Georgia Fantasy Five Archive for 2003

› Winning Numbers Archive - 2003

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Wednesday 31st December 2003
2
5
8
16
27
Tuesday 30th December 2003
14
18
19
25
36
Monday 29th December 2003
10
11
17
19
27
Sunday 28th December 2003
11
12
19
27
33
Saturday 27th December 2003
14
25
27
31
33
Friday 26th December 2003
3
28
34
36
38
Thursday 25th December 2003
1
2
8
19
29
Wednesday 24th December 2003
5
6
7
8
36
Tuesday 23rd December 2003
3
9
11
21
28
Monday 22nd December 2003
1
2
17
28
34
Sunday 21st December 2003
1
18
20
22
32
Saturday 20th December 2003
3
14
16
24
39
Friday 19th December 2003
9
19
28
29
39
Thursday 18th December 2003
15
18
26
32
33
Wednesday 17th December 2003
11
25
29
31
32
Tuesday 16th December 2003
11
22
29
30
37
Monday 15th December 2003
4
24
27
32
39
Sunday 14th December 2003
11
24
25
28
34
Saturday 13th December 2003
10
14
17
20
32
Friday 12th December 2003
1
2
20
22
35
Thursday 11th December 2003
7
18
23
30
36
Wednesday 10th December 2003
1
5
9
18
23
Tuesday 9th December 2003
4
5
19
26
28
Monday 8th December 2003
5
10
12
20
32
Sunday 7th December 2003
6
12
18
23
35
Saturday 6th December 2003
6
20
27
29
38
Friday 5th December 2003
8
22
25
30
36
Thursday 4th December 2003
17
19
21
30
39
Wednesday 3rd December 2003
3
17
18
21
32
Tuesday 2nd December 2003
9
10
14
15
24
Monday 1st December 2003
11
13
20
21
39
Sunday 30th November 2003
1
7
8
22
25
Saturday 29th November 2003
9
24
25
32
36
Friday 28th November 2003
7
20
27
36
38
Thursday 27th November 2003
2
11
13
21
38
Wednesday 26th November 2003
1
3
8
11
15
Tuesday 25th November 2003
1
13
15
21
24
Monday 24th November 2003
14
23
24
26
36
Sunday 23rd November 2003
10
21
22
27
29
Saturday 22nd November 2003
6
14
18
19
33
Friday 21st November 2003
10
13
18
24
31
Thursday 20th November 2003
3
24
30
33
35
Wednesday 19th November 2003
15
20
22
34
36
Tuesday 18th November 2003
3
8
16
27
35
Monday 17th November 2003
3
9
24
29
35
Sunday 16th November 2003
9
13
14
27
38
Saturday 15th November 2003
18
19
20
23
36
Friday 14th November 2003
4
5
11
32
37
Thursday 13th November 2003
3
8
23
26
38
Wednesday 12th November 2003
7
31
34
37
38
Tuesday 11th November 2003
5
8
11
31
33
Monday 10th November 2003
7
22
28
31
34
Sunday 9th November 2003
3
5
8
14
16
Saturday 8th November 2003
7
14
26
29
38
Friday 7th November 2003
5
10
11
23
33
Thursday 6th November 2003
13
21
24
26
34
Wednesday 5th November 2003
13
24
29
34
38
Tuesday 4th November 2003
11
13
25
33
38
Monday 3rd November 2003
11
17
25
30
33
Sunday 2nd November 2003
1
4
9
11
29
Saturday 1st November 2003
6
11
22
31
32
Friday 31st October 2003
9
20
26
28
31
Thursday 30th October 2003
25
26
27
28
39
Wednesday 29th October 2003
3
7
15
26
34
Tuesday 28th October 2003
13
19
23
29
39
Monday 27th October 2003
16
20
27
28
29
Sunday 26th October 2003
14
15
19
25
36
