Australia Saturday Lotto Archive for 2005

› Winning Numbers Archive - 2005

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Saturday 31st December 2005
9
12
15
20
39
43
14
25
$32,000,000
Saturday 24th December 2005
5
9
20
23
26
35
28
31
$3,738,306
Saturday 17th December 2005
2
4
13
19
20
41
22
29
$3,202,533
Saturday 10th December 2005
1
6
10
29
36
41
21
37
$3,199,268
Saturday 3rd December 2005
4
6
17
20
21
38
22
45
$3,271,350
Saturday 26th November 2005
11
22
32
33
37
38
7
19
$3,295,229
Saturday 19th November 2005
19
20
21
26
27
40
15
31
$3,328,055
Saturday 12th November 2005
7
11
12
18
19
20
15
41
$3,315,035
Saturday 5th November 2005
8
9
25
26
30
32
5
21
$19,000,000
Saturday 29th October 2005
1
13
23
27
33
44
18
20
$3,323,775
Saturday 22nd October 2005
2
14
15
37
39
44
18
34
$3,267,596
Saturday 15th October 2005
2
7
8
12
22
36
19
44
$3,224,380
Saturday 8th October 2005
1
5
11
12
17
34
29
42
$3,284,996
Saturday 1st October 2005
13
16
24
27
35
36
38
40
$3,321,416
Saturday 24th September 2005
4
5
8
13
24
35
12
21
$3,309,083
Saturday 17th September 2005
8
12
17
21
36
39
4
33
$19,000,000
Saturday 10th September 2005
3
13
24
36
39
40
17
34
$3,370,465
Saturday 3rd September 2005
13
19
23
33
40
41
1
10
$3,370,748
Saturday 27th August 2005
5
13
24
25
27
39
29
43
$3,310,040
Saturday 20th August 2005
19
24
25
27
28
36
10
40
$3,281,682
Saturday 13th August 2005
5
33
38
39
40
42
35
43
$3,328,536
Saturday 6th August 2005
2
6
8
23
28
40
34
35
$3,353,346
Saturday 30th July 2005
1
7
10
22
26
40
35
45
$19,000,000
Saturday 23rd July 2005
7
8
11
16
23
42
15
43
$3,361,153
Saturday 16th July 2005
3
11
12
13
32
34
14
33
$3,323,392
Saturday 9th July 2005
3
4
10
33
44
45
13
26
$3,294,414
Saturday 2nd July 2005
3
19
26
37
39
45
32
44
$3,346,506
Saturday 25th June 2005
6
12
27
32
34
37
25
42
$3,330,387
Saturday 18th June 2005
8
9
13
15
31
43
39
44
$3,376,301
Saturday 11th June 2005
3
4
5
23
28
42
12
41
$3,363,074
Saturday 4th June 2005
13
15
21
33
35
37
5
9
$25,000,000
Saturday 28th May 2005
6
12
15
25
34
45
23
40
$3,289,242
Saturday 21st May 2005
6
21
22
29
40
41
7
8
$3,254,229
Saturday 14th May 2005
2
7
27
37
38
39
15
41
$3,322,314
Saturday 7th May 2005
3
7
13
33
36
45
17
27
$3,421,835
Saturday 30th April 2005
14
17
31
33
34
36
25
27
$3,251,021
Saturday 23rd April 2005
18
22
26
31
34
43
14
42
$3,296,718
Saturday 16th April 2005
7
11
26
34
35
45
27
44
$3,320,477
Saturday 9th April 2005
6
7
14
15
34
43
22
35
$19,000,000
Saturday 2nd April 2005
9
10
18
19
30
45
20
29
$3,264,015
Saturday 26th March 2005
13
18
19
23
28
32
6
8
$3,301,091
Saturday 19th March 2005
1
15
19
20
25
41
11
24
$3,252,615
Saturday 12th March 2005
6
7
17
24
31
38
32
36
$3,272,222
Saturday 5th March 2005
13
15
37
39
42
45
12
23
$3,286,977
Saturday 26th February 2005
1
2
6
24
26
36
11
45
$3,315,065
Saturday 19th February 2005
4
6
7
35
38
41
5
43
$18,000,000
Saturday 12th February 2005
4
10
13
19
30
40
22
39
$3,298,742
Saturday 5th February 2005
3
12
14
19
23
28
24
31
$3,220,171
Saturday 29th January 2005
13
20
21
34
42
45
2
31
$3,246,067
Saturday 22nd January 2005
2
4
5
17
31
36
9
41
$3,218,900
Saturday 15th January 2005
1
18
23
28
32
33
3
40
$3,232,809
Saturday 8th January 2005
10
17
18
19
29
39
15
37
$3,261,531
Facebook Twitter