Georgia Fantasy Five Archive for 2017

› Winning Numbers Archive - 2017

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Monday 21st August 2017
6
10
17
24
38
$150,000
Sunday 20th August 2017
11
26
31
38
40
$125,000 R
Saturday 19th August 2017
13
18
35
38
40
$150,000
Friday 18th August 2017
14
16
23
28
32
$125,000 R
Thursday 17th August 2017
9
18
30
31
37
$269,204
Wednesday 16th August 2017
19
25
29
34
38
$188,000 R
Tuesday 15th August 2017
11
14
26
28
38
$150,000 R
Monday 14th August 2017
11
12
15
33
37
$125,000 R
Sunday 13th August 2017
5
7
11
14
15
$293,272
Saturday 12th August 2017
5
18
35
36
39
$216,000 R
Friday 11th August 2017
2
5
27
36
39
$150,000 R
Thursday 10th August 2017
6
14
20
21
27
$125,000 R
Wednesday 9th August 2017
4
7
8
9
29
$385,756
Tuesday 8th August 2017
6
24
25
26
30
$267,000 R
Monday 7th August 2017
4
10
15
20
35
$181,000 R
Sunday 6th August 2017
7
9
13
21
28
$150,000 R
Saturday 5th August 2017
1
7
8
18
38
$125,000 R
Friday 4th August 2017
3
4
6
24
26
$212,294
Thursday 3rd August 2017
7
20
27
28
35
$150,000 R
Wednesday 2nd August 2017
5
8
11
22
32
$125,000 R
Tuesday 1st August 2017
7
11
13
18
27
$125,000
Monday 31st July 2017
6
11
12
18
22
$125,000
Sunday 30th July 2017
18
31
33
37
40
$962,742
Saturday 29th July 2017
2
3
11
14
23
$754,000 R
Friday 28th July 2017
7
16
21
34
37
$601,000 R
Thursday 27th July 2017
2
10
18
35
42
$455,000 R
Wednesday 26th July 2017
2
3
15
27
37
$338,000 R
Tuesday 25th July 2017
6
19
26
27
34
$242,000 R
Monday 24th July 2017
8
16
19
27
39
$173,000 R
Sunday 23rd July 2017
6
8
26
31
37
$150,000 R
Saturday 22nd July 2017
10
26
29
38
40
$125,000 R
Friday 21st July 2017
6
10
14
15
24
$195,265
Thursday 20th July 2017
10
22
23
32
39
$150,000 R
Wednesday 19th July 2017
8
24
34
37
38
$125,000 R
Tuesday 18th July 2017
1
14
24
25
29
$659,644
Monday 17th July 2017
4
11
12
13
14
$525,000 R
Sunday 16th July 2017
9
12
16
18
34
$394,000 R
Saturday 15th July 2017
5
6
21
27
42
$300,000 R
Friday 14th July 2017
1
9
32
36
38
$208,000 R
Thursday 13th July 2017
2
12
15
17
31
$150,000 R
Wednesday 12th July 2017
11
12
18
19
36
$125,000 R
Tuesday 11th July 2017
15
18
22
26
33
$125,000
Monday 10th July 2017
3
9
22
24
37
$794,737
Sunday 9th July 2017
15
17
27
39
41
$660,000 R
Saturday 8th July 2017
1
10
19
21
35
$523,000 R
Friday 7th July 2017
1
13
20
30
34
$394,000 R
Thursday 6th July 2017
13
18
19
33
38
$265,000 R
Wednesday 5th July 2017
3
19
28
35
42
$184,000 R
Tuesday 4th July 2017
2
4
16
24
26
$150,000 R
Monday 3rd July 2017
17
23
27
31
39
$125,000 R
Sunday 2nd July 2017
31
32
33
34
35
$191,000
Saturday 1st July 2017
16
23
26
35
36
$150,000 R
Friday 30th June 2017
2
6
18
24
25
$125,000 R
Thursday 29th June 2017
2
16
18
22
31
$183,470
Wednesday 28th June 2017
5
22
23
24
30
$150,000 R
Tuesday 27th June 2017
1
9
28
39
41
$125,000 R
Monday 26th June 2017
5
8
14
30
36
$260,725
