday 18th November 2000
  • 1
  • 7
  • 21
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  • 20
€2,121,455
Wednesday 15th November 2000
  • 9
  • 25
  • 38
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 21
€1,479,108
Saturday 11th November 2000
  • 2
  • 14
  • 17
  • 21
  • 24
  • 35
  • 15
€1,000,000
Wednesday 8th November 2000
  • 8
  • 11
  • 16
  • 24
  • 30
  • 36
  • 21
€1,493,812
Saturday 4th November 2000
  • 3
  • 4
  • 9
  • 13
  • 25
  • 40
  • 24
€1,000,000
Wednesday 1st November 2000
  • 3
  • 10
  • 21
  • 22
  • 28
  • 41
  • 14
€1,000,000
Saturday 28th October 2000
  • 2
  • 11
  • 20
  • 27
  • 29
  • 36
  • 34
€1,000,000
Wednesday 25th October 2000
  • 2
  • 7
  • 12
  • 19
  • 28
  • 39
  • 24
€1,000,000
Saturday 21st October 2000
  • 12
  • 13
  • 22
  • 24
  • 31
  • 41
  • 38
€5,029,474
Wednesday 18th October 2000
  • 3
  • 4
  • 10
  • 27
  • 39
  • 41
  • 5
€3,751,675
Saturday 14th October 2000
  • 2
  • 3
  • 10
  • 16
  • 25
  • 38
  • 26
€2,947,981
Wednesday 11th October 2000
  • 8
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 22
  • 23
  • 32
€2,168,454
Saturday 7th October 2000
  • 21
  • 22
  • 24
  • 33
  • 38
  • 39
  • 1
€1,604,225
Wednesday 4th October 2000
  • 2
  • 3
  • 12
  • 19
  • 30
  • 32
  • 14
€1,000,000
Saturday 30th September 2000
  • 1
  • 6
  • 8
  • 23
  • 25
  • 35
  • 5
€1,000,000
Wednesday 27th September 2000
  • 8
  • 10
  • 15
  • 32
  • 35
  • 37
  • 12
€1,000,000
Saturday 23rd September 2000
  • 11
  • 19
  • 23
  • 32
  • 39
  • 41
  • 33
€1,000,000
Wednesday 20th September 2000
  • 3
  • 6
  • 11
  • 17
  • 26
  • 35
  • 22
€2,819,386
Saturday 16th September 2000
  • 9
  • 11
  • 20
  • 24
  • 36
  • 42
  • 23
€2,159,595
Wednesday 13th September 2000
  • 8
  • 11
  • 16
  • 32
  • 33
  • 37
  • 30
€1,497,933
Saturday 9th September 2000
  • 3
  • 4
  • 13
  • 14
  • 22
  • 25
  • 32
€1,000,000
Wednesday 6th September 2000
  • 13
  • 17
  • 20
  • 21
  • 26
  • 34
  • 11
€2,178,420
Saturday 2nd September 2000
  • 1
  • 7
  • 14
  • 18
  • 24
  • 31
  • 15
€1,614,087
Wednesday 30th August 2000
  • 6
  • 18
  • 21
  • 22
  • 32
  • 41
  • 42
€1,000,000
Saturday 26th August 2000
  • 11
  • 12
  • 19
  • 20
  • 32
  • 33
  • 7
€1,633,201
Wednesday 23rd August 2000
  • 6
  • 13
  • 18
  • 23
  • 35
  • 36
  • 21
€1,000,000
Saturday 19th August 2000
  • 2
  • 20
  • 21
  • 23
  • 30
  • 32
  • 16
€1,642,445
Wednesday 16th August 2000
  • 6
  • 17
  • 18
  • 23
  • 34
  • 36
  • 35
€1,000,000
Saturday 12th August 2000
  • 5
  • 15
  • 28
  • 31
  • 38
  • 42
  • 16
€3,099,120
Wednesday 9th August 2000
  • 2
  • 23
  • 30
  • 31
  • 33
  • 35
  • 14
€2,288,725
Saturday 5th August 2000
