Irish Lotto Plus 1 Archive for 2016

› Winning Numbers Archive - 2016

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Saturday 31st December 2016
5
19
25
35
37
47
13
Wednesday 28th December 2016
6
14
16
31
32
46
7
Saturday 24th December 2016
7
14
16
33
41
44
45
Wednesday 21st December 2016
2
6
27
29
31
46
17
Saturday 17th December 2016
4
7
12
25
46
47
19
Wednesday 14th December 2016
15
30
31
36
40
42
4
Saturday 10th December 2016
1
2
19
28
33
34
18
Wednesday 7th December 2016
2
11
13
20
23
29
16
Saturday 3rd December 2016
6
7
18
24
26
27
39
Wednesday 30th November 2016
13
23
28
34
43
45
5
Saturday 26th November 2016
1
8
10
12
36
42
27
Wednesday 23rd November 2016
2
15
16
17
35
39
1
Saturday 19th November 2016
5
13
25
32
34
39
27
Wednesday 16th November 2016
1
7
17
22
39
45
13
Saturday 12th November 2016
3
7
20
21
39
43
12
Wednesday 9th November 2016
3
13
21
30
34
36
33
Saturday 5th November 2016
7
17
32
38
43
45
28
Wednesday 2nd November 2016
3
4
8
15
27
39
2
Saturday 29th October 2016
6
17
27
37
38
39
44
Wednesday 26th October 2016
1
7
8
10
24
30
38
Saturday 22nd October 2016
1
17
21
29
31
40
43
Wednesday 19th October 2016
8
13
20
29
35
42
18
Saturday 15th October 2016
13
15
19
28
36
47
23
Wednesday 12th October 2016
3
12
27
33
36
38
21
Saturday 8th October 2016
2
3
27
28
39
46
36
Wednesday 5th October 2016
6
19
20
23
35
41
38
Saturday 1st October 2016
8
12
14
21
29
41
1
Wednesday 28th September 2016
7
9
12
23
37
47
24
Saturday 24th September 2016
9
11
16
18
22
42
26
Wednesday 21st September 2016
9
14
16
32
33
38
46
Saturday 17th September 2016
3
9
26
29
30
36
39
Wednesday 14th September 2016
10
11
20
24
33
39
4
Saturday 10th September 2016
1
2
13
14
39
42
22
Wednesday 7th September 2016
2
9
14
19
27
41
18
Saturday 3rd September 2016
1
4
14
18
21
39
29
Wednesday 31st August 2016
4
30
31
32
41
45
36
Saturday 27th August 2016
10
12
20
24
34
44
32
Wednesday 24th August 2016
8
10
14
28
37
47
33
Saturday 20th August 2016
4
23
31
38
42
43
16
Wednesday 17th August 2016
3
9
12
20
24
26
46
Saturday 13th August 2016
11
20
21
31
38
43
30
Wednesday 10th August 2016
11
19
23
42
46
47
17
Saturday 6th August 2016
23
30
31
33
43
45
39
Wednesday 3rd August 2016
2
13
17
20
38
45
23
Saturday 30th July 2016
13
17
25
30
31
45
4
Wednesday 27th July 2016
3
15
21
29
40
46
10
Saturday 23rd July 2016
12
28
29
32
36
46
20
Wednesday 20th July 2016
7
12
19
25
39
46
34
Saturday 16th July 2016
9
13
28
31
34
47
24
Wednesday 13th July 2016
9
31
32
36
41
47
42
Saturday 9th July 2016
7
12
18
21
36
45
37
Wednesday 6th July 2016
7
10
11
17
24
44
47
Saturday 2nd July 2016
3
15
21
25
38
40
47
Wednesday 29th June 2016
3
7
15
23
31
35
24
Saturday 25th June 2016
3
19
22
30
37
44
39
Wednesday 22nd June 2016
7
14
28
33
37
47
16
Saturday 18th June 2016
10
15
20
25
36
37
33
Wednesday 15th June 2016
13
17
27
28
34
47
20
Saturday 11th June 2016
1
6
15
24
35
44
34
Wednesday 8th June 2016
4
22
23
24
31
32
19
Saturday 4th June 2016
2
4
9
34
36
39
28
Wednesday 1st June 2016
1
7
15
31
42
46
32
Saturday 28th May 2016
1
8
17
20
30
41
3
Wednesday 25th May 2016
1
3
8
13
14
41
20
Saturday 21st May 2016
9
14
15
32
42
43
29
Wednesday 18th May 2016
1
9
10
16
39
44
13
Saturday 14th May 2016
3
13
25
38
41
45
37
Wednesday 11th May 2016
1
7
9
17
29
31
42
Saturday 7th May 2016
5
6
10
19
20
37
2
Wednesday 4th May 2016
1
15
24
39
43
47
27
Saturday 30th April 2016
7
14
15
29
34
35
21
Wednesday 27th April 2016
5
7
19
31
43
44
8
Saturday 23rd April 2016
3
8
25
43
45
47
6
Wednesday 20th April 2016
10
15
16
22
35
45
23
Saturday 16th April 2016
2
12
27
32
36
41
40
Wednesday 13th April 2016
4
10
23
29
40
47
19
Saturday 9th April 2016
5
9
24
26
30
47
35
Wednesday 6th April 2016
1
4
5
22
31
34
2
Saturday 2nd April 2016
4
10
22
26
37
39
17
Wednesday 30th March 2016
11
19
20
38
41
47
46
Saturday 26th March 2016
10
14
23
29
32
44
12
Wednesday 23rd March 2016
2
4
9
31
39
47
17
Saturday 19th March 2016
4
6
16
27
28
42
29
Wednesday 16th March 2016
3
9
14
15
17
32
39
Saturday 12th March 2016
2
10
29
38
42
47
36
Wednesday 9th March 2016
10
11
18
23
38
46
32
Saturday 5th March 2016
7
11
17
23
39
47
34
Wednesday 2nd March 2016
4
14
22
23
38
40
12
Saturday 27th February 2016
2
5
14
27
39
42
7
Wednesday 24th February 2016
3
5
6
38
42
45
26
Saturday 20th February 2016
1
3
10
17
30
38
11
Wednesday 17th February 2016
1
2
10
16
23
33
5
Saturday 13th February 2016
2
10
20
22
28
44
8
Wednesday 10th February 2016
2
9
13
23
31
43
11
Saturday 6th February 2016
5
12
20
21
38
42
14
Wednesday 3rd February 2016
3
5
15
18
24
34
1
Saturday 30th January 2016
1
6
10
12
29
32
43
Wednesday 27th January 2016
9
18
28
32
33
36
1
Saturday 23rd January 2016
4
6
10
11
36
46
44
Wednesday 20th January 2016
1
11
17
18
29
41
14
Saturday 16th January 2016
7
22
23
28
30
44
1
Wednesday 13th January 2016
19
28
32
35
38
45
10
Saturday 9th January 2016
2
9
12
30
39
42
1
Wednesday 6th January 2016
2
9
13
23
30
46
42
Saturday 2nd January 2016
4
7
9
13
29
42
45
Facebook Twitter