Australia Saturday Lotto Archive for 2012

› Winning Numbers Archive - 2012

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Saturday 29th December 2012
7
14
15
25
35
37
3
20
$30,000,000
Saturday 22nd December 2012
1
4
10
17
29
45
5
38
$4,267,681
Saturday 15th December 2012
5
7
9
16
20
41
6
11
$3,967,503
Saturday 8th December 2012
6
13
16
33
36
41
4
15
$4,016,696
Saturday 1st December 2012
11
17
25
30
40
41
32
42
$4,114,631
Saturday 24th November 2012
17
26
30
32
42
43
6
12
$4,176,961
Saturday 17th November 2012
5
8
11
20
29
33
28
38
$4,221,060
Saturday 10th November 2012
1
4
25
27
40
41
26
37
$4,294,528
Saturday 3rd November 2012
7
12
20
31
38
43
6
25
$21,000,000
Saturday 27th October 2012
5
6
25
33
34
44
23
31
$4,007,803
Saturday 20th October 2012
10
25
26
27
32
35
12
16
$4,006,943
Saturday 13th October 2012
2
11
13
15
26
40
30
32
$4,123,957
Saturday 6th October 2012
18
20
23
32
40
42
3
33
$4,105,028
Saturday 29th September 2012
9
10
16
25
32
34
40
44
$4,161,471
Saturday 22nd September 2012
1
17
19
32
34
45
22
38
$22,000,000
Saturday 15th September 2012
2
11
19
23
32
34
10
39
$4,226,215
Saturday 8th September 2012
4
5
7
15
35
38
1
30
$4,275,396
Saturday 1st September 2012
9
19
24
28
29
31
5
15
$4,449,637
Saturday 25th August 2012
4
17
21
27
28
30
8
25
$4,273,416
Saturday 18th August 2012
10
11
15
30
34
36
16
19
$4,354,889
Saturday 11th August 2012
21
22
27
31
32
38
10
16
$20,000,000
Saturday 4th August 2012
16
19
20
37
39
43
3
27
$4,148,221
Saturday 28th July 2012
1
27
28
33
37
42
17
29
$4,070,188
Saturday 21st July 2012
3
6
7
9
23
43
14
25
$4,155,304
Saturday 14th July 2012
17
30
36
41
42
45
20
35
$4,253,560
Saturday 7th July 2012
2
15
21
31
37
38
6
29
$4,238,791
Saturday 30th June 2012
8
30
32
33
37
40
14
34
$30,000,000
Saturday 23rd June 2012
2
16
19
29
30
31
10
11
$4,246,153
Saturday 16th June 2012
16
18
25
35
36
40
2
21
$4,127,755
Saturday 9th June 2012
1
4
16
26
27
32
31
40
$4,161,518
Saturday 2nd June 2012
6
17
18
31
36
43
13
33
$4,248,921
Saturday 26th May 2012
10
13
22
36
37
38
28
42
$4,315,247
Saturday 19th May 2012
9
12
28
29
32
41
2
21
$4,298,770
Saturday 12th May 2012
1
2
14
16
19
45
23
30
$20,000,000
Saturday 5th May 2012
7
9
12
15
27
40
4
11
$4,074,284
Saturday 28th April 2012
4
5
12
23
31
33
3
9
$4,016,199
Saturday 21st April 2012
1
2
15
16
21
28
35
40
$4,109,095
Saturday 14th April 2012
7
8
13
18
25
43
4
17
$4,255,163
Saturday 7th April 2012
17
26
27
28
30
38
7
23
$4,244,336
Saturday 31st March 2012
2
6
26
29
41
43
1
7
$21,000,000
Saturday 24th March 2012
17
27
29
39
42
45
8
10
$4,259,767
Saturday 17th March 2012
4
10
21
30
41
42
27
34
$4,276,846
Saturday 10th March 2012
20
21
26
32
41
43
6
22
$4,258,950
Saturday 3rd March 2012
4
5
11
12
14
31
6
16
$4,266,847
Saturday 25th February 2012
12
14
18
19
30
38
29
42
$4,323,301
Saturday 18th February 2012
3
13
14
32
37
38
17
29
$4,360,357
Saturday 11th February 2012
3
13
17
21
25
35
4
9
$20,000,000
Saturday 4th February 2012
3
10
20
28
40
41
11
17
$4,164,222
Saturday 28th January 2012
22
28
31
32
40
43
26
37
$4,062,263
Saturday 21st January 2012
2
9
14
22
31
33
12
30
$4,175,870
Saturday 14th January 2012
13
16
18
19
23
28
8
37
$4,237,052
Saturday 7th January 2012
19
29
30
33
44
45
6
13
$4,192,413
Facebook Twitter
Island Boat
Tuesday 30th May
139,000,000
Pick Numbers
Close ×