Illinois Lotto Archive for 2013

› Winning Numbers Archive - 2013

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Monday 30th December 2013
4
16
21
31
44
50
7
$9,500,000 R
Saturday 28th December 2013
1
7
9
20
30
49
13
$9,250,000 R
Thursday 26th December 2013
5
27
37
45
48
51
18
$9,000,000 R
Monday 23rd December 2013
1
12
16
17
21
41
18
$8,750,000 R
Saturday 21st December 2013
4
20
21
22
25
52
3
$8,500,000 R
Thursday 19th December 2013
11
15
23
25
34
39
2
$8,250,000 R
Monday 16th December 2013
12
16
18
37
42
45
10
$8,000,000 R
Saturday 14th December 2013
24
36
39
41
43
45
17
$7,750,000 R
Thursday 12th December 2013
18
23
24
28
36
44
20
$7,500,000 R
Monday 9th December 2013
11
15
17
36
39
51
21
$7,250,000 R
Saturday 7th December 2013
2
4
31
32
37
46
24
$7,000,000 R
Thursday 5th December 2013
17
18
32
33
41
45
25
$6,750,000 R
Monday 2nd December 2013
8
19
24
32
44
48
9
$6,500,000 R
Saturday 30th November 2013
7
20
21
23
30
37
22
$6,250,000 R
Thursday 28th November 2013
21
25
31
33
40
43
13
$6,000,000 R
Monday 25th November 2013
12
14
17
19
31
32
15
$5,750,000 R
Saturday 23rd November 2013
19
36
41
42
46
48
2
$5,500,000 R
Thursday 21st November 2013
13
20
30
42
48
51
18
$5,250,000 R
Monday 18th November 2013
9
15
18
41
44
48
24
$5,000,000 R
Saturday 16th November 2013
2
19
24
31
33
44
24
$4,750,000 R
Thursday 14th November 2013
2
4
16
17
23
30
17
$4,500,000 R
Monday 11th November 2013
12
21
26
36
42
44
1
$4,250,000 R
Saturday 9th November 2013
3
5
11
13
29
39
24
$4,000,000 R
Thursday 7th November 2013
6
7
28
30
31
42
15
$3,750,000 R
Monday 4th November 2013
17
21
25
30
35
44
25
$3,500,000 R
Saturday 2nd November 2013
12
15
21
27
30
43
9
$3,250,000 R
Thursday 31st October 2013
1
13
32
34
44
50
15
$3,000,000 R
Monday 28th October 2013
7
35
36
41
49
52
18
$2,700,000 R
Saturday 26th October 2013
9
14
15
34
37
52
9
$2,500,000 R
Thursday 24th October 2013
4
5
20
45
49
50
12
$2,250,000 R
Monday 21st October 2013
8
12
24
30
39
50
13
$2,000,000 R
Saturday 19th October 2013
4
13
18
19
28
45
20
$8,750,000
Thursday 17th October 2013
11
16
17
23
30
41
23
$8,500,000 R
Monday 14th October 2013
15
33
34
36
41
49
18
$8,250,000 R
Saturday 12th October 2013
2
3
12
26
35
42
10
$8,000,000 R
Thursday 10th October 2013
4
16
22
25
32
46
4
$7,750,000 R
Monday 7th October 2013
12
33
40
41
49
51
25
$7,500,000 R
Saturday 5th October 2013
10
11
13
15
28
40
15
$7,250,000 R
Thursday 3rd October 2013
2
6
7
17
25
27
13
$7,000,000 R
Monday 30th September 2013
8
18
21
27
29
33
19
$6,750,000 R
Saturday 28th September 2013
2
7
13
22
50
52
24
$6,500,000
Thursday 26th September 2013
2
12
21
32
47
51
17
$6,250,000 R
Monday 23rd September 2013
8
9
21
23
40
50
13
$6,000,000 R
Saturday 21st September 2013
6
21
28
31
34
43
14
$5,750,000 R
Thursday 19th September 2013
11
22
27
31
37
40
3
$5,500,000 R
Monday 16th September 2013
5
16
28
41
48
51
6
$5,250,000 R
Saturday 14th September 2013
8
25
32
33
34
47
1
$5,000,000 R
Thursday 12th September 2013
1
10
23
34
36
41
3
$4,750,000 R
Monday 9th September 2013
20
21
36
40
42
47
22
$4,500,000 R
Saturday 7th September 2013
