Georgia Fantasy Five Archive for 2011

› Winning Numbers Archive - 2011

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Saturday 31st December 2011
5
6
9
17
37
$58,047
Friday 30th December 2011
1
17
25
27
39
$345,438
Thursday 29th December 2011
25
28
31
36
38
$190,000 R
Wednesday 28th December 2011
13
14
15
21
29
$110,000 R
Tuesday 27th December 2011
9
15
26
36
39
$50,000 R
Monday 26th December 2011
8
12
21
25
26
$704,010
Sunday 25th December 2011
7
20
26
29
38
$482,000 R
Saturday 24th December 2011
1
20
24
27
32
$340,000 R
Friday 23rd December 2011
10
14
28
33
38
$226,000 R
Thursday 22nd December 2011
4
23
29
33
39
$110,000 R
Wednesday 21st December 2011
8
16
18
33
36
$50,000 R
Tuesday 20th December 2011
5
20
26
31
37
$295,873
Monday 19th December 2011
11
17
21
24
33
$172,000 R
Sunday 18th December 2011
6
11
15
25
31
$95,000 R
Saturday 17th December 2011
10
14
16
24
34
$50,000 R
Friday 16th December 2011
4
11
12
17
35
$136,137
Thursday 15th December 2011
9
15
16
18
24
$50,000 R
Wednesday 14th December 2011
4
6
15
24
25
$111,434
Tuesday 13th December 2011
3
18
29
33
35
$50,000 R
Monday 12th December 2011
14
17
20
26
35
$310,820
Sunday 11th December 2011
7
11
13
30
31
$191,000 R
Saturday 10th December 2011
5
6
15
21
31
$128,000 R
Friday 9th December 2011
4
6
11
21
30
$50,000 R
Thursday 8th December 2011
3
4
16
18
34
$108,496
Wednesday 7th December 2011
6
10
28
33
34
$50,000 R
Tuesday 6th December 2011
14
20
21
26
28
$50,000
Monday 5th December 2011
5
14
25
29
37
$180,439
Sunday 4th December 2011
2
10
11
20
22
$96,000 R
Saturday 3rd December 2011
6
20
27
34
35
$50,000 R
Friday 2nd December 2011
1
4
9
10
24
$46,348
Thursday 1st December 2011
10
22
23
28
33
$50,000 R
Wednesday 30th November 2011
11
14
19
21
23
$110,626
Tuesday 29th November 2011
6
22
28
29
35
$50,000 R
Monday 28th November 2011
2
10
11
14
17
$89,340
Sunday 27th November 2011
7
20
22
23
25
$50,000 R
Saturday 26th November 2011
5
23
27
35
38
$50,000
Friday 25th November 2011
8
12
16
30
37
$51,474
Thursday 24th November 2011
7
26
28
34
39
$179,531
Wednesday 23rd November 2011
7
17
23
25
36
$106,000 R
Tuesday 22nd November 2011
2
6
7
22
33
$50,000 R
Monday 21st November 2011
5
6
15
25
29
$91,346
Sunday 20th November 2011
8
9
14
24
32
$50,000 R
Saturday 19th November 2011
2
6
10
17
35
$50,000
Friday 18th November 2011
5
9
15
25
35
$60,258
Thursday 17th November 2011
11
13
16
32
34
$192,651
Wednesday 16th November 2011
6
9
17
20
27
$108,000 R
Tuesday 15th November 2011
6
16
25
26
34
$50,000 R
Monday 14th November 2011
13
20
25
37
39
$50,000
Sunday 13th November 2011
6
17
27
32
33
$95,782
Saturday 12th November 2011
8
9
17
19
35
$50,000 R
Friday 11th November 2011
8
12
13
19
39
$140,686
Thursday 10th November 2011
1
11
34
35
36
$50,000 R
Wednesday 9th November 2011
1
12
27
29
32
$50,000
Tuesday 8th November 2011
8
21
27
31
37
$181,108
Monday 7th November 2011
2
4
13
28
33
$88,000 R
Sunday 6th November 2011
11
13
19
33
39
$50,000 R
Saturday 5th November 2011
16
20
25
28
33
$506,798
Friday 4th November 2011
3
18
19
22
30
