Georgia Fantasy Five Archive for 2005

› Winning Numbers Archive - 2005

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Saturday 31st December 2005
1
4
9
25
27
Friday 30th December 2005
7
9
11
22
33
Thursday 29th December 2005
2
12
18
24
34
Wednesday 28th December 2005
4
10
15
30
35
Tuesday 27th December 2005
7
10
15
16
35
Monday 26th December 2005
7
10
31
32
38
Sunday 25th December 2005
2
4
7
24
28
Saturday 24th December 2005
3
13
24
33
35
Friday 23rd December 2005
11
12
14
20
31
Thursday 22nd December 2005
24
31
33
34
38
Wednesday 21st December 2005
5
11
22
29
30
Tuesday 20th December 2005
6
16
17
25
34
Monday 19th December 2005
16
19
25
37
38
Sunday 18th December 2005
11
21
26
27
33
Saturday 17th December 2005
1
10
19
29
37
Friday 16th December 2005
8
9
15
23
26
Thursday 15th December 2005
5
7
10
23
34
Wednesday 14th December 2005
2
13
17
31
36
Tuesday 13th December 2005
20
29
30
33
36
Monday 12th December 2005
1
5
11
25
29
Sunday 11th December 2005
7
8
9
18
38
Saturday 10th December 2005
5
11
21
24
34
Friday 9th December 2005
7
9
10
18
27
Thursday 8th December 2005
19
25
26
28
30
Wednesday 7th December 2005
4
6
7
13
22
Tuesday 6th December 2005
10
14
18
21
29
Monday 5th December 2005
2
16
22
31
35
Sunday 4th December 2005
5
7
12
17
27
Saturday 3rd December 2005
7
15
31
36
39
Friday 2nd December 2005
6
8
13
20
36
Thursday 1st December 2005
5
9
15
22
39
Wednesday 30th November 2005
1
9
31
33
38
Tuesday 29th November 2005
2
4
23
29
38
Monday 28th November 2005
7
9
12
16
20
Sunday 27th November 2005
23
27
30
32
34
Saturday 26th November 2005
4
13
29
33
35
Friday 25th November 2005
14
20
26
28
33
Thursday 24th November 2005
13
19
31
33
37
Wednesday 23rd November 2005
6
10
11
16
32
Tuesday 22nd November 2005
2
3
5
12
35
Monday 21st November 2005
14
29
33
36
38
Sunday 20th November 2005
1
20
23
31
34
Saturday 19th November 2005
4
12
25
26
28
Friday 18th November 2005
4
19
21
24
36
Thursday 17th November 2005
13
14
17
27
30
Wednesday 16th November 2005
5
13
18
33
39
Tuesday 15th November 2005
3
18
19
23
33
Monday 14th November 2005
3
6
7
16
38
Sunday 13th November 2005
1
4
26
30
34
Saturday 12th November 2005
20
21
23
27
38
Friday 11th November 2005
3
24
27
31
37
Thursday 10th November 2005
9
26
27
31
33
Wednesday 9th November 2005
3
13
15
20
32
Tuesday 8th November 2005
16
20
23
32
38
Monday 7th November 2005
9
14
18
30
31
Sunday 6th November 2005
11
12
15
19
26
Saturday 5th November 2005
6
7
9
28
30
Friday 4th November 2005
18
20
23
33
35
Thursday 3rd November 2005
3
4
9
29
38
Wednesday 2nd November 2005
13
18
27
31
32
Tuesday 1st November 2005
7
8
13
22
36
Monday 31st October 2005
9
15
18
20
35
Sunday 30th October 2005
2
7
17
25
26
Saturday 29th October 2005
20
30
33
35
38
Friday 28th October 2005
1
6
9
21
30
Thursday 27th October 2005
1
3
4
8
32
Wednesday 26th October 2005
3
5
22
33
36
Tuesday 25th October 2005
9
11
