Australia Wednesday Lotto Archive for 2009

› Winning Numbers Archive - 2009

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Wednesday 30th December 2009
1
13
14
26
35
44
23
31
Wednesday 23rd December 2009
1
13
14
18
28
34
7
9
$2,000,000
Wednesday 16th December 2009
6
9
15
16
24
32
25
26
$1,000,000
Wednesday 9th December 2009
4
18
20
31
37
41
24
27
Wednesday 2nd December 2009
3
6
12
20
32
39
23
25
$6,000,000
Wednesday 25th November 2009
8
27
31
39
41
42
3
25
Wednesday 18th November 2009
7
10
14
16
28
34
4
31
Wednesday 11th November 2009
2
9
23
35
36
45
1
28
Wednesday 4th November 2009
3
17
24
32
38
44
12
23
$1,000,000
Wednesday 28th October 2009
1
9
32
33
35
36
14
16
Wednesday 21st October 2009
7
12
14
28
30
38
4
36
Wednesday 14th October 2009
3
12
17
30
39
43
5
36
Wednesday 7th October 2009
11
17
21
25
30
33
36
44
$1,000,000
Wednesday 30th September 2009
1
4
14
21
23
45
30
31
Wednesday 23rd September 2009
31
35
36
42
44
45
20
29
$1,000,000
Wednesday 16th September 2009
5
6
25
29
36
39
14
15
$2,000,000
Wednesday 9th September 2009
9
12
17
23
31
38
10
28
$2,000,000
Wednesday 2nd September 2009
12
19
23
26
28
43
30
36
$2,000,000
Wednesday 26th August 2009
1
2
12
14
20
35
34
39
$1,000,000
Wednesday 19th August 2009
4
10
13
17
18
25
24
40
$1,000,000
Wednesday 12th August 2009
7
11
24
29
31
39
3
6
$3,072,229
Wednesday 5th August 2009
3
4
25
32
33
43
17
36
Wednesday 29th July 2009
9
12
28
31
32
45
16
17
$1,000,000
Wednesday 22nd July 2009
1
7
8
11
28
30
33
35
$1,000,000
Wednesday 15th July 2009
10
11
19
23
37
45
12
43
$2,000,000
Wednesday 8th July 2009
3
14
15
18
42
45
4
21
$1,000,000
Wednesday 1st July 2009
4
14
31
34
40
45
7
39
Wednesday 24th June 2009
11
18
26
32
41
44
7
22
$1,000,000
Wednesday 17th June 2009
2
6
7
11
38
41
28
34
Wednesday 10th June 2009
3
13
15
30
35
43
18
20
Wednesday 3rd June 2009
5
7
27
32
33
35
3
44
$1,000,000
Wednesday 27th May 2009
4
14
26
37
41
44
29
33
Wednesday 20th May 2009
5
10
19
21
23
32
26
31
$1,000,000
Wednesday 13th May 2009
4
8
12
32
35
43
26
30
$1,000,000
Wednesday 6th May 2009
9
16
18
27
29
42
12
26
Wednesday 29th April 2009
2
6
22
27
32
35
14
40
$1,000,000
Wednesday 22nd April 2009
10
12
27
36
40
43
13
32
$1,000,000
Wednesday 15th April 2009
4
9
12
17
38
39
1
21
$2,000,000
Wednesday 8th April 2009
8
10
21
24
35
41
1
5
$1,000,000
Wednesday 1st April 2009
3
4
8
17
27
39
16
30
$2,000,000
Wednesday 25th March 2009
1
7
10
15
21
27
6
20
$2,000,000
Wednesday 18th March 2009
8
28
31
32
39
40
1
34
$2,000,000
Wednesday 11th March 2009
5
10
12
22
24
41
18
25
$2,000,000
Wednesday 4th March 2009
1
4
10
16
20
39
14
31
$1,000,000
Wednesday 25th February 2009
11
20
25
31
41
45
2
27
Wednesday 18th February 2009
2
17
26
35
41
44
7
22
$1,000,000
Wednesday 11th February 2009
23
25
31
33
42
43
3
10
Wednesday 4th February 2009
5
15
26
27
37
43
42
45
$1,000,000
Wednesday 28th January 2009
4
17
18
23
30
43
6
11
Wednesday 21st January 2009
4
7
8
10
21
33
13
30
$6,000,000
Wednesday 14th January 2009
5
11
23
30
38
45
24
40
Wednesday 7th January 2009
26
32
35
37
38
45
10
31
Facebook Twitter