Australia Saturday Lotto Archive for 2008

› Winning Numbers Archive - 2008

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Saturday 27th December 2008
6
16
24
26
36
41
25
43
$4,143,882
Saturday 20th December 2008
18
20
22
27
28
40
8
24
$4,109,736
Saturday 13th December 2008
7
10
11
21
34
40
3
22
$4,082,558
Saturday 6th December 2008
1
2
10
15
17
21
16
28
$4,000,000
Saturday 29th November 2008
6
18
30
37
43
44
11
23
$4,062,066
Saturday 22nd November 2008
1
11
15
28
35
39
24
33
$4,120,225
Saturday 15th November 2008
14
22
28
34
39
40
18
33
$4,112,919
Saturday 8th November 2008
7
11
14
25
31
32
6
26
$4,067,938
Saturday 1st November 2008
5
11
21
23
30
35
17
39
$20,000,000
Saturday 25th October 2008
21
22
24
30
32
45
1
38
$4,080,043
Saturday 18th October 2008
1
9
12
30
38
42
14
26
$4,036,671
Saturday 11th October 2008
10
15
17
18
20
31
27
37
$4,000,000
Saturday 4th October 2008
19
24
27
36
40
43
11
42
$4,000,000
Saturday 27th September 2008
4
9
10
11
21
28
7
33
$4,000,000
Saturday 20th September 2008
4
7
19
22
25
28
14
18
$4,000,000
Saturday 13th September 2008
9
11
20
30
41
45
6
40
$4,000,000
Saturday 6th September 2008
5
11
29
31
32
42
6
39
$4,000,000
Saturday 30th August 2008
1
4
10
27
33
44
13
31
$4,000,000
Saturday 23rd August 2008
7
8
13
23
28
40
34
37
$19,000,000
Saturday 16th August 2008
2
5
18
24
36
42
35
38
$8,136,851
Saturday 9th August 2008
12
26
34
40
43
45
21
29
Saturday 2nd August 2008
3
9
14
24
40
42
28
36
$4,000,000
Saturday 26th July 2008
8
14
22
24
25
30
10
38
$4,000,000
Saturday 19th July 2008
8
9
33
34
40
43
11
32
$4,000,000
Saturday 12th July 2008
27
29
37
38
39
45
36
44
$4,000,000
Saturday 5th July 2008
3
9
20
31
40
45
8
44
$4,000,000
Saturday 28th June 2008
3
10
11
37
40
44
26
36
$4,000,000
Saturday 21st June 2008
3
12
17
24
37
44
21
36
$4,000,000
Saturday 14th June 2008
3
4
8
34
35
44
2
6
$4,000,000
Saturday 7th June 2008
2
12
20
27
30
31
8
32
$4,000,000
Saturday 31st May 2008
6
7
9
12
32
45
5
30
$19,000,000
Saturday 24th May 2008
15
30
32
33
34
45
41
44
$4,000,000
Saturday 17th May 2008
6
10
11
15
28
39
5
43
$4,000,000
Saturday 10th May 2008
1
3
6
21
22
40
4
24
$4,000,000
Saturday 3rd May 2008
7
18
22
24
41
43
2
3
$4,000,000
Saturday 26th April 2008
4
30
34
35
38
41
6
10
$4,000,000
Saturday 19th April 2008
18
23
25
33
37
43
12
15
$4,000,000
Saturday 12th April 2008
20
21
31
32
38
39
2
11
$19,000,000
Saturday 5th April 2008
3
5
13
26
29
32
8
43
$4,000,000
Saturday 29th March 2008
5
8
17
29
32
40
2
38
$4,000,000
Saturday 22nd March 2008
3
10
21
27
29
36
20
44
$4,000,000
Saturday 15th March 2008
6
10
26
35
39
43
21
27
$4,000,000
Saturday 8th March 2008
3
11
31
35
41
44
40
45
$4,000,000
Saturday 1st March 2008
5
15
18
19
21
30
33
34
$4,000,000
Saturday 23rd February 2008
21
24
34
39
42
43
4
28
$4,000,000
Saturday 16th February 2008
1
9
13
19
24
41
34
38
$19,000,000
Saturday 9th February 2008
9
10
21
26
28
31
12
14
$4,000,000
Saturday 2nd February 2008
12
26
30
31
40
42
2
4
$4,000,000
Saturday 26th January 2008
4
12
19
24
35
40
26
29
$4,000,000
Saturday 19th January 2008
3
19
22
29
37
43
12
15
$4,000,000
Saturday 12th January 2008
3
15
24
35
41
42
11
16
$4,000,000
Saturday 5th January 2008
4
7
13
21
29
38
8
34
$4,000,000
Facebook Twitter