Australia Saturday Lotto Results Archive for 2016

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 31st December 2016
  • 4
  • 11
  • 16
  • 18
  • 31
  • 40
  • 17
  • 38
$1,347,826
Saturday 24th December 2016
  • 4
  • 5
  • 9
  • 24
  • 34
  • 39
  • 15
  • 29
$757,320
Saturday 17th December 2016
  • 8
  • 17
  • 18
  • 29
  • 36
  • 42
  • 11
  • 33
$3,980,967
Saturday 10th December 2016
  • 5
  • 20
  • 25
  • 33
  • 34
  • 36
  • 27
  • 42
$785,465
Saturday 3rd December 2016
  • 10
  • 11
  • 18
  • 26
  • 39
  • 44
  • 15
  • 16
$673,151
Saturday 26th November 2016
  • 18
  • 19
  • 27
  • 29
  • 38
  • 45
  • 32
  • 35
$822,854
Saturday 19th November 2016
  • 1
  • 12
  • 14
  • 16
  • 24
  • 40
  • 20
  • 31
$518,126
Saturday 12th November 2016
  • 1
  • 3
  • 12
  • 18
  • 22
  • 38
  • 34
  • 40
$674,350
Saturday 5th November 2016
  • 9
  • 23
  • 24
  • 34
  • 38
  • 43
  • 13
  • 37
$686,392
Saturday 29th October 2016
  • 15
  • 20
  • 23
  • 33
  • 39
  • 42
  • 22
  • 36
$1,909,091
Saturday 22nd October 2016
  • 16
  • 22
  • 35
  • 37
  • 39
  • 42
  • 29
  • 43
$4,114,178
Saturday 15th October 2016
  • 2
  • 8
  • 21
  • 22
  • 31
  • 40
  • 28
  • 30
$500,809
Saturday 8th October 2016
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6
  • 21
  • 26
  • 38
  • 22
  • 35
$1,969,658
Saturday 1st October 2016
  • 6
  • 14
  • 22
  • 26
  • 35
  • 37
  • 10
  • 31
$802,261
Saturday 24th September 2016
  • 11
  • 12
  • 18
  • 25
  • 34
  • 45
  • 13
  • 37
$684,478
Saturday 17th September 2016
  • 3
  • 8
  • 9
  • 12
  • 18
  • 27
  • 4
  • 39
$521,828
Saturday 10th September 2016
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9
  • 13
  • 18
  • 27
  • 25
  • 42
$200,494
Saturday 3rd September 2016
  • 7
  • 23
  • 28
  • 32
  • 36
  • 40
  • 39
  • 41
$1,909,091
Saturday 27th August 2016
  • 4
  • 5
  • 13
  • 18
  • 25
  • 34
  • 23
  • 31
$701,963
Saturday 20th August 2016
  • 8
  • 16
  • 23
  • 34
  • 42
  • 45
  • 3
  • 44
$2,178,516
Saturday 13th August 2016
  • 11
  • 14
  • 16
  • 37
  • 41
  • 45
  • 1
  • 32
Saturday 6th August 2016
  • 6
  • 12
  • 15
  • 19
  • 23
  • 31
  • 8
  • 22
$408,303
Saturday 30th July 2016
  • 27
  • 32
  • 33
  • 37
  • 40
  • 45
  • 22
  • 38
$1,333,333
Saturday 23rd July 2016
  • 4
  • 7
  • 10
  • 15
  • 22
  • 32
  • 6
  • 38
$2,049,463
Saturday 16th July 2016
  • 1
  • 3
  • 7
  • 12
  • 24
  • 32
  • 2
  • 10
$1,354,219
Saturday 9th July 2016
  • 13
  • 17
