Georgia Fantasy Five Archive for 2002

› Winning Numbers Archive - 2002

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Tuesday 31st December 2002
4
11
13
26
32
Monday 30th December 2002
3
5
15
30
34
Sunday 29th December 2002
7
10
24
25
32
Saturday 28th December 2002
2
10
31
34
38
Friday 27th December 2002
9
13
19
20
28
Thursday 26th December 2002
8
10
12
26
28
Wednesday 25th December 2002
8
11
12
25
28
Tuesday 24th December 2002
5
12
13
18
34
Monday 23rd December 2002
3
4
8
28
35
Sunday 22nd December 2002
1
5
17
26
32
Saturday 21st December 2002
8
12
36
37
39
Friday 20th December 2002
14
23
24
30
37
Thursday 19th December 2002
2
3
24
32
39
Wednesday 18th December 2002
1
6
12
13
16
Tuesday 17th December 2002
6
10
14
17
19
Monday 16th December 2002
9
11
16
28
34
Sunday 15th December 2002
5
10
25
30
34
Saturday 14th December 2002
18
19
23
24
35
Friday 13th December 2002
8
9
17
27
30
Thursday 12th December 2002
3
9
17
19
21
Wednesday 11th December 2002
2
5
18
26
37
Tuesday 10th December 2002
18
23
26
29
33
Monday 9th December 2002
2
11
13
16
33
Sunday 8th December 2002
8
14
22
24
32
Saturday 7th December 2002
7
10
20
23
26
Friday 6th December 2002
1
2
25
28
33
Thursday 5th December 2002
1
2
7
16
33
Wednesday 4th December 2002
14
18
21
26
33
Tuesday 3rd December 2002
9
11
14
29
34
Monday 2nd December 2002
7
10
20
26
27
Sunday 1st December 2002
4
10
25
30
36
Saturday 30th November 2002
19
20
29
35
39
Friday 29th November 2002
12
15
19
31
39
Thursday 28th November 2002
2
5
14
15
31
Wednesday 27th November 2002
2
25
29
36
39
Tuesday 26th November 2002
4
7
8
21
33
Monday 25th November 2002
4
14
26
28
30
Sunday 24th November 2002
17
19
23
24
27
Saturday 23rd November 2002
17
30
37
38
39
Friday 22nd November 2002
6
15
19
21
34
Thursday 21st November 2002
13
17
19
24
37
Wednesday 20th November 2002
4
15
20
24
33
Tuesday 19th November 2002
11
12
14
26
31
Monday 18th November 2002
5
17
18
22
28
Sunday 17th November 2002
3
11
14
18
37
Saturday 16th November 2002
5
13
30
31
33
Friday 15th November 2002
2
9
11
34
38
Thursday 14th November 2002
2
11
23
27
30
Wednesday 13th November 2002
2
11
27
28
29
Tuesday 12th November 2002
1
11
18
34
35
Monday 11th November 2002
4
14
26
27
35
Sunday 10th November 2002
3
4
6
13
32
Saturday 9th November 2002
7
10
12
24
34
Friday 8th November 2002
8
13
18
23
36
Thursday 7th November 2002
9
10
14
19
31
Wednesday 6th November 2002
9
13
21
27
37
Tuesday 5th November 2002
2
11
16
18
39
Monday 4th November 2002
14
27
29
37
39
Sunday 3rd November 2002
5
8
13
23
27
Saturday 2nd November 2002
8
10
24
28
32
Friday 1st November 2002
1
13
15
18
36
Thursday 31st October 2002
8
13
24
26
37
Wednesday 30th October 2002
13
22
24
26
29
Tuesday 29th October 2002
1
11
16
30
34
Monday 28th October 2002
3
5
19
31
37
Sunday 27th October 2002
6
15
24
29
39
Saturday 26th October 2002
1
20
21
22
31
Friday 25th October 2002
13
17
