El Gordo Archive for 2005

› Winning Numbers Archive - 2005

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Saturday 31st December 2005
8
18
27
40
52
3
Saturday 24th December 2005
7
9
37
47
52
6
Saturday 17th December 2005
11
13
29
42
46
7
Saturday 10th December 2005
21
32
48
53
54
0
Saturday 3rd December 2005
8
25
36
39
54
5
Saturday 26th November 2005
3
8
30
47
49
9
Saturday 19th November 2005
17
18
43
44
45
5
Saturday 12th November 2005
3
5
7
38
44
3
Saturday 5th November 2005
2
12
22
26
28
9
Saturday 29th October 2005
27
34
36
42
46
3
Saturday 22nd October 2005
6
15
20
39
44
0
Sunday 16th October 2005
3
12
23
50
51
3
Sunday 9th October 2005
8
11
21
30
38
5
Sunday 2nd October 2005
12
22
32
37
49
1
Sunday 25th September 2005
5
10
25
27
41
9
Sunday 18th September 2005
6
19
31
46
53
1
Sunday 11th September 2005
3
12
21
42
46
4
Sunday 4th September 2005
13
26
32
44
53
0
Sunday 28th August 2005
2
4
15
36
44
0
Sunday 21st August 2005
6
23
42
43
53
3
Sunday 14th August 2005
17
19
40
46
54
1
Sunday 7th August 2005
6
12
14
41
49
2
Sunday 31st July 2005
18
22
27
31
39
8
Sunday 24th July 2005
6
7
15
46
53
0
Sunday 17th July 2005
2
14
31
37
38
6
Sunday 10th July 2005
3
11
26
34
50
9
Sunday 3rd July 2005
15
29
39
43
52
5
Sunday 26th June 2005
19
20
21
24
33
8
Sunday 19th June 2005
7
12
24
37
40
3
Sunday 12th June 2005
2
6
23
24
35
6
Sunday 5th June 2005
6
13
17
35
39
3
Sunday 29th May 2005
4
11
19
37
49
6
Sunday 22nd May 2005
18
20
32
38
45
7
Sunday 15th May 2005
3
18
43
45
53
1
Sunday 8th May 2005
21
25
30
50
51
5
Sunday 1st May 2005
5
7
16
18
19
8
Sunday 24th April 2005
7
12
33
40
44
4
Sunday 17th April 2005
12
22
33
40
46
8
Sunday 10th April 2005
24
28
33
44
51
8
Sunday 3rd April 2005
1
2
21
36
52
3
Sunday 27th March 2005
9
11
19
31
54
9
Sunday 20th March 2005
19
44
49
51
52
8
Sunday 13th March 2005
7
17
45
47
50
9
Sunday 6th March 2005
12
22
25
35
48
2
Sunday 27th February 2005
11
19
20
35
53
3
Sunday 20th February 2005
2
13
17
25
47
2
Sunday 13th February 2005
22
35
37
43
52
9
Sunday 6th February 2005
34
42
47
48
51
5
Facebook Twitter