$328,000 R
Thursday 3rd November 2011
1
13
18
24
35
$199,000 R
Wednesday 2nd November 2011
17
20
26
34
37
$113,000 R
Tuesday 1st November 2011
5
11
15
34
35
$50,000 R
Monday 31st October 2011
11
16
29
32
34
$108,038
Sunday 30th October 2011
8
9
25
33
36
$50,000 R
Saturday 29th October 2011
6
11
13
35
38
$54,771
Friday 28th October 2011
4
9
17
29
38
$70,381
Thursday 27th October 2011
1
34
36
37
38
$54,701
Wednesday 26th October 2011
3
6
12
26
36
$128,100
Tuesday 25th October 2011
3
12
20
25
36
$50,000 R
Monday 24th October 2011
6
13
21
33
34
$532,536
Sunday 23rd October 2011
7
25
27
34
35
$352,000 R
Saturday 22nd October 2011
13
24
25
27
38
$247,000 R
Friday 21st October 2011
14
22
24
26
34
$146,000 R
Thursday 20th October 2011
4
25
28
34
38
$50,000 R
Wednesday 19th October 2011
7
10
17
21
32
$52,334
Tuesday 18th October 2011
6
10
16
24
25
$58,087
Monday 17th October 2011
8
17
19
25
34
$196,185
Sunday 16th October 2011
3
7
8
30
38
$103,000 R
Saturday 15th October 2011
21
24
25
29
33
$50,000 R
Friday 14th October 2011
16
28
34
36
39
$277,844
Thursday 13th October 2011
1
7
23
25
36
$351,000 R
Wednesday 12th October 2011
5
15
18
19
33
$209,000 R
Tuesday 11th October 2011
5
22
23
30
37
$125,000 R
Monday 10th October 2011
1
11
27
36
39
$50,000 R
Sunday 9th October 2011
5
19
21
24
27
$102,144
Saturday 8th October 2011
1
5
10
19
28
$50,000 R
Friday 7th October 2011
2
6
14
18
26
$136,387
Thursday 6th October 2011
11
13
20
22
25
$50,000 R
Wednesday 5th October 2011
5
8
10
19
38
$50,000
Tuesday 4th October 2011
10
12
29
33
36
$51,718
Monday 3rd October 2011
11
12
17
32
37
$483,987
Sunday 2nd October 2011
4
9
21
25
30
$322,000 R
Saturday 1st October 2011
1
10
14
21
30
$222,000 R
Friday 30th September 2011
13
14
31
33
34
$137,000 R
Thursday 29th September 2011
1
16
26
29
38
$50,000 R
Wednesday 28th September 2011
3
4
20
29
39
$108,125
Tuesday 27th September 2011
10
14
21
30
35
$50,000 R
Monday 26th September 2011
4
7
9
24
29
$50,000
Sunday 25th September 2011
6
14
23
27
29
$93,212
Saturday 24th September 2011
10
19
25
28
30
$50,000 R
Friday 23rd September 2011
5
15
16
27
36
$316,712
Thursday 22nd September 2011
3
7
24
28
39
$188,000 R
Wednesday 21st September 2011
13
15
17
18
28
$109,000 R
Tuesday 20th September 2011
1
27
28
33
38
$50,000 R
Monday 19th September 2011
6
20
25
27
39
$92,045
Sunday 18th September 2011
4
19
22
32
37
$50,000 R
Saturday 17th September 2011
2
12
15
33
38
$50,000
Friday 16th September 2011
3
11
13
14
17
$220,153
Thursday 15th September 2011
6
10
12
23
24
$109,000 R
Wednesday 14th September 2011
1
2
26
28
35
$50,000 R
Tuesday 13th September 2011
2
21
35
36
39
Monday 12th September 2011
5
8
9
16
20
Sunday 11th September 2011
10
13
15
19
22
Saturday 10th September 2011
2
12
20
29
37
Friday 9th September 2011
1
11
12
22
25
Thursday 8th September 2011
3
4
9
22
26
Wednesday 7th September 2011
10
14
15
23
33
Tuesday 6th September 2011
1
9
11
19
24
Monday 5th September 2011
2
13
16
33
38
Sunday 4th September 2011
1
7
24
34
35
Saturday 3rd September 2011
7
29
30
37
38
Friday 2nd September 2011
