Australia Wednesday Lotto Archive for 2006

› Winning Numbers Archive - 2006

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Wednesday 27th December 2006
4
5
13
26
32
37
2
10
$1,500,000
Wednesday 20th December 2006
11
18
24
31
44
45
5
29
$2,000,000
Wednesday 13th December 2006
6
9
14
18
24
37
16
27
Wednesday 6th December 2006
3
9
22
24
25
28
16
44
Wednesday 29th November 2006
13
19
24
30
34
44
3
35
$1,500,000
Wednesday 22nd November 2006
1
3
8
32
34
37
10
17
$750,000
Wednesday 15th November 2006
20
30
31
32
38
39
6
8
$750,000
Wednesday 8th November 2006
1
11
14
17
20
29
5
6
$750,000
Wednesday 1st November 2006
16
18
25
38
44
45
10
20
Wednesday 25th October 2006
8
16
22
23
30
45
4
44
Wednesday 18th October 2006
3
21
22
25
27
45
37
38
$750,000
Wednesday 11th October 2006
4
16
23
24
42
45
13
43
Wednesday 4th October 2006
5
10
20
27
30
36
11
32
$1,500,000
Wednesday 27th September 2006
4
21
23
26
29
31
32
42
$2,000,000
Wednesday 20th September 2006
3
5
10
20
39
43
7
44
Wednesday 13th September 2006
13
20
21
24
29
33
9
36
Wednesday 6th September 2006
11
18
26
38
40
45
3
36
Wednesday 30th August 2006
10
18
21
31
41
44
32
38
Wednesday 23rd August 2006
1
6
7
11
24
34
12
30
Wednesday 16th August 2006
2
6
13
14
22
41
25
36
Wednesday 9th August 2006
2
12
14
19
22
45
15
21
Wednesday 2nd August 2006
1
16
18
21
28
35
13
42
$750,000
Wednesday 26th July 2006
2
6
12
35
40
41
27
29
Wednesday 19th July 2006
1
6
25
33
37
38
2
21
Wednesday 12th July 2006
14
16
17
26
29
32
3
37
$750,000
Wednesday 5th July 2006
1
4
16
22
38
39
31
34
$750,000
Wednesday 28th June 2006
4
9
10
35
36
37
14
33
$1,468,950
Wednesday 21st June 2006
2
5
8
21
35
41
3
10
$1,500,000
Wednesday 14th June 2006
5
15
17
22
24
32
30
35
$750,000
Wednesday 7th June 2006
2
8
12
16
25
44
20
29
Wednesday 31st May 2006
6
9
14
16
34
45
4
41
Wednesday 24th May 2006
15
17
18
28
32
39
12
36
$3,500,000
Wednesday 17th May 2006
7
25
27
34
37
44
18
20
Wednesday 10th May 2006
6
7
9
10
23
26
2
30
$1,750,000
Wednesday 3rd May 2006
4
7
10
18
33
40
13
44
$750,000
Facebook Twitter
Island Boat
Friday 26th May
129,000,000
Pick Numbers
Close ×