Illinois Lotto Archive for 2011

› Winning Numbers Archive - 2011

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Saturday 31st December 2011
20
29
33
36
37
41
Wednesday 28th December 2011
23
25
33
42
43
51
Monday 26th December 2011
3
28
29
42
44
45
Saturday 24th December 2011
13
20
21
42
45
52
Wednesday 21st December 2011
1
14
23
25
37
40
Monday 19th December 2011
13
21
32
34
36
49
Saturday 17th December 2011
20
22
23
28
32
44
Wednesday 14th December 2011
17
27
31
49
50
51
Monday 12th December 2011
7
11
15
26
41
51
Saturday 10th December 2011
7
10
15
16
40
44
Wednesday 7th December 2011
13
17
18
21
38
51
Monday 5th December 2011
4
5
30
31
38
51
Saturday 3rd December 2011
1
5
19
23
32
35
Wednesday 30th November 2011
1
2
38
40
44
46
Monday 28th November 2011
5
7
14
15
36
41
Saturday 26th November 2011
3
10
19
32
40
42
Wednesday 23rd November 2011
3
20
32
43
49
50
Monday 21st November 2011
9
26
38
42
45
51
Saturday 19th November 2011
2
4
14
16
33
42
Wednesday 16th November 2011
9
15
21
29
37
38
Monday 14th November 2011
7
12
29
36
38
48
Saturday 12th November 2011
1
17
23
24
43
47
Wednesday 9th November 2011
8
9
14
22
48
50
Monday 7th November 2011
7
33
44
46
49
51
Saturday 5th November 2011
5
10
15
18
21
28
Wednesday 2nd November 2011
21
22
32
38
43
49
Monday 31st October 2011
2
6
29
39
43
51
Saturday 29th October 2011
14
23
25
27
31
37
Wednesday 26th October 2011
4
14
28
37
40
48
Monday 24th October 2011
18
24
42
48
50
51
Saturday 22nd October 2011
3
7
10
30
39
50
Wednesday 19th October 2011
8
23
35
36
50
52
Monday 17th October 2011
5
19
26
28
45
49
Saturday 15th October 2011
8
10
12
19
32
40
Wednesday 12th October 2011
7
17
18
47
48
50
Monday 10th October 2011
3
16
25
33
40
52
Saturday 8th October 2011
2
5
11
21
23
44
Wednesday 5th October 2011
1
9
21
28
32
36
Monday 3rd October 2011
9
11
19
24
42
51
Saturday 1st October 2011
3
16
21
22
36
37
Wednesday 28th September 2011
1
22
29
40
42
43
Monday 26th September 2011
1
19
21
30
39
48
Saturday 24th September 2011
1
5
13
41
47
48
Wednesday 21st September 2011
2
10
12
25
32
33
Monday 19th September 2011
15
17
24
31
38
45
Saturday 17th September 2011
13
26
27
30
36
39
Wednesday 14th September 2011
8
16
33
37
41
45
Monday 12th September 2011
14
24
26
30
39
51
Saturday 10th September 2011
11
23
27
41
44
46
Wednesday 7th September 2011
3
6
19
27
37
49
Monday 5th September 2011
3
4
6
28
48
50
Saturday 3rd September 2011
19
25
35
44
48
50
Wednesday 31st August 2011
15
28
31
41
45
51
Monday 29th August 2011
7
12
13
23
42
43
Saturday 27th August 2011
19
26
27
40
41
43
Wednesday 24th August 2011
31
36
43
45
50
51
Monday 22nd August 2011
4
24
35
39
46
50
Saturday 20th August 2011
6
12
18
21
22
52
Wednesday 17th August 2011
7
9
11
13
36
46
Monday 15th August 2011
6
8
30
43
48
49
Saturday 13th August 2011
13
19
27
33
39
43
Wednesday 10th August 2011
6
24
31
39
41
44
Monday 8th August 2011
9
17
27
29
36
46
Saturday 6th August 2011
2
12
16
17
19
32
Wednesday 3rd August 2011
3
7
10
28
35
51
Monday 1st August 2011
13
19
21
22
26
49
Saturday 30th July 2011
4
13
31
36
46
49
Wednesday 27th July 2011
13
14
32
35
39
44
Monday 25th July 2011
15
18
27
37
46
50
Saturday 23rd July 2011
4
14
17
20
24
34
Wednesday 20th July 2011
6
20
24
41
44
50
Monday 18th July 2011
25
35
41
46
49
51
Saturday 16th July 2011
6
7
11
47
50
52
Wednesday 13th July 2011
16
22
26
30
44
47
Monday 11th July 2011
11
31
33
40
44
45
Saturday 9th July 2011
