El Gordo Archive for 2007

› Winning Numbers Archive - 2007

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Sunday 30th December 2007
6
9
17
39
50
0
Sunday 23rd December 2007
6
17
31
44
50
0
Sunday 16th December 2007
14
25
36
46
53
7
Sunday 9th December 2007
7
23
34
39
48
9
Sunday 2nd December 2007
24
35
43
53
54
1
Sunday 25th November 2007
26
39
41
50
53
8
Sunday 18th November 2007
11
19
26
27
28
2
Sunday 11th November 2007
5
10
18
48
51
6
Sunday 4th November 2007
16
19
21
23
54
3
Sunday 28th October 2007
13
29
47
52
53
3
Sunday 21st October 2007
13
29
34
42
53
2
Sunday 14th October 2007
18
32
34
42
54
5
Sunday 7th October 2007
3
28
31
37
54
2
Sunday 30th September 2007
12
15
32
39
50
4
Sunday 23rd September 2007
6
22
26
41
42
5
Sunday 16th September 2007
11
18
37
47
50
7
Sunday 9th September 2007
4
9
25
44
46
5
Sunday 2nd September 2007
6
16
40
41
53
0
Sunday 26th August 2007
15
29
31
39
46
2
Sunday 19th August 2007
15
36
38
47
51
6
Sunday 12th August 2007
29
35
47
48
53
6
Sunday 5th August 2007
1
3
17
49
50
4
Sunday 29th July 2007
35
36
48
49
50
8
Sunday 22nd July 2007
25
38
46
48
49
9
Sunday 15th July 2007
6
10
16
24
48
2
Sunday 8th July 2007
1
3
33
51
52
6
Sunday 1st July 2007
4
8
21
28
42
2
Sunday 24th June 2007
4
12
29
30
41
8
Sunday 17th June 2007
4
15
19
38
47
8
Sunday 10th June 2007
19
20
25
27
36
3
Sunday 3rd June 2007
1
6
9
14
40
9
Sunday 27th May 2007
5
12
24
35
47
7
Sunday 20th May 2007
6
29
43
48
49
2
Sunday 13th May 2007
9
20
26
27
32
2
Sunday 6th May 2007
6
12
23
24
30
0
Sunday 29th April 2007
15
26
29
38
46
6
Sunday 22nd April 2007
9
19
23
28
43
6
Sunday 15th April 2007
6
8
25
38
46
1
Sunday 8th April 2007
10
12
28
34
42
6
Sunday 1st April 2007
11
13
14
20
46
7
Sunday 25th March 2007
23
27
40
45
48
0
Sunday 18th March 2007
17
18
20
21
47
6
Sunday 11th March 2007
5
8
11
15
41
8
Sunday 4th March 2007
11
17
20
28
41
0
Sunday 25th February 2007
2
8
16
40
42
6
Sunday 18th February 2007
9
33
36
42
51
8
Sunday 11th February 2007
3
8
11
14
29
0
Sunday 4th February 2007
24
25
40
41
43
8
Sunday 28th January 2007
17
19
24
47
49
6
Sunday 21st January 2007
17
23
25
27
31
2
Sunday 14th January 2007
3
13
22
32
53
7
Sunday 7th January 2007
3
22
38
50
54
1
Facebook Twitter