Georgia Fantasy Five Archive for 2014

› Winning Numbers Archive - 2014

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Wednesday 31st December 2014
20
24
32
35
38
$100,000 R
Tuesday 30th December 2014
2
8
11
19
25
$209,434
Monday 29th December 2014
2
8
20
24
37
$120,000 R
Sunday 28th December 2014
2
5
9
12
14
$100,000 R
Saturday 27th December 2014
9
14
24
25
34
$100,000
Friday 26th December 2014
1
11
23
34
36
$537,718
Thursday 25th December 2014
2
7
10
33
39
$373,000 R
Wednesday 24th December 2014
4
18
26
28
36
$230,000 R
Tuesday 23rd December 2014
7
8
9
21
32
$133,000 R
Monday 22nd December 2014
5
6
7
17
28
$100,000 R
Sunday 21st December 2014
14
21
29
30
38
$380,164
Saturday 20th December 2014
8
15
19
22
39
$263,000 R
Friday 19th December 2014
9
14
15
16
38
$155,000 R
Thursday 18th December 2014
3
5
14
26
39
$100,000 R
Wednesday 17th December 2014
3
17
19
25
36
$100,000
Tuesday 16th December 2014
2
21
26
35
36
$131,302
Monday 15th December 2014
4
17
21
24
34
$100,000 R
Sunday 14th December 2014
17
26
33
34
37
$383,592
Saturday 13th December 2014
11
19
24
28
36
$554,000 R
Friday 12th December 2014
13
19
25
26
35
$373,000 R
Thursday 11th December 2014
1
2
20
25
39
$223,000 R
Wednesday 10th December 2014
6
14
21
29
30
$127,000 R
Tuesday 9th December 2014
8
13
16
18
24
$100,000 R
Monday 8th December 2014
9
10
16
21
28
$120,000
Sunday 7th December 2014
8
19
23
31
37
$100,000 R
Saturday 6th December 2014
9
10
11
20
38
$255,748
Friday 5th December 2014
2
3
11
28
32
$158,000 R
Thursday 4th December 2014
2
5
13
19
37
$100,000 R
Wednesday 3rd December 2014
6
13
17
23
35
$1,102,829
Tuesday 2nd December 2014
7
24
27
30
39
$700,000 R
Monday 1st December 2014
2
4
19
28
39
$459,000 R
Sunday 30th November 2014
15
16
22
23
30
$324,000 R
Saturday 29th November 2014
2
14
31
35
38
$225,000 R
Friday 28th November 2014
6
8
12
23
24
$150,000 R
Thursday 27th November 2014
7
15
30
32
35
$100,000 R
Wednesday 26th November 2014
4
7
25
31
34
$100,000
Tuesday 25th November 2014
4
6
8
20
30
$304,157
Monday 24th November 2014
18
19
21
25
30
$199,000 R
Sunday 23rd November 2014
11
15
16
25
39
$150,000 R
Saturday 22nd November 2014
12
14
17
27
31
$100,000 R
Friday 21st November 2014
7
13
22
25
29
$100,000
Thursday 20th November 2014
11
16
28
33
38
$205,523
Wednesday 19th November 2014
8
18
21
37
39
$150,000 R
Tuesday 18th November 2014
14
24
27
28
34
$100,000 R
Monday 17th November 2014
6
24
25
30
37
$163,094
Sunday 16th November 2014
10
14
20
22
32
$219,000 R
Saturday 15th November 2014
10
17
18
38
39
$150,000 R
Friday 14th November 2014
3
9
21
31
39
$100,000 R
Thursday 13th November 2014
1
4
6
18
22
$212,596
Wednesday 12th November 2014
5
6
7
15
36
$150,000 R
Tuesday 11th November 2014
2
3
12
25
28
$100,000 R
Monday 10th November 2014
5
15
20
23
35
$191,365
Sunday 9th November 2014
2
3
6
30
33
$150,000 R
Saturday 8th November 2014
4
9
22
31
32
$100,000 R
Friday 7th November 2014
2
6
18
23
26
$100,000
Thursday 6th November 2014
2
11
18
23
33
$527,574
Wednesday 5th November 2014
