Illinois Lotto Results Archive for 2010

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Wednesday 29th December 2010
  • 1
  • 23
  • 33
  • 34
  • 50
  • 51
Monday 27th December 2010
  • 10
  • 13
  • 17
  • 33
  • 35
  • 40
Saturday 25th December 2010
  • 7
  • 25
  • 27
  • 43
  • 45
  • 49
Wednesday 22nd December 2010
  • 3
  • 8
  • 16
  • 17
  • 45
  • 47
Monday 20th December 2010
  • 18
  • 20
  • 37
  • 44
  • 47
  • 48
Saturday 18th December 2010
  • 29
  • 31
  • 33
  • 36
  • 37
  • 49
Wednesday 15th December 2010
  • 5
  • 15
  • 18
  • 19
  • 23
  • 45
Monday 13th December 2010
  • 14
  • 17
  • 19
  • 22
  • 34
  • 46
Saturday 11th December 2010
  • 6
  • 11
  • 25
  • 33
  • 51
  • 52
Wednesday 8th December 2010
  • 8
  • 10
  • 14
  • 16
  • 34
  • 49
Monday 6th December 2010
  • 4
  • 10
  • 13
  • 21
  • 31
  • 49
Saturday 4th December 2010
  • 1
  • 2
  • 17
  • 19
  • 40
  • 48
Wednesday 1st December 2010
  • 2
  • 15
  • 17
  • 18
  • 20
  • 38
Monday 29th November 2010
  • 2
  • 7
  • 9
  • 12
  • 15
  • 16
Saturday 27th November 2010
  • 17
  • 30
  • 45
  • 49
  • 50
  • 51
Wednesday 24th November 2010
  • 8
  • 11
  • 20
  • 30
  • 32
  • 42
Monday 22nd November 2010
  • 7
  • 13
  • 22
  • 38
  • 45
  • 46
Saturday 20th November 2010
  • 11
  • 18
  • 33
  • 37
  • 45
  • 51
Wednesday 17th November 2010
  • 32
  • 40
  • 43
  • 47
  • 50
  • 51
Monday 15th November 2010
  • 1
  • 10
  • 12
  • 19
  • 22
  • 52
Saturday 13th November 2010
  • 3
  • 6
  • 14
  • 15
  • 35
  • 52
Wednesday 10th November 2010
  • 4
  • 5
  • 30
  • 43
  • 45
  • 47
Monday 8th November 2010
  • 9
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  • 48
  • 49
Saturday 6th November 2010
  • 4
  • 10
  • 17
  • 23
  • 39
  • 52
Wednesday 3rd November 2010
  • 7
  • 15
  • 17
  • 40
  • 49
  • 52
Monday 1st November 2010
  • 1
  • 6
  • 13
  • 23
  • 34
  • 52
Saturday 30th October 2010
  • 1
  • 3
  • 24
  • 27
  • 42
  • 46
Wednesday 27th October 2010
  • 3
  • 5
  • 9
  • 19
  • 21
  • 36
Monday 25th October 2010
  • 3
  • 8
  • 12
  • 30
  • 42
  • 43
Saturday 23rd October 2010
  • 2
  • 10
  • 13
  • 29
  • 38
  • 42
Wednesday 20th October 2010
  • 8
  • 20
  • 23
  • 24
  • 38
  • 47
Monday 18th October 2010
  • 7
  • 12
  • 18
  • 19
  • 27
  • 29
Saturday 16th October 2010
  • 4
  • 17
  • 32
  • 42
  • 46
  • 49
Wednesday 13th October 2010
  • 5
  • 20
  • 32
  • 33
  • 41
  • 44
Monday 11th October 2010
  • 3
  • 13
  • 23
  • 33
  • 46
  • 52
Saturday 9th October 2010
  • 9
  • 21
  • 22
  • 24
  • 27
  • 47
Wednesday 6th October 2010
  • 4
  • 7
  • 12
  • 22
  • 42
  • 47
Monday 4th October 2010
  • 7
  • 8
