Australia Saturday Lotto Archive for 1995

› Winning Numbers Archive - 1995

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Saturday 30th December 1995
6
15
18
26
40
45
19
34
Saturday 23rd December 1995
2
3
6
22
23
33
19
27
Saturday 16th December 1995
8
15
23
28
34
42
14
32
Saturday 9th December 1995
3
15
18
19
25
37
13
34
Saturday 2nd December 1995
2
18
21
37
40
42
30
35
Saturday 25th November 1995
14
19
22
25
31
35
26
43
Saturday 18th November 1995
3
11
13
38
40
44
5
12
Saturday 11th November 1995
5
9
23
27
35
43
6
11
Saturday 4th November 1995
14
30
35
38
44
45
13
29
Saturday 28th October 1995
2
4
6
36
37
38
10
26
Saturday 21st October 1995
4
11
13
14
17
32
37
43
Saturday 14th October 1995
7
14
18
28
31
41
39
43
Saturday 7th October 1995
4
10
12
20
27
44
13
22
Saturday 30th September 1995
9
21
36
39
40
45
3
7
Saturday 23rd September 1995
4
8
9
12
19
27
10
37
Saturday 16th September 1995
4
12
17
18
19
26
7
39
Saturday 9th September 1995
7
14
16
22
23
39
4
24
Saturday 2nd September 1995
9
10
17
28
34
42
2
20
Saturday 26th August 1995
9
11
12
16
25
40
20
43
Saturday 19th August 1995
2
9
10
13
15
41
17
26
Saturday 12th August 1995
9
13
15
20
32
40
3
8
Saturday 5th August 1995
1
5
28
31
34
42
17
29
Saturday 29th July 1995
10
14
15
17
27
31
19
28
Saturday 22nd July 1995
15
18
21
25
32
35
8
37
Saturday 15th July 1995
13
19
22
28
37
44
6
42
Saturday 8th July 1995
19
34
38
40
43
45
10
13
Saturday 1st July 1995
6
9
27
28
39
43
2
17
Saturday 24th June 1995
1
6
11
21
33
38
18
25
Saturday 17th June 1995
2
5
8
15
19
23
6
26
Saturday 10th June 1995
29
30
36
37
42
45
39
43
Saturday 3rd June 1995
2
5
12
16
26
37
4
19
Saturday 27th May 1995
12
18
27
39
41
45
7
37
Saturday 20th May 1995
6
10
18
21
22
43
30
37
Saturday 13th May 1995
4
6
7
14
31
45
28
44
Saturday 6th May 1995
3
6
7
15
36
43
4
26
Saturday 29th April 1995
1
8
23
29
31
40
7
43
Saturday 22nd April 1995
6
11
24
36
40
44
7
26
Saturday 15th April 1995
8
14
16
19
33
34
23
29
Saturday 8th April 1995
9
18
23
24
32
37
25
39
Saturday 1st April 1995
8
16
18
21
35
38
2
42
Saturday 25th March 1995
24
28
29
31
43
45
15
27
Saturday 18th March 1995
3
4
9
17
21
44
23
24
Saturday 11th March 1995
3
8
13
18
34
36
9
31
Saturday 4th March 1995
2
4
10
24
25
35
13
44
Saturday 25th February 1995
3
8
19
41
42
43
15
32
Saturday 18th February 1995
3
5
6
8
19
32
1
42
Saturday 11th February 1995
4
15
20
24
31
42
12
36
Saturday 4th February 1995
2
15
21
33
36
45
20
31
Saturday 28th January 1995
7
17
20
23
41
42
16
45
Saturday 21st January 1995
3
6
32
34
36
41
40
42
Saturday 14th January 1995
14
22
25
26
28
45
40
43
Saturday 7th January 1995
17
25
27
31
40
41
1
7
Facebook Twitter