18
25
31
36
39
$348,000 R
Tuesday 4th November 2014
7
15
16
19
29
$217,000 R
Monday 3rd November 2014
1
16
19
24
36
$150,000 R
Sunday 2nd November 2014
1
13
20
22
29
$100,000 R
Saturday 1st November 2014
1
7
9
27
35
$368,860
Friday 31st October 2014
1
5
25
36
37
$249,000 R
Thursday 30th October 2014
6
8
20
36
37
$150,000 R
Wednesday 29th October 2014
10
12
14
24
35
$100,000 R
Tuesday 28th October 2014
1
9
24
30
36
$198,565
Monday 27th October 2014
1
10
20
25
29
$150,000 R
Sunday 26th October 2014
4
8
10
25
29
$100,000 R
Saturday 25th October 2014
4
10
11
32
33
$151,000
Friday 24th October 2014
11
22
32
33
37
$100,000 R
Thursday 23rd October 2014
7
14
20
27
34
$100,000
Wednesday 22nd October 2014
9
11
16
21
30
$150,000
Tuesday 21st October 2014
18
25
29
30
36
$100,000 R
Monday 20th October 2014
6
12
21
31
35
$192,548
Sunday 19th October 2014
2
6
11
28
32
$150,000 R
Saturday 18th October 2014
7
16
26
28
39
$100,000 R
Friday 17th October 2014
11
12
19
23
35
$237,555
Thursday 16th October 2014
1
10
17
37
39
$150,000 R
Wednesday 15th October 2014
1
19
32
34
38
$100,000 R
Tuesday 14th October 2014
8
12
24
31
34
$150,000
Monday 13th October 2014
8
21
26
29
36
$100,000 R
Sunday 12th October 2014
3
11
13
15
24
$107,564
Saturday 11th October 2014
2
12
22
33
36
$151,000 R
Friday 10th October 2014
4
7
10
12
29
$100,000 R
Thursday 9th October 2014
4
10
17
23
33
$507,204
Wednesday 8th October 2014
13
25
29
31
32
$337,000 R
Tuesday 7th October 2014
2
9
11
15
33
$215,000 R
Monday 6th October 2014
3
7
9
22
39
$150,000 R
Sunday 5th October 2014
2
5
11
12
36
$100,000 R
Saturday 4th October 2014
5
10
22
26
27
$100,000
Friday 3rd October 2014
6
9
14
20
22
$150,000
Thursday 2nd October 2014
22
28
30
36
37
$100,000 R
Wednesday 1st October 2014
4
14
18
26
29
$745,710
Tuesday 30th September 2014
2
11
27
31
35
$477,000 R
Monday 29th September 2014
1
22
25
30
32
$327,000 R
Sunday 28th September 2014
7
8
9
12
27
$217,000 R
Saturday 27th September 2014
1
3
11
16
27
$150,000 R
Friday 26th September 2014
2
10
11
29
31
$100,000 R
Thursday 25th September 2014
3
8
17
25
26
$100,000
Wednesday 24th September 2014
8
10
19
26
29
$207,270
Tuesday 23rd September 2014
3
23
24
34
39
$150,000 R
Monday 22nd September 2014
1
3
11
15
31
$100,000 R
Sunday 21st September 2014
7
12
17
23
27
$100,000
Saturday 20th September 2014
9
13
19
26
28
$100,000
Friday 19th September 2014
10
12
16
22
32
$150,000 R
Thursday 18th September 2014
14
25
28
31
39
$100,000 R
Wednesday 17th September 2014
1
6
16
25
38
$150,000
Tuesday 16th September 2014
18
29
31
32
33
$100,000 R
Monday 15th September 2014
2
7
8
18
39
$337,092
Sunday 14th September 2014
12
21
24
34
39
$221,000 R
Saturday 13th September 2014
5
8
30
35
36
$150,000 R
Friday 12th September 2014
3
10
15
25
39
$100,000 R
Thursday 11th September 2014
1
8
16
24
32
$100,000
Wednesday 10th September 2014
7
29
31
33
37
$150,000
Tuesday 9th September 2014
9
15
21
25
30
$100,000 R
Monday 8th September 2014
19
23
26
32
34
$150,000
Sunday 7th September 2014
20
21
26
