Australia Saturday Lotto Archive for 2000

› Winning Numbers Archive - 2000

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Saturday 30th December 2000
7
18
26
27
34
43
17
28
$22,000,000
Saturday 23rd December 2000
8
10
19
21
27
45
2
35
$3,031,169
Saturday 16th December 2000
4
5
18
38
42
43
14
23
$2,539,822
Saturday 9th December 2000
10
11
22
26
28
37
19
25
$2,443,655
Saturday 2nd December 2000
2
13
15
20
25
40
24
30
$2,435,727
Saturday 25th November 2000
4
15
19
30
33
38
16
27
$2,465,805
Saturday 18th November 2000
2
9
19
38
40
42
7
36
$2,476,455
Saturday 11th November 2000
8
21
26
28
35
39
22
29
$2,522,999
Saturday 4th November 2000
1
9
17
22
26
30
36
37
$2,501,154
Saturday 28th October 2000
10
16
21
31
39
42
26
36
$2,550,498
Saturday 21st October 2000
1
12
22
26
38
44
23
36
$13,000,000
Saturday 14th October 2000
11
23
27
38
43
44
12
21
$2,615,089
Saturday 7th October 2000
3
7
8
23
25
34
9
41
$2,432,635
Saturday 30th September 2000
1
3
6
7
11
24
10
31
$2,430,084
Saturday 23rd September 2000
3
22
24
28
36
40
17
23
$2,417,153
Saturday 16th September 2000
1
8
20
31
32
37
22
44
$2,442,479
Saturday 9th September 2000
12
24
29
32
43
45
19
36
$2,534,054
Saturday 2nd September 2000
6
10
25
28
35
38
32
45
$2,599,231
Saturday 26th August 2000
11
22
23
33
35
39
13
29
$2,535,887
Saturday 19th August 2000
1
7
16
19
23
44
10
14
$2,554,823
Saturday 12th August 2000
1
10
16
22
27
36
20
34
$12,000,000
Saturday 5th August 2000
6
11
13
21
24
43
22
40
$2,534,315
Saturday 29th July 2000
1
3
5
19
22
29
23
43
$2,493,067
Saturday 22nd July 2000
7
8
15
16
25
36
6
34
$2,477,269
Saturday 15th July 2000
16
24
32
34
39
42
14
35
$2,461,555
Saturday 8th July 2000
6
8
10
13
25
38
11
23
$2,492,734
Saturday 1st July 2000
4
5
8
10
22
39
23
29
$2,521,054
Saturday 24th June 2000
8
24
25
39
40
41
7
45
$2,576,195
Saturday 17th June 2000
6
11
12
13
21
32
8
26
$16,000,000
Saturday 10th June 2000
4
6
12
22
29
43
9
13
$2,601,749
Saturday 3rd June 2000
16
25
28
34
42
43
6
40
$2,478,257
Saturday 27th May 2000
6
14
33
42
43
44
10
32
$2,488,789
Saturday 20th May 2000
2
8
22
24
36
42
1
30
$2,489,330
Saturday 13th May 2000
2
3
7
22
35
45
14
39
$2,603,301
Saturday 6th May 2000
7
16
19
33
40
41
10
36
$2,502,699
Saturday 29th April 2000
20
24
29
30
31
45
8
14
$2,512,391
Saturday 22nd April 2000
16
30
33
37
40
41
6
10
$2,547,127
Saturday 15th April 2000
1
15
18
25
34
40
36
44
$2,581,766
Saturday 8th April 2000
13
18
36
37
39
43
23
24
$15,000,000
Saturday 1st April 2000
11
13
17
23
31
39
18
34
$2,553,934
Saturday 25th March 2000
2
20
24
25
26
41
12
31
$2,451,205
Saturday 18th March 2000
21
22
33
34
37
39
8
23
$2,451,597
Saturday 11th March 2000
1
11
12
19
37
39
18
21
$2,434,589
Saturday 4th March 2000
3
12
15
25
31
33
30
44
$2,493,986
Saturday 26th February 2000
2
7
13
17
23
35
12
25
$2,488,424
Saturday 19th February 2000
5
18
19
23
33
43
22
36
$2,495,355
Saturday 12th February 2000
9
10
22
25
28
33
2
29
$12,000,000
Saturday 5th February 2000
3
14
18
22
24
39
13
41
$2,496,962
Saturday 29th January 2000
7
13
19
22
29
45
18
41
$2,466,758
Saturday 22nd January 2000
5
7
21
25
26
42
8
30
$2,488,726
Saturday 15th January 2000
6
12
15
30
32
33
5
20
$2,452,254
Saturday 8th January 2000
5
6
17
22
39
40
20
34
$2,496,381
Facebook Twitter
Island Boat
Tuesday 30th May
139,000,000
Pick Numbers
Close ×