  • 28
  • 38
  • 41
  • 46
Saturday 2nd October 2010
  • 5
  • 16
  • 17
  • 23
  • 44
  • 47
Wednesday 29th September 2010
  • 6
  • 16
  • 17
  • 22
  • 32
  • 48
Monday 27th September 2010
  • 10
  • 17
  • 19
  • 37
  • 38
  • 44
Saturday 25th September 2010
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 22
  • 44
  • 45
Wednesday 22nd September 2010
  • 4
  • 14
  • 16
  • 32
  • 33
  • 52
Monday 20th September 2010
  • 3
  • 14
  • 28
  • 35
  • 43
  • 47
Saturday 18th September 2010
  • 9
  • 13
  • 15
  • 24
  • 31
  • 40
Wednesday 15th September 2010
  • 5
  • 20
  • 24
  • 30
  • 38
  • 39
Monday 13th September 2010
  • 4
  • 17
  • 20
  • 28
  • 44
  • 49
Saturday 11th September 2010
  • 2
  • 13
  • 14
  • 33
  • 42
  • 51
Wednesday 8th September 2010
  • 8
  • 12
  • 27
  • 29
  • 34
  • 37
Monday 6th September 2010
  • 14
  • 38
  • 39
  • 40
  • 43
  • 50
Saturday 4th September 2010
  • 13
  • 18
  • 25
  • 36
  • 42
  • 44
Wednesday 1st September 2010
  • 1
  • 4
  • 12
  • 30
  • 34
  • 52
Monday 30th August 2010
  • 22
  • 25
  • 38
  • 40
  • 44
  • 47
Saturday 28th August 2010
  • 2
  • 7
  • 22
  • 34
  • 46
  • 47
Wednesday 25th August 2010
  • 19
  • 22
  • 33
  • 37
  • 46
  • 51
Monday 23rd August 2010
  • 5
  • 16
  • 18
  • 31
  • 43
  • 52
Saturday 21st August 2010
  • 6
  • 8
  • 11
  • 13
  • 18
  • 46
Wednesday 18th August 2010
  • 6
  • 19
  • 39
  • 41
  • 44
  • 45
Monday 16th August 2010
  • 16
  • 19
  • 25
  • 29
  • 31
  • 42
Saturday 14th August 2010
  • 7
  • 9
  • 29
  • 35
  • 47
  • 51
Wednesday 11th August 2010
  • 18
  • 23
  • 33
  • 35
  • 41
  • 43
Monday 9th August 2010
  • 4
  • 6
  • 9
  • 33
  • 37
  • 47
Saturday 7th August 2010
  • 4
  • 7
  • 13
  • 37
  • 45
  • 47
Wednesday 4th August 2010
  • 1
  • 5
  • 6
  • 8
  • 18
  • 51
Monday 2nd August 2010
  • 5
  • 14
  • 17
  • 19
  • 21
  • 36
Saturday 31st July 2010
  • 5
  • 20
  • 25
  • 34
  • 35
  • 49
Wednesday 28th July 2010
  • 6
  • 24
  • 27
  • 36
  • 39
  • 49
Monday 26th July 2010
  • 3
  • 33
  • 35
  • 39
  • 41
  • 51
Saturday 24th July 2010
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 13
  • 37
  • 40
Wednesday 21st July 2010
  • 25
  • 27
  • 30
  • 39
  • 40
  • 46
Monday 19th July 2010
  • 22
  • 26
  • 27
  • 31
  • 40
  • 48
Saturday 17th July 2010
  • 7
  • 9
  • 10
  • 30
  • 32
  • 37
Wednesday 14th July 2010
  • 7
  • 16
  • 24
  • 25
  • 27
  • 49
Monday 12th July 2010
  • 18
  • 21
  • 22
  • 30
  • 51
  • 52
Saturday 10th July 2010
  • 14
  • 19
  • 22
  • 31
  • 34
  • 52
Wednesday 7th July 2010
  • 7
  • 16
  • 20
  • 27
  • 38
  • 50
Monday 5th July 2010
  • 1
  • 21
  • 22
  • 28