27
35
$100,000 R
Saturday 6th September 2014
1
8
12
23
33
$100,000
Friday 5th September 2014
15
19
22
24
38
$150,000
Thursday 4th September 2014
1
2
10
16
22
$100,000 R
Wednesday 3rd September 2014
3
19
23
32
39
$100,000
Tuesday 2nd September 2014
5
17
21
28
39
$150,000
Monday 1st September 2014
1
2
11
13
37
$100,000 R
Sunday 31st August 2014
17
20
26
31
37
$532,116
Saturday 30th August 2014
3
11
20
22
38
$366,000 R
Friday 29th August 2014
6
7
11
12
26
$252,000 R
Thursday 28th August 2014
1
6
8
15
24
$150,000 R
Wednesday 27th August 2014
15
20
29
38
39
$100,000 R
Tuesday 26th August 2014
4
11
15
18
39
$192,588
Monday 25th August 2014
11
12
15
17
38
$150,000 R
Sunday 24th August 2014
1
18
24
28
35
$100,000 R
Saturday 23rd August 2014
25
28
29
32
36
$360,993
Friday 22nd August 2014
1
21
24
32
33
$250,000 R
Thursday 21st August 2014
15
20
21
30
36
$150,000 R
Wednesday 20th August 2014
11
20
33
35
36
$100,000 R
Tuesday 19th August 2014
1
15
18
23
26
$319,798
Monday 18th August 2014
2
17
31
35
39
$203,000 R
Sunday 17th August 2014
2
9
17
25
30
$150,000 R
Saturday 16th August 2014
16
18
21
25
35
$100,000 R
Friday 15th August 2014
14
16
30
32
38
$237,694
Thursday 14th August 2014
4
17
18
28
39
$150,000 R
Wednesday 13th August 2014
2
5
6
22
38
$100,000 R
Tuesday 12th August 2014
9
15
23
24
28
$150,000
Monday 11th August 2014
1
15
22
27
30
$100,000 R
Sunday 10th August 2014
5
24
30
33
36
$220,853
Saturday 9th August 2014
12
18
19
22
34
$152,000 R
Friday 8th August 2014
6
13
14
28
33
$100,000 R
Thursday 7th August 2014
8
9
12
24
28
$100,000
Wednesday 6th August 2014
6
9
13
26
34
$225,640
Tuesday 5th August 2014
3
18
31
35
37
$150,000 R
Monday 4th August 2014
6
7
21
22
35
$100,000 R
Sunday 3rd August 2014
7
8
9
22
29
$100,000
Saturday 2nd August 2014
3
4
17
24
29
$260,610
Friday 1st August 2014
9
13
30
34
35
$166,000 R
Thursday 31st July 2014
2
3
24
29
39
$100,000 R
Wednesday 30th July 2014
1
8
11
28
29
$150,000
Tuesday 29th July 2014
6
7
14
18
31
$100,000 R
Monday 28th July 2014
12
19
29
37
39
$100,000
Sunday 27th July 2014
8
13
17
24
37
$150,000
Saturday 26th July 2014
18
23
27
36
38
$100,000 R
Friday 25th July 2014
6
18
25
30
36
$739,536
Thursday 24th July 2014
10
16
18
19
21
$465,000 R
Wednesday 23rd July 2014
13
22
26
31
34
$329,000 R
Tuesday 22nd July 2014
6
11
18
31
37
$213,000 R
Monday 21st July 2014
1
5
13
26
36
$150,000 R
Sunday 20th July 2014
5
16
23
32
36
$100,000 R
Saturday 19th July 2014
16
21
27
29
37
$244,304
Friday 18th July 2014
8
10
14
22
30
$165,000 R
Thursday 17th July 2014
15
17
26
27
39
$100,000 R
Wednesday 16th July 2014
9
11
15
25
34
$321,933
Tuesday 15th July 2014
4
7
20
29
37
$212,000 R
Monday 14th July 2014
7
12
18
35
38
$150,000 R
Sunday 13th July 2014
1
14
26
33
36
$100,000 R
Saturday 12th July 2014
11
14
23
27
33
$366,065
Friday 11th July 2014
14
18
19
37
38
$254,000 R
Thursday 10th July 2014
3
4
14
30
35
$150,000 R
Wednesday 9th July 2014
3
7
17
28
29
$100,000 R
Tuesday 8th July 2014
14
15
18
19
20
$150,000
Monday 7th July 2014
15