4
6
14
21
47
52
20
$4,250,000 R
Thursday 5th September 2013
18
32
34
37
40
41
3
$4,000,000 R
Monday 2nd September 2013
2
5
15
24
38
45
24
$3,750,000 R
Saturday 31st August 2013
2
11
15
16
26
47
8
$3,500,000 R
Thursday 29th August 2013
3
16
36
41
47
49
10
$3,250,000 R
Monday 26th August 2013
4
28
30
38
45
52
9
$3,000,000 R
Saturday 24th August 2013
7
9
18
20
38
52
22
$2,750,000 R
Thursday 22nd August 2013
4
18
30
41
44
50
14
$2,500,000 R
Monday 19th August 2013
9
23
25
36
43
44
9
$2,250,000 R
Saturday 17th August 2013
13
17
19
20
24
46
24
$2,000,000 R
Thursday 15th August 2013
11
15
29
41
42
43
21
$5,700,000
Monday 12th August 2013
20
23
30
32
34
35
25
$5,450,000 R
Saturday 10th August 2013
12
31
35
38
43
51
2
$5,200,000 R
Thursday 8th August 2013
3
9
10
11
28
49
11
$4,950,000 R
Monday 5th August 2013
18
20
25
35
43
51
14
$4,700,000 R
Saturday 3rd August 2013
2
3
11
26
27
46
22
$4,450,000 R
Thursday 1st August 2013
9
13
24
31
36
44
8
$4,200,000 R
Monday 29th July 2013
7
15
21
42
48
50
2
$3,950,000 R
Saturday 27th July 2013
3
7
15
25
43
47
16
$3,450,000 R
Thursday 25th July 2013
3
25
34
37
40
47
3
$3,450,000 R
Monday 22nd July 2013
5
17
21
30
34
43
10
$3,200,000 R
Saturday 20th July 2013
1
4
9
36
38
51
24
$2,950,000 R
Thursday 18th July 2013
2
10
22
27
28
47
1
$2,700,000 R
Monday 15th July 2013
3
13
15
30
35
52
18
$2,450,000 R
Saturday 13th July 2013
2
18
22
29
32
52
9
$2,300,000 R
Wednesday 10th July 2013
23
30
35
38
42
49
21
$2,150,000 R
Monday 8th July 2013
10
25
26
28
30
41
19
$2,000,000 R
Saturday 6th July 2013
7
10
14
22
32
41
8
$6,200,000
Wednesday 3rd July 2013
12
21
26
27
31
48
2
$6,050,000 R
Monday 1st July 2013
4
28
29
44
49
51
19
$5,900,000 R
Saturday 29th June 2013
20
21
29
40
46
49
16
$5,750,000 R
Wednesday 26th June 2013
6
15
17
30
33
40
16
$5,600,000 R
Monday 24th June 2013
22
28
29
31
37
47
8
$5,450,000 R
Saturday 22nd June 2013
6
16
28
33
35
44
4
$5,300,000 R
Wednesday 19th June 2013
1
3
4
7
25
38
2
$5,150,000 R
Monday 17th June 2013
7
8
10
18
44
51
24
$5,000,000 R
Saturday 15th June 2013
10
24
25
28
47
48
20
$4,850,000 R
Wednesday 12th June 2013
8
12
21
33
37
45
13
$4,700,000 R
Monday 10th June 2013
2
7
17
23
31
35
22
$4,550,000 R
Saturday 8th June 2013
9
15
16
20
35
49
17
$4,400,000 R
Wednesday 5th June 2013
1
10
17
36
38
52
22
$4,250,000 R
Monday 3rd June 2013
2
15
17
26
40
44
11
$4,100,000 R
Saturday 1st June 2013
8
13
15
24
26
34
6
$3,950,000 R
Wednesday 29th May 2013
13
24
27
34
36
47
9
$3,800,000 R
Monday 27th May 2013
4
12
25
34
35
45
5
$3,650,000 R
Saturday 25th May 2013
5
7
11
16
33
48
8
$3,500,000 R
Wednesday 22nd May 2013
25
31
33
42
43
46
7
$3,350,000 R
Monday 20th May 2013
1
9
14
26
32
48
10
$3,200,000 R
Saturday 18th May 2013
4
7
10
13
14
27
13
$3,050,000 R
Wednesday 15th May 2013
20
21
22
26
29
47
14
$2,900,000 R
Monday 13th May 2013
18
19
24
37
43
50
11
$2,750,000 R
Saturday 11th May 2013
6
9
40
42
47
50
5
$2,600,000 R
Wednesday 8th May 2013
14
33
43
46
47
49
5
$2,450,000 R
Monday 6th May 2013
4
7
28
29
37
44
7
$2,300,000 R
Saturday 4th May 2013
2
16
22
24
31
34
24
$2,150,000 R
