Australia Saturday Lotto Archive for 2002

› Winning Numbers Archive - 2002

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Saturday 28th December 2002
1
4
6
24
29
40
2
9
$28,264,126
Saturday 21st December 2002
5
6
7
29
34
43
11
33
$3,264,125
Saturday 14th December 2002
2
5
9
28
30
42
4
36
$3,119,298
Saturday 7th December 2002
22
23
32
35
39
44
16
31
$3,127,077
Saturday 30th November 2002
1
11
12
37
41
43
21
32
$2,860,241
Saturday 23rd November 2002
7
21
22
34
37
38
2
13
$2,873,241
Saturday 16th November 2002
17
22
31
39
42
43
7
38
$2,858,144
Saturday 9th November 2002
15
26
31
36
37
41
18
39
$2,860,980
Saturday 2nd November 2002
9
13
14
25
31
34
44
45
$2,920,376
Saturday 26th October 2002
7
31
32
39
40
44
4
12
$2,994,004
Saturday 19th October 2002
5
8
19
21
22
31
12
34
$17,000,000
Saturday 12th October 2002
1
10
17
29
38
41
2
6
$3,001,567
Saturday 5th October 2002
1
3
8
20
27
36
32
37
$2,910,686
Saturday 28th September 2002
12
21
22
25
37
39
6
19
$2,898,488
Saturday 21st September 2002
5
6
7
19
21
26
24
41
$2,849,291
Saturday 14th September 2002
10
11
23
28
38
41
8
20
$2,899,003
Saturday 7th September 2002
3
7
20
22
35
45
32
40
$2,981,271
Saturday 31st August 2002
2
10
16
31
35
40
4
9
$3,118,031
Saturday 24th August 2002
3
12
31
35
39
45
20
44
$17,000,000
Saturday 17th August 2002
9
15
19
20
23
26
33
40
$3,041,749
Saturday 10th August 2002
5
19
28
29
39
41
33
43
$2,921,499
Saturday 3rd August 2002
2
8
11
21
27
41
6
18
$2,949,488
Saturday 27th July 2002
1
6
13
19
27
36
17
44
$2,902,669
Saturday 20th July 2002
6
8
11
21
39
44
17
30
$2,935,863
Saturday 13th July 2002
7
17
20
23
27
42
4
29
$2,954,219
Saturday 6th July 2002
10
14
25
33
43
45
3
26
$3,030,593
Saturday 29th June 2002
2
3
5
29
30
38
22
28
$20,000,000
Saturday 22nd June 2002
5
17
31
36
43
45
24
41
$3,068,878
Saturday 15th June 2002
2
17
27
30
34
45
11
39
$2,861,451
Saturday 8th June 2002
7
8
18
30
31
33
32
38
$2,858,465
Saturday 1st June 2002
6
14
17
22
23
34
8
24
$2,861,453
Saturday 25th May 2002
5
6
8
21
22
27
10
40
$2,860,665
Saturday 18th May 2002
10
32
36
38
39
40
28
30
$2,909,831
Saturday 11th May 2002
2
8
17
23
25
33
11
43
$2,996,541
Saturday 4th May 2002
1
8
22
27
30
40
6
44
$2,917,666
Saturday 27th April 2002
8
24
28
32
34
40
36
37
$2,958,280
Saturday 20th April 2002
5
14
22
32
35
40
8
16
$16,000,000
Saturday 13th April 2002
4
17
21
26
32
40
15
31
$2,983,330
Saturday 6th April 2002
3
15
29
31
36
45
2
43
$2,828,336
Saturday 30th March 2002
26
31
32
36
40
45
27
38
$2,875,561
Saturday 23rd March 2002
1
4
7
8
21
42
36
41
$2,826,866
Saturday 16th March 2002
1
7
25
27
36
43
11
35
$2,841,444
Saturday 9th March 2002
10
25
38
42
44
45
14
22
$2,851,011
Saturday 2nd March 2002
9
12
14
19
22
24
30
32
$2,937,754
Saturday 23rd February 2002
4
13
16
19
34
41
7
9
$14,000,000
Saturday 16th February 2002
14
17
26
28
37
41
23
29
$2,936,461
Saturday 9th February 2002
11
12
37
39
41
42
20
33
$2,844,735
Saturday 2nd February 2002
1
6
7
19
23
36
37
41
$2,849,004
Saturday 26th January 2002
2
9
11
22
24
43
29
37
$2,815,691
Saturday 19th January 2002
11
18
22
32
36
37
12
13
$2,844,922
Saturday 12th January 2002
1
2
14
20
30
43
21
41
$2,848,236
Saturday 5th January 2002
7
9
23
24
35
44
2
26
$2,852,491
Facebook Twitter