17
24
36
39
$100,000 R
Sunday 6th July 2014
6
15
18
30
32
$150,000
Saturday 5th July 2014
2
10
15
17
28
$100,000 R
Friday 4th July 2014
6
13
18
20
21
$150,000
Thursday 3rd July 2014
6
8
22
28
35
$100,000 R
Wednesday 2nd July 2014
13
17
21
23
31
$211,929
Tuesday 1st July 2014
13
14
18
22
33
$150,000 R
Monday 30th June 2014
7
9
11
14
18
$100,000 R
Sunday 29th June 2014
4
7
8
25
27
$150,000
Saturday 28th June 2014
3
8
13
15
17
$100,000 R
Friday 27th June 2014
7
30
31
35
37
$248,234
Thursday 26th June 2014
12
13
27
34
35
$150,000 R
Wednesday 25th June 2014
9
13
23
27
38
$100,000 R
Tuesday 24th June 2014
8
13
20
27
34
$100,000
Monday 23rd June 2014
3
7
12
15
22
$188,375
Sunday 22nd June 2014
13
14
27
29
31
$150,000 R
Saturday 21st June 2014
21
24
27
28
35
$100,000 R
Friday 20th June 2014
4
10
15
25
34
$161,979
Thursday 19th June 2014
1
2
11
12
19
$100,000 R
Wednesday 18th June 2014
14
22
26
30
33
$100,000
Tuesday 17th June 2014
3
13
15
17
39
$300,584
Monday 16th June 2014
9
14
15
34
36
$200,000 R
Sunday 15th June 2014
1
6
10
11
21
$150,000 R
Saturday 14th June 2014
4
15
17
18
20
$100,000 R
Friday 13th June 2014
3
8
14
33
35
$165,886
Thursday 12th June 2014
3
12
15
22
34
$100,000 R
Wednesday 11th June 2014
3
4
9
27
28
$100,000
Tuesday 10th June 2014
12
16
21
26
31
$299,808
Monday 9th June 2014
4
12
18
24
30
$194,000 R
Sunday 8th June 2014
7
11
32
33
38
$150,000 R
Saturday 7th June 2014
7
27
28
38
39
$100,000 R
Friday 6th June 2014
11
17
23
31
34
$100,000
Thursday 5th June 2014
2
6
9
10
33
$343,069
Wednesday 4th June 2014
2
5
7
31
33
$221,000 R
Tuesday 3rd June 2014
1
10
17
21
33
$150,000 R
Monday 2nd June 2014
7
11
16
37
38
$100,000 R
Sunday 1st June 2014
9
16
23
35
37
$150,000
Saturday 31st May 2014
10
11
13
18
30
$100,000 R
Friday 30th May 2014
5
9
12
13
28
$353,271
Thursday 29th May 2014
5
9
22
29
32
$212,000 R
Wednesday 28th May 2014
19
26
30
36
39
$150,000 R
Tuesday 27th May 2014
5
14
15
26
35
$100,000 R
Monday 26th May 2014
4
6
7
15
33
$150,000
Sunday 25th May 2014
2
3
14
15
33
$100,000 R
Saturday 24th May 2014
5
7
10
19
33
$150,000
Friday 23rd May 2014
4
16
19
21
38
$100,000 R
Thursday 22nd May 2014
31
32
34
35
38
$150,000
Wednesday 21st May 2014
11
12
24
30
39
$100,000 R
Tuesday 20th May 2014
3
5
8
15
33
$194,536
Monday 19th May 2014
2
10
18
19
34
$150,000 R
Sunday 18th May 2014
1
6
18
26
36
$100,000 R
Saturday 17th May 2014
2
6
11
16
20
$730,554
Friday 16th May 2014
5
6
8
32
35
$512,000 R
Thursday 15th May 2014
5
21
30
36
38
$330,000 R
Wednesday 14th May 2014
6
8
14
25
36
$216,000 R
Tuesday 13th May 2014
1
5
17
30
38
$150,000 R
Monday 12th May 2014
8
13
28
34
36
$100,000 R
Sunday 11th May 2014
13
23
24
33
37
$150,000
Saturday 10th May 2014
7
10
13
14
20
$100,000 R
Friday 9th May 2014
1
16
17
19
31
$234,065
Thursday 8th May 2014
8
28
31
36
39
$150,000 R
Wednesday 7th May 2014
2
10
11
14
33
$100,000 R
Tuesday 6th May 2014
9
13
26
27
33
$100,000
Monday 5th May 2014
1
6
13
19
20
$150,000
Sunday 4th May 2014
2
6
10
18
21
$100,000 R
Saturday 3rd May 2014
