Irish Lotto Archive for 1990

› Winning Numbers Archive - 1990

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Saturday 29th December 1990
6
7
10
26
31
35
€443,246
Wednesday 26th December 1990
3
7
14
17
27
33
€940,339
Saturday 22nd December 1990
5
16
20
21
32
35
€687,060
Wednesday 19th December 1990
8
12
23
25
34
35
€307,179
Saturday 15th December 1990
10
16
20
25
27
30
€1,549,910
Wednesday 12th December 1990
3
6
7
11
17
29
€300,923
Saturday 8th December 1990
3
10
13
14
19
32
€454,717
Wednesday 5th December 1990
2
13
18
19
24
30
€306,834
Saturday 1st December 1990
7
12
17
18
33
34
€699,911
Wednesday 28th November 1990
7
8
24
27
30
34
€307,540
Saturday 24th November 1990
5
8
11
13
21
26
€703,589
Wednesday 21st November 1990
3
4
12
24
30
32
€310,590
Saturday 17th November 1990
8
12
18
24
27
31
€1,496,533
Wednesday 14th November 1990
10
11
19
24
25
34
€991,449
Saturday 10th November 1990
2
8
9
18
25
31
€694,553
Wednesday 7th November 1990
7
8
20
33
34
36
€307,003
Saturday 3rd November 1990
2
6
8
9
14
27
€690,447
Wednesday 31st October 1990
4
19
25
29
30
35
€303,585
Saturday 27th October 1990
1
7
9
24
29
34
€1,701,857
Wednesday 24th October 1990
6
10
15
16
25
32
€712,579
Saturday 20th October 1990
9
17
28
30
32
35
€466,961
Wednesday 17th October 1990
2
3
4
9
19
20
€310,265
Saturday 13th October 1990
5
6
21
23
29
30
€468,003
Wednesday 10th October 1990
4
16
19
22
28
30
€319,769
Saturday 6th October 1990
3
23
29
31
33
36
€462,085
Wednesday 3rd October 1990
6
11
17
19
35
36
€1,521,599
Saturday 29th September 1990
16
23
25
30
31
36
€1,100,401
Wednesday 26th September 1990
4
9
10
14
24
29
€681,943
Saturday 22nd September 1990
2
14
26
28
31
32
€454,486
Wednesday 19th September 1990
2
5
7
19
21
36
€899,974
Saturday 15th September 1990
2
22
24
29
30
35
€643,189
Wednesday 12th September 1990
18
21
22
27
33
36
€276,016
Saturday 8th September 1990
1
5
12
18
24
26
€1,315,977
Wednesday 5th September 1990
14
21
23
28
29
30
€849,168
Saturday 1st September 1990
7
17
23
25
27
31
€603,214
Wednesday 29th August 1990
1
6
7
26
27
32
€264,495
Saturday 25th August 1990
11
12
16
21
31
34
€601,803
Wednesday 22nd August 1990
5
17
20
30
34
36
€265,707
Saturday 18th August 1990
1
8
21
22
30
34
€612,115
Wednesday 15th August 1990
10
15
17
24
27
33
€271,834
Saturday 11th August 1990
7
17
20
32
33
35
€422,437
Wednesday 8th August 1990
14
19
20
24
28
33
€609,777
Saturday 4th August 1990
10
13
17
25
34
35
€421,069
Wednesday 1st August 1990
15
22
27
29
31
36
€807,818
Saturday 28th July 1990
1
13
15
26
28
32
€590,710
Wednesday 25th July 1990
3
4
23
30
33
36
€249,161
Saturday 21st July 1990
3
5
20
24
31
33
€409,182
Wednesday 18th July 1990
1
4
11
17
21
29
€247,544
Saturday 14th July 1990
3
13
16
17
22
27
€417,840
Wednesday 11th July 1990
2
3
5
8
9
34
€259,335
Saturday 7th July 1990
4
11
16
18
22
30
€437,417
Wednesday 4th July 1990
5
8
11
14
29
34
€267,165
Saturday 30th June 1990
3
5
15
26
30
35
€1,020,037
Wednesday 27th June 1990
1
3
6
12
20
36
€646,299
Saturday 23rd June 1990
7
12
19
21
23
32
€446,184
Wednesday 20th June 1990
5
13
21
27
32
33
€283,035
Saturday 16th June 1990
2
10
16
24
31
36
€453,819
Wednesday 13th June 1990
4
5
19
20
21
26
€933,411
Saturday 9th June 1990
4
12
17
26
27
36
€669,521
Wednesday 6th June 1990
15
21
22
27
31
34
€289,638
Saturday 2nd June 1990
3
8
14
20
23
35
€470,120
Wednesday 30th May 1990
8
18
27
29
32
35
€734,115
Saturday 26th May 1990
6
13
28
32
33
36
€477,723
Saturday 19th May 1990
5
8
10
15
21
26
€2,032,736
Saturday 12th May 1990
9
12
13
18
19
24
€1,367,377
Saturday 5th May 1990
3
4
10
23
29
33
€866,664
Saturday 28th April 1990
9
11
12
15
23
33
€455,214
Saturday 21st April 1990
1
6
8
9
30
31
€464,594
Saturday 14th April 1990
13
20
23
26
28
33
€484,279
Saturday 7th April 1990
3
17
28
29
32
36
€2,439,763
Saturday 31st March 1990
19
21
24
28
29
33
€1,689,490
Saturday 24th March 1990
1
2
10
16
21
36
€1,101,361
Saturday 17th March 1990
7
10
13
22
26
28
€403,839
Saturday 10th March 1990
2
20
27
28
35
36
€828,193
Saturday 3rd March 1990
2
4
7
14
25
27
€430,828
Saturday 24th February 1990
8
12
17
26
32
36
€433,884
Saturday 17th February 1990
12
24
26
30
31
36
€1,334,234
Saturday 10th February 1990
5
8
23
29
34
36
€798,671
Saturday 3rd February 1990
9
10
18
26
31
33
€403,464
Saturday 27th January 1990
18
20
21
24
30
34
€405,940
Saturday 20th January 1990
4
11
14
19
21
33
€402,396
Saturday 13th January 1990
8
17
20
21
29
34
€403,489
Saturday 6th January 1990
3
4
5
11
17
26
€397,166
Facebook Twitter
Island Boat
Friday 26th May
129,000,000
Pick Numbers
Close ×