Australia Saturday Lotto Results Archive for 2005

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 31st December 2005
  • 9
  • 12
  • 15
  • 20
  • 39
  • 43
  • 14
  • 25
$1,142,857
Saturday 24th December 2005
  • 5
  • 9
  • 20
  • 23
  • 26
  • 35
  • 28
  • 31
$311,526
Saturday 17th December 2005
  • 2
  • 4
  • 13
  • 19
  • 20
  • 41
  • 22
  • 29
$533,755
Saturday 10th December 2005
  • 1
  • 6
  • 10
  • 29
  • 36
  • 41
  • 21
  • 37
$533,211
Saturday 3rd December 2005
  • 4
  • 6
  • 17
  • 20
  • 21
  • 38
  • 22
  • 45
$1,090,450
Saturday 26th November 2005
  • 11
  • 22
  • 32
  • 33
  • 37
  • 38
  • 7
  • 19
$1,647,614
Saturday 19th November 2005
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 26
  • 27
  • 40
  • 15
  • 31
$475,436
Saturday 12th November 2005
  • 7
  • 11
  • 12
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 15
  • 41
$414,379
Saturday 5th November 2005
  • 8
  • 9
  • 25
  • 26
  • 30
  • 32
  • 5
  • 21
$826,087
Saturday 29th October 2005
  • 1
  • 13
  • 23
  • 27
  • 33
  • 44
  • 18
  • 20
$302,161
Saturday 22nd October 2005
  • 2
  • 14
  • 15
  • 37
  • 39
  • 44
  • 18
  • 34
$363,066
Saturday 15th October 2005
  • 2
  • 7
  • 8
  • 12
  • 22
  • 36
  • 19
  • 44
$537,397
Saturday 8th October 2005
  • 1
  • 5
  • 11
  • 12
  • 17
  • 34
  • 29
  • 42
$656,999
Saturday 1st October 2005
  • 13
  • 16
  • 24
  • 27
  • 35
  • 36
  • 38
  • 40
$474,488
Saturday 24th September 2005
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8
  • 13
  • 24
  • 35
  • 12
  • 21
$254,545
Saturday 17th September 2005
  • 8
  • 12
  • 17
  • 21
  • 36
  • 39
  • 4
  • 33
$678,571
Saturday 10th September 2005
  • 3
  • 13
  • 24
  • 36
  • 39
  • 40
  • 17
  • 34
$374,496
Saturday 3rd September 2005
  • 13
  • 19
  • 23
  • 33
  • 40
  • 41
  • 1
  • 10
$561,791
Saturday 27th August 2005
  • 5
  • 13
  • 24
  • 25
  • 27
  • 39
  • 29
  • 43
$114,139
Saturday 20th August 2005
  • 19
  • 24
  • 25
  • 27
  • 28
  • 36
  • 10
  • 40
$656,336
Saturday 13th August 2005
  • 5
  • 33
  • 38
  • 39
  • 40
  • 42
  • 35
  • 43
$665,707
Saturday 6th August 2005
  • 2
  • 6
  • 8
  • 23
  • 28
  • 40
  • 34
  • 35
$304,850
Saturday 30th July 2005
  • 1
  • 7
  • 10
  • 22
  • 26
  • 40
  • 35
  • 45
$826,087
Saturday 23rd July 2005
  • 7
  • 8
  • 11
  • 16
  • 23
  • 42
  • 15
  • 43
$560,192
Saturday 16th July 2005
  • 3
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 32
  • 34
  • 14
  • 33
$664,678
Saturday 9th July 2005
  • 3
  • 4
  • 10
  • 33
  • 44
  • 45
  • 13
  • 26
$1,647,207
Saturday 2nd July 2005
  • 3
  • 19
  • 26
  • 37
  • 39
  • 45
  • 32
  • 44
$836,626
Saturday 25th June 2005
  • 6
  • 12
  • 27
  • 32
  • 34
  • 37
  • 25
  • 42
$666,077
Saturday 18th June 2005
  • 8
  • 9
  • 13
  • 15
  • 31
  • 43
  • 39
  • 44
$1,125,434
Saturday 11th June 2005
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 23
  • 28
  • 42
  • 12
  • 41
$840,768
Saturday 4th June 2005
  • 13
  • 15
  • 21
  • 33
  • 35
  • 37
  • 5
  • 9
$1,315,789
Saturday 28th May 2005
  • 6
  • 12
  • 15
  • 25
  • 34
  • 45
  • 23
  • 40
$1,644,621
Saturday 21st May 2005
  • 6
  • 21
  • 22
  • 29
  • 40
  • 41
  • 7
  • 8
$1,084,743
Saturday 14th May 2005
  • 2
  • 7
  • 27
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 15
  • 41
$553,719
Saturday 7th May 2005
  • 3
  • 7
  • 13
  • 33
  • 36
  • 45
  • 17
  • 27
$285,153
Saturday 30th April 2005
  • 14
  • 17
  • 31
  • 33
  • 34
  • 36
  • 25
  • 27
$812,755
Saturday 23rd April 2005
  • 18
  • 22
  • 26
  • 31
  • 34
  • 43
  • 14
  • 42
$329,672
Saturday 16th April 2005
  • 7
  • 11
  • 26
  • 34
  • 35
  • 45
  • 27
  • 44
$1,106,826
Saturday 9th April 2005
  • 6
  • 7
  • 14
  • 15
  • 34
  • 43
  • 22
  • 35
$1,266,667
Saturday 2nd April 2005
  • 9
  • 10
  • 18
  • 19
  • 30
  • 45
  • 20
  • 29
$544,003
Saturday 26th March 2005
  • 13
  • 18
  • 19
  • 23
  • 28
  • 32
  • 6
  • 8
$412,636
Saturday 19th March 2005
  • 1
  • 15
  • 19
  • 20
  • 25
  • 41
  • 11
  • 24
$813,154
Saturday 12th March 2005
  • 6
  • 7
  • 17
  • 24
  • 31
  • 38
  • 32
  • 36
$467,460
Saturday 5th March 2005
  • 13
  • 15
  • 37
  • 39
  • 42
  • 45
  • 12
  • 23
$821,744
Saturday 26th February 2005
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6
  • 24
  • 26
  • 36
  • 11
  • 45
$828,766
Saturday 19th February 2005
  • 4
  • 6
  • 7
  • 35
  • 38
  • 41
  • 5
  • 43
$2,000,000
Saturday 12th February 2005
  • 4
  • 10
  • 13
  • 19
  • 30
  • 40
  • 22
  • 39
$549,790
Saturday 5th February 2005
  • 3
  • 12
  • 14
  • 19
  • 23
  • 28
  • 24
  • 31
$230,012
Saturday 29th January 2005
  • 13
  • 20
  • 21
  • 34
  • 42
  • 45
  • 2
  • 31
$811,517
Saturday 22nd January 2005
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
  • 17
  • 31
  • 36
  • 9
  • 41
$402,363
Saturday 15th January 2005
  • 1
  • 18
  • 23
  • 28
  • 32
  • 33
  • 3
  • 40
$538,802
Saturday 8th January 2005
  • 10
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 29
  • 39
  • 15
  • 37
$652,306
Facebook Twitter