12
17
27
Monday 24th October 2005
6
20
21
27
29
Sunday 23rd October 2005
1
6
10
12
13
Saturday 22nd October 2005
10
14
22
31
34
Friday 21st October 2005
16
20
21
24
37
Thursday 20th October 2005
10
14
25
27
36
Wednesday 19th October 2005
3
7
19
23
28
Tuesday 18th October 2005
2
7
11
20
22
Monday 17th October 2005
6
11
13
27
29
Sunday 16th October 2005
1
3
9
10
39
Saturday 15th October 2005
3
14
20
26
35
Friday 14th October 2005
6
9
21
33
38
Thursday 13th October 2005
18
20
23
32
37
Wednesday 12th October 2005
6
8
22
33
38
Tuesday 11th October 2005
10
13
14
22
27
Monday 10th October 2005
10
15
24
27
37
Sunday 9th October 2005
1
8
10
25
36
Saturday 8th October 2005
3
7
15
18
25
Friday 7th October 2005
3
6
13
20
33
Thursday 6th October 2005
8
17
21
23
27
Wednesday 5th October 2005
5
8
31
34
35
Tuesday 4th October 2005
2
21
30
34
39
Monday 3rd October 2005
2
18
30
33
39
Sunday 2nd October 2005
17
23
25
28
32
Saturday 1st October 2005
1
15
22
26
37
Friday 30th September 2005
4
17
25
34
39
Thursday 29th September 2005
11
24
30
33
35
Wednesday 28th September 2005
1
7
15
20
21
Tuesday 27th September 2005
21
24
29
37
38
Monday 26th September 2005
3
7
13
14
33
Sunday 25th September 2005
10
11
16
20
32
Saturday 24th September 2005
13
19
27
33
38
Friday 23rd September 2005
6
13
26
33
36
Thursday 22nd September 2005
2
7
8
23
24
Wednesday 21st September 2005
1
2
4
14
29
Tuesday 20th September 2005
9
17
24
36
39
Monday 19th September 2005
2
9
23
24
36
Sunday 18th September 2005
3
14
17
30
38
Saturday 17th September 2005
3
4
9
16
37
Friday 16th September 2005
2
4
11
13
30
Thursday 15th September 2005
3
9
16
26
30
Wednesday 14th September 2005
3
5
32
34
37
Tuesday 13th September 2005
8
29
31
32
38
Monday 12th September 2005
3
8
20
26
28
Sunday 11th September 2005
2
7
12
28
34
Saturday 10th September 2005
9
20
22
36
38
Friday 9th September 2005
7
12
14
22
27
Thursday 8th September 2005
15
20
23
24
27
Wednesday 7th September 2005
2
6
14
26
28
Tuesday 6th September 2005
4
11
19
21
28
Monday 5th September 2005
3
4
7
15
23
Sunday 4th September 2005
7
23
31
35
37
Saturday 3rd September 2005
2
5
21
32
36
Friday 2nd September 2005
15
22
23
26
31
Thursday 1st September 2005
2
3
5
14
25
Wednesday 31st August 2005
5
12
14
18
24
Tuesday 30th August 2005
8
10
23
24
35
Monday 29th August 2005
5
16
21
24
31
Sunday 28th August 2005
7
10
20
28
33
Saturday 27th August 2005
1
5
6
15
31
Friday 26th August 2005
5
12
20
24
32
Thursday 25th August 2005
6
16
20
37
38
Wednesday 24th August 2005
9
27
28
36
38
Tuesday 23rd August 2005
2
11
13
15
22
Monday 22nd August 2005
1
5
18
19
25
Sunday 21st August 2005
2
4
14
26
31
Saturday 20th August 2005
4
7
18
25
32
Friday 19th August 2005
11
16
25
33
34
Thursday 18th August 2005
5
6
19
21
27
Wednesday 17th August 2005
3
4
18
22
39
Tuesday 16th August 2005
2
7
12
16
37
Monday 15th August 2005
4
11
27
29
39
Sunday 14th August 2005