  • 29
  • 47
Saturday 3rd July 2010
  • 7
  • 9
  • 17
  • 18
  • 21
  • 33
Wednesday 30th June 2010
  • 7
  • 8
  • 12
  • 23
  • 26
  • 36
Monday 28th June 2010
  • 3
  • 12
  • 16
  • 18
  • 39
  • 41
Saturday 26th June 2010
  • 4
  • 9
  • 15
  • 25
  • 38
  • 42
Wednesday 23rd June 2010
  • 2
  • 7
  • 18
  • 37
  • 38
  • 46
Monday 21st June 2010
  • 5
  • 18
  • 21
  • 28
  • 47
  • 51
Saturday 19th June 2010
  • 4
  • 16
  • 32
  • 34
  • 44
  • 47
Wednesday 16th June 2010
  • 1
  • 5
  • 15
  • 21
  • 35
  • 44
Monday 14th June 2010
  • 8
  • 11
  • 12
  • 16
  • 19
  • 26
Saturday 12th June 2010
  • 6
  • 21
  • 29
  • 36
  • 43
  • 46
Wednesday 9th June 2010
  • 7
  • 9
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 28
Monday 7th June 2010
  • 4
  • 29
  • 31
  • 32
  • 40
  • 43
Saturday 5th June 2010
  • 5
  • 16
  • 26
  • 29
  • 41
  • 49
Wednesday 2nd June 2010
  • 2
  • 14
  • 17
  • 19
  • 39
  • 46
Monday 31st May 2010
  • 1
  • 4
  • 12
  • 22
  • 37
  • 50
Saturday 29th May 2010
  • 8
  • 13
  • 23
  • 34
  • 44
  • 51
Wednesday 26th May 2010
  • 2
  • 10
  • 24
  • 31
  • 32
  • 34
Monday 24th May 2010
  • 17
  • 21
  • 22
  • 28
  • 48
  • 52
Saturday 22nd May 2010
  • 11
  • 16
  • 26
  • 38
  • 42
  • 52
Wednesday 19th May 2010
  • 6
  • 7
  • 36
  • 39
  • 47
  • 51
Monday 17th May 2010
  • 2
  • 37
  • 38
  • 43
  • 46
  • 47
Saturday 15th May 2010
  • 9
  • 20
  • 37
  • 41
  • 45
  • 47
Wednesday 12th May 2010
  • 8
  • 15
  • 18
  • 37
  • 39
  • 45
Monday 10th May 2010
  • 10
  • 28
  • 34
  • 35
  • 37
  • 45
Saturday 8th May 2010
  • 10
  • 20
  • 33
  • 44
  • 47
  • 52
Wednesday 5th May 2010
  • 1
  • 4
  • 18
  • 27
  • 30
  • 40
Monday 3rd May 2010
  • 2
  • 6
  • 8
  • 12
  • 35
  • 45
Saturday 1st May 2010
  • 2
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 37
  • 48
Wednesday 28th April 2010
  • 8
  • 23
  • 27
  • 39
  • 46
  • 52
Monday 26th April 2010
  • 1
  • 33
  • 38
  • 39
  • 44
  • 52
Saturday 24th April 2010
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
  • 19
  • 29
  • 30
Wednesday 21st April 2010
  • 5
  • 24
  • 26
  • 27
  • 34
  • 46
Monday 19th April 2010
  • 4
  • 18
  • 30
  • 33
  • 35
  • 38
Saturday 17th April 2010
  • 3
  • 10
  • 20
  • 36
  • 38
  • 51
Wednesday 14th April 2010
  • 7
  • 13
  • 20
  • 21
  • 41
  • 47
Monday 12th April 2010
  • 2
  • 12
  • 21
  • 29
  • 37
  • 52
Saturday 10th April 2010
  • 1
  • 3
  • 21
  • 45
  • 48
  • 52
Wednesday 7th April 2010
  • 8
  • 9
  • 32
  • 38
  • 40
  • 48
Monday 5th April 2010
  • 13
  • 22
  • 28
  • 39
  • 42
  • 43
Saturday 3rd April 2010
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • 11