16
28
29
31
44
45
Wednesday 6th July 2011
2
14
23
39
43
51
Monday 4th July 2011
6
13
16
18
29
45
Saturday 2nd July 2011
7
18
30
42
48
50
Wednesday 29th June 2011
4
19
30
33
51
52
Monday 27th June 2011
11
14
19
31
42
45
Saturday 25th June 2011
7
11
19
27
36
43
Wednesday 22nd June 2011
1
2
5
17
22
26
Monday 20th June 2011
3
6
9
20
33
42
Saturday 18th June 2011
5
19
23
36
38
45
Wednesday 15th June 2011
5
16
17
27
43
45
Monday 13th June 2011
11
12
17
24
49
51
Saturday 11th June 2011
8
19
26
27
40
42
Wednesday 8th June 2011
4
10
39
40
48
49
Monday 6th June 2011
14
22
27
42
43
51
Saturday 4th June 2011
8
13
28
34
44
51
Wednesday 1st June 2011
28
29
31
37
38
52
Monday 30th May 2011
11
12
24
27
33
52
Saturday 28th May 2011
7
21
32
39
40
48
Wednesday 25th May 2011
1
2
5
12
22
35
Monday 23rd May 2011
8
21
24
36
50
51
Saturday 21st May 2011
19
22
27
30
37
51
Wednesday 18th May 2011
12
18
23
33
36
50
Monday 16th May 2011
2
8
24
31
34
49
Saturday 14th May 2011
7
9
23
34
48
49
Wednesday 11th May 2011
15
18
25
27
38
47
Monday 9th May 2011
20
28
33
40
44
46
Saturday 7th May 2011
1
18
27
43
46
51
Wednesday 4th May 2011
11
13
28
32
42
46
Monday 2nd May 2011
7
14
29
34
36
49
Saturday 30th April 2011
4
28
38
45
47
52
Wednesday 27th April 2011
6
29
35
45
46
47
Monday 25th April 2011
6
13
14
25
32
45
Saturday 23rd April 2011
8
16
26
37
44
48
Wednesday 20th April 2011
1
10
22
42
45
49
Monday 18th April 2011
7
20
22
31
44
51
Saturday 16th April 2011
2
17
32
33
40
49
Wednesday 13th April 2011
8
13
21
26
44
46
Monday 11th April 2011
3
5
17
31
36
37
Saturday 9th April 2011
5
13
22
25
42
44
Wednesday 6th April 2011
5
16
17
20
25
31
Monday 4th April 2011
3
5
13
40
47
50
Saturday 2nd April 2011
2
5
12
14
21
47
Wednesday 30th March 2011
3
18
34
36
40
51
Monday 28th March 2011
4
7
18
29
36
49
Saturday 26th March 2011
8
13
27
32
43
50
Wednesday 23rd March 2011
10
22
23
29
33
47
Monday 21st March 2011
3
5
17
20
21
43
Saturday 19th March 2011
9
11
13
22
38
49
Wednesday 16th March 2011
5
12
19
27
42
51
Monday 14th March 2011
13
18
19
22
25
44
Saturday 12th March 2011
8
10
21
27
28
51
Wednesday 9th March 2011
2
5
19
21
30
49
Monday 7th March 2011
10
13
18
22
25
42
Saturday 5th March 2011
8
17
18
23
39
48
Wednesday 2nd March 2011
7
8
11
22
30
44
Monday 28th February 2011
3
12
14
23
30
36
Saturday 26th February 2011
9
14
20
34
47
51
Wednesday 23rd February 2011
1
15
17
19
43
49
Monday 21st February 2011
1
6
10
23
30
38
Saturday 19th February 2011
18
20
35
41
42
47
Wednesday 16th February 2011
1
12
17
23
25
31
Monday 14th February 2011
2
9
20
28
40
43
Saturday 12th February 2011
5
11
20
31
40
42
Wednesday 9th February 2011
21
23
32
37
46
51
Monday 7th February 2011
3
12
13
31
41
46
Saturday 5th February 2011
1
15
22
23
37
47
Wednesday 2nd February 2011
3
10
24
38
40
41
Monday 31st January 2011
9
17
36
38
40
42
Saturday 29th January 2011
3
8
12
16
25
33
Wednesday 26th January 2011
7
18
23
36
41
51
Monday 24th January 2011
6
7
11
22
31
49
Saturday 22nd January 2011
21
23
24
27
43
47
Wednesday 19th January 2011
2
6
41
46
50
52
Monday 17th January 2011
5
9
10
21
41
49
Saturday 15th January 2011
15
25
37
41
44
52
Wednesday 12th January 2011
9
10
20
22
36
45
Monday 10th January 2011
15
20
34
35
37
45
Saturday 8th January 2011
3
5
19
28
34
39
Wednesday 5th January 2011
2
4
12
16
34
44
Monday 3rd January 2011
21
23
25
30
34
35
Saturday 1st January 2011
11
20
27
30
42
43
Facebook Twitter