6
9
17
35
38
Thursday 1st September 2011
6
9
19
27
35
Wednesday 31st August 2011
10
23
26
35
39
Tuesday 30th August 2011
1
7
9
30
33
Monday 29th August 2011
8
18
22
37
39
Sunday 28th August 2011
8
17
19
31
34
Friday 26th August 2011
17
24
27
34
36
Thursday 25th August 2011
16
18
31
37
39
Wednesday 24th August 2011
1
2
15
28
32
Tuesday 23rd August 2011
6
7
22
29
35
Monday 22nd August 2011
11
13
19
27
35
Sunday 21st August 2011
15
17
25
26
29
Saturday 20th August 2011
1
8
15
16
31
Friday 19th August 2011
6
19
32
37
39
Thursday 18th August 2011
10
11
23
26
37
Wednesday 17th August 2011
5
10
13
19
34
Tuesday 16th August 2011
25
26
35
38
39
Monday 15th August 2011
8
13
18
38
39
Sunday 14th August 2011
1
2
9
26
35
Thursday 11th August 2011
8
20
22
27
29
Wednesday 10th August 2011
10
16
27
31
36
Tuesday 9th August 2011
2
12
18
20
26
Monday 8th August 2011
9
20
24
25
33
Sunday 7th August 2011
10
28
31
32
36
Saturday 6th August 2011
18
24
29
33
38
Friday 5th August 2011
11
17
22
34
39
Thursday 4th August 2011
8
19
30
37
38
Wednesday 3rd August 2011
11
18
24
31
38
Tuesday 2nd August 2011
2
6
9
22
25
Monday 1st August 2011
6
11
23
27
33
Sunday 31st July 2011
3
15
20
24
28
Saturday 30th July 2011
7
23
27
30
39
Friday 29th July 2011
5
8
9
16
32
Thursday 28th July 2011
19
28
32
35
39
Wednesday 27th July 2011
1
14
16
27
30
Tuesday 26th July 2011
11
12
17
23
35
Monday 25th July 2011
8
16
19
27
28
Sunday 24th July 2011
4
5
9
31
37
Saturday 23rd July 2011
9
12
13
16
27
Friday 22nd July 2011
1
20
24
28
37
Thursday 21st July 2011
2
15
16
34
36
Wednesday 20th July 2011
2
17
32
34
37
Tuesday 19th July 2011
7
11
16
21
23
Monday 18th July 2011
3
14
16
19
31
Sunday 17th July 2011
3
5
9
10
28
Saturday 16th July 2011
2
20
26
31
32
Friday 15th July 2011
2
7
16
27
39
Thursday 14th July 2011
8
9
24
34
37
Wednesday 13th July 2011
1
7
14
20
32
Tuesday 12th July 2011
1
3
7
21
30
Monday 11th July 2011
6
16
18
19
32
Sunday 10th July 2011
18
20
24
33
38
Saturday 9th July 2011
18
19
21
27
34
Friday 8th July 2011
1
2
8
20
26
Thursday 7th July 2011
11
12
24
33
35
Wednesday 6th July 2011
11
16
23
25
37
Tuesday 5th July 2011
27
28
29
32
33
Monday 4th July 2011
1
7
11
21
32
Sunday 3rd July 2011
1
4
9
17
19
Saturday 2nd July 2011
5
7
19
35
37
Friday 1st July 2011
6
10
16
28
37
Thursday 30th June 2011
5
14
15
17
30
Wednesday 29th June 2011
24
26
28
30
38
Tuesday 28th June 2011
26
27
28
33
39
Monday 27th June 2011
14
15
23
24
34
Sunday 26th June 2011
7
13
24
27
28
Saturday 25th June 2011
6
11
15
18
34
Friday 24th June 2011
6
12
14
15
33
Thursday 23rd June 2011
1
6
8
10
26
Wednesday 22nd June 2011
2
5
6
18
32
Tuesday 21st June 2011
7
14
18
24
38
Monday 20th June 2011
2
4
22
25
30
Sunday 19th June 2011
17
18
20
21
31
Saturday 18th June 2011
10
23
24
25
30
Friday 17th June 2011
5
6
11
18
32
Thursday 16th June 2011
7
15
22
28
29
Wednesday 15th June 2011
6
14
26
29
36
Tuesday 14th June 2011
15
17
21
30
31
Monday 13th June 2011
4
9
11
22
39
Sunday 12th June 2011
4
13
15
32
34
Saturday 11th June 2011
5
14
20
28
33
Friday 10th June 2011
