Australia Wednesday Lotto Archive for 2017

› Winning Numbers Archive - 2017

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Wednesday 16th August 2017
5
10
21
34
35
43
12
36
$1,000,000
Wednesday 9th August 2017
4
7
14
26
27
45
2
34
$1,000,000
Wednesday 2nd August 2017
8
9
17
25
28
45
13
31
$1,000,000
Wednesday 26th July 2017
4
5
8
19
34
37
15
44
$1,000,000
Wednesday 19th July 2017
1
8
32
33
40
43
35
45
$1,000,000
Wednesday 12th July 2017
11
17
22
23
24
34
15
29
$1,000,000
Wednesday 5th July 2017
3
11
18
24
32
36
7
14
$1,000,000
Wednesday 28th June 2017
6
27
30
32
34
38
4
5
$1,000,000
Wednesday 21st June 2017
16
28
30
35
38
40
10
11
$1,000,000
Wednesday 14th June 2017
22
25
30
39
44
45
31
43
$1,000,000
Wednesday 7th June 2017
2
6
11
17
27
29
3
23
$1,000,000
Wednesday 31st May 2017
6
16
19
25
32
42
3
12
$1,000,000
Wednesday 24th May 2017
2
11
19
32
36
42
10
21
$1,000,000
Wednesday 17th May 2017
5
11
18
25
27
30
19
21
$1,000,000
Wednesday 10th May 2017
4
14
17
29
38
39
9
24
$1,000,000
Wednesday 3rd May 2017
4
11
16
19
35
38
1
39
$1,000,000
Wednesday 26th April 2017
3
5
10
19
21
40
9
32
$1,000,000
Wednesday 19th April 2017
1
5
7
22
27
31
33
45
$1,000,000
Wednesday 12th April 2017
5
8
9
10
22
44
24
33
$1,000,000
Wednesday 5th April 2017
4
6
11
24
28
43
38
44
$1,000,000
Wednesday 29th March 2017
12
20
27
32
37
38
41
43
$1,000,000
Wednesday 22nd March 2017
6
11
18
22
23
35
27
37
$1,000,000
Wednesday 15th March 2017
3
5
33
34
38
39
17
45
$1,000,000
Wednesday 8th March 2017
2
8
25
30
34
43
1
44
$1,000,000
Wednesday 1st March 2017
5
9
13
38
41
42
15
28
$1,000,000
Wednesday 22nd February 2017
10
26
30
42
43
44
13
14
$1,000,000
Wednesday 15th February 2017
3
6
26
30
39
43
35
36
$1,000,000
Wednesday 8th February 2017
8
10
12
19
31
35
30
32
$1,000,000
Wednesday 1st February 2017
6
17
21
25
29
31
1
3
$1,000,000
Wednesday 25th January 2017
8
16
19
22
37
43
5
31
$1,000,000
Wednesday 18th January 2017
12
24
29
32
36
39
16
38
$1,000,000
Wednesday 11th January 2017
1
12
21
27
44
45
16
38
$1,000,000
Wednesday 4th January 2017
7
15
19
26
28
34
12
22
$1,000,000
Facebook Twitter