Irish Lotto Plus 1 Archive for 2004

› Winning Numbers Archive - 2004

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Wednesday 29th December 2004
1
4
11
21
40
41
22
Friday 24th December 2004
2
8
15
26
31
38
23
Wednesday 22nd December 2004
1
14
18
23
24
37
11
Saturday 18th December 2004
6
15
16
34
36
41
40
Wednesday 15th December 2004
1
12
18
23
39
40
42
Saturday 11th December 2004
6
15
25
36
37
38
14
Wednesday 8th December 2004
5
12
27
32
33
40
8
Saturday 4th December 2004
9
10
16
23
26
38
17
Wednesday 1st December 2004
3
8
11
14
16
18
26
Saturday 27th November 2004
8
13
16
22
25
41
42
Wednesday 24th November 2004
3
7
11
16
21
33
17
Saturday 20th November 2004
4
25
26
31
38
42
33
Wednesday 17th November 2004
4
15
17
23
32
36
40
Saturday 13th November 2004
2
8
14
17
29
34
41
Wednesday 10th November 2004
3
7
9
14
17
33
26
Saturday 6th November 2004
3
13
22
23
30
42
18
Wednesday 3rd November 2004
3
13
33
34
37
42
36
Saturday 30th October 2004
5
19
32
34
36
39
21
Wednesday 27th October 2004
3
16
22
33
36
42
12
Saturday 23rd October 2004
3
12
18
22
23
31
26
Wednesday 20th October 2004
15
17
18
27
30
38
9
Saturday 16th October 2004
3
11
22
32
40
42
36
Wednesday 13th October 2004
8
18
36
38
40
41
31
Saturday 9th October 2004
4
11
18
20
29
38
5
Wednesday 6th October 2004
10
18
24
25
28
32
29
Saturday 2nd October 2004
1
3
24
35
39
42
33
Wednesday 29th September 2004
1
16
17
23
27
38
29
Saturday 25th September 2004
11
22
25
31
33
40
23
Wednesday 22nd September 2004
4
7
12
18
29
35
3
Saturday 18th September 2004
8
9
10
27
36
42
40
Wednesday 15th September 2004
7
17
18
20
27
29
24
Saturday 11th September 2004
6
9
18
22
26
32
8
Wednesday 8th September 2004
2
23
30
32
33
40
21
Saturday 4th September 2004
6
10
11
20
37
41
17
Wednesday 1st September 2004
2
8
9
13
35
38
40
Saturday 28th August 2004
14
17
20
22
34
40
7
Wednesday 25th August 2004
7
14
15
18
19
39
25
Saturday 21st August 2004
9
12
19
31
39
41
33
Wednesday 18th August 2004
9
15
18
25
31
34
28
Saturday 14th August 2004
13
18
31
36
39
40
24
Wednesday 11th August 2004
2
5
12
13
34
37
10
Saturday 7th August 2004
1
20
22
32
36
39
37
Wednesday 4th August 2004
3
6
9
12
21
34
2
Saturday 31st July 2004
1
3
8
17
23
24
5
Wednesday 28th July 2004
3
4
6
12
14
37
28
Saturday 24th July 2004
21
26
32
36
39
42
17
Wednesday 21st July 2004
1
15
16
32
33
38
3
Saturday 17th July 2004
12
13
15
17
37
39
23
Wednesday 14th July 2004
10
12
34
37
39
42
22
Saturday 10th July 2004
12
21
22
24
28
32
33
Wednesday 7th July 2004
21
27
31
37
38
39
17
Saturday 3rd July 2004
8
14
20
29
35
39
42
Wednesday 30th June 2004
4
8
9
11
13
19
33
Saturday 26th June 2004
5
9
12
28
32
41
25
Wednesday 23rd June 2004
1
5
9
19
23
35
14
Saturday 19th June 2004
6
8
11
14
28
31
33
Wednesday 16th June 2004
3
13
19
25
26
42
20
Saturday 12th June 2004
2
5
26
28
40
41
30
Wednesday 9th June 2004
4
5
11
15
24
42
12
Saturday 5th June 2004
2
4
12
22
26
42
30
Wednesday 2nd June 2004
10
26
33
36
37
38
42
Saturday 29th May 2004
4
24
25
27
35
38
15
Wednesday 26th May 2004
3
12
13
18
37
40
36
Saturday 22nd May 2004
13
16
17
25
32
35
6
Wednesday 19th May 2004
1
2
14
16
20
35
38
Saturday 15th May 2004
5
7
8
15
21
37
38
Wednesday 12th May 2004
14
17
19
38
39
40
29
Saturday 8th May 2004
8
13
14
24
37
39
28
Wednesday 5th May 2004
26
31
32
37
40
41
20
Saturday 1st May 2004
9
24
25
26
38
41
33
Wednesday 28th April 2004
5
12
19
23
40
41
20
Saturday 24th April 2004
6
10
13
15
22
39
30
Wednesday 21st April 2004
2
24
29
31
35
37
6
Saturday 17th April 2004
4
9
19
24
32
33
10
Wednesday 14th April 2004
16
19
20
21
22
24
33
Saturday 10th April 2004
10
14
26
30
32
36
12
Wednesday 7th April 2004
3
7
10
18
25
26
34
Saturday 3rd April 2004
11
16
18
24
33
35
17
Wednesday 31st March 2004
3
6
15
25
33
42
14
Saturday 27th March 2004
7
19
20
37
38
42
31
Wednesday 24th March 2004
1
9
11
20
30
34
36
Saturday 20th March 2004
8
9
13
14
18
40
28
Wednesday 17th March 2004
12
13
23
25
27
35
7
Saturday 13th March 2004
13
18
26
27
29
32
37
Wednesday 10th March 2004
3
22
23
32
36
40
16
Saturday 6th March 2004
5
6
10
18
20
31
12
Wednesday 3rd March 2004
13
17
21
31
37
41
42
Saturday 28th February 2004
3
10
16
20
31
34
8
Wednesday 25th February 2004
10
14
15
19
23
38
7
Saturday 21st February 2004
19
25
33
34
36
38
20
Wednesday 18th February 2004
5
6
10
14
33
34
37
Saturday 14th February 2004
2
4
12
21
27
30
20
Wednesday 11th February 2004
6
7
8
20
22
32
29
Saturday 7th February 2004
5
9
10
15
21
24
11
Wednesday 4th February 2004
12
15
28
37
38
40
33
Saturday 31st January 2004
9
19
26
27
32
36
7
Wednesday 28th January 2004
12
13
21
35
39
42
36
Saturday 24th January 2004
23
24
28
32
39
40
42
Wednesday 21st January 2004
1
4
14
16
30
32
36
Saturday 17th January 2004
9
15
20
30
32
33
10
Wednesday 14th January 2004
2
5
25
29
32
41
15
Saturday 10th January 2004
3
21
22
24
26
32
7
Wednesday 7th January 2004
2
5
15
16
22
37
10
Saturday 3rd January 2004
7
10
11
19
34
40
5
Facebook Twitter