Irish Lotto Results Archive for 1988

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 31st December 1988
  • 4
  • 17
  • 20
  • 22
  • 27
  • 35
€247,653
Saturday 24th December 1988
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 10
  • 13
€250,048
Saturday 17th December 1988
  • 3
  • 6
  • 11
  • 14
  • 16
  • 21
€267,040
Saturday 10th December 1988
  • 3
  • 12
  • 21
  • 25
  • 29
  • 34
€721,566
Saturday 3rd December 1988
  • 2
  • 16
  • 23
  • 28
  • 29
  • 32
€468,971
Saturday 26th November 1988
  • 9
  • 19
  • 21
  • 22
  • 27
  • 32
€266,194
Saturday 19th November 1988
  • 3
  • 8
  • 12
  • 20
  • 33
  • 36
€671,965
Saturday 12th November 1988
  • 9
  • 19
  • 25
  • 29
  • 33
  • 35
€414,009
Saturday 5th November 1988
  • 3
  • 6
  • 7
  • 11
  • 17
  • 27
€236,193
Saturday 29th October 1988
  • 6
  • 8
  • 13
  • 19
  • 28
  • 33
€236,676
Saturday 22nd October 1988
  • 5
  • 11
  • 17
  • 20
  • 24
  • 27
€408,717
Saturday 15th October 1988
  • 4
  • 5
  • 14
  • 22
  • 29
  • 35
€240,133
Saturday 8th October 1988
  • 2
  • 9
  • 12
  • 17
  • 23
  • 35
€415,002
Saturday 1st October 1988
  • 6
  • 9
  • 11
  • 12
  • 24
  • 29
€235,222
Saturday 24th September 1988
  • 5
  • 15
  • 17
  • 18
  • 29
  • 31
€225,952
Saturday 17th September 1988
  • 1
  • 7
  • 10
  • 13
  • 28
  • 35
€219,043
Saturday 10th September 1988
  • 6
  • 15
  • 23
  • 27
  • 33
  • 36
€217,223
Saturday 3rd September 1988
  • 20
  • 21
  • 26
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
€344,814
Saturday 27th August 1988
  • 11
  • 12
  • 22
  • 27
  • 29
  • 34
€207,354
Saturday 20th August 1988
  • 5
  • 12
  • 19
  • 25
  • 31
  • 33
€345,237
Saturday 13th August 1988
  • 6
  • 20
  • 22
  • 24
  • 33
  • 34
€209,006
Saturday 6th August 1988
  • 3
  • 20
  • 22
  • 23
  • 27
  • 30
€721,243
Saturday 30th July 1988
  • 2
  • 3
  • 22
  • 24
  • 35
  • 36
€509,425
Saturday 23rd July 1988
  • 3
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 22
  • 31
€361,424
Saturday 16th July 1988
  • 14
  • 18
  • 21
  • 27
  • 29
  • 34
€261,361
Saturday 9th July 1988
  • 6
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 25
  • 30
€168,765
Saturday 2nd July 1988
  • 1
  • 3
  • 16
  • 28
  • 33
  • 35
€262,890
Saturday 25th June 1988
  • 11
  • 13
  • 14
  • 17
  • 31
  • 34
€169,154
Saturday 18th June 1988
  • 13
  • 18
  • 20
  • 22
  • 23
  • 28
€518,473
Saturday 11th June 1988
  • 2
  • 8
  • 10
  • 14
  • 21
  • 24
€366,727
Saturday 4th June 1988
  • 1
  • 6
  • 7
  • 11
  • 22
  • 36
€256,976
Saturday 28th May 1988
  • 4
  • 9
  • 18
  • 33
  • 35
  • 36
€163,765
Saturday 21st May 1988
  • 6
  • 7
  • 12
  • 20
  • 28
  • 30
€243,799
Saturday 14th May 1988
  • 2
  • 10
  • 13
  • 28
  • 32
  • 36
€159,623
Saturday 7th May 1988
  • 5
  • 10
  • 12
  • 25
  • 27
  • 31
€338,194
Saturday 30th April 1988
  • 1
  • 10
  • 19
  • 20
  • 22
  • 29
€234,606
Saturday 23rd April 1988
  • 7
  • 21
  • 27
  • 30
  • 35
  • 36
€149,476
Saturday 16th April 1988
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
  • 10
  • 13
  • 26
€147,059
Facebook Twitter