El Gordo Results Archive for 2016

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Sunday 25th December 2016
  • 9
  • 18
  • 19
  • 45
  • 53
  • 6
€11,000,000 R
Sunday 18th December 2016
  • 21
  • 22
  • 44
  • 46
  • 54
  • 3
€10,200,000 R
Sunday 11th December 2016
  • 17
  • 20
  • 34
  • 37
  • 44
  • 1
€9,500,000 R
Sunday 4th December 2016
  • 5
  • 10
  • 27
  • 43
  • 52
  • 9
€8,800,000 R
Sunday 27th November 2016
  • 8
  • 17
  • 22
  • 39
  • 48
  • 6
€8,200,000 R
Sunday 20th November 2016
  • 16
  • 22
  • 36
  • 41
  • 51
  • 7
€7,200,000 R
Sunday 13th November 2016
  • 14
  • 42
  • 46
  • 48
  • 53
  • 5
€6,700,000 R
Sunday 6th November 2016
  • 6
  • 25
  • 28
  • 34
  • 44
  • 2
€6,300,000 R
Sunday 30th October 2016
  • 4
  • 5
  • 9
  • 53
  • 54
  • 3
€5,800,000 R
Sunday 23rd October 2016
  • 5
  • 7
  • 19
  • 22
  • 29
  • 1
€5,400,000 R
Sunday 16th October 2016
  • 2
  • 25
  • 33
  • 46
  • 51
  • 1
€5,000,000 R
Sunday 9th October 2016
  • 7
  • 14
  • 29
  • 49
  • 52
  • 7
€18,277,565
Sunday 2nd October 2016
  • 9
  • 12
  • 34
  • 35
  • 40
  • 5
€17,300,000 R
Sunday 25th September 2016
  • 4
  • 8
  • 11
  • 19
  • 32
  • 7
€16,300,000 R
Sunday 18th September 2016
  • 8
  • 13
  • 28
  • 37
  • 44
  • 5
€15,600,000 R
Sunday 11th September 2016
  • 11
  • 15
  • 39
  • 42
  • 48
  • 4
€15,000,000 R
Sunday 4th September 2016
  • 7
  • 14
  • 36
  • 47
  • 49
  • 3
€14,200,000 R
Sunday 28th August 2016
  • 2
  • 11
  • 13
  • 26
  • 42
  • 0
€13,300,000 R
Sunday 21st August 2016
  • 22
  • 23
  • 33
  • 34
  • 52
  • 3
€12,000,000 R
Sunday 14th August 2016
  • 4
  • 7
  • 8
  • 16
  • 36
  • 3
Sunday 7th August 2016
  • 8
  • 9
  • 12
  • 25
  • 33
  • 9
Sunday 31st July 2016
  • 6
  • 10
  • 13
  • 20
  • 46
  • 0
Sunday 24th July 2016
  • 20
  • 23
  • 39
  • 48
  • 53
  • 3
Sunday 17th July 2016
  • 1
  • 14
  • 15
  • 36
  • 52
  • 9
Sunday 10th July 2016
  • 6
  • 10
  • 18
  • 26
  • 42
  • 0
Sunday 3rd July 2016
  • 6
  • 16
  • 32
  • 42
  • 50
  • 9
Sunday 26th June 2016
  • 14
  • 27
  • 39
  • 44
  • 45
  • 5
Sunday 19th June 2016
  • 2
  • 6
  • 29
  • 34
  • 39
  • 1
Sunday 12th June 2016
  • 3
  • 4
  • 13
  • 23
  • 27
  • 1
Sunday 5th June 2016
  • 3
  • 8
  • 22
  • 23
  • 40
  • 3
Sunday 29th May 2016
  • 7
  • 12
  • 26
  • 39
  • 42
  • 5
Sunday 22nd May 2016
  • 6
  • 12
  • 14
  • 17
  • 24
  • 4
Sunday 15th May 2016
  • 4
  • 6
  • 28
  • 31
  • 47
  • 6
Sunday 8th May 2016
  • 1
  • 15
  • 18
  • 32
  • 34
  • 5
Sunday 1st May 2016
  • 1
  • 4
  • 7
  • 14
  • 22
  • 7
Sunday 24th April 2016
  • 1
  • 8
  • 29
  • 30
  • 49
  • 9
Sunday 17th April 2016
  • 9
  • 10
  • 15
  • 36
  • 47
  • 5
Sunday 10th April 2016
  • 10
  • 11
  • 24
  • 31
  • 50
  • 3
Sunday 3rd April 2016
  • 2
  • 3
  • 15
  • 26
  • 52
  • 9
Sunday 27th March 2016
  • 15
  • 19
  • 21
  • 28
  • 33
  • 4
Sunday 20th March 2016
  • 12
  • 13
  • 16
  • 37
  • 53
  • 6
Sunday 13th March 2016
  • 10
  • 12
  • 22
  • 24
  • 53
  • 8
Sunday 6th March 2016
  • 5
  • 12
  • 30
  • 31
  • 48
  • 7
Sunday 28th February 2016
  • 9
  • 17
  • 25
  • 36
  • 38
  • 5
Sunday 21st February 2016
  • 15
  • 34
  • 37
  • 49
  • 51
  • 8
Sunday 14th February 2016
  • 12
  • 21
  • 22
  • 25
  • 39
  • 5
Sunday 7th February 2016
  • 3
  • 14
  • 40
  • 49
  • 51
  • 7
Sunday 31st January 2016
  • 6
  • 16
  • 33
  • 42
  • 43
  • 6
Sunday 24th January 2016
  • 3
  • 10
  • 19
  • 27
  • 31
  • 2
Sunday 17th January 2016
  • 6
  • 8
  • 15
  • 19
  • 22
  • 2
Sunday 10th January 2016
  • 13
  • 21
  • 28
  • 43
  • 51
  • 0
Sunday 3rd January 2016
  • 7
  • 10
  • 32
  • 34
  • 35
  • 5
Facebook Twitter