Australia Saturday Lotto Results Archive for 2014

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 27th December 2014
  • 7
  • 16
  • 20
  • 33
  • 39
  • 43
  • 3
  • 41
$471,529
Saturday 20th December 2014
  • 6
  • 8
  • 9
  • 19
  • 21
  • 41
  • 2
  • 34
$602,184
Saturday 13th December 2014
  • 6
  • 11
  • 16
  • 17
  • 21
  • 44
  • 18
  • 40
$409,216
Saturday 6th December 2014
  • 1
  • 5
  • 13
  • 36
  • 38
  • 39
  • 4
  • 23
$1,051,341
Saturday 29th November 2014
  • 18
  • 28
  • 31
  • 36
  • 41
  • 42
  • 13
  • 27
$2,118,372
Saturday 22nd November 2014
  • 1
  • 5
  • 14
  • 23
  • 31
  • 42
  • 10
  • 44
$2,152,652
Saturday 15th November 2014
  • 4
  • 9
  • 13
  • 37
  • 42
  • 43
  • 1
  • 23
$1,434,203 R
Saturday 8th November 2014
  • 16
  • 19
  • 20
  • 22
  • 27
  • 35
  • 23
  • 24
$4,283,649
Saturday 1st November 2014
  • 9
  • 15
  • 21
  • 24
  • 30
  • 42
  • 1
  • 2
$1,500,000 R
Saturday 25th October 2014
  • 11
  • 12
  • 17
  • 36
  • 38
  • 44
  • 9
  • 31
$1,447,635
Saturday 18th October 2014
  • 5
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 27
  • 34
  • 23
  • 31
$704,626
Saturday 11th October 2014
  • 3
  • 11
  • 13
  • 21
  • 42
  • 44
  • 26
  • 32
$829,362
Saturday 4th October 2014
  • 6
  • 20
  • 22
  • 29
  • 32
  • 44
  • 38
  • 41
$1,403,273
Saturday 27th September 2014
  • 1
  • 6
  • 16
  • 20
  • 25
  • 36
  • 24
  • 33
$361,127
Saturday 20th September 2014
  • 1
  • 12
  • 22
  • 27
  • 38
  • 40
  • 20
  • 32
$3,333,333
Saturday 13th September 2014
  • 1
  • 5
  • 10
  • 14
  • 29
  • 33
  • 9
  • 22
$554,821
Saturday 6th September 2014
  • 4
  • 10
  • 17
  • 27
  • 34
  • 43
  • 18
  • 26
$754,800
Saturday 30th August 2014
  • 2
  • 14
  • 24
  • 37
  • 40
  • 44
  • 18
  • 33
$1,116,284
Saturday 23rd August 2014
  • 11
  • 29
  • 30
  • 40
  • 41
  • 43
  • 2
  • 4
$1,438,292
Saturday 16th August 2014
  • 2
  • 3
  • 15
  • 16
  • 18
  • 24
  • 25
  • 31
$715,661
Saturday 9th August 2014
  • 23
  • 26
  • 27
  • 30
  • 31
  • 41
  • 16
  • 38
$2,625,000
Saturday 2nd August 2014
  • 7
  • 10
  • 12
  • 26
  • 30
  • 36
  • 15
  • 32
$400,010
Saturday 26th July 2014
  • 5
  • 7
  • 12
  • 28
  • 40
  • 45
  • 20
  • 37
$477,628
Saturday 19th July 2014
  • 4
  • 8
  • 13
  • 27
  • 28
  • 42
  • 6
  • 26
$624,516
Saturday 12th July 2014
  • 1
  • 3
  • 15
  • 19
  • 42
  • 44
  • 36
  • 37
$1,385,235
Saturday 5th July 2014
  • 5
  • 7
  • 14
  • 20
  • 31
  • 39
  • 18
  • 27
$708,050
Saturday 28th June 2014
  • 1
  • 17
  • 20
  • 40
  • 42
  • 44
  • 5
  • 30
$1,294,118
Saturday 21st June 2014
  • 1
  • 12
  • 28
  • 31
  • 32
  • 34
  • 8
  • 24
$852,338
Saturday 14th June 2014
  • 11
  • 13
  • 16
  • 19
  • 27
  • 35
  • 24
  • 36
$292,341
Saturday 7th June 2014
  • 1
  • 19
  • 20
  • 36
  • 38
  • 41
  • 10
  • 29
$1,348,038
Saturday 31st May 2014
  • 1
  • 13
  • 20
  • 26
  • 37
  • 45
  • 22
  • 27
$687,271
Saturday 24th May 2014
  • 11
  • 13
  • 28
  • 37
  • 43
  • 45
  • 26
  • 27
$677,975
Saturday 17th May 2014
  • 8
  • 9
  • 22
  • 25
  • 36
  • 42
  • 28
  • 33
$1,105,263
Saturday 10th May 2014
  • 10
  • 13
  • 16
  • 22
  • 39
  • 45
  • 2
  • 9
$859,576
Saturday 3rd May 2014
  • 1
  • 12
  • 14
  • 19
  • 37
  • 41
  • 7
  • 23
$450,864
Saturday 26th April 2014
  • 12
  • 20
  • 24
  • 32
  • 39
  • 45
  • 3
  • 29
$1,336,135
Saturday 19th April 2014
  • 3
  • 7
  • 17
  • 23
  • 25
  • 26
  • 10
  • 15
$422,394
Saturday 12th April 2014
  • 13
  • 18
  • 20
  • 21
  • 28
  • 45
  • 23
  • 41
$1,015,214
Saturday 5th April 2014
  • 1
  • 22
  • 24
  • 29
  • 36
  • 39
  • 6
  • 45
$583,868
Saturday 29th March 2014
  • 10
  • 21
  • 22
  • 26
  • 29
  • 41
  • 25
  • 27
$1,909,091
Saturday 22nd March 2014
  • 4
  • 12
  • 18
  • 19
  • 29
  • 33
  • 17
  • 43
$526,036
Saturday 15th March 2014
  • 13
  • 33
  • 36
  • 38
  • 39
  • 43
  • 20
  • 41
$4,015,702
Saturday 8th March 2014
  • 3
  • 19
  • 27
  • 38
  • 40
  • 42
  • 12
  • 17
$1,013,557
Saturday 1st March 2014
  • 4
  • 13
  • 33
  • 35
  • 39
  • 45
  • 14
  • 29
$1,042,667
Saturday 22nd February 2014
  • 8
  • 12
  • 15
  • 25
  • 26
  • 45
  • 23
  • 28
$706,653
Saturday 15th February 2014
  • 6
  • 27
  • 28
  • 32
  • 39
  • 40
  • 1
  • 34
$2,000,000
Saturday 8th February 2014
  • 6
  • 15
  • 17
  • 21
  • 22
  • 42
  • 18
  • 30
$1,027,919
Saturday 1st February 2014
  • 11
  • 16
  • 32
  • 40
  • 41
  • 45
  • 7
  • 28
$684,316
Saturday 25th January 2014
  • 30
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  • 42
  • 43
  • 5
  • 14
$373,994
Saturday 18th January 2014
  • 1
  • 9
  • 10
  • 13
  • 27
  • 39
  • 15
  • 28
$513,012
Saturday 11th January 2014
  • 7
  • 14
  • 23
  • 27
  • 38
  • 40
  • 4
  • 8
$520,831
Saturday 4th January 2014
  • 5
  • 6
  • 10
  • 28
  • 32
  • 40
  • 29
  • 37
$1,428,571
Facebook Twitter