Wednesday 1st May 2013
13
14
26
31
38
52
24
$2,000,000 R
Monday 29th April 2013
4
5
7
12
31
45
23
$7,400,000
Saturday 27th April 2013
4
17
25
26
36
39
3
$7,250,000 R
Wednesday 24th April 2013
2
7
27
36
45
52
10
$7,100,000 R
Monday 22nd April 2013
20
22
25
27
46
48
25
$6,950,000 R
Saturday 20th April 2013
1
22
35
38
51
52
19
$6,800,000 R
Wednesday 17th April 2013
3
13
26
31
42
43
24
$6,650,000 R
Monday 15th April 2013
2
4
8
20
21
47
6
$6,500,000 R
Saturday 13th April 2013
7
14
27
29
33
48
11
$6,350,000 R
Wednesday 10th April 2013
2
8
9
20
28
30
13
$6,200,000 R
Monday 8th April 2013
9
16
26
28
30
46
13
$6,050,000 R
Saturday 6th April 2013
2
7
30
35
39
40
21
$5,900,000 R
Wednesday 3rd April 2013
2
11
30
33
38
45
16
$5,750,000 R
Monday 1st April 2013
22
25
29
32
38
45
2
$5,600,000 R
Saturday 30th March 2013
2
17
26
42
45
46
8
$5,450,000 R
Wednesday 27th March 2013
4
22
25
26
28
30
12
$5,300,000 R
Monday 25th March 2013
2
8
10
19
21
40
11
$5,150,000 R
Saturday 23rd March 2013
9
17
20
29
34
37
2
$5,000,000 R
Wednesday 20th March 2013
1
8
23
33
39
43
2
$4,850,000 R
Monday 18th March 2013
1
9
10
22
38
52
18
$4,700,000 R
Saturday 16th March 2013
3
7
22
30
40
51
24
$4,550,000 R
Wednesday 13th March 2013
17
21
27
35
37
51
18
$4,400,000 R
Monday 11th March 2013
2
14
28
40
49
51
17
$4,250,000 R
Saturday 9th March 2013
2
8
10
28
50
51
13
$4,100,000 R
Wednesday 6th March 2013
25
26
31
32
43
50
3
$3,950,000 R
Monday 4th March 2013
1
3
12
24
33
34
5
$3,800,000 R
Saturday 2nd March 2013
5
7
15
28
33
51
2
$3,650,000 R
Wednesday 27th February 2013
8
12
23
30
34
44
9
$3,500,000 R
Monday 25th February 2013
3
8
25
26
33
46
22
$3,350,000 R
Saturday 23rd February 2013
11
17
29
36
43
48
8
$3,200,000 R
Wednesday 20th February 2013
2
13
22
24
25
43
13
$3,050,000 R
Monday 18th February 2013
7
8
9
22
33
47
6
$2,900,000 R
Saturday 16th February 2013
4
6
12
18
27
35
5
$2,750,000 R
Wednesday 13th February 2013
2
4
28
32
35
36
12
$2,600,000 R
Monday 11th February 2013
2
6
17
29
38
52
8
$2,450,000 R
Saturday 9th February 2013
1
21
23
29
45
51
22
$2,300,000 R
Wednesday 6th February 2013
7
14
25
36
45
50
25
$2,150,000 R
Monday 4th February 2013
3
9
14
28
39
41
17
$2,000,000 R
Saturday 2nd February 2013
18
23
27
30
31
43
3
$4,850,000
Wednesday 30th January 2013
12
16
27
31
45
47
6
$4,700,000 R
Monday 28th January 2013
7
8
13
25
27
28
25
$4,550,000 R
Saturday 26th January 2013
4
5
8
36
38
48
18
$4,400,000 R
Wednesday 23rd January 2013
11
12
32
40
41
47
10
$4,250,000 R
Monday 21st January 2013
9
13
24
33
35
46
12
$4,100,000 R
Saturday 19th January 2013
3
9
18
21
23
37
15
$3,950,000 R
Wednesday 16th January 2013
14
24
32
48
50
51
21
$3,800,000 R
Monday 14th January 2013
3
5
20
31
37
46
3
$3,650,000 R
Saturday 12th January 2013
7
14
18
34
49
51
21
$3,500,000 R
Wednesday 9th January 2013
8
16
30
31
32
38
20
$3,350,000 R
Monday 7th January 2013
13
31
40
42
44
48
5
$3,200,000 R
Saturday 5th January 2013
4
18
23
39
43
47
6
$3,050,000 R
Wednesday 2nd January 2013
3
5
9
28
33
43
6
$2,900,000 R
Facebook Twitter
Island Boat
Tuesday 30th May
139,000,000
Pick Numbers
Close ×