  • 8
  • 11
  • 19
  • 37
  • 39
  • 40
  • 28
€1,717,528
Wednesday 2nd August 2000
  • 4
  • 7
  • 14
  • 15
  • 22
  • 25
  • 29
€1,000,000
Saturday 29th July 2000
  • 3
  • 16
  • 19
  • 22
  • 26
  • 29
  • 17
€2,946,825
Wednesday 26th July 2000
  • 1
  • 14
  • 21
  • 23
  • 32
  • 36
  • 20
€2,177,596
Saturday 22nd July 2000
  • 2
  • 16
  • 17
  • 21
  • 31
  • 34
  • 13
€1,608,964
Wednesday 19th July 2000
  • 6
  • 17
  • 32
  • 33
  • 40
  • 42
  • 18
€1,000,000
Saturday 15th July 2000
  • 6
  • 11
  • 17
  • 25
  • 26
  • 36
  • 24
€5,213,068
Wednesday 12th July 2000
  • 2
  • 10
  • 11
  • 14
  • 36
  • 38
  • 32
€3,791,206
Saturday 8th July 2000
  • 2
  • 20
  • 29
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 19
€2,884,201
Wednesday 5th July 2000
  • 6
  • 23
  • 27
  • 30
  • 37
  • 42
  • 41
€2,124,574
Saturday 1st July 2000
  • 5
  • 16
  • 18
  • 21
  • 37
  • 42
  • 34
€1,585,244
Wednesday 28th June 2000
  • 3
  • 12
  • 17
  • 19
  • 35
  • 38
  • 9
€1,000,000
Saturday 24th June 2000
  • 4
  • 12
  • 19
  • 21
  • 25
  • 41
  • 33
€1,000,000
Wednesday 21st June 2000
  • 4
  • 5
  • 12
  • 13
  • 19
  • 20
  • 17
€1,000,000
Saturday 17th June 2000
  • 2
  • 15
  • 18
  • 25
  • 27
  • 37
  • 20
€2,111,132
Wednesday 14th June 2000
  • 2
  • 4
  • 8
  • 10
  • 12
  • 42
  • 41
€1,476,682
Saturday 10th June 2000
  • 3
  • 15
  • 16
  • 20
  • 30
  • 31
  • 37
€1,000,000
Wednesday 7th June 2000
  • 8
  • 11
  • 16
  • 24
  • 30
  • 42
  • 31
€2,158,233
Saturday 3rd June 2000
  • 13
  • 26
  • 27
  • 30
  • 35
  • 40
  • 21
€1,641,332
Wednesday 31st May 2000
  • 5
  • 6
  • 17
  • 19
  • 25
  • 33
  • 3
€1,000,000
Saturday 27th May 2000
  • 1
  • 7
  • 9
  • 21
  • 27
  • 30
  • 29
€1,000,000
Wednesday 24th May 2000
  • 7
  • 9
  • 12
  • 15
  • 20
  • 39
  • 30
€1,000,000
Saturday 20th May 2000
  • 3
  • 17
  • 26
  • 30
  • 31
  • 34
  • 25
€1,593,033
Wednesday 17th May 2000
  • 1
  • 6
  • 12
  • 24
  • 28
  • 35
  • 13
€1,000,000
Saturday 13th May 2000
  • 3
  • 7
  • 11
  • 14
  • 28
  • 37
  • 25
€1,608,016
Wednesday 10th May 2000
  • 22
  • 25
  • 26
  • 30
  • 40
  • 42
  • 2
€1,000,000
Saturday 6th May 2000
  • 9
  • 18
  • 28
  • 32
  • 39
  • 41
  • 24
€2,158,206
Wednesday 3rd May 2000
  • 10
  • 12
  • 34
  • 36
  • 38
  • 39
  • 11
€1,486,694
Saturday 29th April 2000
  • 1
  • 2
  • 9
  • 24
  • 26
  • 29
  • 32
€1,000,000
Wednesday 26th April 2000
  • 1
  • 10
  • 12
  • 29
  • 39
  • 40
  • 28
€1,504,801
Saturday 22nd April 2000
  • 8
  • 15
  • 21
  • 27
  • 33
  • 39
  • 31
€1,000,000
Wednesday 19th April 2000
  • 10
  • 11
  • 17
  • 18
  • 27
  • 30
  • 5
€3,896,723
Saturday 15th April 2000
  • 3
  • 9
  • 20
