Irish Lotto Archive for 1997

› Winning Numbers Archive - 1997

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Wednesday 31st December 1997
1
6
10
13
18
23
32
€571,189
Saturday 27th December 1997
7
21
23
25
34
40
12
€547,133
Wednesday 24th December 1997
10
12
16
21
26
36
20
€2,408,434
Saturday 20th December 1997
5
10
16
19
27
41
9
€500,000
Saturday 20th December 1997
14
20
24
27
29
35
39
€735,380
Wednesday 17th December 1997
5
14
16
21
24
25
30
€540,878
Saturday 13th December 1997
9
16
20
25
38
40
37
€1,553,817
Wednesday 10th December 1997
10
17
27
31
32
33
11
€1,009,825
Saturday 6th December 1997
6
9
14
30
35
40
13
€592,727
Wednesday 3rd December 1997
8
15
29
32
39
42
9
€500,000
Saturday 29th November 1997
4
11
12
31
32
40
26
€599,439
Wednesday 26th November 1997
3
18
22
29
33
37
24
€1,044,387
Saturday 22nd November 1997
9
10
19
24
27
41
36
€610,138
Wednesday 19th November 1997
4
9
13
21
30
41
42
€1,061,794
Saturday 15th November 1997
13
14
26
28
35
36
10
€610,750
Wednesday 12th November 1997
1
6
22
27
36
38
9
€2,232,180
Saturday 8th November 1997
2
3
16
19
23
26
18
€1,656,348
Wednesday 5th November 1997
2
15
23
33
37
42
19
€1,050,006
Saturday 1st November 1997
14
22
28
36
41
42
1
€610,106
Wednesday 29th October 1997
3
4
9
22
25
33
20
€500,000
Saturday 25th October 1997
11
14
25
26
36
38
41
€4,094,789
Wednesday 22nd October 1997
5
10
22
26
28
41
17
€2,162,750
Saturday 18th October 1997
9
19
30
31
39
41
10
€1,591,093
Wednesday 15th October 1997
9
12
16
24
31
34
23
€1,013,672
Saturday 11th October 1997
3
6
12
25
30
32
4
€586,676
Wednesday 8th October 1997
2
12
15
19
20
34
39
€1,513,235
Saturday 4th October 1997
2
8
21
28
31
35
25
€1,018,405
Wednesday 1st October 1997
6
9
21
24
39
42
27
€500,000
Saturday 27th September 1997
6
21
23
24
37
39
31
€587,551
Wednesday 24th September 1997
9
12
15
25
26
40
3
€500,000
Saturday 20th September 1997
10
12
14
19
34
38
27
€592,200
Wednesday 17th September 1997
6
14
15
22
28
39
24
€1,009,904
Saturday 13th September 1997
2
19
23
25
36
38
11
€588,446
Wednesday 10th September 1997
4
7
11
16
21
35
33
€500,000
Saturday 6th September 1997
1
7
23
26
38
42
41
€500,000
Saturday 6th September 1997
8
10
15
28
32
40
9
€1,657,192
Wednesday 3rd September 1997
2
10
22
27
35
42
33
€1,000,000
Saturday 30th August 1997
3
8
13
15
33
42
7
€580,323
Wednesday 27th August 1997
3
6
15
25
37
41
42
€1,493,408
Saturday 23rd August 1997
12
23
32
33
35
40
18
€1,014,816
Wednesday 20th August 1997
7
9
16
17
37
40
27
€500,000
Saturday 16th August 1997
7
11
17
28
29
33
9
€1,007,441
Wednesday 13th August 1997
6
8
10
18
23
42
13
€557,964
Saturday 9th August 1997
9
13
22
27
30
34
35
€588,151
Wednesday 6th August 1997
14
15
29
31
37
39
4
€2,155,985
Saturday 2nd August 1997
12
17
22
25
31
39
3
€1,620,711
Wednesday 30th July 1997
18
20
21
30
35
40
23
€500,000
Saturday 26th July 1997
5
28
29
30
34
42
3
€579,106
Wednesday 23rd July 1997
5
14
21
29
36
42
6
€1,464,550
Saturday 19th July 1997
4
7
19
25
29
40
22
€1,000,848
Wednesday 16th July 1997
2
4
22
31
36
39
15
€500,000
Saturday 12th July 1997
14
16
19
21
24
35
5
€1,016,752
Wednesday 9th July 1997
10
14
15
22
35
38
37
€500,000
Saturday 5th July 1997