Saturday 25th October 2003
28
29
33
37
39
Friday 24th October 2003
6
33
34
35
38
Thursday 23rd October 2003
1
9
16
22
37
Wednesday 22nd October 2003
14
22
23
27
35
Tuesday 21st October 2003
10
17
23
24
26
Monday 20th October 2003
12
26
27
31
39
Sunday 19th October 2003
8
9
13
28
33
Saturday 18th October 2003
5
10
13
21
37
Friday 17th October 2003
11
21
27
32
38
Thursday 16th October 2003
18
20
22
27
35
Wednesday 15th October 2003
6
8
16
18
23
Tuesday 14th October 2003
5
16
22
31
38
Monday 13th October 2003
9
20
22
28
37
Sunday 12th October 2003
6
16
18
22
37
Saturday 11th October 2003
1
15
20
24
37
Friday 10th October 2003
4
10
13
20
32
Thursday 9th October 2003
2
13
22
25
39
Wednesday 8th October 2003
8
25
31
32
34
Tuesday 7th October 2003
1
10
14
29
31
Monday 6th October 2003
1
20
29
35
36
Sunday 5th October 2003
4
6
30
35
36
Saturday 4th October 2003
3
4
11
13
16
Friday 3rd October 2003
3
8
16
21
34
Thursday 2nd October 2003
1
7
10
15
22
Wednesday 1st October 2003
4
5
11
21
25
Tuesday 30th September 2003
6
7
13
19
24
Monday 29th September 2003
3
23
24
31
35
Sunday 28th September 2003
7
16
25
29
39
Saturday 27th September 2003
5
13
25
31
38
Friday 26th September 2003
6
11
18
31
32
Thursday 25th September 2003
11
18
21
29
35
Wednesday 24th September 2003
1
6
22
26
31
Tuesday 23rd September 2003
7
8
19
22
37
Monday 22nd September 2003
5
7
18
23
34
Sunday 21st September 2003
1
10
30
33
39
Saturday 20th September 2003
9
17
20
30
37
Friday 19th September 2003
12
13
22
30
33
Thursday 18th September 2003
1
8
28
31
37
Wednesday 17th September 2003
4
5
6
7
23
Tuesday 16th September 2003
6
14
17
27
33
Monday 15th September 2003
11
18
19
29
39
Sunday 14th September 2003
6
7
27
30
33
Saturday 13th September 2003
10
15
21
22
38
Friday 12th September 2003
1
4
15
28
31
Thursday 11th September 2003
16
20
22
23
29
Wednesday 10th September 2003
1
2
10
31
33
Tuesday 9th September 2003
9
17
26
31
37
Monday 8th September 2003
23
25
26
34
38
Sunday 7th September 2003
8
12
14
35
37
Saturday 6th September 2003
5
24
33
34
39
Friday 5th September 2003
7
9
17
18
19
Thursday 4th September 2003
13
14
18
27
32
Wednesday 3rd September 2003
1
7
20
23
24
Tuesday 2nd September 2003
1
6
24
33
36
Monday 1st September 2003
3
4
6
17
36
Sunday 31st August 2003
9
14
19
25
28
Saturday 30th August 2003
2
20
21
30
38
Friday 29th August 2003
5
13
25
30
38
Thursday 28th August 2003
9
11
13
16
35
Wednesday 27th August 2003
6
11
12
21
25
Tuesday 26th August 2003
4
12
14
25
27
Monday 25th August 2003
7
12
13
25
32
Sunday 24th August 2003
5
13
22
31
36
Saturday 23rd August 2003
3
17
20
22
33
Friday 22nd August 2003
8
9
15
24
28
Thursday 21st August 2003
2
6
29
33
37
Wednesday 20th August 2003
13
21
24
31
37
Tuesday 19th August 2003
10
17
26
31
39
Monday 18th August 2003
13
21
27
30
31
Sunday 17th August 2003
7
9
15
20
33
Saturday 16th August 2003
13
14
16
24
32
