El Gordo Archive for 2014

› Winning Numbers Archive - 2014

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Sunday 28th December 2014
5
6
15
34
53
1
Sunday 21st December 2014
16
20
21
32
37
0
Sunday 14th December 2014
5
9
31
35
48
0
Sunday 7th December 2014
10
22
38
41
53
7
Sunday 30th November 2014
11
37
38
49
51
7
Sunday 23rd November 2014
13
17
25
36
50
8
Sunday 16th November 2014
22
40
42
46
48
5
Sunday 9th November 2014
2
4
10
33
46
6
Sunday 2nd November 2014
12
17
23
30
47
6
Sunday 26th October 2014
35
36
38
48
50
8
Sunday 19th October 2014
14
36
39
42
45
0
Sunday 12th October 2014
5
15
17
38
47
9
Sunday 5th October 2014
7
24
43
44
50
5
Sunday 28th September 2014
7
20
21
33
38
2
Sunday 21st September 2014
9
18
26
30
31
8
Sunday 14th September 2014
9
10
13
24
36
3
Sunday 7th September 2014
10
19
36
39
48
4
Sunday 31st August 2014
8
10
14
36
48
5
Sunday 24th August 2014
2
6
7
24
27
7
Sunday 17th August 2014
2
19
32
43
49
6
Sunday 10th August 2014
8
14
19
21
45
3
Sunday 3rd August 2014
1
32
35
46
49
1
Sunday 27th July 2014
6
9
18
27
47
1
Sunday 20th July 2014
3
5
8
14
45
5
Sunday 13th July 2014
3
20
26
27
32
7
Sunday 6th July 2014
3
7
17
23
48
3
Sunday 29th June 2014
5
8
12
22
46
3
Sunday 22nd June 2014
5
22
28
41
51
0
Sunday 15th June 2014
6
11
15
24
38
1
Sunday 8th June 2014
9
45
47
49
54
2
Sunday 1st June 2014
13
15
34
44
54
3
Sunday 25th May 2014
9
26
40
47
51
7
Sunday 18th May 2014
15
25
27
28
40
9
Sunday 11th May 2014
19
20
21
47
54
0
Sunday 4th May 2014
1
2
21
37
53
6
Sunday 27th April 2014
4
10
23
31
51
3
Sunday 20th April 2014
1
9
17
29
53
0
Sunday 13th April 2014
19
23
33
37
53
8
Sunday 6th April 2014
11
30
37
43
46
0
Sunday 30th March 2014
11
15
18
23
40
3
Sunday 23rd March 2014
9
20
30
37
44
2
Sunday 16th March 2014
2
27
29
45
49
9
Sunday 9th March 2014
9
17
32
41
48
2
Sunday 2nd March 2014
9
15
24
38
39
8
Sunday 23rd February 2014
4
20
34
41
42
6
Sunday 16th February 2014
11
41
42
48
53
4
Sunday 9th February 2014
14
23
26
31
36
8
Sunday 2nd February 2014
31
44
47
51
52
6
Sunday 26th January 2014
34
39
41
43
54
8
Sunday 19th January 2014
2
3
6
27
39
8
Sunday 12th January 2014
20
25
33
41
42
1
Sunday 5th January 2014
2
21
25
44
52
9
Facebook Twitter
Island Boat
Friday 26th May
129,000,000
Pick Numbers
Close ×