Irish Lotto Archive for 1998

› Winning Numbers Archive - 1998

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Wednesday 30th December 1998
11
16
19
21
28
31
12
€1,540,464
Saturday 26th December 1998
11
18
31
33
34
35
10
€1,000,000
Wednesday 23rd December 1998
1
7
14
33
35
41
24
€2,963,809
Saturday 19th December 1998
12
16
21
23
36
41
10
€2,219,207
Wednesday 16th December 1998
4
10
18
32
33
34
23
€1,504,803
Saturday 12th December 1998
1
2
13
15
22
31
39
€1,000,000
Wednesday 9th December 1998
7
9
12
16
37
42
18
€1,500,610
Saturday 5th December 1998
12
21
33
36
40
41
26
€1,000,000
Wednesday 2nd December 1998
9
17
22
30
36
42
20
€1,000,000
Saturday 28th November 1998
6
13
14
22
23
24
35
€1,635,253
Wednesday 25th November 1998
4
12
24
29
32
36
39
€1,000,000
Saturday 21st November 1998
4
8
10
22
35
37
40
€1,635,743
Wednesday 18th November 1998
4
17
26
30
31
35
28
€1,000,000
Saturday 14th November 1998
1
5
19
32
35
36
23
€1,000,000
Wednesday 11th November 1998
5
11
17
28
29
33
40
€1,516,994
Saturday 7th November 1998
8
16
21
30
31
40
23
€1,000,000
Wednesday 4th November 1998
3
8
10
12
14
15
27
€2,261,824
Saturday 31st October 1998
2
3
4
15
23
35
21
€1,669,882
Wednesday 28th October 1998
8
18
21
38
39
42
30
€1,000,000
Saturday 24th October 1998
19
22
29
32
34
36
18
€3,772,677
Wednesday 21st October 1998
10
17
21
29
31
34
5
€2,871,846
Saturday 17th October 1998
7
9
14
32
34
37
23
€2,212,904
Wednesday 14th October 1998
10
14
22
23
35
41
27
€1,518,443
Saturday 10th October 1998
6
13
17
18
28
38
29
€1,000,000
Wednesday 7th October 1998
4
13
17
28
30
38
19
€2,873,510
Saturday 3rd October 1998
14
21
25
26
28
37
34
€2,222,423
Wednesday 30th September 1998
7
8
18
29
34
37
12
€1,522,188
Saturday 26th September 1998
14
21
32
37
38
41
5
€1,000,000
Wednesday 23rd September 1998
1
12
13
14
39
42
24
€500,000
Saturday 19th September 1998
2
10
16
21
22
25
41
€2,089,607
Wednesday 16th September 1998
5
7
21
38
39
40
20
€1,495,837
Saturday 12th September 1998
1
7
9
28
32
36
34
€1,040,326
Wednesday 9th September 1998
15
16
26
30
31
35
36
€501,704
Saturday 5th September 1998
2
15
22
32
33
38
6
€500,000
Saturday 5th September 1998
8
16
18
21
24
42
7
€2,271,540
Wednesday 2nd September 1998
1
3
10
22
32
35
26
€1,517,579
Saturday 29th August 1998
7
20
21
22
25
28
4
€1,016,666
Wednesday 26th August 1998
4
8
9
19
24
37
34
€500,000
Saturday 22nd August 1998
4
9
15
16
29
35
37
€1,603,049
Wednesday 19th August 1998
1
6
10
23
39
41
42
€1,020,387
Saturday 15th August 1998
9
19
20
23
27
41
13
€594,957
Wednesday 12th August 1998
7
13
14
17
18
23
2
€1,025,514
Saturday 8th August 1998
4
5
6
14
31
34
11
€594,868
Wednesday 5th August 1998
1
9
10
34
36
39
16
€1,710,622
Saturday 1st August 1998
5
13
21
32
34
41
16
€1,220,001
Wednesday 29th July 1998
6
10
15
19
30
41
7
€500,740
Saturday 25th July 1998
1
14
17
23
26
40
24
€593,205
Wednesday 22nd July 1998
20
21
24
27
31
36
28
€1,024,868
Saturday 18th July 1998
1
8
20
24
37
39
31
€594,185
Wednesday 15th July 1998
5
6
10
21
22
37
28
€1,019,340
Saturday 11th July 1998
11
18
19
29
36
41
16
€593,950
Wednesday 8th July 1998
1
7
12
15
17
21
26