6
12
21
29
34
$537,030
Friday 2nd May 2014
1
24
31
33
36
$369,000 R
Thursday 1st May 2014
5
11
14
24
38
$217,000 R
Wednesday 30th April 2014
11
14
21
25
33
$150,000 R
Tuesday 29th April 2014
8
19
23
34
36
$100,000 R
Monday 28th April 2014
9
10
21
26
38
$190,867
Sunday 27th April 2014
2
13
23
29
34
$150,000 R
Saturday 26th April 2014
9
15
17
25
38
$100,000 R
Friday 25th April 2014
6
13
17
21
28
$519,900
Thursday 24th April 2014
15
21
25
35
36
$336,000 R
Wednesday 23rd April 2014
1
16
23
30
32
$219,000 R
Tuesday 22nd April 2014
20
24
25
35
39
$150,000 R
Monday 21st April 2014
4
16
21
25
36
$100,000 R
Sunday 20th April 2014
5
12
15
23
34
$150,000
Saturday 19th April 2014
9
11
28
32
39
$100,000 R
Friday 18th April 2014
3
22
34
37
39
$363,933
Thursday 17th April 2014
4
11
27
29
31
$222,000 R
Wednesday 16th April 2014
13
14
18
34
39
$150,000 R
Tuesday 15th April 2014
4
6
14
29
30
$100,000 R
Monday 14th April 2014
4
10
15
19
33
$200,556
Sunday 13th April 2014
1
4
16
19
37
$150,000 R
Saturday 12th April 2014
1
11
18
30
32
$100,000 R
Friday 11th April 2014
4
10
27
30
31
$100,000
Thursday 10th April 2014
1
2
8
9
38
$100,000
Wednesday 9th April 2014
6
13
18
29
33
$333,918
Tuesday 8th April 2014
2
4
18
20
30
$219,000 R
Monday 7th April 2014
9
12
17
21
28
$150,000 R
Sunday 6th April 2014
3
20
22
26
29
$100,000 R
Saturday 5th April 2014
1
7
17
35
39
$100,000
Friday 4th April 2014
1
11
15
21
27
$258,534
Thursday 3rd April 2014
3
5
10
14
30
$150,000 R
Wednesday 2nd April 2014
16
20
26
27
32
$100,000 R
Tuesday 1st April 2014
4
6
10
25
26
$223,011
Monday 31st March 2014
7
9
16
24
27
$150,000 R
Sunday 30th March 2014
3
18
23
27
37
$100,000 R
Saturday 29th March 2014
10
13
24
27
37
$100,000
Friday 28th March 2014
3
17
18
23
34
$544,931
Thursday 27th March 2014
2
8
25
32
38
$347,000 R
Wednesday 26th March 2014
2
4
18
27
31
$225,000 R
Tuesday 25th March 2014
5
8
9
34
37
$150,000 R
Monday 24th March 2014
16
17
27
30
31
$100,000 R
Sunday 23rd March 2014
1
10
11
15
23
$510,374
Saturday 22nd March 2014
6
7
27
28
34
$371,000 R
Friday 21st March 2014
3
7
11
25
36
$261,000 R
Thursday 20th March 2014
11
18
19
23
36
$150,000 R
Wednesday 19th March 2014
3
4
11
26
27
$100,000 R
Tuesday 18th March 2014
1
6
20
32
37
$565,097
Monday 17th March 2014
4
5
16
25
32
$358,000 R
Sunday 16th March 2014
16
20
25
35
37
$240,000 R
Saturday 15th March 2014
1
6
12
29
30
$160,000 R
Friday 14th March 2014
15
23
25
33
35
$100,000
Thursday 13th March 2014
2
9
15
25
31
$100,000
Wednesday 12th March 2014
3
5
12
23
27
$235,312
Tuesday 11th March 2014
1
12
15
21
29
$150,000 R
Monday 10th March 2014
10
15
27
29
33
$100,000 R
Sunday 9th March 2014
9
13
17
22
24
$100,000
Saturday 8th March 2014
1
18
26
32
34
$100,000 R
Friday 7th March 2014
1
4
14
29
31
$163,451
Thursday 6th March 2014
15
20
27
30
39
$100,000 R
Wednesday 5th March 2014
6
9
29
33
37
$100,000
Tuesday 4th March 2014
1
5
12
18
21
$100,000
Monday 3rd March 2014
1
5
9
14
26
$233,159
Sunday 2nd March 2014
7
9
12
13
18
$150,000 R
Saturday 1st March 2014
