Australia Wednesday Lotto Archive for 2011

› Winning Numbers Archive - 2011

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Wednesday 28th December 2011
3
7
13
24
39
41
27
43
$1,000,000
Wednesday 21st December 2011
5
9
10
32
35
36
2
23
$1,000,000
Wednesday 14th December 2011
12
18
30
31
34
44
1
26
$1,000,000
Wednesday 7th December 2011
7
13
17
19
37
41
5
31
$1,000,000
Wednesday 30th November 2011
6
12
30
32
35
41
9
24
$1,000,000
Wednesday 23rd November 2011
1
27
29
30
32
39
15
23
$1,000,000
Wednesday 16th November 2011
7
10
11
12
20
26
4
17
$2,000,000
Wednesday 9th November 2011
17
22
27
34
36
37
25
43
$6,358,155
Wednesday 2nd November 2011
5
11
39
41
43
44
18
40
$1,000,000
Wednesday 26th October 2011
1
2
7
14
23
24
10
12
$1,000,000
Wednesday 19th October 2011
4
7
8
9
11
33
1
34
$1,000,000
Wednesday 12th October 2011
14
15
22
23
32
35
25
30
$4,000,000
Wednesday 5th October 2011
4
8
23
31
39
41
3
10
$1,000,000
Wednesday 28th September 2011
11
29
31
35
44
45
16
17
$1,000,000
Wednesday 21st September 2011
5
10
30
36
38
44
15
17
$3,000,000
Wednesday 14th September 2011
11
12
15
16
27
30
20
23
$1,000,000
Wednesday 7th September 2011
5
10
18
31
32
37
8
19
Wednesday 31st August 2011
3
5
8
12
13
31
23
34
Wednesday 24th August 2011
10
18
23
25
33
39
12
36
Wednesday 17th August 2011
4
11
27
28
29
43
35
40
$1,000,000
Wednesday 10th August 2011
6
7
14
18
37
39
30
35
Wednesday 3rd August 2011
3
7
11
20
21
42
15
24
$6,405,635
Wednesday 27th July 2011
1
2
20
29
36
38
26
30
Wednesday 20th July 2011
1
3
10
11
26
42
8
9
Wednesday 13th July 2011
2
11
14
19
30
41
8
12
$2,000,000
Wednesday 6th July 2011
1
10
11
15
27
32
4
21
$1,000,000
Wednesday 29th June 2011
5
12
18
19
42
44
24
39
Wednesday 22nd June 2011
2
21
29
33
36
40
4
13
Wednesday 15th June 2011
7
9
16
21
33
40
22
35
Wednesday 8th June 2011
8
10
12
15
24
27
5
36
$1,000,000
Wednesday 1st June 2011
5
11
14
29
32
44
6
8
Wednesday 25th May 2011
11
15
18
22
28
38
6
39
$1,000,000
Wednesday 18th May 2011
1
6
25
26
27
40
12
42
$1,000,000
Wednesday 11th May 2011
7
14
18
27
39
44
19
33
$1,000,000
Wednesday 4th May 2011
1
6
12
35
40
42
5
18
$1,000,000
Wednesday 27th April 2011
5
12
35
36
40
45
26
29
$1,000,000
Wednesday 20th April 2011
2
7
13
14
20
31
24
35
$1,000,000
Wednesday 13th April 2011
7
16
20
23
25
40
1
36
$1,000,000
Wednesday 6th April 2011
3
5
15
21
29
40
9
39
$2,000,000
Wednesday 30th March 2011
12
21
22
35
43
45
6
7
$2,000,000
Wednesday 23rd March 2011
6
8
14
17
23
43
10
11
$2,000,000
Wednesday 16th March 2011
1
6
10
11
32
36
9
27
$3,000,000
Wednesday 9th March 2011
7
10
12
21
38
39
30
33
Wednesday 2nd March 2011
2
6
27
32
43
45
9
14
$1,000,000
Wednesday 23rd February 2011
4
23
25
38
40
42
1
16
Wednesday 16th February 2011
10
16
19
22
24
32
23
45
$1,000,000
Wednesday 9th February 2011
4
6
20
38
39
43
30
37
Wednesday 2nd February 2011
5
21
26
30
43
44
17
19
Wednesday 26th January 2011
2
21
23
25
32
44
4
35
$2,000,000
Wednesday 19th January 2011
1
7
17
40
43
45
10
41
$1,000,000
Wednesday 12th January 2011
6
22
34
40
42
45
15
36
$1,000,000
Wednesday 5th January 2011
3
10
11
14
17
28
12
43
$4,000,000
Facebook Twitter
Island Boat
Friday 26th May
129,000,000
Pick Numbers
Close ×