14
15
17
20
30
31
40
€2,072,708
Wednesday 2nd July 1997
8
15
17
27
28
37
39
€1,477,868
Saturday 28th June 1997
8
14
22
31
37
42
30
€1,007,648
Wednesday 25th June 1997
9
19
23
25
28
42
11
€500,000
Saturday 21st June 1997
1
2
8
15
24
29
31
€587,512
Wednesday 18th June 1997
1
4
5
23
32
35
15
€500,000
Saturday 14th June 1997
1
7
10
11
27
33
28
€1,034,864
Wednesday 11th June 1997
8
9
10
12
18
26
1
€500,795
Saturday 7th June 1997
2
11
16
31
35
38
19
€598,622
Wednesday 4th June 1997
3
9
10
32
34
35
22
€2,231,413
Saturday 31st May 1997
17
18
28
29
33
38
31
€1,706,150
Wednesday 28th May 1997
12
17
25
26
27
40
14
€1,057,611
Saturday 24th May 1997
1
2
21
24
27
41
11
€600,652
Wednesday 21st May 1997
8
20
21
24
31
32
3
€6,216,048
Saturday 17th May 1997
1
2
11
25
26
29
37
€4,978,490
Wednesday 14th May 1997
1
8
25
33
38
40
17
€3,843,690
Saturday 10th May 1997
8
17
18
25
36
40
4
€3,011,669
Wednesday 7th May 1997
4
5
10
12
34
42
16
€2,230,868
Saturday 3rd May 1997
6
8
15
18
36
40
7
€500,000
Saturday 3rd May 1997
14
17
18
26
33
40
30
€1,685,219
Wednesday 30th April 1997
4
6
20
24
38
42
33
€1,000,000
Saturday 26th April 1997
6
7
16
19
21
25
34
€574,872
Wednesday 23rd April 1997
6
13
16
18
24
27
32
€2,686,443
Saturday 19th April 1997
14
15
16
27
37
41
31
€2,067,336
Wednesday 16th April 1997
1
8
17
18
33
40
2
€1,452,445
Saturday 12th April 1997
4
22
24
34
36
39
25
€1,000,000
Wednesday 9th April 1997
3
18
19
23
27
31
25
€500,000
Saturday 5th April 1997
1
3
12
13
19
37
20
€583,159
Wednesday 2nd April 1997
9
11
18
20
21
39
29
€2,245,156
Saturday 29th March 1997
4
15
18
22
28
38
41
€1,732,760
Wednesday 26th March 1997
12
13
29
30
34
39
22
€1,474,302
Saturday 22nd March 1997
1
6
8
13
20
42
29
€1,006,900
Wednesday 19th March 1997
12
15
19
29
34
37
11
€500,000
Saturday 15th March 1997
6
9
24
25
28
42
11
€500,000
Saturday 15th March 1997
17
22
23
30
34
41
5
€721,050
Wednesday 12th March 1997
8
12
17
20
32
39
36
€500,000
Saturday 8th March 1997
1
7
10
19
23
40
9
€2,059,244
Wednesday 5th March 1997
2
5
7
24
30
39
4
€1,453,007
Saturday 1st March 1997
9
10
22
27
35
37
25
€1,000,000
Wednesday 26th February 1997
1
19
20
29
30
41
36
€500,000
Saturday 22nd February 1997
4
12
33
35
39
40
5
€573,987
Wednesday 19th February 1997
5
8
18
28
31
34
11
€500,000
Saturday 15th February 1997
5
12
19
21
25
33
36
€1,670,088
Wednesday 12th February 1997
6
15
26
30
39
40
27
€500,000
Saturday 8th February 1997
11
23
24
26
30
34
18
€593,772
Wednesday 5th February 1997
8
28
30
35
39
42
14
€500,000
Saturday 1st February 1997
4
10
11
29
35
36
20
€1,030,816
Wednesday 29th January 1997
11
14
20
25
32
36
31
€500,000
Saturday 25th January 1997
4
7
19
30
32
35
28
€601,492
Wednesday 22nd January 1997
6
11
17
33
37
41
24
€1,559,188
Saturday 18th January 1997
15
20
21
28
32
39
12
€1,043,849
Wednesday 15th January 1997
12
25
26
31
40
42
1
€500,000
Saturday 11th January 1997
3
5
21
23
31
37
35
€2,195,690
Wednesday 8th January 1997
2
8
17
20
26
41
36
€1,527,256
Saturday 4th January 1997
6
18
20
30
31
35
17
€1,027,759
Wednesday 1st January 1997
2
12
23
30
37
38
31
€503,999
Facebook Twitter
Island Boat
Friday 26th May
129,000,000
Pick Numbers
Close ×