Friday 15th August 2003
3
23
24
31
39
Thursday 14th August 2003
1
11
29
34
38
Wednesday 13th August 2003
1
10
21
34
39
Tuesday 12th August 2003
16
18
24
25
36
Monday 11th August 2003
3
13
22
26
33
Sunday 10th August 2003
1
11
12
17
19
Saturday 9th August 2003
5
10
21
35
39
Friday 8th August 2003
2
10
20
22
27
Thursday 7th August 2003
23
25
33
37
38
Wednesday 6th August 2003
4
13
15
19
23
Tuesday 5th August 2003
2
16
25
27
29
Monday 4th August 2003
6
24
25
35
36
Sunday 3rd August 2003
9
15
19
25
30
Saturday 2nd August 2003
3
7
12
22
30
Friday 1st August 2003
3
16
18
30
34
Thursday 31st July 2003
13
18
29
32
37
Wednesday 30th July 2003
8
9
15
16
38
Tuesday 29th July 2003
2
6
18
22
25
Monday 28th July 2003
10
13
27
32
34
Sunday 27th July 2003
3
13
24
29
32
Saturday 26th July 2003
28
31
32
33
36
Friday 25th July 2003
8
9
29
36
38
Thursday 24th July 2003
3
6
13
22
24
Wednesday 23rd July 2003
20
28
30
31
35
Tuesday 22nd July 2003
7
16
21
26
37
Monday 21st July 2003
2
11
17
18
28
Sunday 20th July 2003
4
12
26
27
31
Saturday 19th July 2003
1
7
10
24
35
Friday 18th July 2003
2
4
13
15
34
Thursday 17th July 2003
1
7
22
28
30
Wednesday 16th July 2003
6
8
22
31
38
Tuesday 15th July 2003
23
25
26
33
39
Monday 14th July 2003
4
8
14
18
27
Sunday 13th July 2003
3
16
21
35
37
Saturday 12th July 2003
2
13
14
19
35
Friday 11th July 2003
19
27
28
30
38
Thursday 10th July 2003
4
12
17
23
36
Wednesday 9th July 2003
11
19
25
27
32
Tuesday 8th July 2003
16
18
22
26
32
Monday 7th July 2003
8
9
17
24
35
Sunday 6th July 2003
5
9
20
27
28
Saturday 5th July 2003
3
16
18
31
39
Friday 4th July 2003
1
16
21
24
39
Thursday 3rd July 2003
21
25
28
29
35
Wednesday 2nd July 2003
10
13
16
18
30
Tuesday 1st July 2003
10
16
19
25
30
Monday 30th June 2003
6
8
9
14
23
Sunday 29th June 2003
15
25
30
32
37
Saturday 28th June 2003
1
11
28
29
35
Friday 27th June 2003
4
24
30
31
33
Thursday 26th June 2003
10
13
18
25
30
Wednesday 25th June 2003
7
13
23
27
36
Tuesday 24th June 2003
6
15
29
37
38
Monday 23rd June 2003
5
34
35
37
38
Sunday 22nd June 2003
5
27
28
33
36
Saturday 21st June 2003
7
17
25
28
31
Friday 20th June 2003
5
6
9
16
28
Thursday 19th June 2003
1
6
7
18
20
Wednesday 18th June 2003
3
6
7
9
33
Tuesday 17th June 2003
5
13
21
27
39
Monday 16th June 2003
3
4
7
19
25
Sunday 15th June 2003
8
17
18
22
37
Saturday 14th June 2003
2
3
23
28
37
Friday 13th June 2003
3
10
22
27
37
Thursday 12th June 2003
4
9
14
15
39
Wednesday 11th June 2003
7
10
12
13
19
Tuesday 10th June 2003
3
4
10
11
26
Monday 9th June 2003
18
23
25
27
31
Sunday 8th June 2003
7
12
20
22
37
Saturday 7th June 2003
8
13
15
21
36
Friday 6th June 2003
2
10
17
21
38
Thursday 5th June 2003
7
15
16
24
29
Wednesday 4th June 2003
9
16
30
32
38
Tuesday 3rd June 2003
6
9
16
23
28
Monday 2nd June 2003
3
8
22
29
34
Sunday 1st June 2003
14
21
29
33
34
Saturday 31st May 2003
8
23
26
37
38
Friday 30th May 2003