21
28
37
Thursday 24th October 2002
3
14
22
27
31
Wednesday 23rd October 2002
2
17
30
31
32
Tuesday 22nd October 2002
4
18
26
28
31
Monday 21st October 2002
5
9
18
23
28
Sunday 20th October 2002
4
6
13
22
25
Saturday 19th October 2002
9
15
17
22
34
Friday 18th October 2002
10
14
18
21
36
Thursday 17th October 2002
10
11
18
23
28
Wednesday 16th October 2002
16
17
24
35
36
Tuesday 15th October 2002
19
21
23
26
32
Monday 14th October 2002
6
11
19
32
35
Sunday 13th October 2002
1
3
29
36
38
Saturday 12th October 2002
6
7
14
20
35
Friday 11th October 2002
5
10
32
33
37
Thursday 10th October 2002
22
23
26
35
37
Wednesday 9th October 2002
3
9
16
18
20
Tuesday 8th October 2002
8
23
33
35
37
Monday 7th October 2002
2
14
23
24
35
Sunday 6th October 2002
4
10
25
28
36
Saturday 5th October 2002
4
5
6
22
32
Friday 4th October 2002
1
6
7
15
24
Thursday 3rd October 2002
21
28
29
34
39
Wednesday 2nd October 2002
14
15
18
20
21
Tuesday 1st October 2002
2
7
12
24
35
Monday 30th September 2002
6
28
32
34
39
Sunday 29th September 2002
4
5
20
26
35
Saturday 28th September 2002
9
22
29
30
37
Friday 27th September 2002
17
18
24
28
37
Thursday 26th September 2002
14
16
26
28
34
Wednesday 25th September 2002
3
7
16
29
36
Tuesday 24th September 2002
10
18
19
24
28
Monday 23rd September 2002
7
10
11
26
34
Sunday 22nd September 2002
8
10
11
13
18
Saturday 21st September 2002
4
10
18
21
31
Friday 20th September 2002
4
11
13
14
29
Thursday 19th September 2002
2
11
17
24
33
Wednesday 18th September 2002
5
15
21
23
29
Tuesday 17th September 2002
10
12
24
28
34
Monday 16th September 2002
11
17
20
22
24
Sunday 15th September 2002
4
15
19
21
37
Saturday 14th September 2002
10
24
28
30
33
Friday 13th September 2002
9
14
21
27
37
Thursday 12th September 2002
4
7
15
25
32
Wednesday 11th September 2002
3
13
16
21
33
Tuesday 10th September 2002
10
20
27
35
37
Monday 9th September 2002
11
15
16
28
30
Sunday 8th September 2002
4
10
18
25
27
Saturday 7th September 2002
23
28
30
35
39
Friday 6th September 2002
3
13
16
22
34
Thursday 5th September 2002
23
25
27
28
31
Wednesday 4th September 2002
3
13
20
34
35
Tuesday 3rd September 2002
4
15
16
19
21
Monday 2nd September 2002
5
8
17
26
31
Sunday 1st September 2002
8
15
17
35
39
Saturday 31st August 2002
2
5
17
26
34
Friday 30th August 2002
2
7
11
15
35
Thursday 29th August 2002
6
19
20
25
38
Wednesday 28th August 2002
11
13
14
25
38
Tuesday 27th August 2002
14
26
27
37
38
Monday 26th August 2002
3
15
17
19
35
Sunday 25th August 2002
1
14
22
24
33
Saturday 24th August 2002
4
6
9
13
22
Friday 23rd August 2002
5
12
17
18
37
Thursday 22nd August 2002
1
13
19
22
28
Wednesday 21st August 2002
1
6
9
31
33
Tuesday 20th August 2002
6
19
22
28
34
Monday 19th August 2002
8
12
19
22
32
Sunday 18th August 2002
1
3
9
18
36
Saturday 17th August 2002
9
20
21
23
33
Friday 16th August 2002
15
22
26
30
38
Thursday 15th August 2002
3
6
23
33
