Australia Saturday Lotto Archive for 1993

› Winning Numbers Archive - 1993

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Saturday 25th December 1993
4
6
16
26
42
45
15
37
Saturday 18th December 1993
6
19
21
25
28
32
3
22
Saturday 11th December 1993
21
31
32
34
42
45
10
12
Saturday 4th December 1993
1
12
15
26
34
42
21
35
Saturday 27th November 1993
1
17
26
32
34
45
11
38
Saturday 20th November 1993
3
5
18
24
25
42
17
45
Saturday 13th November 1993
7
11
17
26
27
32
1
21
Saturday 6th November 1993
3
6
12
19
20
24
9
29
Saturday 30th October 1993
5
20
23
24
26
30
14
38
Saturday 23rd October 1993
1
18
22
26
34
42
33
40
Saturday 16th October 1993
7
9
12
17
19
25
5
23
Saturday 9th October 1993
4
9
12
23
34
38
5
20
Saturday 2nd October 1993
1
20
26
34
38
44
3
43
Saturday 25th September 1993
1
6
13
22
27
31
18
30
Saturday 18th September 1993
4
10
18
21
35
39
3
25
Saturday 11th September 1993
3
11
23
29
39
45
7
13
Saturday 4th September 1993
7
8
15
30
41
44
3
4
Saturday 28th August 1993
8
11
17
31
36
43
9
18
Saturday 21st August 1993
6
19
21
23
31
35
29
33
Saturday 14th August 1993
9
14
20
31
33
35
18
19
Saturday 7th August 1993
10
13
16
26
32
36
9
19
Saturday 31st July 1993
3
8
16
20
42
43
31
40
Saturday 24th July 1993
6
14
22
27
35
43
3
28
Saturday 17th July 1993
16
20
25
35
38
41
5
9
Saturday 10th July 1993
14
29
36
38
42
45
2
32
Saturday 3rd July 1993
2
3
32
39
40
44
25
29
Saturday 26th June 1993
1
6
14
30
36
40
3
23
Saturday 19th June 1993
4
5
14
19
26
39
8
35
Saturday 12th June 1993
1
3
9
12
36
38
4
28
Saturday 5th June 1993
6
7
10
18
24
34
19
44
Saturday 29th May 1993
1
5
13
20
35
39
15
25
Saturday 22nd May 1993
7
9
12
23
37
44
19
30
Saturday 15th May 1993
7
14
16
18
29
31
2
44
Saturday 8th May 1993
8
9
19
23
26
36
1
38
Saturday 1st May 1993
1
8
18
22
26
31
13
28
Saturday 24th April 1993
1
8
18
19
24
32
15
17
Saturday 17th April 1993
1
8
9
19
21
33
20
29
Saturday 10th April 1993
7
13
15
28
29
35
2
41
Saturday 3rd April 1993
9
10
26
27
35
42
4
22
Saturday 27th March 1993
3
5
11
27
42
45
14
34
Saturday 20th March 1993
11
14
15
19
34
37
8
9
Saturday 13th March 1993
5
30
32
41
42
45
1
7
Saturday 6th March 1993
1
6
11
37
41
43
31
40
Saturday 27th February 1993
2
10
14
20
31
43
9
34
Saturday 20th February 1993
2
5
22
34
36
38
18
19
Saturday 13th February 1993
6
8
32
34
36
41
10
27
Saturday 6th February 1993
15
16
18
20
30
34
8
38
Saturday 30th January 1993
6
12
14
16
32
35
15
34
Saturday 23rd January 1993
2
10
16
24
27
35
7
31
Saturday 16th January 1993
1
25
34
38
40
41
10
32
Saturday 9th January 1993
7
12
29
31
33
37
38
42
Saturday 2nd January 1993
8
9
16
22
31
44
19
23
Facebook Twitter
Island Boat
Tuesday 30th May
139,000,000
Pick Numbers
Close ×