Australia Saturday Lotto Results Archive for 2003

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 27th December 2003
  • 15
  • 24
  • 26
  • 31
  • 34
  • 43
  • 3
  • 21
$1,153,846
Saturday 20th December 2003
  • 1
  • 5
  • 6
  • 11
  • 28
  • 36
  • 41
  • 45
$645,392
Saturday 13th December 2003
  • 4
  • 28
  • 29
  • 33
  • 37
  • 40
  • 43
  • 44
$1,548,727
Saturday 6th December 2003
  • 1
  • 10
  • 18
  • 25
  • 35
  • 37
  • 33
  • 36
$439,519
Saturday 29th November 2003
  • 3
  • 13
  • 24
  • 38
  • 39
  • 42
  • 8
  • 18
$766,377
Saturday 22nd November 2003
  • 1
  • 3
  • 19
  • 33
  • 41
  • 45
  • 9
  • 28
$807,921
Saturday 15th November 2003
  • 15
  • 23
  • 28
  • 29
  • 34
  • 39
  • 40
  • 45
$449,733
Saturday 8th November 2003
  • 6
  • 11
  • 24
  • 37
  • 40
  • 42
  • 12
  • 27
$947,368
Saturday 1st November 2003
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6
  • 21
  • 37
  • 40
  • 19
  • 29
$644,846
Saturday 25th October 2003
  • 6
  • 8
  • 27
  • 31
  • 32
  • 38
  • 4
  • 30
$446,891
Saturday 18th October 2003
  • 3
  • 17
  • 26
  • 32
  • 33
  • 40
  • 7
  • 35
$778,622
Saturday 11th October 2003
  • 3
  • 5
  • 16
  • 17
  • 40
  • 45
  • 10
  • 32
$801,745
Saturday 4th October 2003
  • 10
  • 11
  • 18
  • 22
  • 25
  • 36
  • 12
  • 16
$1,594,774
Saturday 27th September 2003
  • 7
  • 9
  • 15
  • 18
  • 26
  • 31
  • 29
  • 40
$456,485
Saturday 20th September 2003
  • 7
  • 14
  • 19
  • 34
  • 36
  • 45
  • 24
  • 32
$1,500,000
Saturday 13th September 2003
  • 8
  • 15
  • 29
  • 32
  • 35
  • 39
  • 2
  • 6
$416,405
Saturday 6th September 2003
  • 5
  • 11
  • 15
  • 19
  • 20
  • 28
  • 27
  • 38
$328,981
Saturday 30th August 2003
  • 5
  • 20
  • 25
  • 33
  • 40
  • 43
  • 32
  • 45
$533,617
Saturday 23rd August 2003
  • 8
  • 13
  • 20
  • 26
  • 36
  • 42
  • 14
  • 32
$356,513
Saturday 16th August 2003
  • 4
  • 21
  • 27
  • 31
  • 40
  • 43
  • 8
  • 39
$365,786
Saturday 9th August 2003
  • 1
  • 7
  • 10
  • 23
  • 25
  • 42
  • 8
  • 9
$549,283
Saturday 2nd August 2003
  • 7
  • 18
  • 26
  • 33
  • 37
  • 43
  • 3
  • 13
$950,000
Saturday 26th July 2003
  • 15
  • 21
  • 25
  • 27
  • 35
  • 40
  • 19
  • 41
$669,922
Saturday 19th July 2003
  • 2
  • 5
  • 7
  • 20
  • 25
  • 30
  • 28
  • 42
$187,021
Saturday 12th July 2003
  • 6
  • 12
  • 16
  • 23
  • 26
  • 30
  • 9
  • 38
$185,144
Saturday 5th July 2003
  • 3
  • 16
  • 21
  • 28
  • 40
  • 42
  • 13
  • 31
$534,495
Saturday 28th June 2003
  • 1
  • 25
  • 31
  • 33
  • 44
  • 45
  • 35
  • 39
$1,077,173
Saturday 21st June 2003
  • 3
  • 5
  • 8
  • 16
  • 26
  • 31
  • 2
  • 6
$542,096
Saturday 14th June 2003
  • 1
  • 5
  • 17
  • 18
  • 30
  • 40
  • 20
  • 23
$1,000,000
Saturday 7th June 2003
  • 2
  • 8
  • 18
  • 24
  • 39
  • 41
  • 3
  • 21
$365,335
Saturday 31st May 2003
  • 3
  • 21
  • 25
  • 36
  • 43
  • 45
  • 16
  • 39
$793,152
Saturday 24th May 2003
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8
  • 28
  • 41
  • 25
  • 38
$625,096
Saturday 17th May 2003
  • 5
  • 17
  • 22
  • 28
  • 38
  • 42
  • 20
  • 32
$449,623
Saturday 10th May 2003
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 31
  • 38
  • 9
  • 45
$1,092,439
Saturday 3rd May 2003
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 12
  • 21
  • 32
  • 14
  • 28
$628,061
Saturday 26th April 2003
  • 15
  • 16
  • 21
  • 22
  • 29
  • 34
  • 8
  • 33
$622,057
Saturday 19th April 2003
  • 8
  • 9
  • 12
  • 15
  • 26
  • 33
  • 6
  • 29
$541,099
Saturday 12th April 2003
  • 4
  • 7
  • 8
  • 31
  • 32
  • 36
  • 12
  • 14
$1,900,000
Saturday 5th April 2003
  • 3
  • 11
  • 12
  • 24
  • 28
  • 32
  • 2
  • 15
$459,153
Saturday 29th March 2003
  • 6
  • 10
  • 14
  • 25
  • 28
  • 45
  • 26
  • 44
$242,729
Saturday 22nd March 2003
  • 7
  • 15
  • 16
  • 21
  • 22
  • 27
  • 36
  • 45
$222,084
Saturday 15th March 2003
  • 1
  • 8
  • 13
  • 24
  • 35
  • 42
  • 21
  • 37
$1,056,592
Saturday 8th March 2003
  • 2
  • 17
  • 19
  • 21
  • 30
  • 41
  • 15
  • 16
$632,266
Saturday 1st March 2003
  • 12
  • 15
  • 23
  • 30
  • 36
  • 42
  • 22
  • 24
$810,282
Saturday 22nd February 2003
  • 11
  • 15
  • 26
  • 32
  • 40
  • 45
  • 2
  • 17
$651,892
Saturday 15th February 2003
  • 8
  • 22
  • 31
  • 35
  • 37
  • 43
  • 13
  • 27
$1,636,364
Saturday 8th February 2003
  • 10
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 26
  • 29
  • 8
  • 28
$551,344
Saturday 1st February 2003
  • 15
  • 16
  • 20
  • 29
  • 33
  • 34
  • 12
  • 28
$3,214,711
Saturday 25th January 2003
  • 5
  • 7
  • 18
  • 34
  • 35
  • 42
  • 28
  • 39
$3,102,948
Saturday 18th January 2003
  • 6
  • 7
  • 19
  • 20
  • 35
  • 42
  • 34
  • 40
$314,333
Saturday 11th January 2003
  • 1
  • 3
  • 9
  • 10
  • 21
  • 33
  • 13
  • 40
$522,965
Saturday 4th January 2003
  • 8
  • 18
  • 24
  • 25
  • 27
  • 30
  • 13
  • 43
$1,058,782
Facebook Twitter