34
Wednesday 14th August 2002
7
17
20
29
31
Tuesday 13th August 2002
4
5
7
9
17
Monday 12th August 2002
4
27
29
30
31
Sunday 11th August 2002
9
24
26
27
29
Saturday 10th August 2002
6
15
18
27
34
Friday 9th August 2002
12
26
28
34
39
Thursday 8th August 2002
9
12
25
26
29
Wednesday 7th August 2002
4
7
8
30
34
Tuesday 6th August 2002
2
4
9
13
16
Monday 5th August 2002
7
14
23
24
33
Sunday 4th August 2002
21
31
32
37
38
Saturday 3rd August 2002
5
10
18
30
37
Friday 2nd August 2002
3
12
15
21
29
Thursday 1st August 2002
10
15
17
27
37
Wednesday 31st July 2002
8
20
30
36
37
Tuesday 30th July 2002
16
23
24
27
36
Monday 29th July 2002
6
15
21
30
31
Sunday 28th July 2002
11
20
26
29
32
Saturday 27th July 2002
10
17
19
29
36
Friday 26th July 2002
10
14
21
26
37
Thursday 25th July 2002
13
18
24
30
34
Wednesday 24th July 2002
1
6
15
33
39
Tuesday 23rd July 2002
15
19
20
21
27
Monday 22nd July 2002
16
17
25
27
39
Sunday 21st July 2002
2
5
18
20
39
Saturday 20th July 2002
3
13
20
22
24
Friday 19th July 2002
7
11
13
24
35
Thursday 18th July 2002
3
4
6
18
19
Wednesday 17th July 2002
11
20
22
24
35
Tuesday 16th July 2002
5
13
22
34
35
Monday 15th July 2002
5
11
15
29
35
Sunday 14th July 2002
6
14
15
24
34
Saturday 13th July 2002
3
10
20
28
32
Friday 12th July 2002
2
8
24
35
37
Thursday 11th July 2002
16
23
25
34
39
Wednesday 10th July 2002
1
6
8
21
29
Tuesday 9th July 2002
10
14
20
25
39
Monday 8th July 2002
4
10
12
22
29
Sunday 7th July 2002
13
21
25
35
36
Saturday 6th July 2002
5
10
17
20
29
Friday 5th July 2002
21
22
28
32
33
Thursday 4th July 2002
10
12
18
24
38
Wednesday 3rd July 2002
10
20
27
34
38
Tuesday 2nd July 2002
1
18
21
33
37
Monday 1st July 2002
3
12
13
22
38
Sunday 30th June 2002
16
20
32
36
37
Saturday 29th June 2002
3
9
14
22
32
Friday 28th June 2002
5
8
10
28
39
Thursday 27th June 2002
2
10
21
25
35
Wednesday 26th June 2002
1
8
22
31
36
Tuesday 25th June 2002
5
14
18
25
34
Monday 24th June 2002
10
15
16
22
26
Sunday 23rd June 2002
2
7
14
19
35
Saturday 22nd June 2002
4
19
20
24
36
Friday 21st June 2002
3
7
12
24
29
Thursday 20th June 2002
4
6
13
22
36
Wednesday 19th June 2002
1
13
14
18
31
Tuesday 18th June 2002
5
14
23
34
37
Monday 17th June 2002
6
10
13
21
34
Sunday 16th June 2002
3
12
19
20
29
Saturday 15th June 2002
6
8
23
30
33
Friday 14th June 2002
2
9
27
31
34
Thursday 13th June 2002
1
8
10
15
31
Wednesday 12th June 2002
12
13
15
22
36
Tuesday 11th June 2002
8
21
24
31
32
Monday 10th June 2002
3
18
22
28
34
Sunday 9th June 2002
3
8
11
16
31
Saturday 8th June 2002
5
19
20
21
35
Friday 7th June 2002
8
23
25
35
37
Thursday 6th June 2002
3
5
14
25
30
Wednesday 5th June 2002
5
6
15
17
29
Tuesday 4th June 2002
15
23
27
35
37
Monday 3rd June 2002
2
12
28
29
37
Sunday 2nd June 2002
7
8
15
20
33
Saturday 1st June 2002
3
4
20
21
36
Friday 31st May 2002
5
14
22
32
38
Thursday 30th May 2002
15
22
26
27
28
Wednesday 29th May 2002