Sunday 25th June 2017
9
11
16
37
42
$204,000 R
Saturday 24th June 2017
9
13
20
24
26
$150,000 R
Friday 23rd June 2017
7
8
26
36
38
$125,000 R
Thursday 22nd June 2017
13
21
33
34
39
$125,000
Wednesday 21st June 2017
7
9
13
22
23
$184,595
Tuesday 20th June 2017
2
5
14
23
38
$150,000 R
Monday 19th June 2017
7
13
25
29
33
$125,000 R
Sunday 18th June 2017
1
8
15
18
23
$525,954
Saturday 17th June 2017
8
9
25
35
40
$423,000 R
Friday 16th June 2017
7
19
20
34
36
$307,000 R
Thursday 15th June 2017
4
9
32
37
41
$206,000 R
Wednesday 14th June 2017
17
18
29
36
37
$150,000 R
Tuesday 13th June 2017
8
15
19
29
36
$125,000 R
Monday 12th June 2017
3
12
15
23
35
$125,000
Sunday 11th June 2017
1
4
21
33
37
$549,450
Saturday 10th June 2017
20
25
28
33
37
$433,000 R
Friday 9th June 2017
5
10
31
34
35
$333,000 R
Thursday 8th June 2017
4
5
8
17
34
$210,000 R
Wednesday 7th June 2017
2
12
19
21
37
$150,000 R
Tuesday 6th June 2017
3
14
17
28
29
$125,000 R
Monday 5th June 2017
2
6
24
28
36
$125,000
Sunday 4th June 2017
7
14
21
24
38
$1,333,190
Saturday 3rd June 2017
10
14
16
23
40
$1,200,000 R
Friday 2nd June 2017
7
9
26
32
42
$895,000 R
Thursday 1st June 2017
3
13
20
25
31
$658,000 R
Wednesday 31st May 2017
1
2
12
17
34
$524,000 R
Tuesday 30th May 2017
3
4
21
25
42
$380,000 R
Monday 29th May 2017
1
3
19
25
29
$266,000 R
Sunday 28th May 2017
1
3
20
24
42
$202,000 R
Saturday 27th May 2017
1
7
11
24
37
$150,000 R
Friday 26th May 2017
8
9
20
39
41
$125,000 R
Thursday 25th May 2017
1
2
11
16
24
$873,681
Wednesday 24th May 2017
1
7
8
16
18
$760,000 R
Tuesday 23rd May 2017
3
4
9
37
40
$568,000 R
Monday 22nd May 2017
7
14
25
28
41
$399,000 R
Sunday 21st May 2017
5
6
7
24
41
$324,000 R
Saturday 20th May 2017
12
21
27
31
38
$232,000 R
Friday 19th May 2017
3
7
15
22
23
$150,000 R
Thursday 18th May 2017
10
18
22
25
28
$125,000 R
Wednesday 17th May 2017
2
11
20
28
32
$696,604
Tuesday 16th May 2017
7
17
18
38
41
$582,000 R
Monday 15th May 2017
13
16
20
33
39
$406,000 R
Sunday 14th May 2017
4
12
16
29
34
$328,000 R
Saturday 13th May 2017
9
14
28
38
42
$210,000 R
Friday 12th May 2017
24
26
27
38
39
$150,000 R
Thursday 11th May 2017
1
5
16
22
23
$125,000 R
Wednesday 10th May 2017
8
10
14
15
30
$150,000
Tuesday 9th May 2017
12
13
20
22
24
$125,000 R
Monday 8th May 2017
6
14
23
28
38
$701,670
Sunday 7th May 2017
5
10
11
13
17
$572,000 R
Saturday 6th May 2017
1
3
29
30
37
$432,000 R
Friday 5th May 2017
5
10
20
31
39
$334,000 R
Thursday 4th May 2017
5
12
20
37
39
$210,000 R
Wednesday 3rd May 2017
5
14
28
33
39
$150,000 R
Tuesday 2nd May 2017
2
10
29
36
39
$125,000 R
Monday 1st May 2017
17
20
23
38
42
$175,412
Sunday 30th April 2017
12
18
19
26
31
$150,000 R
Saturday 29th April 2017
6
12
23
30
35
$125,000 R
Friday 28th April 2017
2
17
22
32
38
$150,000
Thursday 27th April 2017
5
23
29
31
42
$125,000 R
Wednesday 26th April 2017
11
15
30
35
40
$186,637
