Irish Lotto Plus 1 Archive for 2007

› Winning Numbers Archive - 2007

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Saturday 29th December 2007
15
16
36
37
39
45
22
Wednesday 26th December 2007
8
12
23
26
31
40
7
Saturday 22nd December 2007
2
15
21
27
32
42
28
Wednesday 19th December 2007
1
2
29
33
42
43
34
Saturday 15th December 2007
8
21
23
31
33
38
9
Wednesday 12th December 2007
1
23
25
28
32
43
2
Saturday 8th December 2007
8
18
26
28
33
35
17
Wednesday 5th December 2007
1
10
31
33
34
36
6
Saturday 1st December 2007
14
16
21
27
33
37
39
Wednesday 28th November 2007
6
10
12
40
43
44
19
Saturday 24th November 2007
3
6
8
14
17
30
1
Wednesday 21st November 2007
1
5
6
13
26
40
44
Saturday 17th November 2007
3
5
18
25
31
38
6
Wednesday 14th November 2007
7
8
9
10
14
40
28
Saturday 10th November 2007
1
2
5
21
40
43
24
Wednesday 7th November 2007
4
11
33
34
42
45
21
Saturday 3rd November 2007
3
7
24
27
34
45
20
Wednesday 31st October 2007
3
15
25
30
33
42
45
Saturday 27th October 2007
6
9
12
13
14
17
3
Wednesday 24th October 2007
4
10
27
34
37
41
32
Saturday 20th October 2007
2
4
13
21
24
29
5
Wednesday 17th October 2007
13
15
18
21
42
45
36
Saturday 13th October 2007
10
15
16
21
26
34
3
Wednesday 10th October 2007
13
17
19
21
26
31
5
Saturday 6th October 2007
5
10
19
22
26
31
43
Wednesday 3rd October 2007
9
17
18
23
29
35
13
Saturday 29th September 2007
1
15
18
22
23
30
13
Wednesday 26th September 2007
4
5
6
37
43
45
36
Saturday 22nd September 2007
5
21
29
30
42
44
19
Wednesday 19th September 2007
5
16
26
36
38
43
33
Saturday 15th September 2007
18
23
24
25
28
31
13
Wednesday 12th September 2007
11
14
29
34
40
43
36
Saturday 8th September 2007
4
6
8
13
19
25
28
Wednesday 5th September 2007
6
8
11
27
30
45
29
Saturday 1st September 2007
15
22
26
31
36
42
7
Wednesday 29th August 2007
8
21
22
24
36
44
27
Saturday 25th August 2007
10
15
20
22
25
35
37
Wednesday 22nd August 2007
1
12
13
21
25
28
24
Saturday 18th August 2007
8
10
21
27
29
44
25
Saturday 11th August 2007
8
12
23
31
37
38
34
Wednesday 8th August 2007
7
15
27
30
38
40
26
Saturday 4th August 2007
11
14
26
35
36
39
25
Wednesday 1st August 2007
2
11
12
18
32
43
38
Saturday 28th July 2007
6
14
21
35
38
40
32
Wednesday 25th July 2007
2
7
9
17
25
39
30
Saturday 21st July 2007
5
12
31
35
38
39
32
Wednesday 18th July 2007
16
19
20
23
39
43
17
Saturday 14th July 2007
3
7
10
12
17
27
44
Wednesday 11th July 2007
2
8
14
22
43
44
9
Saturday 7th July 2007
8
11
22
26
34
40
37
Wednesday 4th July 2007
5
8
10
18
20
39
23
Saturday 30th June 2007
13
19
22
29
37
42
25
Wednesday 27th June 2007
1
2
11
12
25
42
14
Saturday 23rd June 2007
1
4
8
20
26
30
9
Wednesday 20th June 2007
18
20
22
27
43
45
42
Saturday 16th June 2007
6
12
16
20
25
42
5
Wednesday 13th June 2007
4
6
10
13
24
44
8
Saturday 9th June 2007
16
25
31
37
41
42
44
Wednesday 6th June 2007
1
9
17
18
25
43
21
Saturday 2nd June 2007
8
14
16
23
36
39
22
Wednesday 30th May 2007
12
15
28
30
31
39
1
Saturday 26th May 2007
1
8
20
23
25
33
6
Wednesday 23rd May 2007
7
20
24
28
33
43
8
Saturday 19th May 2007
4
18
31
38
40
45
16
Wednesday 16th May 2007
2
9
17
19
40
42
13
Saturday 12th May 2007
1
4
10
17
28
36
40
Wednesday 9th May 2007
5
17
26
29
35
39
6
Saturday 5th May 2007
3
5
28
32
34
40
9
Wednesday 2nd May 2007
3
6
17
23
26
43
16
Saturday 28th April 2007
1
3
9
14
17
37
41
Wednesday 25th April 2007
1
3
15
16
19
43
11
Saturday 21st April 2007
5
16
26
28
34
37
17
Wednesday 18th April 2007
10
20
22
36
39
43
40
Friday 13th April 2007
3
5
10
15
33
39
9
Wednesday 11th April 2007
5
11
22
28
31
35
13
Saturday 7th April 2007
5
6
8
15
23
38
34
Wednesday 4th April 2007
12
16
31
36
42
43
21
Saturday 31st March 2007
5
9
11
17
19
35
10
Wednesday 28th March 2007
4
6
14
37
38
41
35
Saturday 24th March 2007
6
10
23
24
40
42
30
Wednesday 21st March 2007
15
21
23
30
32
35
18
Saturday 17th March 2007
7
9
21
29
30
35
40
Wednesday 14th March 2007
3
18
25
28
35
43
38
Saturday 10th March 2007
8
11
14
19
38
43
36
Wednesday 7th March 2007
6
18
28
35
37
45
3
Saturday 3rd March 2007
7
13
18
29
32
45
12
Wednesday 28th February 2007
8
10
14
16
18
20
43
Saturday 24th February 2007
4
12
18
35
38
39
5
Wednesday 21st February 2007
2
7
10
22
34
39
30
Saturday 17th February 2007
3
6
23
26
27
41
28
Wednesday 14th February 2007
6
7
10
22
32
36
25
Saturday 10th February 2007
12
19
25
26
36
42
7
Wednesday 7th February 2007
1
2
14
16
18
32
22
Saturday 3rd February 2007
6
12
16
35
39
42
31
Wednesday 31st January 2007
11
16
25
29
31
32
14
Friday 26th January 2007
2
4
17
18
19
42
15
Wednesday 24th January 2007
6
7
14
20
37
41
4
Saturday 20th January 2007
6
13
18
25
26
27
29
Wednesday 17th January 2007
11
17
26
32
33
35
7
Saturday 13th January 2007
1
12
15
16
25
27
11
Wednesday 10th January 2007
3
28
30
34
36
45
24
Saturday 6th January 2007
11
20
29
30
33
36
6
Wednesday 3rd January 2007
4
5
20
29
41
44
38
Facebook Twitter