26
30
34
36
37
Tuesday 28th May 2002
3
16
20
21
33
Monday 27th May 2002
7
17
22
29
34
Sunday 26th May 2002
4
19
21
28
32
Saturday 25th May 2002
4
13
25
29
38
Friday 24th May 2002
12
13
19
24
29
Thursday 23rd May 2002
7
9
14
20
32
Wednesday 22nd May 2002
9
18
22
26
30
Tuesday 21st May 2002
1
10
14
22
38
Monday 20th May 2002
4
13
30
32
34
Sunday 19th May 2002
5
12
15
22
24
Saturday 18th May 2002
1
28
31
33
38
Friday 17th May 2002
5
8
12
17
39
Thursday 16th May 2002
2
20
25
29
36
Wednesday 15th May 2002
8
16
24
26
39
Tuesday 14th May 2002
5
6
28
31
39
Monday 13th May 2002
7
14
21
27
37
Sunday 12th May 2002
17
26
32
37
38
Saturday 11th May 2002
11
14
18
20
28
Friday 10th May 2002
1
9
25
31
36
Thursday 9th May 2002
4
10
11
25
33
Wednesday 8th May 2002
7
10
16
20
21
Tuesday 7th May 2002
2
10
25
36
38
Monday 6th May 2002
14
15
17
21
32
Sunday 5th May 2002
12
15
17
31
34
Saturday 4th May 2002
8
10
22
30
39
Friday 3rd May 2002
3
15
23
28
31
Thursday 2nd May 2002
5
10
26
27
39
Wednesday 1st May 2002
3
10
17
29
35
Tuesday 30th April 2002
3
7
10
21
29
Monday 29th April 2002
3
13
14
35
38
Sunday 28th April 2002
1
20
21
24
39
Saturday 27th April 2002
6
10
15
19
38
Friday 26th April 2002
6
14
21
26
30
Thursday 25th April 2002
12
21
22
28
33
Wednesday 24th April 2002
1
6
15
27
28
Tuesday 23rd April 2002
13
19
23
25
39
Monday 22nd April 2002
10
20
29
31
34
Sunday 21st April 2002
11
13
29
36
38
Saturday 20th April 2002
1
20
27
34
37
Friday 19th April 2002
2
25
30
31
38
Thursday 18th April 2002
6
10
23
27
39
Wednesday 17th April 2002
15
18
30
37
39
Tuesday 16th April 2002
1
8
12
26
33
Monday 15th April 2002
14
17
25
27
37
Sunday 14th April 2002
2
4
13
22
39
Saturday 13th April 2002
1
7
12
34
36
Friday 12th April 2002
7
18
24
25
27
Thursday 11th April 2002
1
14
17
31
39
Wednesday 10th April 2002
11
19
22
35
39
Tuesday 9th April 2002
7
8
11
18
30
Monday 8th April 2002
15
27
30
35
37
Sunday 7th April 2002
2
4
8
15
34
Saturday 6th April 2002
3
5
18
21
25
Friday 5th April 2002
10
20
22
28
39
Thursday 4th April 2002
2
3
7
25
38
Wednesday 3rd April 2002
14
28
29
32
34
Tuesday 2nd April 2002
5
8
9
11
34
Monday 1st April 2002
14
15
17
31
32
Sunday 31st March 2002
11
18
23
24
35
Saturday 30th March 2002
11
21
23
32
33
Friday 29th March 2002
13
15
18
30
33
Thursday 28th March 2002
25
31
35
37
38
Wednesday 27th March 2002
2
9
22
24
28
Tuesday 26th March 2002
2
19
24
25
37
Monday 25th March 2002
6
12
18
26
35
Sunday 24th March 2002
8
22
29
31
35
Saturday 23rd March 2002
7
13
16
23
38
Friday 22nd March 2002
8
10
11
21
30
Thursday 21st March 2002
14
17
19
22
31
Wednesday 20th March 2002
6
8
13
21
33
Tuesday 19th March 2002
6
18
31
34
36
Monday 18th March 2002
7
18
24
33
36
Sunday 17th March 2002
4
16
23
31
36
Saturday 16th March 2002
4
5
15
27
29
Friday 15th March 2002
6
11
18
32
38
Thursday 14th March 2002
10
13
21
31
35
Wednesday 13th March 2002
8
28
29
30