22
34
36
38
39
$100,000 R
Friday 28th February 2014
6
8
19
23
27
$275,247
Thursday 27th February 2014
6
7
9
37
38
$150,000 R
Wednesday 26th February 2014
4
7
14
15
32
$100,000 R
Tuesday 25th February 2014
5
7
11
23
31
$233,763
Monday 24th February 2014
4
5
7
16
29
$150,000 R
Sunday 23rd February 2014
9
13
18
23
32
$100,000 R
Saturday 22nd February 2014
3
5
8
10
23
$159,112
Friday 21st February 2014
8
14
17
22
37
$100,000 R
Thursday 20th February 2014
13
17
18
20
24
$100,000
Wednesday 19th February 2014
11
23
33
35
39
$392,390
Tuesday 18th February 2014
1
12
21
23
33
$233,000 R
Monday 17th February 2014
2
5
10
19
26
$150,000 R
Sunday 16th February 2014
5
32
34
37
39
$100,000 R
Saturday 15th February 2014
1
5
7
8
12
$274,461
Friday 14th February 2014
2
5
17
27
28
$163,000 R
Thursday 13th February 2014
3
16
20
25
28
$100,000 R
Wednesday 12th February 2014
1
3
6
11
39
$150,000
Tuesday 11th February 2014
11
14
28
31
33
$100,000 R
Monday 10th February 2014
7
9
10
32
33
$646,611
Sunday 9th February 2014
5
8
9
12
37
$427,000 R
Saturday 8th February 2014
9
13
17
25
29
$296,000 R
Friday 7th February 2014
9
10
17
24
34
$173,000 R
Thursday 6th February 2014
2
5
13
24
27
$100,000 R
Wednesday 5th February 2014
3
4
14
21
27
$150,000
Tuesday 4th February 2014
2
9
17
24
36
$100,000 R
Monday 3rd February 2014
1
2
19
21
28
$150,000
Sunday 2nd February 2014
8
21
22
33
34
$100,000 R
Saturday 1st February 2014
6
16
19
33
35
$165,770
Friday 31st January 2014
1
8
18
36
38
$100,000 R
Thursday 30th January 2014
1
8
16
22
30
$100,000
Wednesday 29th January 2014
6
13
21
25
26
$942,117
Tuesday 28th January 2014
6
15
19
27
36
$773,000 R
Monday 27th January 2014
16
28
34
37
38
$530,000 R
Sunday 26th January 2014
21
25
28
33
38
$387,000 R
Saturday 25th January 2014
3
9
12
22
37
$268,000 R
Friday 24th January 2014
5
18
20
22
38
$171,000 R
Thursday 23rd January 2014
4
20
22
35
38
$100,000 R
Wednesday 22nd January 2014
3
7
15
25
35
$150,000
Tuesday 21st January 2014
14
16
23
24
32
$100,000 R
Monday 20th January 2014
5
6
20
22
33
$100,000
Sunday 19th January 2014
8
16
18
27
30
$552,169
Saturday 18th January 2014
11
12
16
24
32
$392,000 R
Friday 17th January 2014
3
9
24
25
35
$271,000 R
Thursday 16th January 2014
28
30
33
38
39
$150,000 R
Wednesday 15th January 2014
13
16
20
26
28
$100,000 R
Tuesday 14th January 2014
4
12
24
27
31
$225,790
Monday 13th January 2014
13
20
22
23
28
$150,000 R
Sunday 12th January 2014
9
11
15
25
35
$100,000 R
Saturday 11th January 2014
1
2
22
24
26
$161,192
Friday 10th January 2014
8
17
25
28
35
$100,000 R
Thursday 9th January 2014
5
16
18
27
36
$100,000
Wednesday 8th January 2014
4
5
7
31
39
$527,564
Tuesday 7th January 2014
1
5
7
20
37
$362,000 R
Monday 6th January 2014
13
15
24
27
37
$228,000 R
Sunday 5th January 2014
5
11
14
32
38
$150,000 R
Saturday 4th January 2014
24
25
27
28
30
$100,000 R
Friday 3rd January 2014
11
15
25
26
31
$832,908
Thursday 2nd January 2014
2
5
7
14
18
$517,000 R
Wednesday 1st January 2014
9
21
29
33
36
$385,000 R
Facebook Twitter