El Gordo Results Archive for 2009

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Sunday 27th December 2009
  • 11
  • 18
  • 20
  • 23
  • 47
  • 7
Sunday 20th December 2009
  • 10
  • 13
  • 21
  • 31
  • 49
  • 8
Sunday 13th December 2009
  • 3
  • 12
  • 14
  • 21
  • 23
  • 0
Sunday 6th December 2009
  • 3
  • 25
  • 29
  • 34
  • 37
  • 2
Sunday 29th November 2009
  • 6
  • 16
  • 18
  • 26
  • 45
  • 2
Sunday 22nd November 2009
  • 3
  • 16
  • 23
  • 29
  • 47
  • 6
Sunday 15th November 2009
  • 12
  • 28
  • 29
  • 34
  • 53
  • 0
Sunday 8th November 2009
  • 3
  • 12
  • 20
  • 33
  • 34
  • 9
Sunday 1st November 2009
  • 7
  • 23
  • 24
  • 33
  • 44
  • 5
Sunday 25th October 2009
  • 9
  • 33
  • 36
  • 38
  • 42
  • 3
Sunday 18th October 2009
  • 2
  • 4
  • 35
  • 36
  • 44
  • 1
Sunday 11th October 2009
  • 11
  • 12
  • 25
  • 31
  • 47
  • 9
Sunday 4th October 2009
  • 8
  • 24
  • 36
  • 41
  • 42
  • 5
Sunday 27th September 2009
  • 15
  • 26
  • 37
  • 38
  • 53
  • 9
Sunday 20th September 2009
  • 6
  • 11
  • 19
  • 39
  • 43
  • 1
Sunday 13th September 2009
  • 7
  • 18
  • 29
  • 30
  • 47
  • 0
Sunday 6th September 2009
  • 2
  • 9
  • 29
  • 33
  • 44
  • 8
Sunday 30th August 2009
  • 5
  • 9
  • 16
  • 49
  • 53
  • 1
Sunday 23rd August 2009
  • 3
  • 7
  • 8
  • 36
  • 53
  • 8
Sunday 16th August 2009
  • 6
  • 10
  • 22
  • 26
  • 53
  • 5
Sunday 9th August 2009
  • 18
  • 23
  • 31
  • 42
  • 51
  • 7
Sunday 2nd August 2009
  • 22
  • 30
  • 33
  • 41
  • 43
  • 9
Sunday 26th July 2009
  • 4
  • 31
  • 44
  • 45
  • 51
  • 2
Sunday 19th July 2009
  • 7
  • 8
  • 14
  • 27
  • 36
  • 3
Sunday 12th July 2009
  • 16
  • 19
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  • 4
Sunday 5th July 2009
  • 22
  • 24
  • 36
  • 42
  • 44
  • 1
Sunday 28th June 2009
  • 15
  • 19
  • 38
  • 42
  • 46
  • 8
Sunday 21st June 2009
  • 14
  • 22
  • 26
  • 28
  • 29
  • 8
Sunday 14th June 2009
  • 18
  • 29
  • 30
  • 35
  • 51
  • 6
Sunday 7th June 2009
  • 7
  • 37
  • 38
  • 41
  • 43
  • 8
Sunday 31st May 2009
  • 9
  • 14
  • 42
  • 45
  • 50
  • 2
Sunday 24th May 2009
  • 1
  • 4
  • 38
  • 41
  • 52
  • 7
Sunday 17th May 2009
  • 4
  • 18
  • 19
  • 26
  • 47
  • 0
Sunday 10th May 2009
  • 5
  • 21
  • 26
  • 44
  • 45
  • 4
Sunday 3rd May 2009
  • 14
  • 33
  • 44
  • 45
  • 50
  • 1
Sunday 26th April 2009
  • 8
  • 15
  • 47
  • 50
  • 51
  • 9
Sunday 19th April 2009
  • 4
  • 15
  • 28
  • 39
  • 46
  • 9
Sunday 12th April 2009
  • 14
  • 15
  • 22
  • 26
  • 37
  • 9
Sunday 5th April 2009
  • 1
  • 2
  • 34
  • 40
  • 46
  • 0
Sunday 29th March 2009
  • 14
  • 29
  • 43
  • 50
  • 54
  • 2
Sunday 22nd March 2009
  • 13
  • 24
  • 33
  • 44
  • 52
  • 8
Sunday 15th March 2009
  • 9
  • 35
  • 45
  • 46
  • 49
  • 0
Sunday 8th March 2009
  • 2
  • 11
  • 41
  • 42
  • 45
  • 1
Sunday 1st March 2009
  • 15
  • 21
  • 29
  • 47
  • 54
  • 8
Sunday 22nd February 2009
  • 7
  • 8
  • 39
  • 45
  • 50
  • 8
Sunday 15th February 2009
  • 16
  • 19
  • 44
  • 53
  • 54
  • 2
Sunday 8th February 2009
  • 13
  • 32
  • 46
  • 49
  • 52
  • 9
Sunday 1st February 2009
  • 6
  • 20
  • 34
  • 39
  • 47
  • 4
Sunday 25th January 2009
  • 2
  • 3
  • 8
  • 52
  • 54
  • 1
Sunday 18th January 2009
  • 6
  • 7
  • 28
  • 38
  • 43
  • 8
Sunday 11th January 2009
  • 5
  • 23
  • 30
  • 34
  • 42
  • 7
Sunday 4th January 2009
  • 9
  • 27
  • 50
  • 52
  • 54
  • 3
Facebook Twitter