Australia Saturday Lotto Results Archive for 2000

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 30th December 2000
  • 7
  • 18
  • 26
  • 27
  • 34
  • 43
  • 17
  • 28
$1,294,118
Saturday 23rd December 2000
  • 8
  • 10
  • 19
  • 21
  • 27
  • 45
  • 2
  • 35
$606,234
Saturday 16th December 2000
  • 4
  • 5
  • 18
  • 38
  • 42
  • 43
  • 14
  • 23
$2,539,822
Saturday 9th December 2000
  • 10
  • 11
  • 22
  • 26
  • 28
  • 37
  • 19
  • 25
$814,552
Saturday 2nd December 2000
  • 2
  • 13
  • 15
  • 20
  • 25
  • 40
  • 24
  • 30
$487,145
Saturday 25th November 2000
  • 4
  • 15
  • 19
  • 30
  • 33
  • 38
  • 16
  • 27
$410,968
Saturday 18th November 2000
  • 2
  • 9
  • 19
  • 38
  • 40
  • 42
  • 7
  • 36
$1,238,228
Saturday 11th November 2000
  • 8
  • 21
  • 26
  • 28
  • 35
  • 39
  • 22
  • 29
$2,522,999
Saturday 4th November 2000
  • 1
  • 9
  • 17
  • 22
  • 26
  • 30
  • 36
  • 37
$833,718
Saturday 28th October 2000
  • 10
  • 16
  • 21
  • 31
  • 39
  • 42
  • 26
  • 36
$318,812
Saturday 21st October 2000
  • 1
  • 12
  • 22
  • 26
  • 38
  • 44
  • 23
  • 36
$650,000
Saturday 14th October 2000
  • 11
  • 23
  • 27
  • 38
  • 43
  • 44
  • 12
  • 21
$261,509
Saturday 7th October 2000
  • 3
  • 7
  • 8
  • 23
  • 25
  • 34
  • 9
  • 41
$810,878
Saturday 30th September 2000
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 7
  • 11
  • 24
  • 10
  • 31
$202,507
Saturday 23rd September 2000
  • 3
  • 22
  • 24
  • 28
  • 36
  • 40
  • 17
  • 23
$241,715
Saturday 16th September 2000
  • 1
  • 8
  • 20
  • 31
  • 32
  • 37
  • 22
  • 44
$407,080
Saturday 9th September 2000
  • 12
  • 24
  • 29
  • 32
  • 43
  • 45
  • 19
  • 36
$2,534,054
Saturday 2nd September 2000
  • 6
  • 10
  • 25
  • 28
  • 35
  • 38
  • 32
  • 45
$649,808
Saturday 26th August 2000
  • 11
  • 22
  • 23
  • 33
  • 35
  • 39
  • 13
  • 29
$362,270
Saturday 19th August 2000
  • 1
  • 7
  • 16
  • 19
  • 23
  • 44
  • 10
  • 14
$319,353
Saturday 12th August 2000
  • 1
  • 10
  • 16
  • 22
  • 27
  • 36
  • 20
  • 34
$2,400,000
Saturday 5th August 2000
  • 6
  • 11
  • 13
  • 21
  • 24
  • 43
  • 22
  • 40
$316,789
Saturday 29th July 2000
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
  • 19
  • 22
  • 29
  • 23
  • 43
$311,633
Saturday 22nd July 2000
  • 7
  • 8
  • 15
  • 16
  • 25
  • 36
  • 6
  • 34
$412,878
Saturday 15th July 2000
  • 16
  • 24
  • 32
  • 34
  • 39
  • 42
  • 14
  • 35
$492,311
Saturday 8th July 2000
  • 6
  • 8
  • 10
  • 13
  • 25
  • 38
  • 11
  • 23
$498,547
Saturday 1st July 2000
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8
  • 10
  • 22
  • 39
  • 23
  • 29
$840,351
Saturday 24th June 2000
  • 8
  • 24
  • 25
  • 39
  • 40
  • 41
  • 7
  • 45
$644,049
Saturday 17th June 2000
  • 6
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 21
  • 32
  • 8
  • 26
$2,285,714
Saturday 10th June 2000
  • 4
  • 6
  • 12
  • 22
  • 29
  • 43
  • 9
  • 13
$371,678
Saturday 3rd June 2000
  • 16
  • 25
  • 28
  • 34
  • 42
  • 43
  • 6
  • 40
$1,239,129
Saturday 27th May 2000
  • 6
  • 14
  • 33
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
  • 10
  • 32
$622,197
Saturday 20th May 2000
  • 2
  • 8
  • 22
  • 24
  • 36
  • 42
  • 1
  • 30
$276,592
Saturday 13th May 2000
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7
  • 22
  • 35
  • 45
  • 14
  • 39
$520,660
Saturday 6th May 2000
  • 7
  • 16
  • 19
  • 33
  • 40
  • 41
  • 10
  • 36
$625,675
Saturday 29th April 2000
  • 20
  • 24
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 45
  • 8
  • 14
$1,256,196
Saturday 22nd April 2000
  • 16
  • 30
  • 33
  • 37
  • 40
  • 41
  • 6
  • 10
$849,042
Saturday 15th April 2000
  • 1
  • 15
  • 18
  • 25
  • 34
  • 40
  • 36
  • 44
$430,294
Saturday 8th April 2000
  • 13
  • 18
  • 36
  • 37
  • 39
  • 43
  • 23
  • 24
$1,875,000
Saturday 1st April 2000
  • 11
  • 13
  • 17
  • 23
  • 31
  • 39
  • 18
  • 34
$170,262
Saturday 25th March 2000
  • 2
  • 20
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 41
  • 12
  • 31
$612,801
Saturday 18th March 2000
  • 21
  • 22
  • 33
  • 34
  • 37
  • 39
  • 8
  • 23
$350,228
Saturday 11th March 2000
  • 1
  • 11
  • 12
  • 19
  • 37
  • 39
  • 18
  • 21
$608,647
Saturday 4th March 2000
  • 3
  • 12
  • 15
  • 25
  • 31
  • 33
  • 30
  • 44
$831,329
Saturday 26th February 2000
  • 2
  • 7
  • 13
  • 17
  • 23
  • 35
  • 12
  • 25
$138,246
Saturday 19th February 2000
  • 5
  • 18
  • 19
  • 23
  • 33
  • 43
  • 22
  • 36
$356,479
Saturday 12th February 2000
  • 9
  • 10
  • 22
  • 25
  • 28
  • 33
  • 2
  • 29
$1,500,000
Saturday 5th February 2000
  • 3
  • 14
  • 18
  • 22
  • 24
  • 39
  • 13
  • 41
$2,496,962
Saturday 29th January 2000
  • 7
  • 13
  • 19
  • 22
  • 29
  • 45
  • 18
  • 41
$493,352
Saturday 22nd January 2000
  • 5
  • 7
  • 21
  • 25
  • 26
  • 42
  • 8
  • 30
$311,091
Saturday 15th January 2000
  • 6
  • 12
  • 15
  • 30
  • 32
  • 33
  • 5
  • 20
$408,709
Saturday 8th January 2000
  • 5
  • 6
  • 17
  • 22
  • 39
  • 40
  • 20
  • 34
$416,064
Facebook Twitter