5
10
11
15
26
Saturday 13th August 2005
2
6
13
14
36
Friday 12th August 2005
8
21
30
36
37
Thursday 11th August 2005
1
4
7
18
36
Wednesday 10th August 2005
1
5
13
17
26
Tuesday 9th August 2005
8
12
14
18
29
Monday 8th August 2005
22
24
26
31
36
Sunday 7th August 2005
1
4
5
18
34
Saturday 6th August 2005
1
16
17
21
33
Friday 5th August 2005
6
14
23
37
38
Thursday 4th August 2005
9
16
25
27
37
Wednesday 3rd August 2005
4
24
27
29
38
Tuesday 2nd August 2005
2
8
17
24
37
Monday 1st August 2005
10
13
18
19
23
Sunday 31st July 2005
1
10
17
22
31
Saturday 30th July 2005
8
14
30
35
39
Friday 29th July 2005
3
12
14
26
39
Thursday 28th July 2005
10
11
16
23
32
Wednesday 27th July 2005
1
10
18
28
33
Tuesday 26th July 2005
1
4
15
32
36
Monday 25th July 2005
1
6
10
33
37
Sunday 24th July 2005
5
10
16
26
27
Saturday 23rd July 2005
10
12
22
24
25
Friday 22nd July 2005
10
19
20
22
26
Thursday 21st July 2005
9
12
18
31
34
Wednesday 20th July 2005
9
12
14
20
35
Tuesday 19th July 2005
2
26
27
38
39
Monday 18th July 2005
1
8
12
13
30
Sunday 17th July 2005
1
13
27
28
36
Saturday 16th July 2005
10
13
16
30
35
Friday 15th July 2005
7
9
25
33
34
Thursday 14th July 2005
20
27
31
34
37
Wednesday 13th July 2005
2
24
32
33
35
Tuesday 12th July 2005
15
21
35
36
39
Monday 11th July 2005
23
24
26
27
35
Sunday 10th July 2005
8
10
14
24
34
Saturday 9th July 2005
8
19
24
26
30
Friday 8th July 2005
4
9
22
34
38
Thursday 7th July 2005
17
21
34
38
39
Wednesday 6th July 2005
7
10
19
28
31
Tuesday 5th July 2005
1
3
21
24
30
Monday 4th July 2005
11
13
17
38
39
Sunday 3rd July 2005
9
15
34
36
37
Saturday 2nd July 2005
15
20
22
35
38
Friday 1st July 2005
5
15
18
19
35
Thursday 30th June 2005
7
12
16
26
28
Wednesday 29th June 2005
5
10
12
32
38
Tuesday 28th June 2005
15
16
23
26
29
Monday 27th June 2005
13
14
29
31
37
Sunday 26th June 2005
14
18
25
35
37
Saturday 25th June 2005
8
9
13
16
33
Friday 24th June 2005
7
12
36
37
39
Thursday 23rd June 2005
11
14
33
34
38
Wednesday 22nd June 2005
1
5
33
36
37
Tuesday 21st June 2005
3
14
24
33
34
Monday 20th June 2005
3
8
24
25
31
Sunday 19th June 2005
13
24
26
27
28
Saturday 18th June 2005
8
23
25
26
31
Friday 17th June 2005
7
8
10
15
31
Thursday 16th June 2005
7
11
24
30
32
Wednesday 15th June 2005
13
15
21
25
26
Tuesday 14th June 2005
8
13
19
26
36
Monday 13th June 2005
5
7
16
21
39
Sunday 12th June 2005
18
22
23
24
37
Saturday 11th June 2005
4
8
9
21
32
Friday 10th June 2005
15
26
28
33
38
Thursday 9th June 2005
1
13
15
37
38
Wednesday 8th June 2005
5
10
28
37
39
Tuesday 7th June 2005
15
16
19
26
27
Monday 6th June 2005
3
6
7
11
39
Sunday 5th June 2005
13
15
31
32
38
Saturday 4th June 2005
5
18
20
30
35
Friday 3rd June 2005
15
18
20
33
34
Thursday 2nd June 2005
15
20
22
23
39
Wednesday 1st June 2005
4
5
7
9
21
Tuesday 31st May 2005
6
12
14
23
33
Monday 30th May 2005
6
12
30
31
35
Sunday 29th May 2005
17
18