6
21
26
30
38
Thursday 29th May 2003
14
18
25
34
39
Wednesday 28th May 2003
2
4
20
22
39
Tuesday 27th May 2003
5
16
19
29
35
Monday 26th May 2003
2
11
28
35
36
Sunday 25th May 2003
2
10
24
26
38
Saturday 24th May 2003
12
14
20
29
36
Friday 23rd May 2003
4
6
15
17
32
Thursday 22nd May 2003
3
15
17
19
26
Wednesday 21st May 2003
4
5
12
13
32
Tuesday 20th May 2003
8
18
22
33
39
Monday 19th May 2003
1
4
14
24
31
Sunday 18th May 2003
16
20
26
33
39
Saturday 17th May 2003
6
15
29
35
39
Friday 16th May 2003
5
20
26
37
38
Thursday 15th May 2003
3
8
10
12
15
Wednesday 14th May 2003
14
15
17
19
22
Tuesday 13th May 2003
17
19
28
35
39
Monday 12th May 2003
9
13
27
35
37
Sunday 11th May 2003
3
10
20
24
26
Saturday 10th May 2003
1
4
17
20
39
Friday 9th May 2003
4
21
25
31
34
Thursday 8th May 2003
9
10
23
28
30
Wednesday 7th May 2003
3
12
13
28
31
Tuesday 6th May 2003
10
13
22
28
32
Monday 5th May 2003
14
25
33
37
38
Sunday 4th May 2003
3
12
15
20
38
Saturday 3rd May 2003
7
17
27
28
32
Friday 2nd May 2003
1
8
21
22
36
Thursday 1st May 2003
4
23
24
28
34
Wednesday 30th April 2003
1
5
10
21
37
Tuesday 29th April 2003
6
16
19
30
33
Monday 28th April 2003
1
6
7
29
39
Sunday 27th April 2003
3
5
10
23
32
Saturday 26th April 2003
9
13
32
33
38
Friday 25th April 2003
5
6
14
24
31
Thursday 24th April 2003
5
19
22
28
29
Wednesday 23rd April 2003
7
10
12
26
35
Tuesday 22nd April 2003
18
19
23
25
28
Monday 21st April 2003
20
27
29
35
36
Sunday 20th April 2003
8
10
18
32
33
Saturday 19th April 2003
11
17
18
25
34
Friday 18th April 2003
1
13
15
20
23
Thursday 17th April 2003
3
28
29
31
32
Wednesday 16th April 2003
11
22
30
33
38
Tuesday 15th April 2003
1
16
28
29
35
Monday 14th April 2003
3
7
8
9
16
Sunday 13th April 2003
4
5
9
38
39
Saturday 12th April 2003
6
12
26
28
38
Friday 11th April 2003
2
6
21
23
28
Thursday 10th April 2003
2
8
21
32
35
Wednesday 9th April 2003
16
25
26
29
36
Tuesday 8th April 2003
1
15
24
31
32
Monday 7th April 2003
1
7
26
32
37
Sunday 6th April 2003
1
8
13
19
30
Saturday 5th April 2003
8
18
21
24
34
Friday 4th April 2003
3
10
19
21
35
Thursday 3rd April 2003
7
9
18
30
35
Wednesday 2nd April 2003
13
18
25
29
33
Tuesday 1st April 2003
6
18
20
28
36
Monday 31st March 2003
5
10
12
16
23
Sunday 30th March 2003
8
18
21
22
24
Saturday 29th March 2003
1
6
16
30
33
Friday 28th March 2003
2
9
15
24
38
Thursday 27th March 2003
1
3
21
23
35
Wednesday 26th March 2003
15
21
22
24
38
Tuesday 25th March 2003
5
7
16
19
30
Monday 24th March 2003
16
26
30
36
37
Sunday 23rd March 2003
2
5
11
16
27
Saturday 22nd March 2003
4
8
11
23
28
Friday 21st March 2003
17
24
28
32
34
Thursday 20th March 2003
5
10
12
13
27
Wednesday 19th March 2003
14
16
24
27
37
Tuesday 18th March 2003
8
16
18
25
35
Monday 17th March 2003
16
19
20
21
27
Sunday 16th March 2003
13
17
25
29
37
Saturday 15th March 2003
3
6
20
26
31
Friday 14th March 2003
4
15
26
28
30