7
15
29
31
39
Thursday 9th June 2011
16
18
28
35
37
Wednesday 8th June 2011
5
9
10
19
35
Tuesday 7th June 2011
6
10
14
25
31
Monday 6th June 2011
4
12
17
18
31
Sunday 5th June 2011
6
12
31
34
35
Saturday 4th June 2011
11
14
17
34
39
Friday 3rd June 2011
8
10
19
21
36
Thursday 2nd June 2011
6
9
20
22
39
Wednesday 1st June 2011
9
14
22
23
28
Tuesday 31st May 2011
1
16
22
37
38
Monday 30th May 2011
2
10
15
30
31
Sunday 29th May 2011
3
6
7
26
38
Saturday 28th May 2011
2
20
23
28
31
Friday 27th May 2011
5
10
17
21
36
Thursday 26th May 2011
1
3
20
21
36
Wednesday 25th May 2011
10
11
14
29
36
Tuesday 24th May 2011
18
27
30
36
37
Monday 23rd May 2011
12
22
25
28
34
Sunday 22nd May 2011
11
17
19
25
28
Saturday 21st May 2011
2
26
27
28
36
Friday 20th May 2011
5
15
19
31
32
Thursday 19th May 2011
14
18
28
31
39
Wednesday 18th May 2011
5
12
17
29
33
Tuesday 17th May 2011
5
8
9
21
35
Monday 16th May 2011
3
7
9
11
23
Sunday 15th May 2011
1
6
14
26
34
Saturday 14th May 2011
7
13
17
20
33
Friday 13th May 2011
2
3
5
16
23
Thursday 12th May 2011
1
15
18
31
36
Wednesday 11th May 2011
2
5
27
34
36
Tuesday 10th May 2011
2
7
20
25
31
Monday 9th May 2011
1
4
7
20
23
Sunday 8th May 2011
9
10
11
23
36
Saturday 7th May 2011
10
14
21
33
38
Friday 6th May 2011
4
12
25
26
34
Thursday 5th May 2011
3
20
22
27
30
Wednesday 4th May 2011
3
17
20
31
33
Tuesday 3rd May 2011
5
10
15
16
27
Monday 2nd May 2011
1
5
17
24
32
Sunday 1st May 2011
1
6
20
28
36
Saturday 30th April 2011
3
20
27
29
34
Friday 29th April 2011
8
12
18
25
30
Thursday 28th April 2011
19
21
23
26
37
Wednesday 27th April 2011
3
14
18
25
27
Tuesday 26th April 2011
16
18
34
35
37
Monday 25th April 2011
4
12
22
28
38
Sunday 24th April 2011
2
3
12
16
18
Saturday 23rd April 2011
5
6
15
21
38
Friday 22nd April 2011
5
6
14
22
28
Thursday 21st April 2011
7
17
18
26
33
Wednesday 20th April 2011
18
22
29
32
34
Tuesday 19th April 2011
20
21
29
34
36
Sunday 17th April 2011
1
5
26
30
35
Saturday 16th April 2011
8
13
28
33
34
Friday 15th April 2011
9
10
17
23
36
Thursday 14th April 2011
1
2
17
25
39
Wednesday 13th April 2011
17
19
22
23
32
Tuesday 12th April 2011
2
10
17
20
27
Monday 11th April 2011
3
6
23
35
39
Sunday 10th April 2011
6
14
19
31
36
Saturday 9th April 2011
14
23
34
35
36
Friday 8th April 2011
4
14
18
28
33
Thursday 7th April 2011
2
7
8
32
38
Wednesday 6th April 2011
2
4
8
12
13
Tuesday 5th April 2011
1
17
20
24
27
Monday 4th April 2011
5
11
17
26
34
Sunday 3rd April 2011
2
6
26
30
33
Saturday 2nd April 2011
5
8
21
23
33
Friday 1st April 2011
5
8
32
37
39
Thursday 31st March 2011
1
5
6
30
32
Wednesday 30th March 2011
3
6
23
25
33
Tuesday 29th March 2011
2
9
12
19
30
Monday 28th March 2011
1
3
18
20
22
Sunday 27th March 2011
3
15
27
32
39
Saturday 26th March 2011
2
12
26
30
34
Friday 25th March 2011
6
8
12
32
37
Thursday 24th March 2011
8
9
11
35
39
Wednesday 23rd March 2011
8
9
24
31
35
Tuesday 22nd March 2011
1
4
5
8
21
Monday 21st March 2011
2
18
19
26
37
Sunday 20th March 2011
5
18
24
29
33
Saturday 19th March 2011
4
5
15
17
30
Friday 18th March 2011