Tuesday 25th April 2017
1
6
28
29
40
$150,000 R
Monday 24th April 2017
12
17
18
20
31
$125,000 R
Sunday 23rd April 2017
6
21
22
25
35
$187,346
Saturday 22nd April 2017
3
15
19
30
38
$150,000 R
Friday 21st April 2017
5
28
30
33
42
$125,000 R
Thursday 20th April 2017
2
10
14
23
25
$273,388
Wednesday 19th April 2017
21
26
33
36
37
$206,000 R
Tuesday 18th April 2017
20
23
27
36
40
$150,000 R
Monday 17th April 2017
4
14
36
37
41
$125,000 R
Sunday 16th April 2017
7
12
26
28
30
$1,016,710
Saturday 15th April 2017
5
14
23
25
35
$869,000 R
Friday 14th April 2017
12
15
28
31
41
$675,000 R
Thursday 13th April 2017
2
5
22
29
30
$536,000 R
Wednesday 12th April 2017
1
20
21
23
39
$387,000 R
Tuesday 11th April 2017
7
20
21
28
39
$280,000 R
Monday 10th April 2017
1
7
22
23
30
$194,000 R
Sunday 9th April 2017
5
13
25
34
41
$150,000 R
Saturday 8th April 2017
20
26
29
34
39
$125,000 R
Friday 7th April 2017
3
7
12
25
29
$205,004
Thursday 6th April 2017
7
19
27
39
41
$150,000 R
Wednesday 5th April 2017
10
11
16
27
40
$125,000 R
Tuesday 4th April 2017
5
16
21
30
31
$183,346
Monday 3rd April 2017
17
18
31
37
42
$150,000 R
Sunday 2nd April 2017
8
10
11
20
38
$125,000 R
Saturday 1st April 2017
10
17
21
32
36
$125,000
Friday 31st March 2017
10
16
21
37
41
$517,730
Thursday 30th March 2017
4
5
6
17
33
$388,000 R
Wednesday 29th March 2017
6
21
26
30
36
$275,000 R
Tuesday 28th March 2017
8
22
25
30
40
$210,000 R
Monday 27th March 2017
4
12
19
24
36
$150,000 R
Sunday 26th March 2017
2
5
9
12
39
$125,000 R
Saturday 25th March 2017
6
9
22
25
38
$856,086
Friday 24th March 2017
1
21
27
35
41
$754,000 R
Thursday 23rd March 2017
2
9
10
11
39
$542,000 R
Wednesday 22nd March 2017
4
9
23
25
40
$390,000 R
Tuesday 21st March 2017
3
5
25
34
38
$281,000 R
Monday 20th March 2017
2
5
24
25
26
$195,000 R
Sunday 19th March 2017
4
20
35
41
42
$150,000 R
Saturday 18th March 2017
9
16
19
26
41
$125,000 R
Friday 17th March 2017
25
32
36
40
41
$316,055
Thursday 16th March 2017
2
5
8
21
42
$214,000 R
Wednesday 15th March 2017
7
12
13
30
34
$150,000 R
Tuesday 14th March 2017
8
9
17
24
33
$125,000 R
Monday 13th March 2017
13
15
25
29
32
$294,191
Sunday 12th March 2017
11
20
25
32
42
$214,000 R
Saturday 11th March 2017
12
16
24
27
36
$150,000 R
Friday 10th March 2017
8
12
15
39
41
$125,000 R
Thursday 9th March 2017
3
6
9
14
38
$772,343
Wednesday 8th March 2017
8
11
13
32
37
$607,000 R
Tuesday 7th March 2017
7
11
19
20
27
$435,000 R
Monday 6th March 2017
8
11
16
40
42
$331,000 R
Sunday 5th March 2017
2
8
16
33
35
$220,000 R
Saturday 4th March 2017
12
14
20
30
37
$150,000 R
Friday 3rd March 2017
8
24
26
31
32
$125,000 R
Thursday 2nd March 2017
3
13
16
34
35
$125,000
Wednesday 1st March 2017
9
10
12
37
38
$150,000
Tuesday 28th February 2017
3
9
12
26
30
$125,000 R
Monday 27th February 2017
2
26
35
40
41
$150,000
Sunday 26th February 2017
2
3
6
29
35
$125,000 R