22
26
36
Saturday 28th May 2005
9
13
27
28
38
Friday 27th May 2005
3
11
13
15
27
Thursday 26th May 2005
7
8
15
28
30
Wednesday 25th May 2005
6
7
16
20
39
Tuesday 24th May 2005
9
12
23
37
39
Monday 23rd May 2005
3
11
21
28
38
Sunday 22nd May 2005
2
6
18
25
33
Saturday 21st May 2005
1
25
37
38
39
Friday 20th May 2005
2
12
18
24
31
Thursday 19th May 2005
2
9
16
18
32
Wednesday 18th May 2005
4
14
35
37
39
Tuesday 17th May 2005
13
29
30
31
35
Monday 16th May 2005
17
18
19
24
35
Sunday 15th May 2005
9
16
17
21
31
Saturday 14th May 2005
2
8
13
25
36
Friday 13th May 2005
7
10
14
27
32
Thursday 12th May 2005
9
16
17
28
33
Wednesday 11th May 2005
5
19
23
31
38
Tuesday 10th May 2005
3
10
12
29
35
Monday 9th May 2005
3
4
9
21
30
Sunday 8th May 2005
2
5
11
12
37
Saturday 7th May 2005
16
17
27
29
37
Friday 6th May 2005
3
9
12
27
37
Thursday 5th May 2005
9
11
12
17
34
Wednesday 4th May 2005
5
8
18
30
39
Tuesday 3rd May 2005
14
17
18
23
38
Monday 2nd May 2005
17
19
24
28
31
Sunday 1st May 2005
5
13
29
31
38
Saturday 30th April 2005
7
13
14
32
35
Friday 29th April 2005
6
15
16
20
35
Thursday 28th April 2005
6
16
28
30
36
Wednesday 27th April 2005
1
4
14
33
34
Tuesday 26th April 2005
4
6
27
34
36
Monday 25th April 2005
10
17
22
38
39
Sunday 24th April 2005
2
4
15
21
36
Saturday 23rd April 2005
1
12
15
19
38
Friday 22nd April 2005
5
14
26
30
32
Thursday 21st April 2005
2
13
15
33
37
Wednesday 20th April 2005
11
22
23
35
39
Tuesday 19th April 2005
8
9
24
27
29
Monday 18th April 2005
17
22
26
29
36
Sunday 17th April 2005
6
7
9
21
36
Saturday 16th April 2005
1
4
9
12
16
Friday 15th April 2005
5
17
18
23
39
Thursday 14th April 2005
3
5
12
14
25
Wednesday 13th April 2005
9
18
25
28
33
Tuesday 12th April 2005
6
7
15
31
32
Monday 11th April 2005
3
9
12
24
28
Sunday 10th April 2005
1
3
11
19
32
Saturday 9th April 2005
4
10
12
14
35
Friday 8th April 2005
7
12
17
35
36
Thursday 7th April 2005
18
20
30
36
38
Wednesday 6th April 2005
21
32
34
36
39
Tuesday 5th April 2005
1
20
22
30
36
Monday 4th April 2005
2
7
8
32
39
Sunday 3rd April 2005
2
15
28
30
38
Saturday 2nd April 2005
1
9
15
19
31
Friday 1st April 2005
5
16
33
37
38
Thursday 31st March 2005
2
18
19
22
33
Wednesday 30th March 2005
5
7
27
35
38
Tuesday 29th March 2005
13
21
23
27
39
Monday 28th March 2005
5
10
26
32
35
Sunday 27th March 2005
6
7
11
28
38
Saturday 26th March 2005
3
5
19
25
38
Friday 25th March 2005
5
9
31
38
39
Thursday 24th March 2005
5
7
23
26
34
Wednesday 23rd March 2005
5
13
17
20
28
Tuesday 22nd March 2005
5
8
14
25
33
Monday 21st March 2005
1
13
16
17
25
Sunday 20th March 2005
1
15
17
21
36
Saturday 19th March 2005
9
11
13
32
36
Friday 18th March 2005
3
8
24
27
36
Thursday 17th March 2005
14
15
21
26
39
Wednesday 16th March 2005
11
19
21
35
38
Tuesday 15th March 2005
5
15
20
24
33
Monday 14th March 2005
9
16
17
23
34
Sunday 13th March 2005
9
19
20
31
35
Saturday 12th March 2005
