Australia Wednesday Lotto Archive for 2015

› Winning Numbers Archive - 2015

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Wednesday 30th December 2015
13
18
22
24
28
33
43
44
$1,000,000
Wednesday 23rd December 2015
2
3
7
20
28
31
24
40
$1,000,000
Wednesday 16th December 2015
1
3
11
21
23
41
33
35
$3,000,000
Wednesday 9th December 2015
13
17
35
38
41
45
10
21
$1,000,000
Wednesday 2nd December 2015
12
16
22
28
32
40
18
30
$1,000,000
Wednesday 25th November 2015
7
10
26
38
42
44
2
13
$1,000,000
Wednesday 18th November 2015
4
20
21
27
30
31
35
36
$1,000,000
Wednesday 11th November 2015
4
8
25
27
33
35
7
15
$1,000,000
Wednesday 4th November 2015
8
10
16
20
37
41
5
30
$2,000,000
Wednesday 28th October 2015
5
13
19
22
37
39
29
31
$1,000,000
Wednesday 21st October 2015
3
12
16
24
39
43
7
8
$1,000,000
Wednesday 14th October 2015
1
4
10
22
32
43
13
30
$1,000,000
Wednesday 7th October 2015
14
15
19
32
33
42
24
36
$1,000,000
Wednesday 30th September 2015
10
16
24
25
35
37
11
41
$2,000,000
Wednesday 23rd September 2015
2
16
22
26
32
39
4
44
$1,000,000
Wednesday 16th September 2015
16
18
20
23
27
35
2
32
$1,000,000
Wednesday 9th September 2015
1
6
16
23
27
31
11
37
$1,000,000
Wednesday 2nd September 2015
5
15
16
25
33
44
10
29
$1,000,000
Wednesday 26th August 2015
6
25
26
30
32
41
11
38
$1,000,000
Wednesday 19th August 2015
7
25
30
38
41
43
33
42
$1,000,000
Wednesday 12th August 2015
2
6
14
15
27
32
13
42
$1,000,000
Wednesday 5th August 2015
2
7
13
21
35
41
14
45
$1,000,000
Wednesday 29th July 2015
9
19
29
35
41
44
2
43
$1,000,000
Wednesday 22nd July 2015
8
12
15
29
32
38
17
27
$1,000,000
Wednesday 15th July 2015
9
19
21
23
25
44
32
35
$1,000,000
Wednesday 8th July 2015
1
11
19
26
29
40
6
24
$1,000,000
Wednesday 1st July 2015
5
13
14
24
29
35
20
44
$1,000,000
Wednesday 24th June 2015
5
15
19
26
28
37
18
42
$1,000,000
Wednesday 17th June 2015
19
24
26
34
39
44
1
12
$1,000,000
Wednesday 10th June 2015
1
2
11
20
37
38
18
35
$1,000,000
Wednesday 3rd June 2015
3
21
31
36
37
38
1
4
$1,000,000
Wednesday 27th May 2015
5
20
32
34
42
45
36
38
$1,000,000
Wednesday 20th May 2015
16
19
25
29
33
37
26
41
$1,000,000
Wednesday 13th May 2015
5
9
12
25
32
38
28
37
$1,000,000
Wednesday 6th May 2015
2
6
24
26
33
39
16
37
$1,000,000
Wednesday 29th April 2015
8
10
19
29
35
43
1
17
$1,000,000
Wednesday 22nd April 2015
2
4
11
23
26
41
32
33
$1,000,000
Wednesday 15th April 2015
3
6
19
22
29
31
24
33
$1,000,000
Wednesday 8th April 2015
16
20
24
30
33
42
1
41
$1,000,000
Wednesday 1st April 2015
1
21
22
24
31
37
5
43
$1,000,000
Wednesday 25th March 2015
5
9
11
20
31
36
14
25
$1,000,000
Wednesday 18th March 2015
4
8
21
25
26
34
11
33
$1,000,000
Wednesday 11th March 2015
2
13
17
21
26
45
28
30
$1,000,000
Wednesday 4th March 2015
1
4
26
29
32
45
24
36
$2,000,000
Wednesday 25th February 2015
2
6
24
31
34
35
4
26
$1,000,000
Wednesday 18th February 2015
7
8
10
18
37
42
15
31
$2,000,000
Wednesday 11th February 2015
8
12
26
30
32
38
31
34
$1,000,000
Wednesday 4th February 2015
2
24
27
33
34
36
29
43
$1,000,000
Wednesday 28th January 2015
3
4
13
24
36
38
10
29
$1,000,000
Wednesday 21st January 2015
1
14
24
27
43
45
20
40
$2,000,000
Wednesday 14th January 2015
8
17
36
39
43
44
6
14
$1,000,000
Wednesday 7th January 2015
5
7
11
15
25
26
39
45
$4,000,000
Facebook Twitter
Island Boat
Friday 26th May
129,000,000
Pick Numbers
Close ×