Irish Lotto Plus 1 Archive for 2006

› Winning Numbers Archive - 2006

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Saturday 30th December 2006
7
9
25
31
35
43
42
Wednesday 27th December 2006
13
14
20
21
34
36
16
Saturday 23rd December 2006
3
9
26
28
29
34
42
Wednesday 20th December 2006
3
12
18
34
38
41
45
Saturday 16th December 2006
4
7
24
27
29
37
10
Wednesday 13th December 2006
8
31
33
36
43
44
39
Saturday 9th December 2006
3
12
14
23
34
35
40
Thursday 7th December 2006
4
18
21
24
26
29
45
Saturday 2nd December 2006
5
9
13
18
21
34
1
Wednesday 29th November 2006
1
7
15
16
23
39
3
Saturday 25th November 2006
13
17
27
33
37
41
14
Wednesday 22nd November 2006
6
10
11
20
33
45
21
Saturday 18th November 2006
3
10
11
18
20
42
43
Wednesday 15th November 2006
9
25
31
39
42
43
34
Saturday 11th November 2006
10
14
25
30
38
41
44
Wednesday 8th November 2006
2
4
6
13
24
28
37
Saturday 4th November 2006
12
21
23
33
39
44
35
Wednesday 1st November 2006
7
8
10
18
36
37
5
Saturday 28th October 2006
4
9
11
14
16
30
34
Wednesday 25th October 2006
1
8
19
21
32
37
15
Saturday 21st October 2006
2
3
13
15
33
37
32
Wednesday 18th October 2006
12
20
26
31
39
42
25
Saturday 14th October 2006
13
17
24
27
30
31
28
Wednesday 11th October 2006
2
9
17
26
34
38
6
Saturday 7th October 2006
1
2
16
18
20
25
11
Wednesday 4th October 2006
1
11
15
17
34
39
38
Saturday 30th September 2006
3
7
12
22
26
33
29
Wednesday 27th September 2006
15
19
22
28
39
41
1
Saturday 23rd September 2006
2
33
34
37
38
40
11
Wednesday 20th September 2006
1
11
14
18
36
38
28
Saturday 16th September 2006
4
18
25
26
35
36
32
Wednesday 13th September 2006
3
12
20
26
34
36
9
Saturday 9th September 2006
1
8
13
18
26
33
10
Wednesday 6th September 2006
17
22
28
33
35
39
37
Saturday 2nd September 2006
1
19
23
27
34
37
18
Wednesday 30th August 2006
3
8
11
23
24
41
28
Saturday 26th August 2006
3
8
9
25
30
35
28
Wednesday 23rd August 2006
6
11
19
24
25
41
40
Saturday 19th August 2006
4
16
17
19
34
41
14
Wednesday 16th August 2006
7
16
19
32
34
40
31
Saturday 12th August 2006
8
13
18
20
23
30
41
Wednesday 9th August 2006
17
20
24
27
30
32
3
Saturday 5th August 2006
4
9
21
22
26
33
7
Wednesday 2nd August 2006
10
11
15
22
23
28
26
Saturday 29th July 2006
9
12
14
21
23
38
8
Wednesday 26th July 2006
2
5
8
18
25
31
23
Saturday 22nd July 2006
7
16
17
25
30
36
12
Wednesday 19th July 2006
4
7
11
20
28
40
38
Saturday 15th July 2006
6
15
25
27
38
41
11
Wednesday 12th July 2006
10
11
17
27
39
41
6
Saturday 8th July 2006
3
6
8
13
28
35
29
Wednesday 5th July 2006
4
10
18
24
28
34
41
Saturday 1st July 2006
1
5
16
18
27
30
3
Wednesday 28th June 2006
10
11
14
19
24
40
13
Saturday 24th June 2006
11
16
27
32
33
35
38
Wednesday 21st June 2006
9
11
13
34
36
40
28
Saturday 17th June 2006
14
20
31
32
35
39
41
Wednesday 14th June 2006
9
13
14
18
30
37
4
Saturday 10th June 2006
5
18
19
23
37
40
35
Wednesday 7th June 2006
5
17
20
21
34
36
13
Saturday 3rd June 2006
3
4
12
28
33
42
32
Wednesday 31st May 2006
20
23
26
28
34
35
19
Saturday 27th May 2006
2
16
19
28
34
36
8
Wednesday 24th May 2006
2
8
14
16
18
31
34
Saturday 20th May 2006
6
7
8
9
15
21
10
Wednesday 17th May 2006
8
25
27
32
33
39
16
Saturday 13th May 2006
3
4
6
9
11
40
22
Wednesday 10th May 2006
1
15
25
31
39
40
2
Saturday 6th May 2006
10
14
19
23
24
41
31
Wednesday 3rd May 2006
10
11
15
20
22
38
34
Saturday 29th April 2006
14
15
17
19
37
41
35
Wednesday 26th April 2006
1
15
22
30
35
39
23
Saturday 22nd April 2006
3
4
8
10
17
41
40
Wednesday 19th April 2006
9
11
19
21
35
38
12
Saturday 15th April 2006
5
9
12
14
33
35
39
Wednesday 12th April 2006
1
7
10
15
31
40
24
Saturday 8th April 2006
1
6
10
15
33
34
3
Wednesday 5th April 2006
6
19
27
29
35
38
24
Saturday 1st April 2006
8
12
21
26
37
41
36
Wednesday 29th March 2006
4
9
17
19
21
22
3
Saturday 25th March 2006
11
12
15
17
18
33
10
Wednesday 22nd March 2006
1
17
21
25
33
39
27
Saturday 18th March 2006
5
13
15
27
36
40
8
Wednesday 15th March 2006
6
18
23
28
34
42
17
Saturday 11th March 2006
2
9
22
26
27
37
33
Wednesday 8th March 2006
18
21
24
31
37
38
33
Saturday 4th March 2006
8
13
14
16
39
40
10
Wednesday 1st March 2006
8
15
23
24
39
41
13
Saturday 25th February 2006
9
12
15
18
31
33
26
Wednesday 22nd February 2006
4
12
19
27
38
41
6
Saturday 18th February 2006
6
10
14
16
19
40
39
Wednesday 15th February 2006
13
15
17
25
28
41
40
Saturday 11th February 2006
14
18
22
24
25
41
8
Wednesday 8th February 2006
3
16
21
27
34
39
35
Saturday 4th February 2006
5
8
11
14
22
32
25
Wednesday 1st February 2006
5
6
7
9
16
20
15
Saturday 28th January 2006
14
17
23
25
26
39
7
Wednesday 25th January 2006
1
3
18
24
27
41
35
Saturday 21st January 2006
2
4
15
16
31
42
33
Wednesday 18th January 2006
7
13
17
19
35
39
40
Saturday 14th January 2006
3
4
7
27
35
36
2
Wednesday 11th January 2006
1
4
5
13
15
21
38
Saturday 7th January 2006
4
10
27
35
38
40
3
Wednesday 4th January 2006
5
17
22
24
31
34
8
Facebook Twitter
Island Boat
Tuesday 30th May
139,000,000
Pick Numbers
Close ×