Australia Saturday Lotto Results Archive for 2010

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Friday 31st December 2010
  • 10
  • 11
  • 13
  • 19
  • 24
  • 41
  • 3
  • 17
$1,631,579
Saturday 25th December 2010
  • 4
  • 11
  • 12
  • 22
  • 29
  • 38
  • 30
  • 41
$690,887
Saturday 18th December 2010
  • 4
  • 13
  • 25
  • 26
  • 42
  • 44
  • 15
  • 22
$1,353,960
Saturday 11th December 2010
  • 10
  • 16
  • 18
  • 26
  • 32
  • 33
  • 12
  • 19
$2,020,626
Saturday 4th December 2010
  • 9
  • 10
  • 12
  • 13
  • 39
  • 43
  • 1
  • 31
$1,364,439
Saturday 27th November 2010
  • 2
  • 12
  • 15
  • 24
  • 35
  • 37
  • 5
  • 40
$1,059,369
Saturday 20th November 2010
  • 7
  • 19
  • 21
  • 25
  • 38
  • 42
  • 27
  • 32
$600,930
Saturday 13th November 2010
  • 14
  • 15
  • 26
  • 27
  • 35
  • 41
  • 23
  • 38
$1,384,405
Saturday 6th November 2010
  • 15
  • 24
  • 25
  • 28
  • 30
  • 39
  • 7
  • 45
$1,384,839
Saturday 30th October 2010
  • 4
  • 6
  • 7
  • 27
  • 31
  • 45
  • 15
  • 20
$952,381
Saturday 23rd October 2010
  • 12
  • 23
  • 31
  • 34
  • 39
  • 43
  • 1
  • 9
$603,700
Saturday 16th October 2010
  • 15
  • 19
  • 28
  • 36
  • 39
  • 41
  • 11
  • 34
$595,442
Saturday 9th October 2010
  • 1
  • 11
  • 24
  • 26
  • 32
  • 36
  • 8
  • 14
$1,031,844
Saturday 2nd October 2010
  • 8
  • 9
  • 29
  • 33
  • 37
  • 42
  • 1
  • 3
$1,051,651
Saturday 25th September 2010
  • 12
  • 22
  • 24
  • 26
  • 31
  • 38
  • 19
  • 29
$599,948
Saturday 18th September 2010
  • 7
  • 18
  • 31
  • 35
  • 40
  • 44
  • 15
  • 38
$1,064,607
Saturday 11th September 2010
  • 5
  • 11
  • 15
  • 36
  • 42
  • 44
  • 1
  • 4
$1,743,346
Saturday 4th September 2010
  • 1
  • 20
  • 28
  • 35
  • 36
  • 44
  • 3
  • 21
Saturday 28th August 2010
  • 3
  • 9
  • 11
  • 29
  • 30
  • 34
  • 10
  • 38
$1,400,521
Saturday 21st August 2010
  • 1
  • 8
  • 11
  • 16
  • 31
  • 38
  • 15
  • 33
$547,301
Saturday 14th August 2010
  • 2
  • 12
  • 13
  • 29
  • 31
  • 40
  • 21
  • 25
$2,000,000
Saturday 7th August 2010
  • 5
  • 28
  • 35
  • 39
  • 40
  • 41
  • 21
  • 36
$800,000
Saturday 31st July 2010
  • 4
  • 14
  • 25
  • 35
  • 41
  • 43
  • 6
  • 28
$1,333,333
Saturday 24th July 2010
  • 6
  • 13
  • 16
  • 24
  • 30
  • 33
  • 34
  • 43
$666,667
Saturday 17th July 2010
  • 2
  • 11
  • 17
  • 19
  • 39
  • 40
  • 14
  • 20
$1,000,000
Saturday 10th July 2010
  • 17
  • 23
  • 30
  • 38
  • 40
  • 42