39
Tuesday 12th March 2002
6
11
20
28
37
Monday 11th March 2002
8
9
12
17
20
Sunday 10th March 2002
3
16
27
30
33
Saturday 9th March 2002
2
14
22
27
37
Friday 8th March 2002
9
15
17
31
39
Thursday 7th March 2002
3
20
22
25
29
Wednesday 6th March 2002
7
13
17
19
31
Tuesday 5th March 2002
2
4
15
24
37
Monday 4th March 2002
4
8
19
21
26
Sunday 3rd March 2002
3
12
13
16
19
Saturday 2nd March 2002
2
15
18
28
30
Friday 1st March 2002
1
12
19
23
25
Thursday 28th February 2002
2
3
10
18
26
Wednesday 27th February 2002
8
12
15
35
39
Tuesday 26th February 2002
6
9
19
35
39
Monday 25th February 2002
11
12
16
18
39
Sunday 24th February 2002
10
12
22
28
34
Saturday 23rd February 2002
1
7
8
17
32
Friday 22nd February 2002
1
3
13
29
34
Thursday 21st February 2002
3
7
8
13
26
Wednesday 20th February 2002
8
10
31
32
37
Tuesday 19th February 2002
1
8
13
14
23
Monday 18th February 2002
2
6
9
19
39
Sunday 17th February 2002
4
15
19
28
30
Saturday 16th February 2002
3
6
8
12
18
Friday 15th February 2002
5
6
21
29
33
Thursday 14th February 2002
7
16
21
27
36
Wednesday 13th February 2002
3
26
32
36
37
Tuesday 12th February 2002
1
16
19
36
38
Monday 11th February 2002
7
10
19
32
38
Sunday 10th February 2002
12
16
22
35
39
Saturday 9th February 2002
4
7
11
18
33
Friday 8th February 2002
7
8
12
24
38
Thursday 7th February 2002
3
15
18
28
35
Wednesday 6th February 2002
17
19
23
24
38
Tuesday 5th February 2002
10
12
16
19
23
Monday 4th February 2002
3
8
9
21
37
Sunday 3rd February 2002
2
10
15
26
27
Saturday 2nd February 2002
2
16
22
26
36
Friday 1st February 2002
4
13
24
26
34
Thursday 31st January 2002
8
10
12
14
17
Wednesday 30th January 2002
8
10
22
24
37
Tuesday 29th January 2002
6
10
28
30
35
Monday 28th January 2002
3
9
10
16
29
Sunday 27th January 2002
8
18
20
22
24
Saturday 26th January 2002
2
11
20
35
36
Friday 25th January 2002
4
15
16
18
30
Thursday 24th January 2002
1
9
10
17
30
Wednesday 23rd January 2002
16
17
19
29
37
Tuesday 22nd January 2002
5
12
17
25
31
Monday 21st January 2002
1
12
18
23
35
Sunday 20th January 2002
1
3
4
12
24
Saturday 19th January 2002
16
22
36
38
39
Friday 18th January 2002
3
4
5
19
29
Thursday 17th January 2002
1
4
8
12
35
Wednesday 16th January 2002
9
22
25
30
36
Tuesday 15th January 2002
1
5
14
27
35
Monday 14th January 2002
17
25
28
29
33
Sunday 13th January 2002
1
12
17
18
27
Saturday 12th January 2002
6
14
20
31
37
Friday 11th January 2002
2
12
14
15
23
Thursday 10th January 2002
6
7
9
22
38
Wednesday 9th January 2002
7
10
20
22
38
Tuesday 8th January 2002
4
8
21
23
25
Monday 7th January 2002
2
5
18
22
26
Sunday 6th January 2002
6
7
22
25
34
Saturday 5th January 2002
2
9
12
22
37
Friday 4th January 2002
1
8
21
36
38
Thursday 3rd January 2002
12
14
26
29
31
Wednesday 2nd January 2002
1
6
8
34
35
Tuesday 1st January 2002
3
10
16
25
28
Facebook Twitter
Island Boat
Tuesday 30th May
139,000,000
Pick Numbers
Close ×