1
15
16
34
37
Friday 11th March 2005
7
24
31
33
34
Thursday 10th March 2005
4
23
27
31
35
Wednesday 9th March 2005
4
5
27
30
35
Tuesday 8th March 2005
8
20
23
26
31
Monday 7th March 2005
5
24
32
36
38
Sunday 6th March 2005
1
20
27
32
33
Saturday 5th March 2005
1
7
28
31
32
Friday 4th March 2005
2
22
31
35
39
Thursday 3rd March 2005
1
7
13
15
23
Wednesday 2nd March 2005
2
20
31
36
37
Tuesday 1st March 2005
3
8
15
19
30
Monday 28th February 2005
17
18
28
31
34
Sunday 27th February 2005
4
13
17
19
20
Saturday 26th February 2005
6
11
16
24
25
Friday 25th February 2005
10
22
23
30
39
Thursday 24th February 2005
1
3
5
18
20
Wednesday 23rd February 2005
4
5
16
18
20
Tuesday 22nd February 2005
10
16
21
30
36
Monday 21st February 2005
16
17
18
32
33
Sunday 20th February 2005
21
27
33
35
38
Saturday 19th February 2005
1
15
28
32
33
Friday 18th February 2005
1
17
18
26
36
Thursday 17th February 2005
5
6
23
31
32
Wednesday 16th February 2005
8
11
20
28
31
Tuesday 15th February 2005
8
15
16
20
28
Monday 14th February 2005
8
9
13
27
30
Sunday 13th February 2005
1
18
22
23
32
Saturday 12th February 2005
3
9
19
25
30
Friday 11th February 2005
21
22
29
31
38
Thursday 10th February 2005
5
8
13
15
35
Wednesday 9th February 2005
16
25
29
31
33
Tuesday 8th February 2005
13
19
22
27
30
Monday 7th February 2005
2
7
13
30
39
Sunday 6th February 2005
9
19
21
30
38
Saturday 5th February 2005
8
16
19
31
36
Friday 4th February 2005
4
8
27
34
37
Thursday 3rd February 2005
2
6
21
25
32
Wednesday 2nd February 2005
8
16
18
21
28
Tuesday 1st February 2005
7
12
18
19
32
Monday 31st January 2005
9
17
25
34
36
Sunday 30th January 2005
3
13
22
34
38
Saturday 29th January 2005
4
5
13
34
37
Friday 28th January 2005
3
19
20
27
30
Thursday 27th January 2005
4
15
21
36
38
Wednesday 26th January 2005
2
15
26
33
37
Tuesday 25th January 2005
11
20
23
24
38
Monday 24th January 2005
3
5
15
25
30
Sunday 23rd January 2005
8
11
18
34
38
Saturday 22nd January 2005
5
10
27
29
32
Friday 21st January 2005
15
17
18
31
33
Thursday 20th January 2005
2
7
11
14
34
Wednesday 19th January 2005
2
3
8
21
31
Tuesday 18th January 2005
8
10
11
21
36
Monday 17th January 2005
12
13
14
26
34
Sunday 16th January 2005
1
2
20
33
39
Saturday 15th January 2005
3
8
11
12
25
Friday 14th January 2005
13
17
23
27
30
Thursday 13th January 2005
1
20
26
27
32
Wednesday 12th January 2005
3
9
11
23
35
Tuesday 11th January 2005
3
12
14
16
32
Monday 10th January 2005
5
6
10
12
15
Sunday 9th January 2005
12
25
27
31
36
Saturday 8th January 2005
15
20
24
31
36
Friday 7th January 2005
2
5
19
22
25
Thursday 6th January 2005
2
7
14
34
39
Wednesday 5th January 2005
2
10
18
32
35
Tuesday 4th January 2005
10
21
22
24
30
Monday 3rd January 2005
3
8
11
23
27
Sunday 2nd January 2005
5
8
14
21
31
Saturday 1st January 2005
19
20
27
30
36
Facebook Twitter
Island Boat
Friday 26th May
129,000,000
Pick Numbers
Close ×