€2,745,684
Saturday 4th July 1998
6
23
27
31
32
41
18
€2,112,872
Wednesday 1st July 1998
1
16
20
23
38
39
11
€1,484,236
Saturday 27th June 1998
6
7
10
12
36
38
32
€1,014,552
Wednesday 24th June 1998
1
8
23
24
25
37
18
€500,000
Saturday 20th June 1998
9
10
19
25
36
42
37
€590,651
Wednesday 17th June 1998
9
15
22
24
36
41
26
€1,023,544
Saturday 13th June 1998
1
4
15
17
27
38
25
€602,671
Wednesday 10th June 1998
1
9
12
14
23
31
5
€500,000
Saturday 6th June 1998
2
11
13
15
27
29
41
€3,103,848
Wednesday 3rd June 1998
2
3
5
16
29
41
19
€2,288,175
Saturday 30th May 1998
6
11
14
27
32
40
15
€1,739,006
Wednesday 27th May 1998
1
7
11
18
22
25
40
€500,000
Saturday 23rd May 1998
12
14
20
30
39
42
41
€593,120
Wednesday 20th May 1998
13
16
21
23
35
39
29
€1,484,319
Saturday 16th May 1998
9
11
18
22
24
40
8
€1,017,981
Wednesday 13th May 1998
1
7
8
11
40
42
10
€500,000
Saturday 9th May 1998
9
15
17
27
41
42
1
€1,819,576
Wednesday 6th May 1998
2
3
8
22
30
42
16
€1,207,458
Saturday 2nd May 1998
6
8
22
36
37
39
5
€500,000
Saturday 2nd May 1998
13
16
17
29
32
39
37
€759,387
Wednesday 29th April 1998
8
13
20
32
33
40
31
€500,000
Saturday 25th April 1998
16
27
31
33
35
39
24
€605,420
Wednesday 22nd April 1998
9
10
12
19
37
40
41
€1,030,940
Saturday 18th April 1998
6
8
13
16
36
40
15
€601,500
Wednesday 15th April 1998
2
12
13
16
18
41
1
€2,316,858
Saturday 11th April 1998
8
15
18
22
32
35
20
€1,778,018
Wednesday 8th April 1998
6
8
19
20
21
26
35
€500,000
Saturday 4th April 1998
1
2
11
17
18
19
26
€600,123
Wednesday 1st April 1998
2
5
13
24
28
34
17
€1,538,300
Saturday 28th March 1998
1
11
16
17
21
40
14
€1,034,777
Wednesday 25th March 1998
4
5
6
16
25
36
41
€500,000
Saturday 21st March 1998
5
7
11
15
31
41
6
€1,038,069
Wednesday 18th March 1998
12
15
19
32
34
40
4
€500,000
Saturday 14th March 1998
9
13
22
28
39
42
7
€500,000
Saturday 14th March 1998
2
6
14
20
23
32
33
€1,744,122
Wednesday 11th March 1998
7
11
15
16
17
33
21
€1,021,204
Saturday 7th March 1998
5
11
18
23
24
26
35
€599,822
Wednesday 4th March 1998
2
6
7
23
30
32
14
€1,037,287
Saturday 28th February 1998
13
16
25
27
29
36
31
€608,086
Wednesday 25th February 1998
3
9
10
17
34
41
19
€500,000
Saturday 21st February 1998
3
9
11
17
25
27
36
€1,035,260
Wednesday 18th February 1998
5
9
10
15
18
32
21
€500,000
Saturday 14th February 1998
3
5
9
18
28
34
14
€1,738,927
Wednesday 11th February 1998
4
18
28
29
35
41
38
€503,297
Saturday 7th February 1998
1
2
11
19
22
41
10
€1,037,752
Wednesday 4th February 1998
1
6
19
37
38
39
41
€501,722
Saturday 31st January 1998
5
14
19
21
26
27
31
€1,046,591
Wednesday 28th January 1998
3
19
31
32
33
39
22
€503,664
Saturday 24th January 1998
4
5
25
27
39
41
3
€1,641,618
Wednesday 21st January 1998
4
16
26
31
34
35
24
€1,046,947
Saturday 17th January 1998
1
12
16
18
20
23
38
€607,974
Wednesday 14th January 1998
1
13
15
25
32
40
18
€1,534,135
Saturday 10th January 1998
1
9
18
20
23
31
27
€1,035,748
Wednesday 7th January 1998
4
6
26
30
37
38
24
€500,000
Saturday 3rd January 1998
9
22
25
26
28
37
2
€1,090,807
Facebook Twitter
Island Boat
Friday 26th May
129,000,000
Pick Numbers
Close ×