Thursday 13th March 2003
12
14
31
35
37
Wednesday 12th March 2003
4
5
9
19
28
Tuesday 11th March 2003
6
10
31
32
37
Monday 10th March 2003
5
10
19
21
22
Sunday 9th March 2003
2
7
9
17
23
Saturday 8th March 2003
2
5
29
31
32
Friday 7th March 2003
2
11
15
30
31
Thursday 6th March 2003
6
12
20
31
32
Wednesday 5th March 2003
15
27
32
35
36
Tuesday 4th March 2003
4
8
15
24
38
Monday 3rd March 2003
3
11
12
14
37
Sunday 2nd March 2003
2
10
14
30
39
Saturday 1st March 2003
1
14
21
31
35
Friday 28th February 2003
3
12
28
30
39
Thursday 27th February 2003
7
18
26
34
35
Wednesday 26th February 2003
12
27
29
30
31
Tuesday 25th February 2003
3
11
33
34
36
Monday 24th February 2003
19
23
24
29
32
Sunday 23rd February 2003
21
29
35
37
39
Saturday 22nd February 2003
19
24
32
33
36
Friday 21st February 2003
1
8
16
33
39
Thursday 20th February 2003
2
3
5
20
21
Wednesday 19th February 2003
6
12
14
29
35
Tuesday 18th February 2003
6
11
17
37
39
Monday 17th February 2003
2
9
17
24
34
Sunday 16th February 2003
9
23
24
28
30
Saturday 15th February 2003
5
6
7
14
26
Friday 14th February 2003
4
6
12
22
29
Thursday 13th February 2003
4
10
11
25
26
Wednesday 12th February 2003
2
4
7
22
26
Tuesday 11th February 2003
1
16
21
29
35
Monday 10th February 2003
7
25
30
32
36
Sunday 9th February 2003
12
19
22
34
38
Saturday 8th February 2003
8
10
21
28
29
Friday 7th February 2003
17
27
29
32
39
Thursday 6th February 2003
7
20
22
31
35
Wednesday 5th February 2003
9
10
26
27
31
Tuesday 4th February 2003
4
20
28
30
38
Monday 3rd February 2003
2
10
19
35
37
Sunday 2nd February 2003
6
12
14
31
38
Saturday 1st February 2003
17
18
19
28
32
Friday 31st January 2003
2
4
12
19
35
Thursday 30th January 2003
6
7
10
15
26
Wednesday 29th January 2003
3
11
24
33
34
Tuesday 28th January 2003
4
6
11
14
26
Monday 27th January 2003
3
6
26
32
35
Sunday 26th January 2003
6
12
14
21
22
Saturday 25th January 2003
2
10
17
24
35
Friday 24th January 2003
2
4
6
7
23
Thursday 23rd January 2003
6
14
26
34
39
Wednesday 22nd January 2003
7
12
22
27
28
Tuesday 21st January 2003
8
12
17
18
30
Monday 20th January 2003
4
19
23
29
37
Sunday 19th January 2003
1
5
14
15
29
Saturday 18th January 2003
12
13
21
26
39
Friday 17th January 2003
1
14
19
29
31
Thursday 16th January 2003
4
7
28
30
32
Wednesday 15th January 2003
6
16
24
25
34
Tuesday 14th January 2003
11
17
30
31
33
Monday 13th January 2003
13
27
30
34
39
Sunday 12th January 2003
9
10
14
23
37
Saturday 11th January 2003
17
20
24
26
36
Friday 10th January 2003
11
16
18
25
37
Thursday 9th January 2003
2
3
6
13
28
Wednesday 8th January 2003
5
8
17
18
32
Tuesday 7th January 2003
11
12
13
27
39
Monday 6th January 2003
3
5
11
18
21
Sunday 5th January 2003
3
6
8
27
32
Saturday 4th January 2003
6
19
31
35
39
Friday 3rd January 2003
2
9
11
23
35
Thursday 2nd January 2003
6
14
20
23
26
Wednesday 1st January 2003
1
3
4
12
31
Facebook Twitter