  • 21
  • 25
  • 33
  • 38
  • 11
  • 18
$579,351
Saturday 2nd July 2016
  • 5
  • 12
  • 16
  • 20
  • 31
  • 41
  • 10
  • 29
$1,014,584
Saturday 25th June 2016
  • 4
  • 7
  • 10
  • 17
  • 28
  • 31
  • 12
  • 23
$339,534
Saturday 18th June 2016
  • 1
  • 2
  • 13
  • 20
  • 39
  • 44
  • 4
  • 7
$1,571,429
Saturday 11th June 2016
  • 4
  • 10
  • 25
  • 32
  • 39
  • 45
  • 22
  • 26
$2,080,381
Saturday 4th June 2016
  • 3
  • 12
  • 26
  • 27
  • 38
  • 43
  • 16
  • 44
$683,262
Saturday 28th May 2016
  • 1
  • 21
  • 34
  • 35
  • 37
  • 42
  • 11
  • 26
$1,379,922
Saturday 21st May 2016
  • 5
  • 11
  • 13
  • 14
  • 37
  • 39
  • 12
  • 32
$572,766
Saturday 14th May 2016
  • 4
  • 10
  • 13
  • 21
  • 33
  • 34
  • 14
  • 30
$2,038,156
Saturday 7th May 2016
  • 1
  • 3
  • 14
  • 24
  • 31
  • 35
  • 8
  • 17
$2,100,000
Saturday 30th April 2016
  • 2
  • 20
  • 22
  • 24
  • 27
  • 30
  • 10
  • 26
$668,414
Saturday 23rd April 2016
  • 3
  • 10
  • 27
  • 32
  • 34
  • 36
  • 20
  • 26
$1,001,231
Saturday 16th April 2016
  • 1
  • 3
  • 11
  • 29
  • 36
  • 42
  • 26
  • 33
$1,008,279
Saturday 9th April 2016
  • 3
  • 6
  • 18
  • 21
  • 23
  • 41
  • 16
  • 30
$585,828
Saturday 2nd April 2016
  • 7
  • 11
  • 12
  • 23
  • 29
  • 36
  • 9
  • 33
$1,380,313
Saturday 26th March 2016
  • 5
  • 9
  • 17
  • 24
  • 32
  • 43
  • 21
  • 31
$1,382,378
Saturday 19th March 2016
  • 8
  • 10
  • 16
  • 24
  • 28
  • 31
  • 2
  • 4
$1,105,263
Saturday 12th March 2016
  • 1
  • 3
  • 8
  • 16
  • 28
  • 37
  • 5
  • 30
$3,964,758
Saturday 5th March 2016
  • 2
  • 11
  • 20
  • 26
  • 39
  • 45
  • 19
  • 33
$659,447
Saturday 27th February 2016
  • 3
  • 5
  • 18
  • 21
  • 22
  • 38
  • 27
  • 45
$674,053
Saturday 20th February 2016
  • 5
  • 17
  • 22
  • 26
  • 30
  • 42
  • 19
  • 36
$320,224
Saturday 13th February 2016
  • 2
  • 8
  • 25
  • 27
  • 28
  • 43
  • 6
  • 32
$1,176,471
Saturday 6th February 2016
  • 4
  • 26
  • 33
  • 39
  • 40
  • 43
  • 32
  • 41
$1,004,341
Saturday 30th January 2016
  • 5
  • 20
  • 25
  • 28
  • 29
  • 45
  • 21
  • 30
$659,751
Saturday 23rd January 2016
  • 20
  • 24
  • 33
  • 41
  • 44
  • 45
  • 12
  • 29
$802,300
Saturday 16th January 2016
  • 1
  • 3
  • 11
  • 13
  • 22
  • 24
  • 29
  • 30
$207,714
Saturday 9th January 2016
  • 2
  • 18
  • 20
  • 25
  • 30
  • 36
  • 5
  • 11
$1,020,496
Saturday 2nd January 2016
  • 3
  • 10
  • 31
  • 40
  • 44
  • 45
  • 37
  • 38
$2,000,000
Facebook Twitter