  • 27
  • 28
  • 31
  • 42
€2,945,880
Wednesday 12th April 2000
  • 1
  • 2
  • 8
  • 9
  • 27
  • 42
  • 23
€2,153,168
Saturday 8th April 2000
  • 3
  • 4
  • 12
  • 18
  • 29
  • 40
  • 14
€1,594,264
Wednesday 5th April 2000
  • 4
  • 5
  • 10
  • 20
  • 31
  • 37
  • 9
€1,000,000
Saturday 1st April 2000
  • 5
  • 7
  • 11
  • 13
  • 22
  • 28
  • 35
€1,000,000
Wednesday 29th March 2000
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 20
  • 33
  • 36
  • 26
€1,479,635
Saturday 25th March 2000
  • 3
  • 6
  • 11
  • 21
  • 24
  • 39
  • 15
€1,000,000
Wednesday 22nd March 2000
  • 1
  • 15
  • 19
  • 25
  • 29
  • 40
  • 8
€1,000,000
Saturday 18th March 2000
  • 10
  • 12
  • 23
  • 29
  • 31
  • 40
  • 26
€1,000,000
Wednesday 15th March 2000
  • 4
  • 9
  • 11
  • 27
  • 31
  • 38
  • 12
€2,175,754
Saturday 11th March 2000
  • 22
  • 24
  • 27
  • 32
  • 34
  • 40
  • 41
€1,619,536
Wednesday 8th March 2000
  • 1
  • 4
  • 16
  • 26
  • 32
  • 40
  • 14
€1,000,000
Saturday 4th March 2000
  • 7
  • 8
  • 10
  • 25
  • 26
  • 39
  • 5
€2,195,261
Wednesday 1st March 2000
  • 6
  • 16
  • 19
  • 28
  • 31
  • 39
  • 36
€1,509,340
Saturday 26th February 2000
  • 2
  • 14
  • 22
  • 25
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
€1,000,000
Wednesday 23rd February 2000
  • 5
  • 11
  • 12
  • 18
  • 25
  • 42
  • 27
€1,000,000
Saturday 19th February 2000
  • 5
  • 12
  • 22
  • 28
  • 29
  • 36
  • 8
€3,023,264
Wednesday 16th February 2000
  • 4
  • 18
  • 23
  • 28
  • 32
  • 37
  • 29
€2,207,796
Saturday 12th February 2000
  • 2
  • 11
  • 28
  • 31
  • 32
  • 35
  • 21
€1,631,476
Wednesday 9th February 2000
  • 9
  • 21
  • 25
  • 27
  • 28
  • 41
  • 2
€1,000,000
Saturday 5th February 2000
  • 13
  • 18
  • 23
  • 24
  • 29
  • 40
  • 37
€1,000,000
Wednesday 2nd February 2000
  • 3
  • 6
  • 9
  • 12
  • 18
  • 40
  • 39
€1,000,000
Saturday 29th January 2000
  • 4
  • 24
  • 35
  • 37
  • 39
  • 42
  • 16
€1,000,000
Wednesday 26th January 2000
  • 5
  • 14
  • 17
  • 22
  • 30
  • 35
  • 16
€1,000,000
Saturday 22nd January 2000
  • 4
  • 9
  • 15
  • 17
  • 25
  • 42
  • 10
€1,000,000
Wednesday 19th January 2000
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
  • 10
  • 18
  • 42
  • 16
€2,198,655
Saturday 15th January 2000
  • 1
  • 3
  • 16
  • 30
  • 39
  • 41
  • 34
€1,619,338
Wednesday 12th January 2000
  • 13
  • 19
  • 20
  • 27
  • 39
  • 40
  • 36
€1,000,000
Saturday 8th January 2000
  • 6
  • 10
  • 21
  • 27
  • 41
  • 42
  • 2
€1,000,000
Wednesday 5th January 2000
  • 2
  • 18
  • 25
  • 29
  • 30
  • 37
  • 36
€2,144,687
Saturday 1st January 2000
  • 6
  • 18
  • 21
  • 24
  • 28
  • 30
  • 25
€1,613,346
Facebook Twitter