  • 18
  • 52
Wednesday 31st March 2010
  • 2
  • 3
  • 26
  • 44
  • 51
  • 52
Monday 29th March 2010
  • 4
  • 7
  • 14
  • 26
  • 35
  • 52
Saturday 27th March 2010
  • 2
  • 7
  • 10
  • 19
  • 42
  • 47
Wednesday 24th March 2010
  • 5
  • 20
  • 31
  • 34
  • 50
  • 51
Monday 22nd March 2010
  • 1
  • 28
  • 29
  • 37
  • 39
  • 46
Saturday 20th March 2010
  • 10
  • 11
  • 27
  • 37
  • 38
  • 46
Wednesday 17th March 2010
  • 6
  • 21
  • 24
  • 29
  • 30
  • 44
Monday 15th March 2010
  • 3
  • 14
  • 17
  • 18
  • 25
  • 26
Saturday 13th March 2010
  • 7
  • 10
  • 39
  • 42
  • 45
  • 46
Wednesday 10th March 2010
  • 15
  • 17
  • 23
  • 36
  • 38
  • 44
Monday 8th March 2010
  • 16
  • 19
  • 23
  • 27
  • 41
  • 49
Saturday 6th March 2010
  • 15
  • 25
  • 32
  • 36
  • 44
  • 47
Wednesday 3rd March 2010
  • 16
  • 19
  • 24
  • 29
  • 38
  • 41
Monday 1st March 2010
  • 3
  • 4
  • 8
  • 13
  • 43
  • 49
Saturday 27th February 2010
  • 2
  • 11
  • 17
  • 19
  • 22
  • 50
Wednesday 24th February 2010
  • 14
  • 21
  • 22
  • 28
  • 30
  • 45
Monday 22nd February 2010
  • 4
  • 15
  • 21
  • 34
  • 47
  • 49
Saturday 20th February 2010
  • 19
  • 34
  • 38
  • 39
  • 40
  • 48
Wednesday 17th February 2010
  • 4
  • 16
  • 24
  • 33
  • 37
  • 48
Monday 15th February 2010
  • 8
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 39
  • 40
Saturday 13th February 2010
  • 1
  • 24
  • 27
  • 30
  • 31
  • 47
Wednesday 10th February 2010
  • 1
  • 7
  • 11
  • 21
  • 30
  • 43
Monday 8th February 2010
  • 1
  • 8
  • 13
  • 18
  • 32
  • 36
Saturday 6th February 2010
  • 5
  • 10
  • 12
  • 16
  • 20
  • 21
Wednesday 3rd February 2010
  • 7
  • 11
  • 23
  • 24
  • 26
  • 35
Monday 1st February 2010
  • 7
  • 8
  • 11
  • 13
  • 42
  • 49
Saturday 30th January 2010
  • 1
  • 8
  • 17
  • 34
  • 40
  • 50
Wednesday 27th January 2010
  • 1
  • 24
  • 29
  • 35
  • 41
  • 45
Monday 25th January 2010
  • 15
  • 17
  • 24
  • 32
  • 44
  • 52
Saturday 23rd January 2010
  • 4
  • 12
  • 21
  • 26
  • 33
  • 38
Wednesday 20th January 2010
  • 2
  • 13
  • 15
  • 41
  • 48
  • 50
Monday 18th January 2010
  • 2
  • 7
  • 9
  • 27
  • 45
  • 52
Saturday 16th January 2010
  • 24
  • 25
  • 35
  • 36
  • 39
  • 42
Wednesday 13th January 2010
  • 8
  • 22
  • 39
  • 40
  • 42
  • 48
Monday 11th January 2010
  • 16
  • 18
  • 29
  • 30
  • 34
  • 43
Saturday 9th January 2010
  • 7
  • 21
  • 28
  • 36
  • 45
  • 50
Wednesday 6th January 2010
  • 4
  • 8
  • 30
  • 35
  • 39
  • 42
Monday 4th January 2010
  • 2
  • 11
  • 15
  • 23
  • 40
  • 51
Saturday 2nd January 2010
  • 2
  • 7
  • 14
  • 18
  • 23
  • 34
Facebook Twitter