1
7
13
15
29
Thursday 17th March 2011
6
17
18
23
24
Wednesday 16th March 2011
9
23
27
33
37
Tuesday 15th March 2011
3
4
17
18
31
Monday 14th March 2011
6
7
15
18
25
Sunday 13th March 2011
9
18
29
36
39
Saturday 12th March 2011
2
3
7
9
22
Friday 11th March 2011
14
22
27
29
36
Thursday 10th March 2011
5
21
27
28
39
Wednesday 9th March 2011
2
4
14
21
37
Tuesday 8th March 2011
9
10
17
28
38
Monday 7th March 2011
6
16
27
29
30
Sunday 6th March 2011
8
11
18
30
35
Saturday 5th March 2011
6
8
15
18
35
Friday 4th March 2011
4
11
27
34
38
Thursday 3rd March 2011
2
4
10
17
22
Wednesday 2nd March 2011
6
7
8
22
24
Tuesday 1st March 2011
5
13
22
26
27
Monday 28th February 2011
3
5
7
14
38
Sunday 27th February 2011
1
3
5
10
26
Saturday 26th February 2011
2
9
13
24
25
Friday 25th February 2011
4
10
20
21
27
Thursday 24th February 2011
5
12
18
22
31
Wednesday 23rd February 2011
5
8
23
30
37
Tuesday 22nd February 2011
8
19
25
33
34
Monday 21st February 2011
7
14
22
24
28
Sunday 20th February 2011
5
13
14
27
38
Saturday 19th February 2011
18
19
21
29
38
Friday 18th February 2011
3
23
26
37
39
Thursday 17th February 2011
2
17
33
36
38
Wednesday 16th February 2011
4
10
16
29
33
Tuesday 15th February 2011
15
21
29
31
32
Monday 14th February 2011
9
10
18
19
31
Sunday 13th February 2011
14
26
32
38
39
Saturday 12th February 2011
3
14
21
28
29
Friday 11th February 2011
2
22
28
31
38
Thursday 10th February 2011
5
8
14
22
36
Wednesday 9th February 2011
1
4
9
31
34
Tuesday 8th February 2011
7
8
10
23
25
Monday 7th February 2011
3
24
25
28
37
Sunday 6th February 2011
1
12
21
26
27
Saturday 5th February 2011
6
7
8
14
24
Friday 4th February 2011
3
7
14
26
38
Thursday 3rd February 2011
5
12
13
33
39
Wednesday 2nd February 2011
6
17
23
25
33
Tuesday 1st February 2011
11
20
22
25
28
Monday 31st January 2011
1
13
22
32
36
Sunday 30th January 2011
8
9
10
29
30
Saturday 29th January 2011
12
21
28
29
34
Friday 28th January 2011
2
27
28
37
38
Thursday 27th January 2011
16
26
30
35
37
Wednesday 26th January 2011
11
12
13
19
35
Tuesday 25th January 2011
14
19
20
32
38
Monday 24th January 2011
7
17
30
33
36
Sunday 23rd January 2011
12
16
22
26
39
Saturday 22nd January 2011
14
15
20
24
37
Friday 21st January 2011
4
10
29
30
33
Thursday 20th January 2011
6
8
17
20
24
Wednesday 19th January 2011
12
15
33
35
36
Tuesday 18th January 2011
2
16
18
21
30
Monday 17th January 2011
18
25
28
29
35
Sunday 16th January 2011
10
21
22
30
39
Saturday 15th January 2011
9
13
33
36
39
Friday 14th January 2011
5
18
25
26
33
Thursday 13th January 2011
5
6
11
16
20
Wednesday 12th January 2011
2
8
13
28
36
Tuesday 11th January 2011
3
18
27
31
37
Monday 10th January 2011
10
18
19
29
37
Sunday 9th January 2011
7
14
19
23
35
Saturday 8th January 2011
8
12
21
29
30
Friday 7th January 2011
3
8
9
17
24
Thursday 6th January 2011
1
12
20
22
23
Wednesday 5th January 2011
13
19
24
27
30
Tuesday 4th January 2011
15
20
22
34
37
Monday 3rd January 2011
10
17
18
22
25
Sunday 2nd January 2011
7
15
18
30
32
Saturday 1st January 2011
5
13
14
30
33
Facebook Twitter