Saturday 25th February 2017
7
12
15
27
28
$1,163,886
Friday 24th February 2017
8
28
33
35
38
$944,000 R
Thursday 23rd February 2017
2
26
30
39
42
$747,000 R
Wednesday 22nd February 2017
5
9
16
33
37
$544,000 R
Tuesday 21st February 2017
13
25
33
36
37
$395,000 R
Monday 20th February 2017
1
17
20
40
42
$275,000 R
Sunday 19th February 2017
2
12
19
25
26
$209,000 R
Saturday 18th February 2017
2
3
9
23
27
$150,000 R
Friday 17th February 2017
1
10
18
20
28
$125,000 R
Thursday 16th February 2017
8
11
12
18
42
$496,730
Wednesday 15th February 2017
5
6
19
28
37
$389,000 R
Tuesday 14th February 2017
5
6
7
23
32
$282,000 R
Monday 13th February 2017
13
15
29
36
42
$191,000 R
Sunday 12th February 2017
20
26
27
32
40
$150,000 R
Saturday 11th February 2017
2
28
30
33
39
$125,000 R
Friday 10th February 2017
3
11
25
33
42
$302,514
Thursday 9th February 2017
1
6
15
33
35
$209,000 R
Wednesday 8th February 2017
3
14
21
22
35
$150,000 R
Tuesday 7th February 2017
2
16
25
27
37
$125,000 R
Monday 6th February 2017
2
24
28
33
39
$125,000
Sunday 5th February 2017
5
11
16
18
41
$150,000 R
Saturday 4th February 2017
2
13
26
33
34
$125,000 R
Friday 3rd February 2017
10
11
17
34
35
$125,000
Thursday 2nd February 2017
7
11
12
28
29
$198,795 R
Wednesday 1st February 2017
3
18
21
39
40
$150,000 R
Tuesday 31st January 2017
6
27
30
35
36
$125,000 R
Monday 30th January 2017
12
15
22
35
37
$1,254,134
Sunday 29th January 2017
3
7
22
33
42
$1,000,000 R
Saturday 28th January 2017
16
22
26
27
41
$852,000 R
Friday 27th January 2017
8
14
34
35
36
$657,000 R
Thursday 26th January 2017
1
15
30
38
41
$523,000 R
Wednesday 25th January 2017
19
20
26
30
42
$375,000 R
Tuesday 24th January 2017
9
13
15
26
40
$269,000 R
Monday 23rd January 2017
13
14
19
22
25
$169,000 R
Sunday 22nd January 2017
5
22
25
29
37
$150,000 R
Saturday 21st January 2017
6
9
22
26
38
$125,000 R
Friday 20th January 2017
9
11
20
39
40
$150,000
Thursday 19th January 2017
4
22
25
29
37
$125,000 R
Wednesday 18th January 2017
21
26
29
30
33
$901,628
Tuesday 17th January 2017
3
9
10
16
33
$724,000 R
Monday 16th January 2017
1
4
11
14
15
$605,000 R
Sunday 15th January 2017
4
5
8
13
29
$435,000 R
Saturday 14th January 2017
3
10
21
29
32
$342,000 R
Friday 13th January 2017
6
12
29
33
38
$237,000 R
Thursday 12th January 2017
7
18
20
27
34
$150,000 R
Wednesday 11th January 2017
2
13
21
35
36
$125,000 R
Tuesday 10th January 2017
12
15
18
30
38
$243,890
Monday 9th January 2017
8
11
15
18
41
$164,000 R
Sunday 8th January 2017
5
13
14
25
35
$150,000 R
Saturday 7th January 2017
4
33
40
41
42
$125,000 R
Friday 6th January 2017
11
12
17
33
35
$150,000
Thursday 5th January 2017
11
12
16
17
19
$125,000 R
Wednesday 4th January 2017
7
16
19
25
29
$125,000
Tuesday 3rd January 2017
2
16
20
25
37
$125,000
Monday 2nd January 2017
6
30
32
38
42
$562,501
Sunday 1st January 2017
5
11
19
20
28
$485,000 R
Facebook Twitter