  • 15
  • 24
$666,667
Saturday 3rd July 2010
  • 1
  • 6
  • 10
  • 15
  • 26
  • 40
  • 4
  • 36
$1,000,000
Saturday 26th June 2010
  • 2
  • 5
  • 10
  • 22
  • 37
  • 38
  • 21
  • 23
$666,667
Saturday 19th June 2010
  • 5
  • 11
  • 13
  • 16
  • 25
  • 29
  • 37
  • 43
$800,000
Saturday 12th June 2010
  • 1
  • 7
  • 11
  • 21
  • 23
  • 43
  • 20
  • 35
$666,667
Saturday 5th June 2010
  • 5
  • 13
  • 24
  • 26
  • 28
  • 41
  • 20
  • 25
$444,444
Saturday 29th May 2010
  • 2
  • 12
  • 19
  • 22
  • 30
  • 40
  • 11
  • 39
$571,429
Saturday 22nd May 2010
  • 7
  • 8
  • 16
  • 17
  • 27
  • 40
  • 11
  • 43
$500,000
Saturday 15th May 2010
  • 4
  • 6
  • 13
  • 15
  • 18
  • 35
  • 8
  • 16
$2,000,000
Saturday 8th May 2010
  • 7
  • 21
  • 34
  • 39
  • 42
  • 43
  • 3
  • 4
$2,108,223
Saturday 1st May 2010
  • 20
  • 24
  • 25
  • 29
  • 31
  • 34
  • 5
  • 44
$500,000
Saturday 24th April 2010
  • 4
  • 5
  • 12
  • 18
  • 20
  • 25
  • 7
  • 37
$400,000
Saturday 17th April 2010
  • 5
  • 6
  • 22
  • 32
  • 36
  • 43
  • 25
  • 34
$1,333,333
Saturday 10th April 2010
  • 15
  • 17
  • 27
  • 33
  • 40
  • 43
  • 24
  • 44
$500,000
Saturday 3rd April 2010
  • 12
  • 18
  • 21
  • 22
  • 33
  • 38
  • 2
  • 28
$2,005,021
Saturday 27th March 2010
  • 9
  • 13
  • 16
  • 23
  • 27
  • 33
  • 21
  • 42
$1,000,000
Saturday 20th March 2010
  • 10
  • 12
  • 15
  • 26
  • 29
  • 40
  • 3
  • 39
$800,000
Saturday 13th March 2010
  • 7
  • 17
  • 24
  • 31
  • 42
  • 43
  • 35
  • 36
$571,429
Saturday 6th March 2010
  • 4
  • 18
  • 21
  • 24
  • 28
  • 41
  • 33
  • 34
$1,000,000
Saturday 27th February 2010
  • 20
  • 26
  • 29
  • 31
  • 33
  • 40
  • 12
  • 30
$666,667
Saturday 20th February 2010
  • 1
  • 13
  • 18
  • 33
  • 36
  • 37
  • 11
  • 22
$1,008,001
Saturday 13th February 2010
  • 1
  • 7
  • 14
  • 34
  • 41
  • 45
  • 15
  • 21
$1,818,182
Saturday 6th February 2010
  • 8
  • 11
  • 23
  • 25
  • 27
  • 42
  • 20
  • 33
$444,444
Saturday 30th January 2010
  • 12
  • 13
  • 15
  • 21
  • 22
  • 43
  • 11
  • 42
$800,000
Saturday 23rd January 2010
  • 8
  • 13
  • 15
  • 18
  • 29
  • 38
  • 1
  • 36
$800,000
Saturday 16th January 2010
  • 14
  • 27
  • 32
  • 33
  • 36
  • 41
  • 6
  • 35
$1,000,000
Saturday 9th January 2010
  • 6
  • 8
  • 18
  • 20
  • 36
  • 45
  • 29
  • 39
$571,429
Saturday 2nd January 2010
  • 5
  • 12
  • 16
  • 33
  • 34
  • 42
  • 30
  • 32
$1,666,667
Facebook Twitter